Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

India,
Uttarakhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about Foreign Remittancedepartment/fund transfer department

subaitha begam
 
Nov 6, 2017

true r false

Inline image 1
Office of the Reserve Bank Of India
6,Sansand Marg,(R.B.I) Building.
PB NO 123.New Delhi

ATTN: Customer (Subaitha Begam.S),

This is to bring to your notice that we at the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Head Office, received a Telegraphic transfer of 5.7 Crore Rupees in your name and which has to be processed and transferred into your Bank account.

We received a Draft in your name from Diplomat Lucas Antoine of the European Union. We are currently processing the transfer of your funds via online bank transfer into your given account

Details As Stated Below:
Bank Name: Indian Overseas Bank.
Account Number: 16888.
Branch Code: IOBA0000137.

This notice is simply to inform you that according to the rules and regulations of the operations of the Reserve Bank of India, you are required to pay bank processing charge of Rs. 24,500 INR before it can be transferred into your bank account.

We are processing the transfer of the sum of 5,70,00,000 Crores Rupees into the above stated account and we need to get a processing charge of 24,500 INR. for easy payment, You are required to make the payment of this amount to the RBI payment receiving officer account in any local bank branch of STATE BANK OF INDIA close to you upon which your funds transfer will be completed within one hour after receiving your payment. For ease of payment, to encourage the new government cashless economy and also to avoid delay of time, you can make payment through ONLINE BANK TRANSFER (NEFT), SBI ATM CARDLESS DEPOSIT or ATM TRANSFER. All we need to proceed with your transaction is a copy of your payment receipt

For payment of the Processing fee of Rs 24,500 INR, Please pay immediately to our payment receiving officer responsible for receiving payment STATE BANK OF INDIA account details as stated below:

STATE BANK OF INDIA (AFFILIATED TO RBI DELHI)
ACCOUNT NAME: ....................... SANJIB DHAR
ACCOUNT NUMBER: ................... 20422957620.
PAN: ........................................ DGGPD3103J
BRANCH: .................................. NEW DELHI.
IFSC: ....................................... SBIN0004647.

Important Notice: You are to make this payment as fast as you can , so that we can procure all required documents and transfer your funds within the next 1 hour. This is a notification message.


Important Notice: You are to make this payment as fast as you can , so that we can procure all required documents and transfer your funds within the next 1 hour. This is a notification message.

NOTE BELOW:
***We do not deduct from transferring amount due to hard cover insurance policy by International Monetary Funds, Please be informed.

***According to the RBI international transfer policy, you must pay the bank transaction fee of 24,500 INR before your funds can be credited in your bank account. Please keep your information confidential to avoid diversion of funds as we have record of cases where beneficiary's fund was diverted due to leakage of his claims information. So, we advise you to keep your information to yourself only until the transaction is completed.

Thank you for your patronage. We look forward to your compliance, for the swift completion of your funds transfer.

Best Regards
Mrs Jyoti Chandra
Fund Transfer Officer,
Reserve Bank Of India, (RBI).
sunilbaria
 
Oct 22, 2017

BMW company declared me lucky winer

BMW company declared me lucky winer
It is true or false in RBI bank on my name Sunil Baria their is BMW company have transferred 3.35crore is true or false

Please tell me too
My email
sunilbaria585@gmail.com
Chetan@1234
 
Oct 4, 2017

BMW company declared me lucky winer

It is true or false in RBI bank on my name Chetan Chaure their is BMW company have transferred 3.35crore is true or false
sunilmahi
 
Sep 23, 2017

lotery by british govt

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 11000
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/2016Payment file: RBI/id############
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 75.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT/WORLD BANK, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance


According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund From World Bank.
The Reserve Bank of India New (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds, which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 75LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by new (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact Transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code

NOTE: (4CROER 75LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT/WORLD BANK) MR KEN MORRIS. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account





Please tell me whether it is true or not? to my mail id:nikky0256@gmail.com
Suman Chandra paul
 
Sep 20, 2017

True or false

Regional Director: Shri Kanti Kumar Saraf
Reserve Bank Of India Regional Office,
Our Ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2016/17
Telex: 09331Fund/RBI.
Payment File: RBI/Ben/009.
 Email:*********************

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT NOTIFICATION TO YOU.
 
