Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FIITJEE

India,
Rajasthan

Consumer complaints and reviews about FIITJEE

Akki124578
 
Aug 23, 2019

Fiitjee institute

FIITJEE is one of its kind institute that is providing some best guidance and

learning facilities. Also, when it comes to their infrastructure and study

environment, it is found way too good as compared with others.
So, I don't think so there is anything to hate about it.
[email protected]
 
May 8, 2019

Unsatisfied by the teacher teaching method

I ashish kumar join fiitjee panini program Last year in may but I may not able to cope up with teacher speed
And not satisfied by their teaching
So I want to leave in class 12 so I can prepare well for my board exam
Raja67890
 
Apr 19, 2019

CHEMISTRY TEACHER AT FIITJEE

Sir/Madam,

I have enllored my ward in Pinnacle Programme at OPG WORLD SCHOOL DWARKA. In the Batch DWIT91A01 the chemistry faculty is not at all giving enough time for a chapter. Like the classes started on 9th April , in chemistry one and a half chapter had already been completed without giving any proper practice and CPP to the children and due to which the child is not able to cope up at all. I would request you to take necessary corrective action for the same.

Thank You
Sunaina Yadav78
 
Nov 6, 2018

Refund of fee for 11th and 12th grade for 2019-2021

I am asking for refund of my fee for 11th and 12th grade as I opted for exit option after 10th but Anuj Rathore Sir replied that my fee cannot be refunded even when my son is currently going to 10th grade.
If you call him asking for refund they say we are with parents but we cannot refund the fee.
What kind of policy is this my son want to pursue his career in Medical and not engg. still they say tell you son to resume the classes even when classes are still six moths away to start
vijay741
 
Jul 3, 2018

FOOD IS SUBSTANDARD IN HOSTEL

One of the worst institute in India is fiit jee visakhapatnam. During interaction session FIIT JEE VISAKHAPATNAM has told that the food provided by the hostel is good. I joined my son from 01 Jun 2018 but since one month the food provided to the student is not good. They are providing only RICE and sambhar to them.
However they are charging 8100 per month . When i called the office they told that this is third party hostel.
Its really embarrassing for the parents. I will complain this matter to Delhi FIIT Jee office through various means. Parents of the student will observe for 15 days otherwise will go and complain to principal. The hostel in-charge is Ravi and alway behind making the money when you will speak with him then he will ensure that he will improve the food quality but in vain. Do not admit your child in fiit jee visakhapatnam.This is one of the worst institue in visakhapatnam.
miisra
 
May 11, 2018

fiitjee

fiitjee varanasi ganda hai sasura barbaad hai
Ramizk
 
Mar 23, 2018

FIITJEE Thane faculty

Prabhakar Kumar sir is one of the worst sir in any of the institute I have been in pace but never seen faculty he is gay he sticks with both girls as well as boys
dkjfiitjee
 
Jan 27, 2018

FIITJEE

FIITJEE is worst
alokarchit
 
Dec 27, 2017

FIITJEE chor hai

Once you are trapped by FIITJEE, you can not come out. If you will request for refund, you will get reply -
Reply from FIITJEE for refund :
Para 9: I understand that if I leave the institute before completing the full course for any reason whatsoever, including transfer of father / mother / legal guardians / ill health of myself or any other member of the family or my admission in any institute / course / engineering college etc., or my studentship is cancelled because of misconduct etc. I or my father / mother / legal guardian shall have no claim for refund of fees.

Para 10: In addition to the above, I understand without any ambiguity that the fee once paid is not refundable at all, whatever the reasons be, nor is it adjustable towards any other existing courses at FIITJEE or any yet to be launched nor towards the fee of any other existing or prospective student.

Para 22: I/we, the parent / guardian and / or the student, hereby severally and jointly declare unambiguously that I / we have read and understood all the clauses contained in the Declaration and agree to abide by them without any reservation or ambiguity.

Para 23: I/we further declare that the above named student is taking admission in the FIITJEE having considered everything material, on his / her own sweet will after giving due consideration to rigors of time, distance and studies ahead and with the permission of the father / mother / legal guardian without any coercion from any side. Further I / We understand that the students is required to work hard to attain the average standard of the batch allotted in order to cope up with studies and put in extra efforts if lagging behind in any subject / topic.

