Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Forest Department

India,
Madhya Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Forest Department

Shaikh suatan shaikh kalim
 
Jul 29, 2019

Forest officer transfer

श्री माननीय साहेब मेडशी वन महिला कर्मचारी यांची बदली करणे बाबत .महिला कर्मचारी मुंढे मॅडम यांची बदली करणे बाबत ह्या आम्हाला हेतू परस्पर खूप त्रास देतात.गावा तील महिला सोबत उद्धट वागतात यांची बदली लवकरात लवकर करण्यात यावी ल
Ѕшєєт Мөиц
 
Jul 21, 2019

Mad bull

There is a violent / mentally disturbed bull in chiragora professor colony hirapur dhanbad area , which has injured and killed many resident in that area .There are many people complaint as well but we are not sure weather there is any actions is taken, last week bull attacked to one of my relative he is in critical condition ,I am worried as my family is staying there. Please look into this attacks and take some action asap.Thank you
Bharti24
 
Jul 21, 2019

Mad bull is killing people

Hello Team,
There is a violent / mentally disturbed bull in the chapra saran area , which has injured and killed many resident in that area .There are many people complaint as well but we are not sure weather there is any actions is taken, last week bull attacked to one of my relative he is in critical condition ,I am worried as my family is staying there. Please look into this attacks and take some action asap.Thank you
Bharti24
 
Jul 21, 2019

Violent bull is killing public

Hello Sir,
There is a voilentmad bull who is killing and injuring people in the area, people over there raised many complain but there is no action taken even ,bull injured one policeman as well.My family is staying in that area and last week one my relative is in critical condition because that bull hit him so badly.Kindly look into issue sire asap.Many people got injured . please look into it.Thanks
P*r
 
Jul 5, 2019

हर्बल पार्क की सफाई बारे

श्री मान जी,
निवेदन है कि मै नरेन्द्र मैहरा पुत्र श्री दलीप सिंह मैहरा निवासी ग्राम खलीलपुरी तहसील व जिला रेवाड़ी का रहने वाला हूं जी की श्रीमान जी मेरे गाँव खलीलपुरी मे विभाग द्वारा एक हर्बल पार्क बनाया हुआ है जिसमे अनेको प्रकार के पेड़ पौधे लगाए हुए है जो कि श्रीमान जी उस हर्बल पार्क में किसी भी प्रकार की कोई सफाई आदि नही हो रही है जो सफाई ना होने के कारण हर्बल पार्क जहरीले जीव पैदा हो रहे जिससे आम जन को रोजाना उनसे खतरा बना रहता है तथा किसी भी अनहोनी के होने अंदेशा बना हुआ है ।
अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि दरख्वास्त पर गौर फ़रमाई जावे तथा हर्बल पार्क में साफ सफ़ाई करवाकर उचित करवाही करे धन्यवाद जी।
प्रार्थी
नरेन्द्र मैहरा पुत्र श्री दलीप सिंह
निवासी गाँव खलीलपुरी तहसील व जिला रेवाड़ी
मोबाइल नम्बर 9315965546
P*r
 
Jul 5, 2019

हर्बल पार्क की सफ़ाई बारे

श्री मान जी,
निवेदन है कि मै नरेन्द्र मैहरा पुत्र श्री दलीप सिंह मैहरा निवासी ग्राम खलीलपुरी तहसील व जिला रेवाड़ी का रहने वाला हूं जी की श्रीमान जी मेरे गाँव खलीलपुरी मे विभाग द्वारा एक हर्बल पार्क बनाया हुआ है जिसमे अनेको प्रकार के पेड़ पौधे लगाए हुए है जो कि श्रीमान जी उस हर्बल पार्क में किसी भी प्रकार की कोई सफाई आदि नही हो रही है जो सफाई ना होने के कारण हर्बल पार्क जहरीले जीव पैदा हो रहे जिससे आम जन को रोजाना उनसे खतरा बना रहता है तथा किसी भी अनहोनी के होने अंदेशा बना हुआ है ।
अतः श्रीमान जी से निवेदन है कि दरख्वास्त पर गौर फ़रमाई जावे तथा हर्बल पार्क में साफ सफ़ाई करवाकर उचित करवाही करे धन्यवाद जी।
प्रार्थी
नरेन्द्र मैहरा पुत्र श्री दलीप सिंह
निवासी गाँव खलीलपुरी तहसील व जिला रेवाड़ी
मोबाइल नम्बर 9315965546
Sateesh23
 
Nov 30, 2018

Monkey's promblem

Respected sir,
...................... My village name is kirlampudi.All the villagers are threaten of monkeys.They are disturbing our area.my kindly request is to solve this problem.
Manjunath dharman
 
Oct 28, 2018

Forest department acquiring land

Respected sir I'm resident in weavers Colony bannerughatta Road bengaluru I'm living in survey no 108,in 2013- 2014 forest department forced to vacate people who are living near by forest and they built wall and power fence and told this is our boundary, after that we constructed home near by applying loans now they are telling that constructed area is belongs to forest depot so don't construct home. Sir please tell me solution so that we can complaint against forest dept
PARUL MONGA
 