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby brings to your attention that we have received the sum of £500,000.00 (five hundred thousand great British pounds) from the World Bank of Switzerland, to be transfer into your local bank account as compensation for internet, cybercrime AND mainly for the reduction of poverty here in Asia regions. Your E-mail ID was luckily chosen among the four (4) beneficiaries who have been approved of this payment here in Asia Please you are to immediately fill and submit the below details to us with your passport size photo I.D card in order for payment to commence immediately into your bank account within the next fifteen (15) working days on receiving this mail. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our Email:
(bentega85@gmail.com)
 
1. Full Names: …….. 2. Residential Address: …….. 3. Contact Number: ……. 4. Sex: ……. 5. Age: ……...
6. Occupation: …… 7. State: …...... 8. Marital Status: …… 9. E-mail Address: …….. 10. Bank Name: …….....
11. A/c No: ……….. 12. Holders Name: ……….. 13. Ifs Code…………. 14. Bank Branch: ………
 
KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID:   bentega85@gmail.com
We are going to commence the transfer of your award fund of £500,000.00 Pounds into your nominated bank account that you will provide to us as listed above. Your fund came from the World Bank of Switzerland in British Pounds and we cannot transfer pounds into your local bank account here in India, it must be converted into your national currency for the onward transfer into your nominated bank account.
Dr. Henry Benson is the assign British Agent (foreigner) to monitor your transfer upon the crediting of your account. Every document including certificate of fund, brochure of company will be courier to your home address immediately after your transfer. This Bank management will proceed further after your swift response to this mail for security proposes for the best of your interest without delay; your urgent response is highly anticipated. Be Warned, You are to keep all information away from the general public for security reason....

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
THE MANAGEMENT
DR. URJIT R. PATEL (R.B.I GOVERNOR).

if this is true please inform me the sumon035@yahoo.com.
purna chandra.s
 
Sep 18, 2017

The mail Id which i got is true or not

Respected sir,
good evening,unexpectedly i am chatting with one person named mark william and he was from colombo. He said that i want to invest money as a capital in your country.you start any business with that. please put a mail to foriegnexchangecommision@gmail.com with your bank details.They will transfer amount of 5 lakhs to your bank account. Firstly i want to know is it really true or not.please inform of about that clearly to my mail id chandra.ca9259@gmail.com (or) to purna@nalanda.edu.in. Please provide neccesary information to me


Thanks & Regards
sudheer chowdary
 
Sep 17, 2017

fund compensation

i got an email attachment stating that i have got some money in RBI which is a compensation. there is no contact number given. and they need my details including bank account number. Please tell me is this true or a fake one. if it is fake email kindly take action against such type of messages.
THANK YOU...
krishnamayi
 
Aug 14, 2017

fund transfer

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
Central Bank Central Headquarters, 06,
Sansad Marg New Delhi,110001.

Date: 14/08/2017

Dear Valued Customer Mr, ASHISH KUMAR SAHU

Greetings to you from Reserve Bank Of India ,Foreign Remittance department,This is to bring to your
notice that your transfer is 100% successful we have receive your full document and your transfer reference code is being noted as Transfer reference number AG345678DC
,after verification of your pending we notice that your account can not carry your fund, and we have to upgrade your account before it can reflect to your account, which you are required to pay
Rs 382,000 INR which is of ( 1 CRORE 70 LAKHS) Inr for the up-gration of your account which most be done to avoid hitch or else your transfer will be pending and barren. Meanwhile you are to bear in mind that this payment you are going to pay will be refund back to you,it will be added to your account after the crediting of your account immediately,and without the up-gration your account will not be credited.

Thanks for choosing the Reserve Bank Of India as your financial institution,We look forward to serving you better.Do have a nice day as we anticipate your customer-ship relationship.
Welcome To Reserve Bank Of India.
Thanks for your activities

(Secretary Foreign Exchange Dept.)
View our Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use of this website.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------DISCLAIMER--------------------------------------------------------------------
This e-mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (either whole or partial) of this e-mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E-mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) shall not be liable for this e-mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e-mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (RBI) and/or any of its subsidiaries and/or affiliates each reserve the right to /monitor all email communications through its networks.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------END OF DISCLAIMER----------------------------------------------
yadavabhishekraj
 
Aug 8, 2017

Want to Know about truth

Respected sir,

My name is Abhishek Yadav.. I had win an amount through Ford motors, London, UK.. The company has sent his rep to make me payment...he is now in Delhi. They had said to me to pay 24500INR as custom fee...I have paid.. but now they are saying to pay more 48700INR for transfer the fund to my account.. The name of the agent is Diplomet Briane.. I have also received a email through RBI and INDIA CUSTOM office.. please check. And confirm me..I will be highly grateful to you..
jennettlns
 
Jul 27, 2017

Asking me to pay 99345 towards the tax to collect my cash which was sent from my relative.

