Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FLAPMART

India,
Kerala

Consumer complaints and reviews about FLAPMART

raghuracharla
 
Jul 19, 2016

thefted my money

I give complaint against flipkart. . it is online shopping 19-07-2016 a call from flipkart ask the order
details , atm card details . he promised refund . he send two messages my mobile no:. it is otp number . i think is a refund transaction number . he asked otp number .i give the numer next time 1500 rupees taken my bank a/c and when he asked second otp password i checked online of my transaction so that i asked him that your are frauding me then he quietly dissconected the call .i think he is company staff, he is a fraud . i give two mobile 7053899381. it is fake mobile number please track the mobile number. please take action against online fraud
my mobile no: 7799150053
7799888750

email : [email protected]
Victim00000000000
 
Apr 13, 2016

Fake call name

This 7053899381 called me and said i will return ur money and same he sent messages on my number, i thought he was refunding and i gave him my debit card detail and otp and then he deducted 3000 then 4000 then 9000 then 10000 rupees. Around 27000 rupees from my account. Please take some strict action. I lost all my money, i am a middle class person, what can i do now, lots of complain with this number, and still no action. Where is digital India of Modi? I pray to god this man must paid what he has done to all of us. That mobile number I linked and verified with Truecaller app that shows “NAAPTOL DEEPAK”
Victim00000000000
 
Apr 13, 2016

Cheated

This 7053899381 called me and said i will return ur money and same he sent messages on my number, i thought he was refunding and i gave him my debit card detail and otp and then he deducted 3000 then 4000 then 9000 then 10000 rupees. Around 27000 rupees from my account. Please take some strict action. I lost all my money, i am a middle class person, what can i do now, lots of complain with this number, and still no action. Where is digital India of Modi? I pray to god this man must paid what he has done to all of us.
Victim00000000000
 
Apr 13, 2016

Victim

This 7053899381 called me and said i will return ur money and same he sent messages on my number, i thought he was refunding and i gave him my debit card detail and otp and then he deducted 3000 then 4000 then 9000 then 10000 rupees. Around 27000 rupees from my account. Please take some strict action. I lost all my money, i am a middle class person, what can i do now, lots of complain with this number, and still no action. Where is digital India of Modi?
Victim00000000000
 
Apr 13, 2016

Fake Number

This 7053899381 called me and said i will return ur money and same he sent messages on my number, i thought he was refunding and i gave him my debit card detail and otp and then he deducted 3000 then 4000 then 9000 then 10000 rupees. Around 27000 rupees from my account. Please take some strict action. I lost all my money, i am a middle class person, what can i do now, lots of complain with this number, and still no action. Where is digital India of Modi?
ddpatel352
 
Aug 26, 2015

fake call

date-24/08/2015 time 10 p.m call me from mo.no.7053899381 to refund my wrong dedcted amt.he know also my atm cards no.he tell me i refund your amt but he dected other rs.2500 at this time he told i am sbi bank officer id-21094 he is a froud men plz,action against him
mohammed_1987
 
Apr 3, 2015

FAKE MOBILE CALL

I give complaint against flapmat.in . it is online shopping site & also a fake company. 29-03-2015 a call from flapmart ask the order
details , atm card details . he promised refund . he send two messages my mobile no:. it is otp number . i think is a refund transaction number . he asked otp number .i give the numer next time 5000+ 5000 =10000 rupees taken my bank a/c.i think he is company staff, he is a fraud . i give two mobile 7053899381,7529934968. it is fake mobile number please track the mobile number. please take action against online fraud
my mobile no: 9895465724
email : [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username