Para 26: I promise to abide by all rules and regulations of FIITJEE declaration, in letter and spirit.


Alok Saxena
For more details you can contact to me at 09867802157 .
alokarchit
 
Dec 27, 2017

No refund will be given by FIITJEE

Once you are trapped by FIITJEE, you can not come out. If you will request for refund, you will get reply -
Reply from FIITJEE for refund :
Para 9: I understand that if I leave the institute before completing the full course for any reason whatsoever, including transfer of father / mother / legal guardians / ill health of myself or any other member of the family or my admission in any institute / course / engineering college etc., or my studentship is cancelled because of misconduct etc. I or my father / mother / legal guardian shall have no claim for refund of fees.

Para 10: In addition to the above, I understand without any ambiguity that the fee once paid is not refundable at all, whatever the reasons be, nor is it adjustable towards any other existing courses at FIITJEE or any yet to be launched nor towards the fee of any other existing or prospective student.

Para 22: I/we, the parent / guardian and / or the student, hereby severally and jointly declare unambiguously that I / we have read and understood all the clauses contained in the Declaration and agree to abide by them without any reservation or ambiguity.

Para 23: I/we further declare that the above named student is taking admission in the FIITJEE having considered everything material, on his / her own sweet will after giving due consideration to rigors of time, distance and studies ahead and with the permission of the father / mother / legal guardian without any coercion from any side. Further I / We understand that the students is required to work hard to attain the average standard of the batch allotted in order to cope up with studies and put in extra efforts if lagging behind in any subject / topic.

Para 26: I promise to abide by all rules and regulations of FIITJEE declaration, in letter and spirit.


Alok Saxena
For more details you can contact to me at 09867802157 .
mridul001
 
Nov 22, 2017

Refund

I had applied for refund nearly 2 minths ago.I submitted my health reports,doctors medical, doctor's prescription etc but they are not responding at all.when i call them they say that call me after 2-3 days and sometimes the shout at me. Mr Anugrah pandey who is responsible for these issues(in lucknow) talks very rudely when i call him and ask about my refund status.
I am very disappointed with fiitjee.Really need help. Pleasw help
alokarchit
 
Nov 8, 2017

Dont join FIITJEE

Dont Join FIITJEE. Once you join, you cant leave it, you will lost your full money. If your ward is not comfortable with FIITJEE classes than you should forget full your money. Your money will be lost. More more detail you can call me any time at 09867802157.
Vatsal04
 
Sep 22, 2017

I had not received my Hall ticket

I had done successful payment of Fiitjee PHCTRE test but when I visited past Registration to get my Hall ticket it was showing me to do payment again I want my Hall ticket
manojlal750138
 
Jun 20, 2017

CAN'T LOGIN

I cant login ..... what should I do... I have doubts and I have a correspondence thing.... so can any one solve this problem?????and they said I could ask them online..... what's the meaning of this??I am clicking on ALREADY HAVE AN ACCOUNT-LOGIN and its again and again coming on the SIGN UP site???????????????????????????????????????
Karan K Shah
 
May 28, 2017

FIITJEE IS HORRIBLE DONT JOIN

I joined FIITJEE Chennai MVM in the year 2015 for a 2 year class room weekend course and had an amazing experience for the first 2 months .I enjoyed going religiously every weekend, but after that I was in for a nasty surprise the Physics faculty left which caused them to leave out certain topics (That weren’t covered till date) and made us attempt the exam without any preparation. On bringing this to the notice of the supervisors they did not take any action to help us out. Then on taking up this issue with senior officials I was rudely asked to leave FIITJEE if I was so unhappy with the coaching provided by them without any refund. So was it my fault that I paid this hefty amount upfront expecting some good coaching for the JEE exam. I am truly amazed at how the same organizations behavior towards the students can change so drastically. At the time of Enrolling they regularly called up and followed up with regards to the enrollment into FIITJEE. They were willing to go to any extent to help us out at that point in time. But later after they had the money in their bank they were unconcerned about the precious time of the children .This time is very valuable in these 2 crucial years of our life. Every minute matters. This wasn’t it; it was followed by the leaving of the chemistry and math’s faculty right after. They weren’t replaced by proper teachers with good teaching experience. They taught us incorrect concepts and absolutely confused us with our basics. Even towards the end of the course when I asked for special doubt clearing sessions for the JEE Advanced exam as promised in their curriculum I was told by the supervisor there was no teacher available and would have to manage it on my own. I am pretty sure this is not what I had signed up for. I am very disappointed with the coaching provided and would recommend aspiring students NOT to opt FIITJEE MVM Chennai.
alokarchit
 
