Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FRAUD MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION AMOUNT CHEATING

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION AMOUNT CHEATING

chitra.m
 
Nov 22, 2018

jio tower

I am asked to pay 14500 for tower installation , the site is Jio@Jio4gtower.org.in. I would like to know if it is genuine.person in touch is vikash 7595887425
aryan843a
 
Oct 25, 2018

Entercom telecom vodafone tower installation fraud

I have recieved call from agent mahesh from delhi. dont believe this guys. initially they asked me to pay 5000 for agreement , he forced me to pay on the day itself so i transfered through IMPS. but and the next day he again asked me to pay 36000 for NOC. but he didnt share any official details. so i was asking for any proofs or contact details. he transerferred the call to his manager. his name is saravanan. he is also fraud. many people in their groups it seems.

please dont believe in any promotional messages and calls from these guys. their contact below,

mahesh - 9643545719
prabakaran - 7835893359 (he is the guy who asked me to pay 36000 , and he said he if calling from NOC ).
Email: entercomtower1717@gmail.com

Address:
plot no 501, 5th Floor, Mohan singh palace, connaught Place, New delhi - 110001, India
info sumit
 
Sep 21, 2018

Reliance Jio4G Tower Installation

Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited
Reliance Jio4G Tower Installation Contect
Mr.Rajeev Shukla Mob:-7870152133
dsa52
 
Sep 15, 2018

jiotowers.net.in

Online applied for jio tower in my land at Shikar ghat Tah Umred Distt Nagpur and am asked to pay Rs 14500 out of which as intimated Rs 14000 will be refunded and agreement shall be made for land lease of 15/30 years after wich an advance of Rs 3000000 will be paid for lease and half of the monthly rent will be adjusted against this advance recovery.
Can it be confirmed whether Relaince towers has any such scheme or is afraud.The no from which I am contacted is vodaphone kolkatta 9073294613 raghav sharma and office whats app no given is 8167795858 of reliance towers kolkatta salt lake office.Can it be confirmed about the genuinness of the office to enable me to go ahead so that I do not loose on account of frauds happening as seen.

Jasbir Ahlwalia
Prabh j
 
Sep 12, 2018

Jio Tower Installation

Hello , my name is harmanjot Singh I am from Ludhiana city . I belongs to middle class family . I contacted one person through message .Acc. to them they are from reliance jio company and demands 2400 rs. For documention fee . They give me account on name of Tinku Dutta after deposited money they send some documents that all are notary signs and same as real . Then they demand for 24000 rs. I also deposit that amount in same Tinku Dutta 's account .After they again demand for 18000 and I refused then they don't give any response . please help anyone .

Harmanjot Singh
9815758628
9872953828
Winsor
 
Sep 10, 2018

aIRTEL 4g INSTALLATION FRAUD

Sir, I am from a village near (KULATHUR) near Tuticorin town, Tamilnadu.

Through Ad I contacted to give my land for 45 Airtel tower installation

Mr.Shiva Mohan (Billing Incharge) from Gurgaon Branch, Udayog Vihar, Phase -4 contacted and through KRIHSNA working as Customer exeuctive called as they are the people dealing me for tower.

He gave a Vijaya Bank account of Mr.Shiva Mohan No. 603901011003589 with Naraina Branch VIJB0006039, Delhi and asked to deposit Rs. 3000 for advocate and document fee.

Thay also sent a agreement, understanding etc

Now asking to deposit Rs. 27500 towards regristration tax.

Pls do the needful

Baktha Singh
7639101052
Tapan Sharma
 
Aug 14, 2018

tower

what is the real ofcficial website of jio tower installation.because there is huge website address of fake tower installation company. how can i know the real one ?
dinesh988
 
Jul 30, 2018

ALL WEBSITES OF JIO TOWER ARE FRAUD

HELLO SIR I am interacted with askash sharma 8335969536 from www.myjiotower.com they have sended a form to my gmail and asking for id's and site document and after 10days they calls me every2-3 day that last chance to apply ,today some another person has also applied and so on by without checking their details i have sended my document. Then i knew they demand for money 14800 before they ask i start searching about them i found they are fraud but the very serious thing found that EVERY SINGLE WEBSITE WHETHER IT COMPLETE NAME BELONGS TO JIO ADDRESS ACCOUNT DETAILS ETC ARE FRAUD.
I have enquired direct through jio office mumbai.

SO BEWARE FROM THESE RASCALS AND SAVE ANOTHER BY COMPLAINING AGAINST THEM IN POLICE STATION AND CYBER CRIME .
Naseam Jafri
 
Jul 10, 2018

JIO tower

I applied for installation of jio tower at my roof and submitted the required details on http://www.reliancejiotower.net webon reciept of online invoice, I transfer money in said account. Now not getting any response from following phone are mail address. It seem, it was fraud. Is nay way to recover the amount


info@reliancejiotower.net
Tel: 09051780113
Bond312
 
Jul 5, 2018

Need assistance

Yesterday i applied for a jio tower installation for company website infra4gtowers.com.