I HAVE ALREADY PAID 17,150 TOWARDS CONVERSION FEE AND NOW THEY ARE ASKING ME TO PAY 99,345/-

IS THIS EMAIL TRUE, PLEASE CONFIRM.

India's Central Bank Central Headquarters,

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India office, New Delhi,
Foreign International Remittance Department.
6, San sad Marg,
New Delhi - 110001
Central Office Email: rbi_foreignremitance_delhi@accountant.com

Attention: MS. Nalini Jenneh,


This notification was received right now from the Income Tax Department, that they have receive telex notification that we are making transaction of a cash of Rs: RS. 695,940.76INR TOTAL .without tax clearance and that why your transaction process was stopped not to be 100% successful to your bank account, as we have cross checked here through our system also that your fund have not be completed to your bank account, and in order to complete the fund transaction process the Revenue tax department required for tax clearance charge payment which has been calculated Rs: 99,345.00 INR. First before the tax clearance code can be issued to the beneficiary to complete the fund transfer process into your bank account today. This tax clearance was as recognized by the India law act of 1961 as amended in 1999 and 2010 concerning the transfer of Fund from international, must pass through this process for the beneficiary fund to be authorizing to he/her bank account immediately the tax clearance code is been issued. Take note that this payment have to be provided urgently today in order for your fund not to be suspended until further notice.

Note; We have today confirmed that this is the last step of your fund transaction process which is pending not with 100% successful to your personal bank account as we are looking forward today to make sure that your fund transfer is 100% successful to your bank account today without delay as we have conform all the details which is keeping your fund transfer pending from Income Tax department, and in order for the completing of your fund transfer to your personal bank account today, they have demanded for tax clearance as mention above for the issuing of the Tax code urgent today in order for the completing of your fund transfer immediately today.
Furthermore, be informed that you are therefore obliged to remit this payment of:Rs: 99,345.00 INR. Otherwise known as Fund tax clearance from any Citizens of Indian. As was required by the India law on any international Fund transferring to any individual account, Income tax on Fund are specified under the Income Tax Act, 1961. It stipulates that an individual’s income tax on fund and other sources of income like crossword puzzles or races like horse racing that are of gambling or betting nature games will be taxed according to the following norms., And immediately we receive this payment your tax clearance code will be issued and send to you for the completing of your fund transfer to be credited to your personal bank account immediately today, and your tax clearance certificate and original copy of your winning certificate will be sent to you through your delivery agent for prompt delivery to your home address. And you are hereby advised to comply with this information today within 24-hours or your transfer will be suspended until further notice.
There also a Fidelity Bonds & Surety Bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us. This is agreement reach by the corresponding bank the government of India, That funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi-purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those circumstances. And your hereby advised to remit the total sum amount of:-Rs: 99,345.00 INR. Within 24-hours today or your transaction process will be suspended until further notice as the online banking facilities process required for you to complete your transaction into your personal bank account immediately.
Upon this regards and confirmation of this payment been made and properly endorsed by brokers, we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the Tax clearance code number immediately and appropriately to enable you complete your transaction immediately into your personal bank account.

Upon your arrangement of this payment today we shall inform you the process on how to deposit the cash payment in our corespondent bank account in which we have to provide to your agent to sms to you for the easy cash deposit and thereafter the deposit you have to send the scan copy of the payment slip in order for the tax code number to be issued to you to complete the transfer process immediately into your personal bank account.

We wishes you the best and thanking you for your foreseen co-operation. We the management and staff of the Reserve Bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you. Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for Banking with us.

WE KINDLY REQUEST YOU TO REMIT THE PAYMENT IN THIS ACCOUNT AND SEND US THE CONFIRMATION SLIP
THANKS FOR YOUR CO-OPERATION.

1)Bank Account Details for your payment
CENTRAL BANK (RS. 99,345.00INR)
ACCOUNT NAME: LAL RAM P.
ACCOUNT NUMBER: 3621976521
IFSC CODE: CBIN0283450
BRANCH: DELHI

WE ADVISE YOU TO KEEP YOUR ACCOUNT NUMBER WITH UNDISCLOSED TO ANYBODY TO AVOID HACKING OF YOUR FUND.

Do acknowledge the receipt of this email by replying back immediately.
Thank you for Banking with us, the best of our internet banking services shall be render to you.
To This Effect, We Require Urgent Feedback.


