Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Flipkart

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Flipkart

sudhirsbv
 
Oct 17, 2019

Refund

Flipkart is not returning the refund amount they are telling same thing everytime refund date was on 25th sept nowand its still not refunding the money i m very disappointed from the flipkart.


Refund ID:
12201656599136603503
[email protected]
 
Oct 15, 2019

Installation service not provide

Buy Mi Led TV from Flipkart but Installation process not done and service person not pick call .
kapadiadhruv
 
Oct 14, 2019

Order Cancelled Without Permission.

Dear Sir,
I had placed an Order with Flipkart For AC during the Big Billion Sale on 2nd October. And The Ac was supposed to be Delivered on 11th October, but the same Wasn't Delivered and then on 14th October, the Order was Cancelled from Flipkart's End without even Informing me. And When I contacted Flipkart they Just told me that As the Order was delayed it was Cancelled. I am Customer Who bought the Product and Its my right to be asked whether I want the Product or not, but they Just Simply Cancelled it, that to on 14th October that is after 12 Days of Placing Order. And they have Mentioned reason as Delivery Agent was unable to Contact you, But I didn't receive any Call from any of the Agents the Order was simply Cancelled.

The Order ID is OD116689558915978000.

I Want my product to be Delivered as the I had Purchased the same under Big Billion Sale with a Good Discount.

Order Cancelled Without Permission. Order Cancelled Without Permission.

adityabhardwaj9472
 
Aug 22, 2019

not refunded amount

Hi Sir, Ma'am,

I have ordered a Provogue full sleeve solid boys jacket from Flipkart.com worth Rs. of 850 on 21st of december 2018. Because of size issue I didn't like the product and returned it. The delivery boy has came to my doorstep and has taken back my provogue jacket after few days. On 5th of january 2019, I got a message from Flipkart.com saying that "Your refund has been initiated and it will be credited to my bank account in next 7 to 10 business days"

I waited till 15th of january but didn't get the message for money refund from my bank account. I called Flipkart.com and the way they responded was shocking for me. They said they had done the refund to you bank. Kindly contact to your Customer Care of your issued bank. Flipkart.com is not going to loot your money. But actually they did. I went to sbi and asked Customer Care and they said they have not received any refund from Merchant Flipkart.com. They said me to ask the ARN number from Flipkart.com, so that they can check in their system.

Again I called to Flipkart.com and asked for the ARN number. On that they said that they are not having any ARN number since I have done the payment through Net banking not through Credit or Debit card. Instead of that they had given me one Reference No and told me to give that number to my bank so that they can check. They send me one mail as well in that they have mentioned about the Reference number and the refund which had never ever happened.

I again went to SBI and told that Reference No. which I got from Flipkart.com but SBI guys were unable to see any details using that number since their system accept only 23-digits ARN number to fetch any kind of information regarding refund. But Flipkart.com didn't give me any ARN number. After that SBI guys told me to forward the mail which I had received from Flipkart.com and told me to wait for 24hrs.

I forwarded that mail to SBI CC and received a mail from them stating that SBI has not received any refund from the merchant Flipkart.com. They said me to contact to Flipkart.com.

I again called them and this time they were not even bother to resolve my issue. Instead of that every time they are saying that Refund has been done from Flipkart.com. Your bank is lying your money, Kindly contact to your bank. When I say raise a ticket regaring my issue to your higher management, They do that but next moment I get the same mail in which they mention the same thing "Your refund has been initiated and it will be credited to my bank account in next 7 to 10 business days". Flipkart is not even interested to refund my money. I am pretty sure the problem is from Flipkart.com end.
But i have recieved my hundred rupees in flipkart gift voucher which were deducted from that with thad order tha i had paid myself.{750 from my bank account +100 from my gift voucher}.

Sir, Kindly have a look and try to resolve my issue. I will be very thankful to you. Below are few more detials:

Order No-OD114226284079582000
Reference No- PSM37023377382
cbakhil0406
 
Jul 19, 2019

Money debited twice

Hello ,


I have made a Order for poco F1 phone, order no is : OD115856360130706000 . Which I made into EMI transaction.
But my ICICI account was debited twice for same amount. which is 14819.