May 26, 2018

Harmful Monkeys

Dear Sir

I am a resident of Mandi dabwali dist Sirsa, Haryana. The town is facing a seroius threat of aggresive monkeys.
The wild animal has reportedly harmed many people . There is big risk to the small children. Many people have already been attacked
by them and badly injured.
It is a request to the relevant authorities to please make arrangements to make them leave the area .
The harmful animal is a big problem for the society



8929800100
sunil643
 
Mar 15, 2018

monkey problem

WE ARE FACING A SERIOUS THREAT TO OUR SAFETY AND BELONGINGS DUE TO MONKEYS IN SECTOR 9 A OF OLD GURGAON .
PLEASE DO SOMETHING TO SAVE US FROM THIS PROBLEM
Dev_legend
 
Mar 1, 2018

Problem suffer by forest employes

In dudhinagar , uttar pradesh peoples working I'm forest department are suffering problems due to electricity cut down in their colony . Forest range officer is not taking action against it . He had taken his own connection but does not showing any concern toward their employees . Some family has students who are studying for their board exams they are suffer problems here ....Pls look forward against these so that students and family people could get some relief ....
Rampuja
 
Feb 28, 2018

Killing

Some people and some police kill a chita
ak k
 
Feb 24, 2018

cutting of trees illegally.

TO,
Respected forest department authorities

sub:cutting of trees illegally.
Respected sir,
there are some activities related to illegally cutting of very precious tress ie; mango ,jamun ,neem,kahua,imli,mahua,and many others..are going on last one year by some DALAALS..
after many complains there is no such action has been taken yet.

this work is going on by some ARAMACHINE's OWNERS and DALAALS...
SIR, Please save these trees and save our lives...

ADDRESS: villge $ post BAMHARAULA ,
cicle/town kothi ,
dist satna mp
pincode 485666

trees: MANGO, NEEM ,MAHUA ,JAMUN ,IMLI,KAHUA,BABOOL etc..
yours sincerely
RK
jayanta_siku321
 
Jan 22, 2018

forcefully cutting down of trees

Some teak wood plant have been planted by collecting seedlings for forest department. Now they are growing up, but some neighbour are forcefully cutting them down causing heavy loss to the environment as a major steel plant is running near by. kindly suggest to save them. my e mail address is as follows: [email protected] kindly do suggest at the earliest to save them up. phone no. 9434177620
ARUNJEMES
 
Mar 4, 2017

water

dear sir na chengam [t.k] ulla neepathurai village sarthavan ingulla kaatil merugangal thaneer illa mal orukkul varu kirathu thayavuu seithu thaneer yerpatu seiumaru kettu golkiren
G.P.KUSHWAHA
 
Feb 12, 2017

Tendupatta ka bhugtan na hone bavat.

mudrit no.- 441468 2016
laghu vanopaj sangrahan evam parishramik card
mukhya ka nam- Mr. Dhaniram Kushwaha so Mr. Sarman Kushwaha
jati- obc
gram- nagar panchayat Badamalhra (pin.-471311)
prathmic vanopaj samiti nam- Rajapur
distt.- chhatarpur
sir pichhale may 2016 se mere tendupatta ka payment nhi hua ha. me fadmunshi, dipty ranjar ke pas ja-ja kar pareshan ho gya hu. meri tendupatti ka payment nhi ho rha h mere sath ke sabhi logo ka payment ho gya h. dipty ranger kahta h Ki e-money transfer Ki vajah se esa hua h. to sir kya mene esiliye tendupatta toda tha Ki meri mehnat bekar chali jaye. mera aapse bas Etna nivedan h Ki mere jaise yha 5 log or h jinka payment nhi hua h aap bas us dipty ranger Mr. satesh patairiya(9424791095) se bank me jakar payment karane ko kahiye . es asha ke sath aapka bahut-bahut dhanyabad karta hu...


saurabh kumbhar
 
Jan 3, 2017

many monkeys

आमच्या गावात खूप माकडे आहेत. खूप दिवसा पासून घरांची पाक वाट लावली आहे. तरी आपण आमच्या कडे लक्ष द्यावे.
Please lavkarat lavkar makdanchi vavshtha karavi.
Yours faithfully
Saurabh kumbhar.
MP. Khadkewada. , tal- kagal. , dist Kolhapur
Pin - 416 235
Kumbhar galli .
Mob no. 9975643073
P.K Verma
 