Your Faithfully,
Miss. laxmi sonia
Transfer Manager,


DR. RAGHURAM G. RAJAN.
Reserve Bank of India Governor.
© Reserve bank of India.
(Foreign Remittance Department/Fund Transfer)
Reserve Bank of India

Funds Verification and Transfer Unit

Reserve Bank of India
SUMITSHARMA12
 
Jun 12, 2017

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA GUARANTEE NOTICE

Regional Director : Y.H. Malegam
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg
Email: money.rbitransfer-@outlook.com
[GREETINGS TO YOU FROM RESERVE BANK OF INDIA]

Dear Mr. Sharma

Please note that as we have stated on the first mail, that you will only deposit and after making the payment, it will only take us 30 minutes to transfer your amount to your account immediately. again, we are to refund your amount , back to your account no 12,500 INR,12,500 INR############ if in ,case your amount is not credited after 30 minutes. so kindly make the payment on the corespondent account that has been provided to you bellow and fill the RBI transfer form. make sure you contact Diplomat Ken Morris 7053820413 immediately to proceed your transfer after making the payment.

Account name: NICH TAME.
Account no: 35287966668
Ifsc code: SBIN0001396
Bank Name: SBI BANK

Thank You



sumit sharma
nikkisharma624@gmail.com
9810599270, 8860545379
mark burke
 
May 13, 2017

fee to be paid

i am waiting for loan transfer but every time i pay the fee i am told to pay another fee e3000 in total so i was told after the last fee e650 and in an email that i would not have to pay anymore so i paid and then was told i would have to pay e1000 for the loan to reflect on my account the agreement was signed by a mr wahab and the bank manager please tell me this is not ascam and that i will get my loan without paying any more fees
shiv06
 
Apr 26, 2017

regarding email of foreign fund transfer

i have a email of foreign fund transfer .....from rbi site this is a froud email rbimoneytransfer@qq.com kindly take strick action against such a froud....

transfer manager name- amit kumar
9136640974
Vekukho Tetseo
 
Apr 18, 2017

Fund transfer

Hello,
Respected sir/madam
I myself Vekukho Tetseo
Country, India
State, Nagaland
Sir,
This morning i got a call from RBI and one of the person told me that my fund was in RBI so she told me to fill up the form which she had send me on my mail but i did not got any form/message from RBI so sir/madam please help here is my email
Vekukhotetseo67@gmail.com
So please send me a form/ message from my email
Thanking you
Yours faithfully
Vekukho tetseo
Vekukho Tetseo
 
Apr 18, 2017

fund transfer

Hello,
Respected sir/madam
This morning i got a call from RBI and one of the person from RBI told me that my fund was in RBI and she told me to fill up the form which she had send from my email but i did not get any message/form .from RBI so sir/madam please help here is my email....
Vekukhotetseo67@gmail.com
Please reply me from my email
Thanking you
Yoursfaithfully
Vekukho Tetseo
sajin babi
 
Mar 29, 2017

APPROVAL AND ACCEPTANCE OF FUND TRANSFER

Reserve Bank Of India <remittancedept01@accountant.com>
10:21 AM (10 hours ago)

to me, me

Reserve Bank Of India
Department of Online Transfer Reserve Bank Of India.
Date: 29/03/2017

ATTN: S.SAJIN BABI,

This is to bring to your notice that we at the Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Head Office, received a Telegraphic transfer of 3.5 Crore Rupees in your name and which has to be processed and transferred into your Bank account.

We received a Draft in your name from diplomat David Max from OPEC GRANT (Organization Of Petroleum Exporting Countries ).

This notice is simply to inform you that according to the rules and regulations of the operations of the Reserve Bank of India, you are required to pay acceptance fee of RS 11,800 INR before it can be further transferred into your bank account, given that your bank account is an Indian Rupees account, Therefore it is not possible for we to transfer foreign Draft into your Bank account without proper procedures.

We are currently processing the transfer of your funds via online bank transfer into your given account
Details as stated below:

Bank Name: INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
Account Number: 278901000004320.

We are processing the transfer of the sum of 3,50,00,000 Rupees into the above stated account and we need to get an approval/Acceptance from the IMF office. This approval certificate costs 11,800 INR. You are required to make the payment of this amount to this RBI agent account so that we can procure the approval certificate and transfer your funds immediately.

Here is the account details where you should make the payment for the Processing fee of Rs 11,800:

ACCOUNT NAME: JAY PRAKASH VERMA.
A/C NUMBER: 20410295421.
BRANCH: BAHADURGARH.
IFSCODE: SBIN0005697.
BANK NAME: STATE BANK OF INDIA.

