Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart.com

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart.com

vinothravi.it
 
Nov 15, 2017

Replacement not receive

The given product to me from flipkart was defective, Flipkart told me to send the product to courier after checking with flipkart technician hence i sent & the courier slip has sent to Flipkart through email on 04th Nov and i check the courier delivery status through online the product was delivered on 07th Nov But still Flipokart not sharing the status about my replacement product.Daily calling them and asking the status & daily flipkart customer care is asking for 24hrs time to resolve it is happening from 10th of Nov But still i am getting any different response from FK executive.
Sudha A G
 
Nov 15, 2017

Defective product received

Order ID:
OD110684580518176000
Defective product received, I placed request for replacement withing 3days from mobile taken, they sent technician then also facing the same problem but they are not ready to give replacement. Now saying to go service centre. They are not following to the policy what they promised to customers. Very disappointing
Anujyadav4415
 
Nov 11, 2017

Empty box , no contact from flipkart

Flipkart you have verry few hours left
Today was the last day
If you will not contact by today and solve my problem
I am going consumer cort tommorow
With refrence to RETURN ID
11201064654896702548


EMPTY BOX.... FRAUD COMPANY
Pranay Verma
 
Nov 5, 2017

appliance not working

i pranay verma purchased an electric kettle PKOSS 1.8 order id OD109933137554571000 from flipkart on 12 august 2017. this kettle is not heating from today onwards and it is in its warranty period.
Kuldeep Kumar
 
Nov 3, 2017

Cancelled Order your end

Order id-OD110624288745463000
Item-GS 5 W Standard 2 Pin LED Bulb.
i ordered this item 30th october and 3rd october price increase of that item i.e automatically cancelled that item.
i will not shopping from this flipkart if this product not delivered to me. I will complaint against to flipkart
priyankasahu@gmail.com
 
Nov 2, 2017

Cheating on clothes

I had ordered Boosah solid cotton Patiala salwar black color from flipkart, when I receive it what I saw is two different shades of black clothes are used to stitch this salwar. It is looking very bad at the joints. I again opened the site to check and tried to figure out by zooming the picture but it doesn't show two different shades of clothes. Now I feel like totally cheated and wasted my money. I don't live in India and one of my friend brought this salwar from there I am totally blank how to send it back and get it changed. I am wondering whether flipkart's responsible checks the product before dispatching it to customers or they do it intentionally to sell their stock. Now please suggest how to deal with this problem. Attaching photo of the received product for flipkart's necessary actions. My order number was OD110500689163436000 and product was received at my friend's Patna address. Now this product is with me in Malaysia. How flipkart will arrange replacement all on their own expense.

Cheating on clothes

adwait2909
 
Nov 2, 2017

Defective product received from flipkart

Order ID:
OD110434110491132000
Defective product received, following up for replacement bt no action taken. Every time the customer support apologise and give next date. Product was to be delivered on 2nd nov after so many escalations but in present scenario, it has not been packed for shipping.
akrishnakumar
 
Nov 2, 2017

Missing of Instrument

Dear
Order Id: OD110586025800344000

Ref. Inv. No.: FAAGCN1800004049 dt.26.10.2017

I ordered Coskart Tempered Glass Guard for Panasonic Eluga Ray - I received my order on 31.10.2017. I am shocked when opening the carton which is empty inside. I have not received the Tempered Glass. I already raise the complaints through Flipkart Customer Care. But I didnt receive any reply till now. I want the immediate solution for this issue.

I need a immediate reply to my number (9043395266). I am looking forward for your reply.
PANDURANGAM PERALA
 
Nov 1, 2017

service

I purchased 6.5 kg whirlpool fully automatic washing machine ,its installation and demo date given on 31/10/17 ..but nobody attended the work.
Today i got mail & message installation and demo has been cancelled .
I want to know the reason and why your doing cheating to the public.

Hence i would like to cancel the receive goods.

Your customer

PANDURANGAM PERALA

9948605270
sivasenani
 
Oct 31, 2017

Bad quality shoes from Sparx

We ordered shoes on Flipkart.com (Order_id=OD110471937993624000&src). After using it only twice, the tongue of the shoe (the thing under the laces) came off. This happened within a week of taking delivery but Flipkart refuses to take the product back because tags are removed. Obviously tags will be removed when a product is used. What kind of shoes are those which become useless after wearing twice? We buy online because we can trust the platform, but Flipkart is proving that it is not trustworthy.

