Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Fine India PVT LTD.Kanpur(UP)/Rs 10,000 For Per Month payout

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Fine India PVT LTD.Kanpur(UP)/Rs 10,000 For Per Month payout

Jayaseelan David Raj
 
Jul 31, 2020

Return my money 10000

I have invested 10000 to you on 17/08/2009 and still now i didnt get any refund of money.
J.Jayaseelan David Raj - 9486022537
Siddhnatamre
 
Nov 25, 2019

I have not even got little amount from my fine india

I have to get back more than 200000 from fine India..
Please contact me and atlest start giving little amount monthly..
Email id- [email protected]
Phone no- 8329037202
Abdul rauf shekhani
 
Jul 16, 2019

10021470

Please return my payment because payout money is not coming I have given 10000 rs in 30 september 2008 my name is abdul rauf shekhani.
Abdul rauf shekhani
 
Jul 16, 2019

10021470

Please refund my payment because payment is not coming.i have geven 10000 rupees in 30th september 2018. My Id is - 10021470. And name - Abdul rauf shekhani.
Dinesh_37
 
Aug 21, 2018

Refund my money

Deposited 2'50'000 with M/S Fine India Kanpur in August 2009. It was a hard earned money
For our old age. Now required immediatly. Please help to return back immediately as.
Thanks
[email protected]
Deshmishra
 
Jul 15, 2018

Fine india

My dear friend's any updates about fine India company.

Anyone no when we get our money back.

Please let me know:-
9029956626 / 9224182189
Desh Mishra
 
Jun 11, 2018

fine india

Hi,

When i get my money. last 8 years we not get any refund from fine India company.
VIJAY.9952429266
 
Jan 31, 2018

REFUND MY MONEY

DEPOSITED AMOUNT = 1,00,000 (1 LAKH)

NAME: S.VIJAYAKUMAR

MOBILE : 9952429266
kamal7989
 
Feb 9, 2017

refund my money

my 150000 rupees send my money by chq,neft
kamal kishore
contact no. 9814003326
email id [email protected]
Suresham
 
Jan 11, 2017

Refund of money

sir,

I want to know when i get money invested in Fine Inda.

Request you to please return my money.

1. AM Suresh
ID : 10260663
Amount : 200000
Joing Date : 10.12.2009
Mobile No : 8072679272
Email Id : [email protected]


2. Lakshmi Bai
ID : 10260662
Amount : 10000
Joing Date : 10.12.2009
Pankaj dhanbad
 
Jul 17, 2016

Please refund my money

Sir,

I want to know when I will get my deposit money?
Pls respond immediately.


Thanking you

Pankaj gupta
Email Id- [email protected]
Fine ID-10108084
hari bai patel
 
Feb 22, 2016

request to refund

I invested 200000 Rs but invest not refund any payout.
rajesh kr lal
 
Jul 4, 2015

not refund any payout

Munna lal dome.Fine India ID No.10166954Rs.10,000 Invest.Mobile8509927089.Not refund any payout.Date of Joinin march 2009
rajesh kr lal
 
Jul 4, 2015

not refund any payout

munna lal dome .Fine ID no 10166954 RS 100000 invest not refund any payout. date of joinng march 2009.
Bhushan Sharma Bharat
 
Jan 1, 2015

I want my money back invested in Fine India

In Bharat Bhusha, Fine ID10213857 INVESTED ON 17 AUG 2009, NO REFUND SO FAR. MOBILE NO. 9880486590 AND MAIL ID
[email protected]
nsprasannarao
 
Jul 22, 2014

request for refund

sir,

I want to know when will I get my money ? pl respond immediately to e-mail: [email protected]

thanking u

with regards.

N.S.PRASANNA RAO
09448506904
BANGALORE
User755394
 
Jul 2, 2012

Not refund any payout & Not refund our deposit

Hello Mr, i am sorry to hear about your complaint, mine is a similar story, but i am taking it up as a movement against this company as they will have to take it up seriously and will have to pay for the damage they do to their own customers and i have taken up this responsibility to file an fir against these guys and also i have sent a legal notice to them and also i am going to fight in the court for my rights. It might be long before i get justice but i want to teach these guys a lesson that they cannot get away with this all the time, so pls jpin in this fight and also take some legal step to get even with these guys .you have been at a loss and you better get your rights which were promised by Agarwal guys, thanks Mrs Naryana
Irfan Malik Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Not refund any payout & Not refund our deposit

I've seen your advertisement that your going to solve our problem in fine india sales Pvt, Ltd - Kanpur.Totally we deposited Rs120000.00 ID No : 10250090
Name : S.Noorjahan.Till the date we did not get not even one benifit also our money we didn't get back.This money has been deposited in 2010 its already overed one & half year.Please let me know the problem, and kindly help me into this mater.You can reply me in the same ID which I am sending you [email protected]


My mobile no : 09345010095

I hope that I'll get soon solution for this mater.

Thank & Regards,
Noorjahan.
User199060
 
Oct 22, 2010

Not refund any payout & Not refund our deposit

(1) Ramkumar.Fine India ID No.10188056.Rs.10,000 Invest.Mobile.7869543701.Not refund any payout.Date of Joining June-2009. (2) Dhanraj.Fine India.ID No.10195557Rs10,000 Invest.Mobile.9754763107.Not refund any payout .(3) Dayachand Bachale.Fine India ID No.10199074.Rs.10,000 Invest.Mobile. 9827251561.Not rrefund any payout. (4) Hamant Kahti.Fine India ID No.1019904.Rs.10,000 Invest Mobile.9691619882.Not refund any payout. (5) Bali Ram Nagle.Fine India ID No. 10216165.Invest.Not refund any payout. (All Joining July 2009 . (E Mail. [email protected])

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username