You are to make this payment as fast as you can , so that we can procure all required documents and transfer your funds within the next 30 minutes. This is a notification message. you will be contacted by an RBI official regarding the acceptance fee, we have provided her with the account details for you to use in making the payment of the acceptance fee of RS 11,800.

Note that we do not deduct from transferring amount due to hard cover insurance policy, Please be informed.

Upon confirmation of payment, we will get the approval from the IMF office and also the ministry of finance and transfer your funds without any further delay.

Thank you for your patronage.

We look forward to your compliance, for the swift completion of your funds transfer.

Best Regards
Jyoti Chandra
Fund Transfer Officer,
Reserve Bank Of India, (RBI).
Kani Mozhi
 
Mar 19, 2017

IS IT FAKE OR NOT

i got this email... can i send the conversion charges... is it true or not..... please reply to sakthikani3@gmail.com

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG,
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 110001, NEW DELHI.
Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2017
Payment file: RBI/id############
Payment Amount: 500,000.00GBP.
https://www.rbi.org.in/home.aspx
RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL PAYMENT

DEAR WINNER: B.KANIMOZHI,
Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Service, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI(private Banking Section).
This is to notify you that we have received the sum total of (500,000 .00) Great Britain Pounds equivalent to (4Crore 36Lakhs Rupees) in your Name ready to be transferred into your personal account. And after verifications on your payment file, the Foreign Remittance Department RESERVE BANK OF INDIA” New Delhi Branch will carry on with the remittance of your won prize to your designated bank account.
You are to pay for the Conversion/Endorsement fee for the remittance to enable us endorse and convert your won prize amount demand draft, because your won prize is insured and as such we are not allowed to deduct money from it. The Amount as charged for the Conversion/Endorsement is Rs.18,500 inr (Eighteen Thousand Five Hundred Rupees).
On this note, Once this money is paid, your funds will be immediately transferred into your account after which the Agent will come to your city with the hard copy of all documents covering your funds for further clarifications with your bank. If your winning amount not transfer to your account in unless than 30mins your transfer charges will Refund Back to you .
Below is the details of the endorsement/conversion charges. (18,500 Rupees Only)

CONVERSION/ENDORSEMENT: RS 650
REGISTRATION CHARGES: RS 5.000
TRANSFER CHARGES: RS.5.000
Since you cannot make payment direct to reserve bank of India, you are to make the payment to our correspondent agent account as mention on this mail and scan and send copy of your payment slip to this department for conferment.
ACCOUNT DETAIL FOR THE PAYMENT OF CONVERSION CHARGES,
BANK OF INDIA
NAME:ASHOK.D
A/C NO:506010110001603
IFSC BKID0005060

As soon as we receive your proof of exchange fee payment we shall immediately remit your won prize into your bank account within 30minutes.
B.H.C/New Delhi
Email:rbionline21@outlook.com
The Management

MRS. SONIA SHARMA
+919015104974
R.B.I .TRANSFER MANAGER
The information contained in this e-mail and any attachments there to ("e-mail") is sent by the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) and is intended to be confidential and for the use of only the individual or entity named above. The information may be protected by federal and state privacy and disclosures acts or other legal rules. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, you are notified that retention, dissemination, distribution or copying of this e-mail is strictly prohibited.
Debjit chatterjee
 
Mar 18, 2017

icccricketwinsmobileaward

Respected
Sir, myself Debjit chatterjee got a message from icccricketwins@hotmail.com that my mobile had won prize money .They called me to gave amount rs 38000.
I want to know is this true?If it is true kindly verify this .
Katwa,burdwan(west Bengal) .
My mail address. debjit260@gmail.com
djedward
 
Mar 14, 2017

Request to confirm True or Fake Mail

India's Central Bank
Reserve Bank of India regional office, Delhi,
Foreign Remittance Department.
New Delhi: 110 001, India,
6,Sansad Marg.
Date: 14/3/2017
WELCOME TO THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA

DEAR D.JOSEPH EDWARD

We are here to inform you that , Mr James Vincent from Barclay Bank PLC United Kingdom have come with your Bank Draft of 550,000.00 Great British Pounds from Facebook Award to be transfer into your private account this morning. Base on the rules and regulation of the Reserve Bank of India , you need to pay the sum of Rs. 24600 transfer charges before your winning amount will reflect in your private account details that you have provided .

We are going to send the account details or give Mr. James Vincent , your agent from UK to SMS to you immediately. After the confirmation of your deposit , it will take few minutes for all your winning amount to reflect in your account in India currency (INR ) . After your transfer is completed , you can now go and withdraw at any time from you account . You are advice to respond to this mail immediately , failure to do so will leads to the cancellation of your bank draft.

