Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flight2sucess immigration

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flight2sucess immigration

Sudheeshbanerjee
 
Sep 18, 2019

visa consultant charges

Great Job Visa Consultant .One of the Best Guidance received so far by Flight2Sucess Immigration Firm.The Terms and Conditioned and rules were cleared before starting the process itself on the company legal agreement.Flight2Sucess Immigration has their own law and rules and a pattern of the Process that they do follow but the eam is quite transparent about the same so did nt find any issue as was aware of the terms in the first stage.One drawback that i faced in the process i could nt hault my process in between once started as i wished to switch to other country process so had to pay consultation charges simultanously for the same.
They should start giving Consultation for ateast two countries in one flat fee thats the Only Suggestion i would give Rest the Services and knowledge received upto the mark .I Paid F2S Last year process has been done alraedy from their end just waiting for my Visa Appointment Now as Slots are Not available hoping to get one soon
Thanks a lot team for your Dedication and support
Richa Purohit
 
Sep 12, 2019

Consultation and Services

Flight2Sucess Immigration Must Say One Stop great Destination for Visa Assistance and Proper Guidance of Knowledge about the Documents In Case One is Planning for PR Visa Consultation Flight2Sucess Immigration has truly stayed on the Words and Promises in the First Call Itself .No Fake Commitments and No More Bluffing of the Documents about the Process. The Team has Proved its Loyalty for the Process Say it Wrong or Say it Right the Team will never support for Encouraging you of your Any Fake Document they directly reject the Documents if Not Appropriate without Wasting Applicant Time they guide you Proper knowledge and do verify your Documents Many Times before Booking the Appointment of the Visa . The Time has really helped me in my Visa Process without giving any Wrong Knowledge of the Documents or giving any False Hopes the Team has all the appropriate knowledge in return of the Consultation charges that I have Paid for My QMass Visa Hoping for the Best Now to get my Visa Approved Happy and appreciated with the Services that the team has Provided yet Must Say the Amount that I Paid I can Proudly say not wasted as the team has given its best and 100 % Consultation that I paid for hoping for the Best .


Thanks Team
Sudheeshbanerjee
 
Sep 10, 2019

Services Offered

One of the Best Guidance Received So Far by Flight2Sucess Immigration Services . The terms and Conditions were so cleared and transparent in the starting of the Process itself on the Company Legal Agreement , Flight2Sucess Immigration has their law and rules of the Process they do follow but the team is quite transparent and depend on the Client if he/She wishes to conyinue the same or Not. One Drawback Only that i faced in my Process One started i could not Hault my process in between as i wanted to switch to other country Process for that i had to pay consultation charges simultanously they did not provide the services for two countries in One Flat consultation charges . The Guidance that received about the Documents is upto the Mark queries were solved regarding the Process in written Paid Consultation charges Last Year Process has been already Done from the Team side 100 % I received Waiting for Visa Appointment from the Government now
Thank to Customer relationship Manager to clear my Unlimited Doubts whenever was in Doubt hope to get appointment Now
Thanks Team
Richa Purohit
 
Sep 10, 2019

Consultation and the Services

First Thing that strike to Your Mind whenever your Planning to Apply for Visa is the Good Consultant and the Guidance that you can get these Days without getting bluffed in the Name of Immigration these days.Thinking about the Same Planned to opt a good Immigration consultant for Proper knowledge and transparency of the Process that I am pplying for without any half knowledge that might decrease the chances of getting Visa that solely depend on the good consultant who doesn't give you any fake commitment about your Visa.
Flight2Sucess Immigration Delhi,
I must say bottoms up to the team that guided me out of the Box that any consultamcy are guiding these days usually I myself have applied from other consultancies as well but due to insufficient knowledge and not proper guidance I could not complete my process and was helpless in the end.
So thought of giving the Last chance of applying my PR Process through Flight2Sucess Immigration the team has supported me well till now with all the appropriate knowledge of the documents starting till the End . The Team will recheck your Documents and Online Form before submitting so that nothing goes wrong in the Procress and will Increase the Chances of getting the Visa with Proper and Best Guidance for the Same. Moreover the Services charges and the Consultation charges are very Nominal and in the Budget Anyone planning for good consultant for the Jobseeker Visa or QMass Visa (PR Visa ) under Budget should definitely try the Services .the best thing about the Consultant is they do revert to every single query on your mail even after paying the charges which is very rare these days
.good luck and keep up Guidance like the way you treat your clients appreciable
hoping for the Best for my Visa Approval Now

Good Luck Flight2Sucess Immigration
Anjalisach0
 
May 29, 2019

Services Visa Assistance

Its been a good journey till now with Flight2Sucess Consultants from Delhi branch gave us a tour about the process and then Documents Manager took over and handled our profile step by step, clearing each process by following up with us regularly. He was patient enough to explain every process. Overall it has been a good experience with Flight2Sucess very Proffesional in terms of mail and steps .
Kanchansant
 
May 23, 2019

Visa Process status

Hi this Kanchan from West Bengal I applied for QMas VIsa process assistance in the Month of June 2018 from Flight 2sucess Immigration I came for registration in their registered office itlsef as mentioned on their license the counseling given by their staff is up to the mark and so accurate that I made up my mind the same day itself though I tried for meeting in other consultancies as well but was not satisfied with the doubts and queroes today I am thank ful to whole flighr2sucess immigration team for guiding me through out my process one of the most professional services I have came across all the doubts even from the documentary part also were solved on mail in written no misscomunication wish you all the luck a d success for what you did for me can never explain in words what this Visa mean to me thank you so much will surely give your reference to my friends as well who wish to go abroad
Santoshkk11
 
Feb 18, 2019

Carrier Related

FLIGHT2SUCESS immigration is One Stop destination for my Carrier atleast I choosed this consultancy under so much doubt few months back when I applied for my Long term Germany Visa but today I can assure that was the Best Decision if mine got my Long Term Visa will be soon working in Germany fas an Engineer Profile Scrutinizarion of my CV is in Process for the Same quite happy with the hardwork if the firm and my consultant thank you very Much for giving your Best Efforts in helping me from documentation to the final stage of my Process without you guys it was never possible for me alone doing all the paperwork thank you

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username