May 10, 2017

DONT JOIN FIITJEE

haramzade sab chor hai FIITJEE wale.
DONT JOIN FIITJEE. THEY ARE THIEF. IF YOU JOIN THESE CLASS, YOU CANT WITHDRAW. ONCE YOU COME IN HIS GRIP, YOU CANT ESACPE.
Money not refunded by FIITJEE
My son selected for FIITJEE but he did't join the classes, Vashi , New Mumbai. They take Rs 155000/- in advance. Now they are not returning my money. I have sent so many mails but they are not giving any reply.
If your ward is not comfortable with these class you will not get your money back. They are fraud.
THEY ARE LUTERE.
DONT JOIN THESE CLASSES.
FOR ANY INQUIRY ANY BODY CAN CONTACT TO ME. I WILL TELL HOW THEY CHEATED TO PERSONS.
MY NO IS 09867802157
Sri123456
 
Jan 16, 2017

charges more for existing students

If you study 9 and 10 weekend programs and they will give only 10% concession even if you have a good FTRE rank. The new student who get lower FTRE rank gets 90% tuition concession for class 11 and 12. The new student pays 2 lake tuition and old student pays 4 lake student. Be careful if you are joining ward class 7, 8, 9, 10. You will be fleeced later.
alokarchit
 
Dec 19, 2016

Money not refunded by FIITJEE

My son selected for FIITJEE but he did't join the classes, Vashi , New Mumbai. They take Rs 155000/- in advance. Now they are not returning my money. I have sent so many mails but they are not giving any reply.
If your ward is not comfortable with these class you will not get your money back. They are fraud.
THEY ARE LUTERE.
DONT JOIN THESE CLASSES.
FOR ANY INQUIRY ANY BODY CAN CONTACT TO ME. I WILL TELL HOW THEY CHEATED TO PERSONS.
MY NO IS 09867802157
Kalpana E
 
Nov 23, 2016

unethical fiitjee policy...

My son got enrolled for 4 years integrated school program and could not balance both FIITJEE and NCERT syllabus. As per the recommendations from the school, we moved him out of the FIITJEE program and wanted him to concentrate on NCERT. We decided to shift him from FIITJEE integrated school program to classroom program that is conducted only in the weekends. FIITJEE has such an unethical / brutal and rigid policy stating that we should pay the 4 years integrated school program fees and attend the class room program...the fees for class room program is just 50% of the integrated school program fees. This is ridiculous and we tried a lot with the director for tamilnadu region but he was helpless.
vrameshbabu
 
Nov 14, 2016

FEE REFUND

I have joined my son in Pinacle program, and paid Rs. 1,86,0000 at the time of admission, But since my son was could not adjust with the A/C environment, and it has lead to severe health issues, and as per DOCTOR ADVISE we have cancelled the admission in the very beginning stage of the course (along with the doctor certificate) and also other reasons.

I have been following up the institution since 5 MONTHS, I wrote several reminder emails, visited their campus in HYD several times, but there is no response from the management. They are only worried about MAKING MONEY, but they don't have human values, and business ethics. There is return policy in every business, and they can't FORCE any children if they don't like at any cost.

I request the management to consider this issue, and REFUND IMMEDIATELY.

Also, I request other parents to think twice before joining in FITTJEE.

Regards
Ramesh
Ashish Kumar
 
Nov 8, 2016

Fiitjee institute

This is only for extraordinary student who goes to there for only status & got prizes as fiitzee loves only them .Fiitjee only care them& don't even think of any others as they know others can't get very high rank. But they grant admissions for avg. student .Fiitjee teacher says that here i am teach you only 20% of your syllabus because you know already 80% . Mera kahana h ki yadi main 80% khud kar sakta hu to baaki kyun nahi, uske liye is bakwas institute ko paise kyun du.