NOTE: You must pay the transfer charges first before your winning amount will reflect in your account. Contact your agent agent ( Mr. James Vincent ) on this number that he contacted you +919643037910 now and follow all the instruction that we gave to him.

From,
Mrs. Anita Sharma
Transfer Manager .
( Reserve Bank Of India New Delhi Branch )
Nakul sikarwar
 
Mar 10, 2017

Account enquiry

Sar please cheque this account number,
Ye fake he ya sahi he, please inform me this email I'd,,, nakulsikarwar30@gmail.com


Account holder name,,,,, nakul kumar
Account number,,,,,,,, 20215756525
Account type,,,, current



Pleez sar check this account
Sanjay Bhole
 
Mar 6, 2017

Update me on the claim for the foreign fund

I had been received nealy 5 to 6 times mail from British Governemt and Reserve Bank of India for claiming the funds for sum of 500,000.00 GBP ( INR 4,76,45,000).On 17.10.2016 I had got email letter from Dy.Governer Shri. Urjit Patel,Reserve Bank of India,Regonal Office Foreign Remittance Department,6,Sansad Marg,New Delhi-110 001,India subjecting "Reserve Bank of India Official Compensation Payment Notification 2016" therein Payment file NO. RBI 6754I was mentioned.Dr. Bob William has been nominated as my fund trasfer agent who will superwise the smooth fund transfer and helping to get fund certificate from British embassy.Accordingly contacted him on the number provided in the letter.I had paid INR 25000 for getting the said fund Release certificate having Reference Code Rbi/Ben/6754, Deposit No.20975443h. On 21.11.2016 I have paid INR 90000 as foreign currancy charges as informed by RBI official Leena Bhatiya.On 22.11.2016 I have got email from RBI to link RBI payment portal as this huge amount will not deposited by cheque in my bank account.Accordingly I have used this link after 50% payment transfer system need " Verificaition code". Approached Ms. Bhatiya and Mr. Bob Willam then RBI sent email to deposit INR 3,10,000.00 which is refundable.Same I did not paid.Till date I did not get the fund release for single INR.
Please let me know this fund transfer is fake.Then I would like to complaint to suitable agency because I had made all above payments through RTGS in the name provided by Mr. Bob Willam. Nobody will make duplicate of RBI letters of payment portal site for wire mail transfer.Please update and help me to get my money back.
sally03
 
Mar 4, 2017

IS iT TRUE

DEAR SIR /MA'AM

i was about to transfer my fund through online banking but before i can complete my transfer i was ask for COT (cost of transfer code)
so i ask investors bank in new jersey where my the fund came from to send me MY COT but he bank replied that it has a charge. they said the amount i have to pay will also be added in my fund, my question is do i really need to pay this in order to have my COT
please i need your answer /opinion regarding to this matter..kindly send me a email at sally03skr1018@yahoo.com..thankyou


S.SUJATHA
 
Feb 20, 2017

IS IT TRUE OR FALSE

P.O.BOX 251 WATFORD ENGLAND
WD 18 9BR
United Kingdom
Tel: +447010025578
Website:www.bbc.co.uk/lottery/

DEAR WINNER
This is to inform you that your email address has won you the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds, (£500,000 .00GBP) in BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK. The draw Number brought out your Email address from coverage to over 1000 Internet Network Users and qualified you the fourth (4th) position among the benefited winners of the stated winning amount each, in the ongoing BBC NATIONAL LOTTERY, AWARDS 2017, PROGRAMME. Your email address was selected by advanced Electronic Robot random search from email addresses actively online through attached winning lottery No. ############ BONUS 04 of draw No. 2208. This awards gives grants to sustain and transform individual life’s all over the global for the less privilege once; we are here to use our diverse Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) to change lives in every part of the world
We here by congratulate you for been a lucky winner of this great opportunity from BBC National lottery prize award program
You are required to fill the below information and SEND TO Via email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu


So that we can process the release of your winning prize amount without any delay
1. Full Name:
2. Full Address:
3.State:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7. Marital Status:
8.Country:
9. Winning Email:
10. Mobile No:

BANK DETAILS ARE REQUIRED.