I just want to confirm are they legitimate or fraud..
They said me to send the docs we will verify then I have to pay 9500 which is refunded... They will pay 15 lacks and 15k / month.. I don't know what to do??
Amal Majumdar
 
Jun 2, 2018

Fake Jio Tower installation

One day I got a call. That is the JIO Tower installation company. These are the Mobile no-+9111409741736, +917044496307 & whatsapp no 7450948447. I did not understand, is it fake or real . They said that please send your ID proof, PAN card, Land Deed,etc.
Babyg Tvm G
 
May 1, 2018

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION AMOUNT CHEATING

From
Bindu Sukumaran & G.Baby (Mob Nos 9446141144, 9746596068)
PRA 113, Parameswaran Nair Road
Pappanamcode P.O
Trivandrum-695018

Sir,
Sub: Fraud in Mobile Tower installation-reg
.Your kind attention is invited to the subject matter. A Haryana based company “ QUIPPO Telecom infrastructure LTD.” published an advertisement in the Times of India Daily calling for the installation of mobile tower on rental basis for which we communicated by e-mail and they demanded to forward the property details and ID proof. Accordingly the first and last copies of our property documents and copy of Aadhar was e-mailed to their e-mail ID(legal@quippotelecom.com) Further they demanded to pay the registration fee of Rs.9950/- which was transferred from my State Bank of India account to the company’s account(Account holders name-QTIL, Bank of India, A/c No.710220110000633,IFSC Code:BKID0007102,Branch-Gurgaon).After receiving the registration fee amount the company immediately demanded to send Rs.20,000/_ towards the agreement fee since the said amount was a huge one I informed the amount will be paid only on the day of agreement and when the agreement papers will be handed over to us since then the company has not responded to our phone calls(company contacted Nos.+917065158459,+917521081160,+918130486540, Messages received, from-BZ-QUIPPO. I also enclose herewith proof of all e-mail correspondences with the company so far.
It is kindly requested that necessary legal action may be taken against the company authorities for cheating us and also necessary steps may be taken to demand the company to refund the amount paid by us as registration fee or install the mobile tower.
Yours faithfully
Sd/-
G.Baby
Babyg Tvm G
 
May 1, 2018

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD MOBILE TOWER INSTALLATION AMOUNT CHEATING

From
BinduSukumaran & G.Baby (Mob Nos 9446141144, 9746596068)
PRA 113, Parameswaran Nair Road
Pappanamcode P.O, Trivandrum-695018
Sir,
Sub: Fraud in Mobile Tower installation-reg
.Your kind attention is invited to the subject matter. A Haryana based company “ QUIPPO Telecom infrastructure LTD.” published an advertisement in the Times of India Daily calling for the installation of mobile tower on rental basis for which we communicated by e-mail and they demanded to forward the property details and ID proof. Accordingly the first and last copies of our property documents and copy of Aadhar was e-mailed to their e-mail ID(legal@quippotelecom.com) Further they demanded to pay the registration fee of Rs.9950/- which was transferred from my State Bank of India account to the company’s account(Account holders name-QTIL, Bank of India, A/c No.710220110000633,IFSC Code:BKID0007102,Branch-Gurgaon).After receiving the registration fee amount the company immediately demanded to send Rs.20,000/_ towards the agreement fee(before signing agreement 10,000/-and Rs10,000/- after signing the agreement)since the said amount was a huge one I informed the amount will be paid only on the day of agreement and when the agreement papers will be handed over to us since then the company has not responded to our phone calls(company contacted Nos.+917065158459,+917521081160,+918130486540, Messages received, from-BZ-QUIPPO. I also enclose herewith proof of all e-mail correspondences with the company so far.
It is kindly requested that necessary legal action may be taken against the company authorities for cheating us and also necessary steps may be taken to demand the company to refund the amount paid by us as registration fee or install the mobile tower.
Yours faithfully
Sd/-
G.Baby
Sagarbhore
 
Apr 17, 2018

Tower installation

Www.towerjio.com is real or fake website pls call me 8830347043
Buzzit
 
Apr 3, 2018

Looks like fraud call

I got a call regarding Reliance Jio tower installation and they told me that if my land got selected then I have to insured my land from Reliance Jio with 15000 rs by me.

Calling from : +91 1409741738
+91 1409741743
+91 1409333824
chit1
 
Mar 26, 2018

Intouchtower

This is also fraud www.intouchtowersolutions.com
Fraud email id: info@intouchtowersolutions.com
Fraud Mobile no: ############
nikil minj
 
Mar 15, 2018

STARTELECOM NETWORK COMPANY PRAVATE LIMITED

KOI MUJHE BATAYEGA YE COMPANY FEK H YA NHI,
PLEASE CALL ME 8986896399
Shekh rafique
 
Mar 13, 2018

Tower installment

In new paper the advertisement was given of nova telecom for 4g mobile tower installment we called up and they told that our plot has been selected and u have it pay 1250 and we pay and they told that aritel company will take the plot in lease for 20 yrs and 60 lak h advance and 40 thousand rent and how asking money for NOC now what we should do pls tell at our e-mail I'd shekhrafique586 @gmail.com
darjeelingtnt
 
