Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

feild Post office (FPO)

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about feild Post office (FPO)

[email protected]
 
Aug 7, 2022

Speed post

Sar Mera Speed Post Abhi Tak nahin pahuncha 26 tarikh ko usko udhar se parcel kiya tha jiska number( EE912209609IN )
SAR YAH MERE PASS ABHI TAK NAHIN PAHUNCHA HAI KAFI TIME HO GAYA
SIR PLEASE AAP ISKO DOBARA IS ADRESS PER SEND KAR DEN


ASC CENTRE AND COLLEGE (2ATC)
AGRAMPOST.
PIN CODE 560007
PRADEEP KUMAR
ADM BN
RP
9728981988
Rahulpal9325
 
Aug 12, 2020

Non delivery of speed post

Sir my consignment no RU630626470IN not recd to Armoured Crops Centre &School Ahmednagar speed post booked on 22 May 2020 till date not receive sir pls check it
R.K. Rai
 
Jan 10, 2020

Non delivery of Registered Parcel

Registered Parcel Regd. No. CM453021856IN booked from Main Post Office Devlali, District Maharashtra on 31 Dec 2019 addressed to Col S.S. Bisht, Para Regimental Centre Bangalore, PIN 900493, C/O 56 has not been delivered to the addressee as on 10 January 2020. Request confirm the registered article has been delivered to the addressee. The Indiapost Tracking report says that the said article was dispatched to 993 F.P.O. Please take action on urgency basis as the notice issued by the Hon'ble Supreme Court of India has been sent in the above registered article.

Details of sender:
R.K. Rai
Advocate, Supreme Court of India
Plot No. 7, Phase II
P.O. Devlali-422401
District Nasik (Maharashtra)
Ashok pv
 
Jan 25, 2018

Forward the REGISTERD POST

My post no Reg.post no. RN584056359IN on 08/01/2018 not delivered to my address. The post show it's bagged from 1CBPO(CRC) ,despatched to 993 FPO...

Reg.post no. RN584056359IN is not delivered to destination place 900056. Please forward it as fast as possible. It is most important for my verification and leave.. please take action....

Petlu venkata Ashok Kumar
TB I .. MEG&Centre
Bangalore
Pin 560042
C/o 56 APO
vipin35singh
 
Aug 12, 2016

Non delivery of registery Post Letter

Letter was booked through registery post vide No. RE988456225IN dated 01.08.16 from 818 fpo and after a lapses of 13 days, the said letter not delivered. same rtn to 818 FPO DT 08 /08/16 FROM 2CBPO(CRC) NEW DELHI AND NOT TO INFORM TO INDL BY 818 FPO WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS MATTER PSE GIVE INSTR TO DEFAULTER STAGE(.) FOR THIS MOB NO (01126388652) ALSO BE MENTIONED
THANKS

No. 358745X
RANK - WO/RM
NAME VIPIN SINGH
HQ 21 SECTOR ASSAM RIFLES
C/O 99 APO

Consignee address
PARAMILITERY FORCE SOCIATY OKHLA PHASE 2, DDA SHADE 119 NEW DELHI
chanchalutn
 
Mar 26, 2016

Non delivery of Speed Post Letter

Letter was booked through speed post vide No. EW946214695IN dated 11.03.16 and after a lapses of 16 days, the said letter not delivered. Complaints lodged so many times to India Post but they replied the article received at 993 FPO on 15.03.16. No further information is available.

Sender

No. 15310154L Ex Hav Chanchal Chakrabarty
Vill. kerulia East
PO Rahara
Dist. 24 Parganas (North)
West Bengal-700118

Consignee address

Records (NE)
Madras Engineer Group
C/O 56 APO
Mishra pk
 
Oct 10, 2015

Transfer RD Account

sir
l praveen kumar holding RD account to
834 FPO.presently I am posted to Thanjavur.There is no FPO near by.l want to transfer my account to civil post office RSG college Thaanjavur 613005.But They are telling that my account is not a CBSv account.so it is no possiable. pls help me

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username