Harmi saala sab ke sab chor h
To know in details please cont
Mob no 7301633717
Srikanth Nagarajan
 
Nov 6, 2016

VNS

They will suck your money. NO PROPER TEACHING IN MAHARISHI FIIT JEE. EACH OF THESE BLAME OTHERS FOR NOT TAKING THE TOPICS

NOBODY REALLY GETS RANKS AND IT IS BOUGHT BY WAY OF MONEY TO KEEP THE INSTITUTE NAME INTACT.

WORST EVER INSTITUTE IN INDIA AND NEEDS TO BE BANNED BY CBSE TOTALLY.
Jdjdjdjhdgd
 
Oct 9, 2016

Teachers

TEACHERS ARE VERY BAD HERE IN PINNACLE I AM CURRENTLY STUDYING IN CLASS 11TH
IN PINNACLE
TEACHERS DO NOT TAKE DOUBT
IN LOW BATCHES TEACHERS DON'T WANT TO TEACH
BECAUSE THEY THINK THAT WE CANT CRACK IITJEE EXAM
TEACHERS ARE VERY RUDE HERE
SOME TEACHERS ARE MAD ALSO
NO PROPER MANAGEMENT
NOTHING IS SYSTEMATIC

PLEASE DON'T JOIN FIITJEE SOUTH DELHI PINNACLE
tksingh402
 
Oct 8, 2016

COMPLAINT ABOUT DOUBT CLEARING

I AM A STUDENT OF FIITJEE TWO YEAR CLASSROOM PROGRAMME NETW68A05 IN FIITJEE EAST DELHI CENTRE, ROOTS TOWER, NEW DELHI. THE PHYSICS TEACHER , GAGANDEEP SIR, IS NOT TEACHING PROPERLY. HE DOES NOT CLEAR THE DOUBTS. THERE IS NO SEPARATE CLASS OF DOUBTS CLEARING IN FIITJEE EAST DELHI CENTRE. WHEN I CONTACT THE PHYSICS TEACHER FOR DOUBTS CLEARING HE IS UNWILLING TO CLEAR THE DOUBT. HE SAYS THAT THE QUESTIONS ARE EASY. YOU HAVE TO LEARN ITSELF. WHY PHYSICS TEACHER IS SO UNWILLING TO CLEAR THE DOUBTS. THE PHYSICS TEACHER DOES NOT GIVE THE CPP SHEET TO STUDENTS FOR PRACTICE.

YOU ARE THEREFORE REQUESTED TO EITHER CHANGE THE PHYSICS TEACHER, GAGANDEEP SIR, FROM BATCH NETW68A05, FIITJEE EAST DELHI CENTRE OR GIVE INSTRUCTIONS TO PHYSICS TEACHER TO IMPROVE HIS BEHAVIOUR IN DOUBTS CLEARING.

THANKS AND REGARDS

STUDENT
FIITJEE EAST DELHI CENTRE
NETW68A05
harshul456
 
Sep 5, 2016

CHANGE OF BIG BANG EDGE TEST DATE

RMO test date is on 16.10.2016 and Fiitjee Big Bang Edge Test date is also on 16.10.2016. I request FIITJEE to change the date becuase many of my friends will be not be appear in the Big Bang Test due to RMO on the same date.

HARSHUL
[email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TD-DOPBNK - Fraud Txn
    I received a message mentioning Account NO. XXXXXX4555...
    NAAPTOL - Scam
    I live in #3251 sector -41D Chandigarh . We received a...
    Garena free fire - I'd susbend
    Plss my I'd return suspended
    IIBF - To change the emailid and mobile number
    To change the emailid and mobile number. Respected...
    Riyaz m khan - Dog Bites
    sir respected all management . we are sufferings of lots...
    Vadodara RTO - CAR RC Book not received
    Dear Sir, Its more than 2 months now I am yet to get my...
    BOURNVITA ++ 500 Gm - Adulteration in Bournvitta - extremely smaal particles
    Recently I had dissolved a tea spoon of Bournvitta in...
    BCL Homes - flat not delivered
    I have paid 90000 as advance for buying in the projcet...
    Bharat Gas - Delay in delivery of Refill Cylinder
    I had filed a complaint on delayed delivery of refill...
    club factory - Not yet received
    Dear sir I will make order shoes for oct 4th still not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username