Feb 24, 2018

The Company is not doing survey after payment of processing fees

www.reliancejiotower.net is it a fraud company or not ,i want to know please, coz i also applied for the tower installation in this company(Reliance Jio Infocomm ltd). I paid also processing fees.
DILIPGOMES
 
Jan 31, 2018

INISIA

INISIA of Bangalore has approved my plot of land via satellite for installation of Mobile Tower at a lease fee of 50 lakh. Now they are asking me to deposit Income tax amounting to 24999/- after which they are to release the first installment of lease fee (20 lkhs). I have grave doubts about the genuineness of the company. Will you pl help me a poor retired person.
Thanks

Roman Gomes
Krishnagar - Nadia
vinodkumar00837@gmail.com
 
Nov 16, 2017

Happy with KGI WIreless Group

well i had applied in Kgi Wireless group and they selected my land for the purpose of Tower. and after i got some papers from them then i got confused why do i have to pay then i took a risk but Ashok Kumar whom i was talking to gave me promise for my work and i deposited the registration fee and and then i followed all the procedure of company and now from last six months i m receiving my Rent of Rs. 50 thousand and 60 lacs was the advanced money i received ..... but be carefull if you receive the phone from Kgi then they will have a land line number so if they call you by a land line number then only talk to them because kaafi log hai market me jo so landline number par hi call kare aur mera to kaam ho gaya isliye main khush hu............. aap bhi agar chahe to call karle 01169413838
Nomaan pathan
 
Oct 13, 2017

Fraud company Florina infratech at patna and chennai

Florina infratech pvt ltd. is one biggest fraud company which is located in bihar , and another 1 is in Chennai . This company has taken 13775 from me in name of registration fees . 18 july 2017 and told me that within week tower will be installed at your plot . But once amt paid they ignore call saying that process mai hai . And after one month they call me and said kaam aap ka hu jayega register karvana huga which is amt 35,000 I had paid to them but after getting amt they start it again ignoring me . Pls help me my number is 9769322646


Fraud by Florina infratech pvt ltd
Manager name mukesh no 73580 14616

Amt taken by me at
Bank A/c at

FLORINA INFRA TECH SERVICES PVT. LTD.
A/C No. - 50032354790
IFSC/NEFT/RTGS Code - ALLA0211134
Bank Name - Allahabad Bank
Branch Name - Sheikhpura (Patna) - 800014

Pls pls pls help me
Noman no 9769322646
myjio081@gmail.com
 
Sep 17, 2017

KGI WIreless Group

Hello All ..... Mera naam Ramesh hai and maine abhi 5 mahine pehle KGI WIreless Group me apply kiya tha tower installation ke liye jaha unhone mujhe 60 lac Rs advance me diye aur 50 Hajar kiraya de rahe hai ......... Main bahut khush kaafi Takleefo ke baad Mera kaam Manjeet Singh( 9990139521) ne karwa diya ek time par laga tha ki mere sath fraud ho rha hai kyuki mera kaafi kharcha ho gaya tha par unhone mera kaam karwa kar mujhpar jo upkaar kiya hai main use jindgi bhar nahi bhul sakta .....

Thanks KGI Wireless Group
Ramesh
Agra
8130338341
Viz varun
 
Sep 17, 2017

Got charged of 300

I have been using a Docomo Sim for 2 years but it was registered with my friend name. I went to the service center to get register with my name. And they did it but they took a 300 charge for this. after that I enquired in customer service, they told, this service is not chargeable. When I went to get my 300 back they refused to give.
Aditya96164347
 
Sep 8, 2017

Fraud tower company

I had applied for jio tower installation.
www.infratelglobaltower.com They are demanding ₹5500 then 20500,again 35000,again 65500. All balances i paid but they do fraud with me. Now Their mobile is switched off and never picked up.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    jnanabhumi - Mobile number changing
    Sir, i lost my sim card ,so please give me the chance to...
    pf office bandra - Pf not credited
    Hello, as i had applied partial pf amount on 9 dec 2018...
    TRANSACTION FAILED FROM UPI - AMOUNT REFUND
    Transaction date:07/01/2019 UPI reference...
    Indian Postal Department (EMO) - Non - Receipt of Electronic Money Order (EMO)
    2 Electronic Money Orders were booked on 10.01.2019 from...
    SBI ATM Debit CARD - SBI ATM Debit Card Not Received
    ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED Dear Sir, My ATM card was not...
    fairplay@rummycircle .com - Solve my account problem
    My account has closed for security reasons so you keep...
    Videocon D2H - Not attending customer calls since a week and no website...
    Dear Customer (Sanpra3007), We apologize for the...
    KELVINATOR REF KP202PMX HFB MARRON - CUSTOMER COMPLAINT
    CUSTOMER COMPLAINT BALU KALE _MOBILE NO-...
    Home - Illegal construction in Pitampura
    Illegal Construction in our neighbourhood. Pitampura ED-13...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username