Bad quality shoes from Sparx

Fooled by Flipkart
 
Oct 31, 2017

Worst gorbages from Flipkart

Mostly all of the products are not in good quality.if we ask refund.this genius customer care will say this is not in our policy.once we paid our hard earning money nd purchased any everything.it has over.the products r totally waste nd u won't get back your money.better go for snapdeal.their service s r good.
madhusudhangowda
 
Oct 31, 2017

delivered product is not at all good

i ordered a mobile in flipcart , they delivered me an defective set now i dont have a return option but i have a warranty, u need to solve my problem ..i did a deal with you guys and u shld gv me a solution for this.
rbvprasad
 
Oct 26, 2017

EXCHANGE OFFER MOBILE MODEL ADDING

SIR,

I HAVE A OPPO F3 PLUS MOBILE. BUT I AM EXCHANGING THIS MODEL MOBILE DON'T SHOW. PLEASE ADD THE OPPO F3 PLUS MODEL.

THANKING YOU
PRASAD
mohammed shariful islam
 
Oct 25, 2017

Delivery related

My 2 order don't delivery
Courier services way
My number 8011997555
mb26700
 
Oct 23, 2017

Installation of AC

I have purchased AC from Flipkart but he has delayed the delivery after delivery installation will take 10 day and his service provider for installation is very poor service .
So I request all of you don't purchase any thing from Flipkart.
My experience is very bad with Flipkart
sekark92
 
Oct 23, 2017

Replacement Delay

I have ordered Samsung galaxy on nxt on 25 sep and the mobile is a damaged one. I requested for a replacement on 27 sep till now I’m struggling to get my replacement mobile. They not atoll updating the status in website. No proper response from Cust support.
Pls anyone help to get my mobile its been nearly a month. What should I do!!

Sekar
9600188355
sonukumar9015
 
Oct 23, 2017

bad service and wrong bill received

Sir I want to inform you that your service is so bad i all ready informed you my Regarding the order :- OD508399573476326000 [Incident: IN1710151649375341311] number but i did not get any positive response from your side.Its show your bad service.if you cant give us service so please dont say you are providing the best service. I will not buy any product from flipkart. if it is possible for you give me my correct bill with my IMEI no.
Sonu kumar
Gagan159
 
Oct 20, 2017

Refund against substandard product delivery

Order ID
OD110377503789932000(2 items)
L'Oreal Paris Professional Absolut Repair Lipidium Shampoo
Seller:
Order Date Mon, Oct 2nd '17 10:18 AM
Total Amount ₹2,716 through Debit card
GAGAN SHARMA
C-409, VIVEK VIHAR SECTOR-82 GAUTAM BUDH NAGAR NEAR KENDRIYA VIHAR, NOIDA - 201304, Uttar Pradesh

Please refund the total amount of INR 2716 without further delay, as the second item has not been accepted having used the received item.
Worst ever shopping experience this time with flipkart.

Regards,
Vishalnr
 
Oct 20, 2017

Incomplete product

Flipkart has delivered me incomplete and I think used product and after raising complaints... They are plying around with the me from last 8 days...

It's IFB microwave oven....

Missing, warranty cads and accessories.

I would like to file case against flipkart in consumer forums... I will weight till 7pm evening today then I am filing CASE again flipkart..

Regards,
Vishal Naidu
9538765454...
Vishalnr
 
Oct 20, 2017

Incomplete product

This is one of the worst experience I had till now, I will strongly recommend everyone in this universe not at all to use flipkart...... I have ordered ifb microwave oven and when it got delivered, packaging was improper.... It was not covered in flipkart package.... And inside it was like missing accessories and warranty card... When I raised concerns to flipkart customer service.. They promised mi multiple dates when it will be resolved.. Like 16th Oct 2017 then 18th then 19 then 20 and today I got text from as

"Installation and Demo Cancelled: Installation and Demo for IFB 38 L Convection Microwave Oven with order id OD110464504904112000 has been cancelled.Got questions? click here http://fkrt.it/KVAcRTuuuN"

When I called customer care mow again got new date which is 23 Oct 2017... This is not working guys....

I will file case in consumer forum now...... If this is not getting resolved today.....


I will make sure everyone one is my family or relatives, friends will never use flipkart in life ever again.....