Transaction id are : 534476 & 541433 (Provided by bank, they want a response from flipkart for any action for undoing the transaction)

I raised a complaint in 8th July through phone,on 9th July through Chat and by E-mail Also.

I have already received two incident numbers which ware provided below. But Till Now I haven't received any response for my concern.

IN1907081754024835520 ( through chat)
&
IN1907121511322590835 ( through e-mail)
&
IN1907160655010881670 ( through call )

Every now and the they inform me to wait for 24-48 hours , Its been 8 days i have been waiting, contacting flipkart every day, either my phone, chat or email, but I haven't received my money, neither any response, or a commitment for resolving.
(Sorry I already received as 11th of July as a commitment date which flipkart is unsuccessful to maintain )

Regards
Akhil.C.B

Money debited twice

Manish Pandey
 
Jul 9, 2019

Insurance policy and compliance

This is in reference to extended warranty coverage from Jeeves/Flipkart.

My mobile was shipped to Jeeves support centre on 11 June 2019 in accordance with Jeeves process and required documents.
Policy assures repair/replacement of faulty parts and return within 10 working days.
Accordingly, I had been repeatedly calling support centre for repair and return status of my mobile, however there has been no update all this while.

When I had sent my mobile, there was no issue other than colour split line on the screen. Mobile was in good working condition with absolutely no concern related to battery or performance.
After multiple calls to Jeeves support and follow-up emails, on 7th July, almost after a month's time I am being told that my mobile phone battery is swollen and can't be repaired.

If Mobile had battery issue, why did it take so long for you to notify ? To me battery issue seems to be due to your negligence, mishandling or incorrect power treatment.
I request you do the needful and return my mobile in proper condition.

Regards
rekhareddy811
 
Jun 24, 2019

Fraud Call

I have ordered a TV from Flipkart and the same got delivered to me. Next day I received a fraud call from number +91 9748783962. He told that my mobile number have been selected as lucky winner and I am entitled to take a car or equivalent cash for the value of car. To claim this prize he was asking me to share Pan Number, Adhaar card and Bank account details and asking to transfer Rs.12.5 K to be deposited in his Bank account.

FlipKart is having cyber issue as Personally identifiable information are getting leaked.

Strick action to be taken against such fraud people so that innocent people should not loose their money and personal information.
Lifesaver99
 
May 15, 2019

Flipkart lucky draw

I buyed a TV last week and I got a message after 1 day that I won prize money .

! Congrats ! Your Product Order FLIPKART LTD At FLIPKART MARKETING T.V Show Your Name Come To Open Lucky Draw Contest And You Are The Winner Of ( Tata Safari ) which cost is Rs. 12,60000. The Charge Of Your registration Service Pay. This Is Valid For Today. Helpline No.9973301994 , 7294871295.For More Information You Can Visit Our Website - https://bit.ly/2ULqcno

When I went to the site and checked the number and called him first they said me to pay only 3k for certificate and then again the remaining amount for RFC ,margin pay and GST . when I asked them to send my money back . They are saying still I have to pay extra 10 k to get my prize money. Please comment if any body know about this fraud. Please take necessary . I know I got cheated by them I don't get my money back. I really lost it. but this should help other people not to believe these messages or calls from Flipkart .They sent the account number to send money . This is really fraud I lost around 80 k they are saying they don't return until unless. If I pay extra 10 k for cheque clearance I don't know what to do . Please do some necessary action on these fraud people.

A/C No. - 33465945520
Name - Mr. MANISH CHIMANBHAI MANGROLIYA
IFSC CODE - SBIN0009572

Following messages I got from them

An amount of 1260000 has been credited to your account no. XXXXXXX2815 . Now Clear Balance Of INR 1260000 . Please Pay FRC charge 18900.