1. Your Bank Name:
2. Account Holder Name;
3. Your Account Number:
4) Bank Branch & Address:

NOTE: To claim your Prize, urgently forward the above Personal Information, including Bank Details to us for release of your winning prize, via only this our particular contact email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
Please be very inform to reply all your details only to this email id: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu


REGARDS,
DR. ROBERT FOSTER,
Online Claims Manager,
Contact email: bbc-claimsdept@shqiptar.eu
PLEASE DO CONTACTS US FOR ANY ENQUIRY (Tel: +447010025578)
S.SUJATHA
 
Feb 20, 2017

REGARDING BBC COMPANY NATIONAL LOTTERY UK

THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA
ELECTRONIC TRANSFER DEPT, 6, SANSAD MARG
JANPATH, NEW DELHI,H.O. 11000
NEW DELHI
Our ref: Cub/Hog/Oxd1/201Payment file: RBI/id1033/20
Payment amount: 4.CRORE, 98.LAKHS = 500,000 GBPS

RESERVE BANK OF INDIA OFFICIAL COMPENSATION PAYMENT NOTIFICATION
Dear Beneficiary:
The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department (RBI) hereby bring to your attention of the payment of your deposited fund here in the RBI, you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of the past edition email/sms award incurred by the BRITISH GOVERNMENT/WORLD BANK, which is yet unclaimed up-till date due to some circumstance


According to your file record; your payment is categorized as: Contract type: Lottery/inheritance/Undelivered Lottery fund From World Bank.
The Reserve Bank of India New (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel and Ban Kin-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations met with the Tax Committee on Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch. Regarding unclaimed funds, which have been due for a long run, At the end of the meeting (RBI) Governor, Dr Urjit Patel mandate all unclaimed funds to be released back to the beneficiary, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds for government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that (4Crore 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be release to you in your name, as it was committed by new (RBI) Governor.

To credit your account immediately you will have to send copy of your Pan/Voter card, and one picture of your passport size for file record, This is according to law assigned and the security covering your fund from the source The assigned transfer department don’t have any right to DEDUCT from your fund because it’s made to reach your account in complete Value. We decline for 5 working days after date of receiving this mail.

Also reconfirm your details- for crediting. Please you are advised to fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department through email below for verification and prompt collection. Contact Transfer Manager in charges of foreign exchange Transfer department Contact Person: MRS. SONIA SHARMA
FILL THE VERIFICATION FORM BELOW FOR PROMPT COLLECTION OF YOUR FUND.
1. Full Names:
2. Residential Address:
3. Mobile Number:
4. Occupation:
5. Sex:
6. Age:
7. Country:
Reply to Email: rbiforeignexchange@qq.com
8. Marital Status:
9. Passport Size Photo: / Scan Copy ID Proof
10. E-mail id:
11. Bank Name:
12. A/c No:
13. A/c Holders Name:
14. Bank Branch:
15. Bank Swift or Ifsc code

NOTE: (4CROER 98LAKHS INDIA RUPEES) will be transfer directly to your Bank Account immediately we receive your filled details. Also be informed that the assigned British representative to supervise the transfer of your fund from the Reserve Bank is in the person of: (BRITISH DIPLOMAT/WORLD BANK) MR KEN MORRIS. He will supervise the transfer and all the documents will be sent to you by courier immediately the transfer of your fund is completed to your bank account RESERVE BANK OF INDIA (CENTRAL BANK)
CONTACT TRANSFER DEPARTMENT
EMAIL: rbiforeignexchange@qq.com
FOR MORE DETAILS, VISIT THE LINK BELOW
http://www.financialexpress.com/news/find-whereabouts-of-unclaimed-deposit-holders-rbi-tells-banks/909041
tarik333
 
Feb 14, 2017

tru&fals

Facebook Charity Award Office,
22 Ganton Street, London, W1F 7B
United Kingdom.
Tell: (+44) 7937429559
Fax: (+44) 7937429559
Visit Us At: www.facebook.com

Dear Award winner,

Winning Reference Number: FB-WIN-XPWISA79822
File Number: FB-255/647/2016

Good to hear from you regarding your Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award Payment. My Name is (Dr.) Brandon Williams (Asia Zonal Co-ordinator) Facebook Inc.® Lucky Charity Award. On behalf of the CEO/Founder of Facebook Inc.® We wish announce to you and congratulate you on the award of (£750,000.00 GBP (Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British pounds Only) & SAMSUNG GALAXY S5, (WITH 16GB) Cash price in the Facebook Inc.® 10th Anniversary Lucky Charity Award, as organized by the Facebook Inc.®, held in London, United Kingdom. Celebrating Facebook Inc.® 10th Anniversary and reaching 1 Billion Users worldwide.

