Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY FINANCIAL SERVICES

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD STOCK ADVISORY FINANCIAL SERVICES

Bhuvan chandra joshi
 
Aug 6, 2018

Refund of Rs 10000 deposited in Capital aim co Indore.

score.gov.in

Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

On Sat, Aug 4, 2018 at 2:34 PM, Bhuwan Joshi
<bhuwanjoshibu@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear sir. This is to inform you that I took the bi annual plan of RS 12,500 for the day based information of tradable share in intra day trading of share from capital aim financial advisory Ltd company ,Indore for a period i.e special offer of Two months with a half month extra which is likely to be over in August 10, 2018 .I was informed by company agents that Capital aim company share trade advise will make me lakhpati in this period. I am sorry to inform you that rather gaining I am in big loss. Mr Ravi agent of the company was approaching me to take the another scheme of premium share of RS 30000 pm for which he requested me to deposit Rs.10000 and he said you take this option only if you are benifited by our 12,500 offer of 2.5 month. Now I am in big loss so I am not interested in this premium share advise offer.So it is requested by the company authority to kindly return my amount of RS.10000 immediately which was deposited in its company account under payment I'd 194143640 on 4.06.2016 .Company executives are trying to make me fool that I have to take premium based advise at any cost and inspite of blocking the company SMS service by me they have started sending the premium service. Kindly help me to get my hard earned money back.

Dr.B.C.JOSHI

Deptt of Geology

Bundelkhand University ,Jhansi
Goldi Bhargav
 
Aug 3, 2018

totaly froud

Dear sir, I have paid rs.3000/- by debit card to m/s choicebroking a mombai bases stock tips provider on 30.07.2018, staff name miss Anjali sharma a stock advisory. in starting they are convince me .first They are cheating with me for open a demate acount & get my document they have not provided receipt for the same & they are demand more money & after that i know they are totaly froud, she is using my money in paytm & i am also complaint in paytm i have all proof his froudness. I lost my money, please help to get my rs.3000/- back
my name is goldy & my mail id -goldysharma9999@gmail.com mobile-9541295468

Staff name- Anjali sharma & Amit misra
mobile-8965090176,9617158308
AkashP09878
 
Aug 3, 2018

Veer Suredra Sai Institute

I paid RS.3000 for the options trading tips.bBut after 2 days they gives me more than 25000 loss.When I ask them about it they said they can't do anything.Mehta has messaged about the services +918480965355 from this number now he blocked my numbers
docmjyani
 
Jun 26, 2018

Trade india research indore fraud with me

I had received a call from trade india on september 2015.A person ask me about trading and made many fake promises.Due to influnce of such fraud persons i had deposited 130000 in trade india research a/c.But that company put me in huge loss by their fake trading calls and messege.They put me on a burden of financial loss of rs 2000000.I am very upset due to this advisory till now.After that they put my call on block list and if i use another no.then they use dirty language with me.Please take strict action against

Manoj kumar
Churu rajasthan

Mb 9602052355
Email- docmjyani@gmail.com
prem kumar36
 
Jun 21, 2018

rippel advisery froud

ripple advisery service is froud max sl hit if you complent they will say worng word. and saying for more pay sallo ko koy tamiz nhi haii coustomer se bat krene ki purva and nirav and sahrukh and prite all froud whey we cant do anythink against them.

last if you never ever want to loss your money dont tak there service
prem kumar36
 
Jun 21, 2018

rippel advisery froud

rippel advisery company indor is froud afther paying 20k i have loss 100000 rs max sl hit adviser has no maners say abuse word a have all recording call if loss your mony then take servise.and again saying to pay
suvo73
 
Jun 16, 2018

Fraude and bunch of thives

Be aware of Epic research advisory company they robbed my 80000 with their sweet promises. Do not west your hard hand money with them
pdebasis
 
Jun 15, 2018

Money Market Manthan a fraud advisory

MMMFS might be a advisory company, but had taken or I will say loot my money to the extent of 1L+ in 3 months. There are profit but huge loss due to the mishandling of the level they provide. So, guys don't take or rely on these guys, or any advisory.

I tell you, your are the best custodian of your money, learn, 2-3 months you will be master in stocks. But once you lose money or capital it is definitely impossible to recover them.

I am initiating all the legal, political and administrative action on this MMMFS Indore to recover the money.
rahulmudgal
 
May 31, 2018

frausdters optiontradingtips.in

Hi all, i want to bring 2 u notice about optiontradingtips.in. I made the payment on 30th may 2018 and they promised me that our services will be really good . But after payment was made by me they blocked my number and their first call on rel infra also hit the sl making a loss of 13000rs. But one thing to notice that there are so many positive reviews about this company but all are totally fake. if some one want to get involved in this fraud or check this please take their nifty option package worth rs 5000. Then you will realize their fraudness. They are totally fake and all fraudsters are sitting there. they just make fool of the innocent people. One person who claimed to be of 65 years age is most fake person. He blocked my number once he received the payment. its my humble request dont get trapped. one funny thing was he said to me that u can earn 1 crore money monthly by investing 25 lakhs. he will take a payment of 1 lakhs. totally fake and fraud, ye narak mein hi jayenge aur kahin nahi kyunki mehnat ka paisa hain logo ka.
Swativj
 