An amount of 1260000 has been credited to your account no. XXXXX2815.Now Clear Balance Of INR 1260000.Please Pay GST Charge 42200 on Paytm A/C No. ############.

An amount of 1333000 has been credited to your account no. XXXXXXX2815.Now Clear Balance Of INR 1333000 . Please Pay Margin Money Tax Charge 74400.

Please take necessary action on these fraud people.
viral0786
 
May 3, 2019

Lucky draw

Today i received SMS from FlipKart,
Cograts your product order flipkart ltd at flipkart marketing t.v.show your name come to open lucky draw contest and you are the winner of (Tata Safari) which cost is Rs 12,60,000. The charge of your registration service pay. This is valid for Today. Helpline no 9973301994, 7294871295. For more details information you can visit our webside- http://bit.ly/2ULqcno

webside details are below

New site
Home
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Dear Customer Agar Aapko Flipkart Lucky Draw Department Se Koi Call Ya Koi SMS Receive Hota hai Aur Kisi Tarah Ke Prize Ke Bare Main Bataya Jata hai Aur Registration Fees Bharne Ke leya Bola Jaye To Fees Bharne Se Pehle Flipkart Lucky Draw Department Mobile No. 7294871295 Pe Call Karen.Yeh Hamara Lucky Draw Department Number Hai. Prize Ke Bare Main FLIPKART LUCKY DRAW DEPARTMENT Helpline No. 7370998781 Se Information Milegi.
OR
Dear Customer If you get any call or message from Flipkart and tell about the Prize and say to deposit the Registration fee then before placing your Registration fee, call Flipkart Lucky Draw Department number " 7294871295" .This is the number of our Flipkart Lucky Draw Department. Regarding the prize, information can be found only from Flipkart Lucky Draw Department only.​
YOU HAVE TWO OPTIONS:-
1. ### CAR ###
...............OR...............
​2. ₹₹₹ CASH PRICE ₹₹₹
Picture
Picture
.....WINNER CERTIFICATE......
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
FLIPKART LUCKY DRAW WINNERS

Picture
Picture
......WINNERS WITH THEIR CAR....
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
..............WINNERS CHEQUE.........
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
Picture
FOR MORE INFORMATION YOU CAN CALL US:-
1. 9973301994 ( company employee )
​2. 6204521822 ( company employee )
​3. 7033263472 ( senior )
​4. 7294871295 ( company employee )
5. 7370998781 ( senior )
Picture
Picture
TATA NAGAR JAMSHEDPUR JHARKHAND
- REVIEWS -

Mujhe Kal Call Aaya Tha Aur Message Aaya Tha Jis Main Bataya Gaya Tha Ki Maine Tata Safari Car Jeeti Hai. Fir Maine Mesaage Main Diya Huye Number Par Call Kiya. Jaha Se Mujhe Poora Procedure Bataya Gaya And Maine saare Procedure Ko poora kiya Aur Meri Tata Safari Mere Ghar Par Aa Gayi .
THANKS FLIPKART
- Meena Arora ( DELHI )

Maine Tata Safari Ki Marketing Value Choose Ki Thi Aur Mere 1260000 Mere Account Main Credit Ho Gaye.
THANKS FLIPKART
​- VIKRAM ( KANPUR )

Mujhe Bhi Mera Prize Mil Gaya .
THANKS FLIPKART
- Sandeep Singh ( U.P. )

Thank you
- Shivam Mishra ( Karnataka )

Mujhe Ek call Aaya Tha Mujhe Laga Ki Ye Sab Fake Hota Hai lekin Jab Maine Upar Diya huye number Par Call Kiya To Mujhe Waha Se poori Information Mil Gayi Aur Mera Price Mere Tak Pauch Gaya.
- Pankaj Chakraborty ( West Bengal )

Thanks ! Flipkart Lucky Draw Department
- Ajay Verma ( Assam )
POWERED BY
Create your own unique website with customizable templates.
Get Started

Also they share the bank account A/C no-36011167279
Name - Rajendra Yadav
IFSC Code - SBIN0010080

