Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

fasttrack Call taxi

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about fasttrack Call taxi

jaiganeshmca
 
Jul 1, 2019

Old vehicles and AC not working

The vehicle which we tarvelled was atleast 20 years old. AC was not working, and it was very nasty and dusty inside the vehicle.

They dont have any good customer service, i was charged the whole fare of Rs.3200 for 8 hour package though AC was not working properly and very very old vehicle which is not neat.

they refused to reduce the amount and not ready to please or convince customers. their only motive is money, money and no customer service..

Kindly don't use fasttrack call service.. worst and horrible experience. i give a big 0 for their service.

Old vehicles and AC not working Old vehicles and AC not working Old vehicles and AC not working Old vehicles and AC not working Old vehicles and AC not working

BALJ0001
 
Nov 3, 2018

Not reliable service

I booked fast track taxi on 2nd November about 10pm for 3rd November morning 6.40am. My booking id 52666 I not get information about driver even 6.30am of 3rd November. I made so many call to fast track taxi number, they replay you will get driver information with in 10 minutes. Up to 7 O clock I do not get driver number. Finally they send one number while contact that number that driver 20km away from my pickup point. Finally I made cancel the taxi trip through phone call. Regards, P. Balasubramani
Sritbr
 
Feb 12, 2017

Misbehaving of driver, and take to wrong place

I have booked a call taxi booking id 72461. On 12.02.2017. from Tambaram east to Maduravoil for my father-in-law aged 83, and my mother-in-law aged 77. The driver picked from east Tambaram. He take them directly to Ambattur by bye pass road and returned back to Maduravoil and dropped home after 2hours and
Charged extra fare of hundred rupees. Then they asked the driver questioned the driver for extra claimed amout. The driver asked arrogantly told if I take you to some other place what can you do? Are they employed drivers or rogs? My aged in-laws affected mentally very much. Please go through the compliment and do the needful.
My booking detail FT-72461. Veh No.TN11L6285.
N. Srinivasan 9791116733
kvnadh2804
 
Sep 13, 2016

No Response from driver and call taxi customer care

Hi,
I booked a cab @9.45 AM Today from Chitlapakkam to Sri Perambudur for up and down. FT Booking ID - 76785. Veh Reg No: TN22CB2109/Driver Cell No. 9940929162. Evern after 10 AM, no one called me and i tried calling the driver first but he didn't pick the call even continuous ringing. After 15 times, simply he switched off the mobile. When i called FT Customer care, each time different operators picked up and they said he is on his way and he will call back to me in 5 min. I tried reaching around 20 times to 044-28889999 and got same response each time. Finally my plan for the day is completely spoiled. Please take necessary action on this.

Thanks
Viswanadh
vaishnavipandey
 
Jan 10, 2016

Cheating on Charges and Misbehaviour

Hello Team,

I booked a fasttrack call taxi for 1 day package (8th Jan'15, 6 PM- 9th Jan'15, 6 PM) from Chennai Airport.
We reached airport by 5:45 and was waiting for the cab, cab arrived at 6:25 PM.

We left for tirupati, all went fine.

Next day while returning back from Tirupati we were suppose to reach Chennai by 6 PM as our package was from 6-6, but after talking to fasttrack helpdesk they gave us 30 mins extra as driver was late to pick us up from airport previous day.

We asked driver to drop us to hotel, he said his duty is only from airport to airport. we agreed and said leave us as chennai starts, we will take another cab to hotel.

We reached chennai (Kanchipuram) by 6:40 PM, delayed by 10 mins as there was heavy traffic in Thiruvallur.

Driver all of a sudden stopped the car in lonely place (we can see hotel around 500 mts,but he stopped at dark place where there was no help) and started fighting stating he needs money for 2 days now(double fare) as his time was 6-6 only.

We called fast track help desk and they agreed that driver will drop us to hotel without any extra charges, but driver did not agree to them, he was taking to some other guy on his phone and was telling he is speaking to the owner and he needs extra money.

I and my husband was alone standing there in the dark, he locked our suitcase and was not ready to return, he started fighting.

We kept calling help desk, they never helped or responded back to our calls or complaints.

Our total bill according to the KM travelled was Rs. 2744 (343 km, 8Rs/KM) + Rs. 600 Driver Bata for 2 days.
we total had to pay him Rs. 3344. But he forcefully took Rs. 4600.

We gave Rs. 1256 extra for no reason to such a person who do not deserve to get any money, may be this money would have helped some needy, not greedy cheaters like the cab driver and fast track company.
I called the company to reimburse my money and raise a complaint, they said they will do not asap, but I never got any response from them yet.

We tried call every one on that help desk, agents, supervisors, managers, no one helped. everyone said will check and get back, and till date I did net receive any calls.

We had to pay extra to get out luggage out of his cab and to avoid any mishap as the driver was very aggressive.
We treated the driver very well for the entire trip still this behavior shows how he always had an intention to cheat.

