Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flanking Research

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flanking Research

Also sharma
 
Nov 21, 2019

1 No. Froad company

Mujse 25k liye or bola ki aapko par day ka 1500-2000 Profit nikal Kar denge..esa kuch nhi hua ye log gumate hai aapko chutiya banate hai ...koi bhi inse service na le please ..100% froad krte hai ye log..mujse jinhone bat ki
Unka name , Rohit, Sunil, harshita , Guru, Rani, Rahul ye log hai ye aapko pagal banayenge bohot par koi bhi pay mat krna aap or Me FIR karwa Raha hu Koi support Kar sakta h to muje call kre 8696895494..ye log jab tak achi calls denge jab tak aap inko pay nhi Kar dete hai or jese hi aap inko pay KR dete hai ye log loss wali calls den start kar Dete hai ...Indore wale sale hi hai chor

1 No. Froad company

Also sharma
 
Nov 21, 2019

1 No. Froad company

Mujse 25k liye or bola ki aapko par day ka 1500-2000 Profit nikal Kar denge..esa kuch nhi hua ye log gumate hai aapko chutiya banate hai ...koi bhi inse service na le please ..100% froad krte hai ye log..mujse jinhone bat ki
Unka name , Rohit, Sunil, harshita , Guru, Rani, Rahul ye log hai ye aapko pagal banayenge bohot par koi bhi pay mat krna aap or Me FIR karwa Raha hu Koi support Kar sakta h to muje call kre 8696895494..ye log jab tak achi calls denge jab tak aap inko pay nhi Kar dete hai or jese hi aap inko pay KR dete hai ye log loss wali calls den start kar Dete hai ...Indore wale sale hi hai chor
Also sharma
 
Nov 21, 2019

1 No. Froad company

Mujse 25k liye or bola ki aapko par day ka 1500-2000 Profit nikal Kar denge..esa kuch nhi hua ye log gumate hai aapko chutiya banate hai ...koi bhi inse service na le please ..100% froad krte hai ye log..mujse jinhone bat ki
Unka name , Rohit, Sunil, harshita , Guru, Rani, Rahul ye log hai ye aapko pagal banayenge bohot par koi bhi pay mat krna aap or Me FIR karwa Raha hu Koi support Kar sakta h to muje call kre 8696895494..ye log jab tak achi calls denge jab tak aap inko pay nhi Kar dete hai or jese hi aap inko pay KR dete hai ye log loss wali calls den start kar Dete hai ...Indore wale sale hi hai chor..
deepmala sahu
 
Aug 3, 2019

Fake and Fraud Advisory Firm

Flanking Research & investment advisor SEBI REG. NO. (INA000010195) show this website given to me by Flanking Research &
investment advisor ,I would like to bring to your attention how i have been cheated by Mr. Hemendra from
Flanking Research & investment advisor company and company itself. i was being contacted by hemendra to avail the advisory
services of his company against which services charges was aplicable , to which i refused. after his commitment on
profitable services i opted for the same. however, his services just give me use loss and i was charged Rs. 80,000
( first amount date 11/07/2019 Rs. 15,000 , 10,000 , 5,000 , 17/07/2019 Rs. 15,000 ,17/07/2019 5,000 , 25/07/2019 30,000
, 26/07/2019 20,000 ) for the false commitment by hemendra & was also asked to make further payment of 50,000 rs.
he commmited that on every advisory call he will give stoploss to avoid measure losses but he never stood up to his
words and i ended up in loss of Rs. f. i was being contacted by hemendra to avail the advisory services of his company
against which services charges was aplicable , to which i refused. after his commitment on profitable services i opted
for the same. however,The company cheated on me. They claim for the profit and take service charges Rs. 80000 from me and after facing the loss of Rs. 100000 they refused to refund the service charges. They don't even complete the documentation nor explain me the terms and conditions of the company. The advice given by the company was not accurate and they do not suggest
about the stop loss procedure. So I want to make complaint against the company for the fraud of taking service charges
and I want my money back against the service charge.
Mohankumar224
 
Jun 12, 2019

Fake and Fraud Advisory Firm

Dear All,

I am cheated by Flanking research and Investment Firm based on AB Road, Indore, MP (SEBI registration# INA000010195). They are SEBI registered but they are fake and fraud. They cheat people and do not have proper research team. They make huge losses in every call and completely destroy the capital, they will trap the investors in huge losses and demand money for their fee’s. They are not here to do business but just to commit fraud, by trapping investors with fake calls and destroying wealth. They just want to extract the maximum amount of Money from the Investor. once you get in touch with them, they will not provide profit but will lose your capital and trap you so that you keep going back to them to recover losses.