A/c no -33465945520
Name - Manish Chimanbhai Mangroliya
IFSC code - SBIN0009572

SO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY TAKE SERIOUS ACTION ON ABOVE GIVE DETAILS
Pooja Pandey
 
Apr 17, 2019

Have not received the refund amount from flipkart

I have not received the refund amount to of Rs 314. The they are not willing to pay MD my refund amount, as it has being more than 17 days and each time I call them they come up with the same excuse that they have initiated the refund but bank is taking time.
Purvee Soni
 
Feb 4, 2019

Not received my refund amount

I have returned one item amounting Rs414 and its being more than one month I haven't got my refund amount and whenever i am contacting Flipkart customer support team they are not helping me and saying that they have generated the refund but actually i have not received the refund
Ashok Kisanrao More
 
Dec 1, 2018

Regarding refund

Regarding refund,

This is to inform you that 30/10/2018 we have ordered some products through Flipkart for Rs.1811/- and make a payment via PhonePe the same amount has been debited through my account Due to some reason the product has been returned to the flipkart. When we enquired with Flipkart and PhonePe customer care they have confirmed the amount has been credited already and also given the transacton referenc no.. Pl solve and refund the same.

Refund reference no:82991783697420181101

Flipkart Order no:OD113740867235004000


My Account details
Ashok Kisanrao More
Indian Overseas Bank
Aurangabad branch(MS)
431001
Account number: 070901000022389
IFS code IOBA0000709
abhiraz
 
Nov 19, 2018

send differentcolour mi 5 phone and denied for return/replacement

I have ordered mi 5 phone with golden colour but Flipkart sent me black...when I tried for return system was not accepting just after that I called customer support they told me to wait and again and again I tried for this and they denied and now my 14 days period also ended I have no choice left from my end ...what can I do I want my return any how this is mistake of Flipkart if u guys can't run or handle such issues then why you promise customer for best support...i have INCIDENT IN1811071259513345595
for {Redmi 5 (Gold, 32 GB)} this is first which I get and IN1811122110346395795 this is second ticket from flipkart senior support but none of them give me any solution..
and now they are saying my return period is over we cant do anything..... please help me
ashwin2216
 
Nov 11, 2018

Delivery of product

Flipkart has been shameful and highly irresponsible. My brother has purchased laptop( Lenovo Ideapad 330 Core i3 7th Gen ) He made the payment on 25th October 2018 with a promise delivery date of 28th October 2018. But the product has not been delivered and there is no update in the status. Your customer service center has been hatching eggs and do not have any idea about the product. I need to know when would I receive the product (exact date) Failing so, I will take serious action and make sure your already pathetic services would be maligned. I need to know the exact delivery date. I repeat, I do not want refund as I have gone through mental trauma past 15 days. Please contact Mobile number of Mr Vishwas Kulkarni

Order id: OD113731206594146000

Delivery of product

Prashant kumar3456
 
Oct 29, 2018

Product not received

I ordered realme 2 pro worth Rs.13,999.To my surprise the box was empty from inside and I have been complaining to flipkart customer care since almost 16 days but I have been not provided by any solution.
8280302080
 
Oct 24, 2018

Refund not came yet

I purchased goods worth 36979/-, my payment was successful and then the order is been cancelled. I havent recived my refund. I need it urgently its not a small amount. Please help me orelse i will have to file a case against flipkart and there seller.
therajan
 
Sep 28, 2018

Refund not received

I had ordered a watch worth 338 and cancel the order same day. They said that refund will be completed in 2 days but nothing. I have wait till now receiving my refund. I had call with customer care and email with both ends flipkart as well as bank but didn't resolve my matter. Flipkart said refund your money please check in your while Bank we haven't receive any refund. Mistake at the Flipkart end.
#fraudulent flipkart, Don't believe this site.
therajan
 