Cab Number: TN 22 DA 3408
Driver Name: S. Balamurugan.

Fasttrack is the worst cab service ever, never go for their service and listen to their promises, they all along with their drivers loot innocent people.
Please take required action against the company and driver to avoid this to repeat again.
User962276
 
Apr 21, 2013

(non) service call taxi

Fasttrack call taxi is useless. please do not use their services. They will ensure that you suffer, especially if it is an emergency. no use even discussing anything more about them.
User929912
 
Mar 2, 2013

over charge

fasttrack call taxi in chennai central asked me Rs 500 for drop to madipaakam saying that meter taxi not availble. when i said it will come aorund 380 Rs. and i cant pay that much, the staff was laughing . do they really care for customer? is that any authority to take action into the looters?
who saves common man is the question
mrajesh
 
May 28, 2012

Request for the cash bill

Sir I am Rajesh from Chennai last week Friday (04.05.12)I had booked a indica car from mathur to airport drop . but, due to urgency in catching the flight I have missed to collect my cash bill from the driver So, here I request you to produce the cash bill to my e-mail id or to my address . Kindly revert back as earlier as possibleIf any clarification need please contact my thought my mobile phone 9952415272
User747816
 
May 28, 2012

Miscondicted and irresponsible service

I had booked for a trip from MIOT hospitals to Kolathur at 18:30 in your Fast track call taxi at 12:50 pm . And the representative said my booking number is "8413".

I did not received any SMS on that booking also any phone calls on confirming the booking.

By 17:45 i had called again Fast Track for confirming the Driver's no/Vehicle no. But the customer care executive replied that the booking was not yet assigned to driver.

After a tedious waiting and wasting of time I had called again the customer care executive at 19:05. And I was really amazed to get a reply like " Your booking was cancelled , We had tried to reach you with you a full ring of call and because of not reaching by that call ".

The executive is just confusing me by saying different answers like "I had missed a full ring call","I am not reachable","Assigned vehicle break down" etc....

Being a pregnant Lady they made my life miserable by waiting in the late evening hours.
User679569
 
Feb 26, 2012

Not sending taxi and cancelling the booking.

Hi,

I am a regular customer of Fasttrack Call Taxi. I had booked(Booking #6547) on 12/2/2012 for a journey from Kodungaiyur to Virugambakkam. Also on the return journey I booked (Booking #11542) on 12/2/2012 for a journey from Virugambakkam to Kodungaiyur. I made this booking at 4:00 PM for a journey at 7:30 PM. However at 6:30 PM I received a sms stating that my booking has been cancelled due to heavy booking and asked me to contact 9094773485 for complaints. That number was swithced off.
I spoke to Fast track customer care agent at 7:30 PM and asked her to look for a car and send it to us immediately, she confirmed that we would get the call from the Driver within 45 mins, however Even after an hour they did not have anything. When I spoke to the Cust. Care Agent , he was adamant and just told me that we can cancel any taxi and my booking has been cancelled and I have to look for a any other mode of transport at 8:00 pm IST

This is the horrible time up I had in Fast track cal taxi.

Regards,

Ramanathan
User664098
 
Feb 6, 2012

Poor Service

FastTrack is very poor service. Customer care is not responding on time. Always delay in the taxi service and not informing us on time. I have faced this problem for nearly 5 times that too whenever I want to goto hospital on appointment time.

@FastTrack: Pls try to change your customer support as they are unable to track or route us properly. We r booking cabs for some emergency purpose, but you people taking it silly and finally we r ending up in tension. Since you r very good in the business market, you are not caring for some customers out of thousands customers.
Pl. value our feedback and try to gain your customers.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - ***VERY MUCH GHATIA BEHAVIOUR OF (RENAULT BENCHMARK...
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    Uprtou - Fee Refund
    Sir, I am Khushnuma Ansari , I am apply for MBA...
    GVMC GAJUWAKA - STREET LIGHT
    MY STREET LIGHT POLE NUMBER 56 A/10, ASHOK NAGAR STREET...
    Disney Channel India - Stopping selfie with bajrangi
    Please reduce timings of useless cartoons on your channel...
    Mira Bhayander Municipal Corporation - Stray dog rotten in our society
    Pls take the rotten dog away from the society .. The...
    Kolkata foriegn lcao - Non delivery of parcel
    My parcel has been stuck since 24th September 2019 in...
    Copy of INCOME TAX RETURN FROM LONDON - Not Yet received at Bhubaneswar
    A LETTER FROM ROYAL MAIL WAS SENT ON 3/10/2019 at 11.59...
    Domino's Pizza India (Jubilant FoodWorks Ltd.) - Service and food safety issue
    Hello Dominos I am the regular customer of your reputed...
    sahara India - NON receipt maturity payment
    Dear Sir/ Madam, I Ashish Kumar S/o Kailash Nath R/o...
    PAN NSDL - Paid Money, did not receive otp
    I have applied for PAN Card online with option E-KYC...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username