Dec 5, 2016

van vibhaag dvaara lagaaya hua ped jabaradastee kaatane ke sambandh mein

सेवा में ,
पर्यावरण एवं वन विभाग
(ग्राम- मीरगंज , पोस्ट- जोरगामा , थाना - मुरलीगंज ,जिला - मधेपुरा पिन कोड - ८५२१२२) में PWD जमीन में अवेध रूप से अशोक साह पिता - गोपालजी साह( घर - रामपुर , थाना-मुरलीगंज , जिला - मधेपुरा पिन कोड -८५२१२२), द्वारा जबरदस्ती घर बनाने के दौरान वन विभाग द्वारा लगाया हुआ एक कटहल के घने पेड़ को काट दिया गया। मुरलीगंज थाना प्रशासन के द्वारा मना करने के बाद भी इस पेड़ को जबरदस्ती काटा गया।
अतः श्रीमान से अनुरोध है की इस बात को ध्यान में रखते हुए उक्त करवाई की जाय

आपका ही
पी.के वर्मा
मीरगंज,मुरलीगंज,मधेपुरा
पिन 852122
mob-9128939331
Lknaidu
 
Aug 13, 2016

Forest occupied and converted in to land

Respected Department,

This is to inform that the forest place is occupied by one of the government servant in Peddaupparapalli villege, Somala mandalam,Chittoor district. The forest land with full of trees is converted in to form land beside the owned property of a person recently. and the forest department also not questioning since the person is a government servant and have political support. The land is exactly located road side,Devalakuppam in between the way from Peddaupparapalli to Chowdepalli. Please stop the illegal activity and save the forest from the thieves and who is misusing the government positions. Please take necessary action prove the forest department will not leave illegal persons with attitude. If any thing action taken I will upload the photos very soon.

Regards,
Social servant
anandsameer
 
Aug 9, 2016

biting and irritating monkeys

R/Sir
This is inform to you that in our locality there are so many monkeys which are biting the childrens now we are very afraid from them.so I request you please solve this problem immediately.
Thanking you

Sameer Anand
Laxmi NIWAS apartment
Saket NAGAR near Wendy school
Kanpur

9450235554
NainaNishaSingh
 
Aug 9, 2016

Ask for 1000 rs for trap the Snak at Nangal, Punajb

Hi Sir,
Today my brother has found the Snak in there room at NFL Nangal, Punaj. He had call to justdail and got the contact no of Forest Chandigarh details but they gave some another no. afater lots of call he got the correct no. of Forest Nangal but the person who has picked up the call he toll that he need 1000rs for came to trap the snak.
Now could you please suggest is the government didn't pay there salary for there job.?
Such a shameless to see this kind of people who is not doing there jobs but no one can taking any action against them.

I will highly awaiting for your prompt action. If any action not taken by the Forest Department than I will Publish Name and contact details of that person at all social media sites and newspapers as well.

Regards
Nisha Singh
Prakash shukla
 
Feb 12, 2016

stop aara msine

vill manda road station nahwai Allahabad 212104

name nanhe ramanuj shukla 50 age
name dheeraj nanhe shukla25 age
ye apne ghar me unligal aara masine lagaye huye hai

rat me hare bhare ped trak se laye jate hai
aam ke ped
sagvan ka ped
neem ityadi

sir ye 2sal se chala rhe hai
please sir ise par rok lagaye
[email protected]
 
Feb 6, 2016

monkeys war

dear
Sir
My request for monkeys war for my village
Monkeys atteck man . Woman. Children and old villagers
Please slow my village problem
Thanks
Regard
Virender
8376906896
Village. Ranila
Distt. Bhiwani
State. Haryana
BVM school
 
Oct 14, 2015

park no. 59 ke liye grass or pedd podhe

I am Pawan kumar. I am live in mangol puri My park no. 59.
Sir,
yaha na to ache pedd h or na to grass h.
Jiske under parko m pedd or grass lakwanw ka kaam h vo humse pichle 3 month se kahta h ki grass or pedd khtam h. puche ge kab aayege to march m aayege yesa khahta h vaha ke log park ke ander hi apna ghar ka saman rkhte h or kabja kar rahe h.
arpna devi
 
Jun 19, 2015

malkhit land par govt ka khabja

Respected sir, Iam resident of manjru po- loharli teh barsar distt- hamirpur himachal pradesh . My father land in the railly tekha 10Kanal some marala . In the record of revenu department this is my own land but forest department captacher my land in many year ago. please you are requested put up my application to the DFO of hamirpur distt and clare this matter as soon as possible .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Just about vanitha
    Okay fine vanitha came! Did all atrocities... Work is over...
    Mobile fraud call - fraud call saying from RBI
    yesterday i received a call from number...
    APSRTC - Seat allocation
    I have reserved a seat in an APSRTC bus with service...
    Hope software - Illegal debit card use
    Illegal transaction from my debit card without OTP and...
    Auto Rickshaw - Forgot original marksheet and govt ids
    Forgot orange colour bag containing 10th marksheet and...
    ACT - ACT Digital TV Fraud
    Hi All, we have paid the amount of 1091.33 on Friday for...
    EME RECORDS Secunderabad - Non-receiving of the already issued revised PPO of...
    Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to bring to your notice...
    RATION CARD - Not getting ration card
    My name is Mehar Chand . I have applied online form to...
    RTO Mumbai - Auto fare - Refusal to take passenger for short distance
    Auto Rickshaw Refusal to take passenger for short...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username