Sep 28, 2018

Refund not received

I had ordered a watch worth 338 and cancel the order same day. They said that refund will be completed in 2 days but nothing. I have wait till now receiving my refund. I had call with customer care and email with both ends flipkart as well as bank but didn't resolve my matter. Flipkart said refund your money please check in your while Bank we haven't receive any refund. Mistake at the Flipkart end.
#fraudulent flipkart Dont believe this site.
Tussh_Ug
 
Aug 17, 2018

Deliver Issue

I have booked Mobile Note 5 pro rose gold, order id - OD113056511070830000 on 08th August. The expected delivery date was 10th August but it is not delivered till 12th too, after several follow-ups, they said it will be delivered till 14th August but not yet deliver to my place..
But the surprising thing is it is showing out for delivery on 14th Aug status..
I mean how it can say out for delivery without even providing any text message & all and there is no details given..

Now again they said It reached in my city..and will be deliver on 20th August..
Which courier service take 5 days to deliver in same city.
That means 12 days to deliver from the date of booking.. ?????

Worst experience from flipkart....

#badservice #flipkart #dissatisfied #customer
bubblewashpod
 
May 19, 2018

non-revived of Oder

we are selling our product on flipkart.com we have order for boxes order no .OD211852246492767000 still not revived calling on toll free no. its always not reachable of busy
vishal7777777
 
May 19, 2018

No return option ,only replacements

I ordered a Philips hairdryer in big sale days few days ago whichi received today. After opening the package, i got to know that product is not as described by flipkart. Hair dryer is so small. And flipkart is giving me 10 days replacement policy only no returns policy. Flipkart used to be good but now days its just a fraud.
I want to return this hair dryer.
Please revert as soon as possible and look into this case
No. 8796234541
Invoice Number # FAAAAB1901020253

No return option ,only replacements

vishal7777777
 
May 19, 2018

Received empty box instead of google chromecast

I received Google Chromecast 2 few day ago which I opened box last night only. I was shocked to check that there was nothing in the box. Only charging unit was there. No original device was there. Please look into this case and revert as soon as possible.
Contact no 8796234541

Received empty box instead of google chromecast

jayalingam
 
Apr 3, 2018

not refunt my amount

sir i order to slipper on flipkart,com , i return to the slipper, take a flipkart delevery staffs, my paying amount not to refund my account, so please refund my paying amount.
saidaspm999
 
Mar 15, 2018

Refund Issue

i didnt received my refund yet. I cancelled my product on 8th March. They said to wait till 16-03-2017 7.48AM.
Their promised time is over, still refund isnt credited to my PNB bank account.
I think Flipkart is cheating customers
Order id-OD211684232607064000
saidaspm999
 
Mar 15, 2018

Refund issue

i didnt received my refund yet. I cancelled my product on 8th March. They said to wait till 16-03-2017 7.48AM.
Their promised time is over, still refund isnt credited to my PNB bank account.
I think Flipkart is cheating customers
Order id-OD211684232607064000

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Boat Basshead - Replacement unit not being delivered even after 15 days of...
    Sir, i claimed the warranty on my boat basshead 225...
    Slicepay - Money not settled
    I got my refund 2 month ago but slicepay said that that...
    EPASS KARNATAKA - Aadhar link
    So many people's doesn't know Last date to link...
    Indian army transport parcel department - Olx car
    Sir i see 02/12/2019 olx and he put add maruthi alto 800...
    honda activa 3G - Compliant from Unsatisified Customer
    To The Manager, Honda Consider either this as a...
    GHMC Property Tax - I have paid my property tax but not update your records
    Dear sir, I have paid my property tax in 2017-18...
    Future pay - No cashback given in wallet on shopping
    No cashback received on shopping from ganguly bagan big...
    Ajay panjabi - Log out permanently
    Plz stop all my transaction some one is miss used my...
    Vian Infrastructure Ltd, Haridwar - Vian Ganga, Haridwar
    I have booked one plot in Vian Ganga, Haridwar & paid...
    Future pay - No cashback received on purchasing several offer...
    No cashback given by future pay on purchasing goods from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username