I am a small Investor trying to invest based on my monthly salary. I booked loos of my previous holdings and made 70000 in my Zerodha account for trading. They have a very senior adviser who is considered as “God of Market” (his name is Aditya) he gave 28000 loss initially and promised to recover the losses in just 10 days if I join him. I paid the fee of 29000, then in just 2 calls, he wiped off 50000 investments, this cannot be accepted as a genuine business loss but rather a willful intentionally organized fraud.
It is a SEBI registered company but they are totally fake.

Sequence of Events on how they cheated me:
1. Priyanka had called me introducing about your company.
2. She gave a free trail call, I placed the call and got a loss of 10000.
3. She referred me to Aditya who she said will recover my loss.
4. I contacted Aditya, whom they referred him as the “GOD of trading” with 14 years of experience.
5. Next day, Aditya gave 18000 loss, a willful intentional loss. The Reason he told for the loss was that if he had given profit, I would not join their firm. So he gave intentional loss.
6. Aditya assured me that the same can be recovered and I need to join their company to recover the loss. He asked for a total fee of 11.2 lakhs and asked to pay 1.12 lakh for slot booking. He forced me to pay this amount by that day itself, as slot was not available.
7. I pay a sum of 29000 (entire amount borrowed), he promised me that he will give back this amount and i can settle to my debtors.
8. Now, I have 68000 investments and 29000 as investment charges, apart from the 28000 loss booked to make money for trading.
9. next day, the God - Aditya gave a loss of 30000 in a single call.
10. and very next day, again the God - Aditya gave a loss of 18000. Now, only 6000 left in my capital.
11. I asked for a solution to the situation they have put me in. They are not responding now. They have absconded. No reply to mail, calls.
12. Same person (Sunil – customer support guy) whom I have spoken earlier says that I have dialed wrong number.

Irony is that They demand me to pay their remaining fee’s and add money to my investment capital to recover the loss. The loss that they have given me till now are all Intentional losses that I can confirm by the way the talk.
I refused to pay them and demanded solution to the situation they have put me in. Now, they are not responding to my Emails (sent to the Owner – Disha chandani and Tarun chandani and the support mail box). When I call the customer support executive, they are speaking as if they are operating from other places and do not belong to Flanking research. Sunil and Priyanka are the customer support executives. The “GOD of markets” Aditya’s mobile number - 9009146885 is switched off from the day I demanded solution.

I wanted them to provide genuine services and some profit / loss but their intentions are entirely different. No financial advisor would ever just destroy the client’s entire capital in 2 calls, unless their only motive is to cheat and make money. They are fraud, please do not let other small investor’s like me to get trapped because of their SEBI registration. Even now I want them to provide genuine calls and recover my capital that they intentionally destroyed, but they are not interested since I am not playing as per their wish. They want me to pay exorbitant fee and keep quite. The cycle has repeated twice, if I pay them even now the cycle will keep on repeating. They will destroy my capital again and gain and then demand fee’s. I have already suffered enough, huge mental pressure and stress that is totally unnecessary for me.

All the Names and contact are real. I have all the communication with them. These fake fraud criminals must be punished. Do not believe any such advisory.
Manish Ranjan Saini
 
May 1, 2019

FRAUD/CHEATING

Dear Sir/Madam,
Flanking Research and Investment Adviser, Indore, MP, is a SEBI registered company (SEBI registration no. INA000010195) and headed by Mr. Tarun Chandani. I got call from Mr. Ulash from Flanking Research and he promise me for one month service and life time registration in 5900/- . I had paid their service cum registration charge, now they are saying that “this is only registration charge, you have to pay another 310000/- for service”. They have lied to me that only 5900/- is their service charge for a month. Now I don’t have that much money to pay their service charge so that I want my money back. when I ask them to return my money, they denied to either give service nor my money back. Kindly look in to the matter. I have all call recording from them. I am attaching the payment receipt.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username