We congratulate you for being one of our lucky winners in the Facebook Inc.® Charity Award. Our winners include both subscribers and non-subscribers of Facebook Inc.®. Social network. The On-line draw was conducted randomly on all active E-mail ID worldwide. We only selected One Hundred And Twenty (120) candidates Per-annually as our winners from each region of the world (America, Europe, Africa, Australia and Asia) through the On-line Electronic Balloting System. This award fund MUST be claimed by the E-MAIL ID Owner ONLY, within 7 Days from the day of notification.

Facebook Inc. ® 10th Anniversary Charity Award Department do have the pleasure to officially inform you that you have been dully cleared for payment by the verification department. You will be receiving your winning prize money by a International bank certified DEMAND DRAFT already issued in your NAME. It will be update to you through our affiliate paying bank in your country.

You are to Re-Conform your personal details for your payment and send it to Reserve Bank Of India via E-mail; rbi-hfo@h.fo

DELIVERY CONFIRMATION FORM:

1. Full Names: ....................................
2. Address: ........................................
3. State: .............................................
4. Age: ...............................................
5. Sex: ……..........................................
6. Mobile Number: ……….…….........
7. Bank account details: ......................
8. Country: .........................................
9. Occupation: ....................................
10. Nationality: ...................................
11. Annual Income............................
12. Your Won Amount........................

DECLARATION:

I.......................................... hereby declare that the above information provided are true and correct for the payment of my Award to my bank account which i will provide as soon as i hear from the bank.

You are to send the above information to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA immediately for your Award Demand Draft, below are the contact details of the the bank.

Bank Name:Reserve Bank Of India.
Central Office,6, San sad Marg, New Delhi – 110001
E-mail Address; rbi-hfo@h.fo

This is to bring to your notice that you will be receiving your Prize Parcel at your doorstep in India Soon, our management shall be sending a diplomatic delivery agent from UK to India to deliver your Prize Package, Our delivery Diplomat by name, Diplomat MATHEW JOE will be leaving from England 12/02/2017 by 11:45pm to arrive India On 13/02/2017 by 9:30am to Indira Gandhi International Airport NEW DELHI.

NOTE:
Your prize Demand Draft of £750,000, GBP and your SAMSUNG GALAXY S3, (WITH 16GB) AND ONE H.P LAPTOP , with all relevant documents that will empower you get your winning amount logged in your nominated account with assistance of our delivery diplomat, so he can facilitate payment formalities through the provided customs account in your country, we would have paid the required clearance amount but the custom in your country notified us that the payment must be made by the beneficiary of the prize package and they said the payment must be made from your state of residence to confirm the authenticity of your location. they said is part of their new clearance process.

PAYMENT WILL BE DONE ON ARRIVAL OF THE DELIVERY DIPLOMAT (MR. MATHEW JOE) TO YOUR COUNTRY AND HE WILL DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE PAYMENT, YOU ARE NOT REQUIRED TO GO TO NEW DELHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, FOR ANY PURPOSE OF RECEIVING YOUR PARCEL, AS WE HAVE ENSURED A HOME DELIVERY SERVICE'S OF PRIZE PARCEL TO YOUR HOME ADDRESS IN ANY PART OF INDIA.YOU ARE TO SEND A SCAN COPY(4x4) PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH, AND YOUR PHONE NUMBER, Winning Reference Number: FB-WIN-XPWISA79822,TO(MR. MATHEW JOE)ON EMAIL ID ; Mathewjoe900@gmail.com

Sincerely Yours,
Dr. Brandon Willy Williams
(Asia Zonal Coordinator) Facebook Inc.®
Direct Tell No: +447937429559
Mon-Sat 8:00am-6:00pm (London Time)

plz informed me .tarikajijmia@gmail.com this email id

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopping sasta online.con - Product Differentiation
    3 item delivered wrong and 1st samsung power bank 20000...
    online shoes order - did not receive my order
    My sister has ordered the shoes on my behalf on the date...
    Lost my powerglasses on my birth - Forgot my powerglasses
    I forgot my power glasses in the train 12451 on...
    Isolux ingenieria - Put wrong UAN on pf number
    Dear sir, I resigned ISULUX INGENIERIA on 30/11/2014....
    care---paytm.com - IRCTC Ticket _ Transaction Failed
    Since one month I have not received my money back. I...
    IRCTC - Refund not received
    Date of cancellation: 09 Nov 2017 Train no.17221 Pnr...
    IRCTC Transaction Failed-Refund - Money deduct but ticket not booked
    I tried to book a ticket Whose transaction...
    Make My Trip.com - Not refunding my money
    Hi I had made a booking with make my trip. Com. Later i...
    domestic expert solution - Domestic Expert Solution
    This is a fraud company. We had inqyired about maid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username