Vishal 9538765454
arghadgp09
 
Oct 19, 2017

Damaged mobile screen guard

Hi,

I received a broken mobile Screen Guard from Flipkart on 4th Oct 2017 and then placed return orders for the same.Now during return pick up the delivery guy checked and found that the item Brand is also different and asked me to contact flipkart customer care.But now the customer care is just playing with me with dates and confirming me that the item will be picked up today for the last 5 days with no body coming to pick up the same and deliver the product.So I am really frustrated with this.
Order no :-OD110328644864311000.

Request to please resolve the same or I will left with no other options to take it to consumer forum
arghadgp09
 
Oct 19, 2017

Broken Product mobile screen guard from flipkart

Hi,

I received a broken mobile Screen Guard from Flipkart on 4th Oct 2017 and then placed return orders for the same.Now during return pick up the delivery guy checked and found that the item Brand is also different and asked me to contact flipkart customer care.But now the customer care is just playing with me with dates and confirming me that the item will be picked up today for the last 5 days with no body coming to pick up the same and deliver the product.So I am really frustrated with this.
Order no :-OD110328644864311000.

Request to please resolve the same or I will left with no other options to take it to consumer forum
ekshaikh09
 
Oct 19, 2017

Flipkar fraud scheme

I booked phone on flipkart. When i recieved my order it wast 3rd gred quality. Worst quality phone. And flipkart selling it by promotion.
And when i asked for return they told there is no return. What the hell is this.
I am using this phone unwantedly. Waste of money. Never expected this type of service from flipkart.
8421398949
 
Oct 19, 2017

Issue with received Nokia3 product

Hello Team,

I had ordered Nokia 3 from Flipkart and due to issue with 'Back' button, I have to ask for replacement for the same device. After successful replacement, again I observed same issue again so I had again sent request dated 13th Oct 2017 for replacement or refund as I was totally unsatisfied with device received from Flipkart.
However, I have NOT yet received any kind of communication regarding replacement from Flipkart.
Now, Device is OFF since yesterday, I am NOT able to charge it, charging with provided charger is non-functional.
This is the worst experience I had in terms of receiving faulty device and service from Flipkart on Customer issues.

Order ID: OD11030069723328800
Mobile Number for Contact : 9850592143 (providing alternate number as registered number can't be used due to device issue)

I would request you to have a sincere look at this inconvenience and revert with proper refund solutions.

Thanks and Regards,
Sushilkumar Yadav
ipshitad
 
Oct 18, 2017

POOR SERVICE

The problem started when one of my friends has placed an order (mobile phone) on Flipkart diwali sale,and by mistake he wrote a wrong address of mine ,he called that night to the customer care and they informed him if we would request the Ekart delivery boy at the date of delivery that wish master would take care of that so we did not cancel the order and waited for the delivery date.Due to the problem of address they could not reach us and while they called i kept requesting the wish master but he refused to deliver as the address was not correct.So I contacted Flipkart about the issue they assured me they had forwarded my request to Ekart but sadly the next day the Ekart company texted me to contact flipkart to update my correct address(the exact thing I wanted from the past two days,but none of the executives could able to suggest that. so we,the customers knew the resolution before them) well ,today I again called them asking a proper resolution and about the text I have received from Ekart, then they asked for my correct address.(Ah!!! finally)

So,my question is whether my problem was too difficult to get resolved? It was just an issue of address change and they were not able do that which they could have done two days back and i would have get my product.Though still i am waiting for my product , do not know whether I would get it or not.
Surely,Having a worst experience from a renowned E-commerce Company.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    IRCTC - Payment not refunded
    I have to book a ticket from CSTM to Bhopal in Train No....
    Indore nagar Nigam - Speed bracket बनवाने के लिए
    संचार नगर एक्सटेंशन...
    Aircel - Unable to PORT
    MNP not working Aircel Team I am unable to send PORT...
    RBL Bank - I m not able to pay rs 41708/-
    Dear sir, I am writing with this regards to my credit...
    relaxo Sparx - Different colour on both legs
    I have bought a sparx navy blue fluorescent sandal, but...
    Maha-E-Seva Kendra - I live to interest for new maha e seva kendra but i says...
    Respected sir /madam i have like to open new franchise...
    UTIITSL - PAN card not Recieved
    My Name is Vivek Yadav. I applied for PAN Card in July 19,...
    ASUS - Mobile lost
    My self Shiv Kumar Markandey ( Advocate) Ambala Courts...
    paytm - Paytm cheating by blocking the account
    This complaint is against paytm, with regarding paytm has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username