May 1, 2018

froud

ROCKET KE NAAM SE MSG KARTE H ...LOW PREMIUM PR BIG PROFIT KA DAWA KARTE H...SAB FAKE H ..6000 RS PAYMENT LENE KE BAAD CALL TAK PIC NAHI KARTE....DAILY MSG AATA H KI 5000 KE INVESTMENT PR 15000 KA PROFIT HUA PR ACTUAL M KOI CALL HOTI HI NAHI H...MAINE 24 APRIL KO 6000 KA PAYMENT KIYA.. PROFIT HONA TO DOR ULTA LOSS HO RA H DAILY...PHONE PIC NAHI KAR RAHE.....PLS AISE CALLS SE SAAVDHAN RAHE.THEY R TOTALLY FAKE.
praveengohil
 
May 1, 2018

Shareadvisor.com biggest fraudsters

Shareadvisor.com and all other websites showing name of chetan dhokia are biggest frauds in share market advisors. They charge 35k per month. I lost 65000 in one month. Total loss 89k. (24k paid as fees in advance).
They will mesmerize u first explaining huge profit points ans small stop losses but once u pay, u r gone. They stop responding after making huge losses. Biggest fraudsters. Dont take thier services please...save your money and do your reasearch. Chetan dhokia is useless fellow... dont rely on their HNI tips...please please save your money.
They will ask for more money after u make loss.
praveengohil
 
May 1, 2018

Shareadvisor.com biggest fraudsters

Shareadvisor.com and all other websites showing name of chetan dhokia are biggest frauds in share market advisors. They charge 35k per month. I lost 65000 in one month. Total loss 89k. (24k paid as fees in advance).
They will mesmerize u first explaining huge profit points ans small stop losses but once u pay, u r gone. They stop responding after making huge losses. Biggest fraudsters. Dont take thier services please...save your money and do your reasearch. Chetan dhokia is useless fellow... dont rely on their HNI tips...please please save your money.
Anil1007
 
Apr 25, 2018

Stock advisor.com

Fake advisory.trial me 2 days me 20000 ka loss hua.pl don't subscribe to this company.unka contact no. 022-62691111 hai
Rabindra Sethi
 
Apr 18, 2018

Fraudster Advisory Firm

Hi,
I paid Rs 20,000 towards service charge to IResearch an Indore Based Company having SEBI Regd. No-SEBI No:INA000003387.
After Registration the concerned executive as well as the customer care are not responding.
Please suggest how can I complain and recover my my money?
SUNNY973636
 
Mar 30, 2018

Trading calls and abusive

I do not trade in share markets yet i get some calls continuously and after refuse the trading, they use abusive language on the call. And told me other pathetic words please take needful action.
Unwanted trading calls numbers - 09111012581, 09111012876
rdkuma
 
Mar 26, 2018

fraud

Star India Market Research ek fake((fraud) company hai
jo SEBI Registration company ke nam se client ko befakuf banate hai
pahale basic service me work karayenge phir aap ko loss karwange.
loss ke baad aap ki profile HNI me send karenge phir loss recover
karwane ke bahane aap mahangi service ke liye bolenge.mujhase pahale
60000 liya 3 month keliye .phir mujhe huje loos karwa diya.and meri
profile HNI me send kar diya and 120000 ki phir se registaion fee mangne lage
bole aap isse service me kaam karo aap ka loss recove ho jaayega,
so please save your money .ye saare fraud hai mera 60000 le liya,and
150000 loss bhi krwa diya
person name is Mr, Vijay.and Abhisekh srivastwa,deepak(ph no-9109188906,7313058527,7313058540)
and maine 8822117117 par complaint kari nadita and neha se but koie responce nahi mila,
please inaki baato me mat aana fake hai saare
Achyutendra Singh Rajput
 
Mar 7, 2018

Return of funds

Starindia has taken Rs 60000 for stock market advice but gave fraud advice I lost Rs 80000
sushilvfj55
 
Jan 31, 2018

Option Trading

Dear sir, I have paid rs.5000/- by IMPS to m/s National Trade
a Mumbai bases option tips provider on 30.11.2017, they have not provided receipt for the same, their services are very poor, staffs are not picking up calls, I lost more money after joining with them, please help to get my rs.5000/- back. I am Sushil Pandey, my email id sushilvfj55@gmail.com, thanking you ,Sushil Pandey
Mo.8871838584
Company Detail
National Trade { Mumbai}
A/c No. 50200026726833
IFSC CODE..HDFC0001706
TRANSACTION DETAIL
IMPS/############
DATE..30.11.2017
AMOUNT..5000/-
STAFF NAME MISS ANJALI PATEL
MO. 9725190963
Sir pls Do Action because anyone not losses in this company
jeevands
 
Nov 3, 2017

stock advisory

plz dont go for ethical research company its a fraud company..
Asac
 
Oct 30, 2017

wrong tips provider for stock tips by CAPITALGYAN.COM

Dear sir, I have paid rs.15000/- by NEFT to m/s captaingyan.com a Bangalore bases stock tips provider on 17.10.2017, they have not provided receipt for the same, their services are very poor, staffs are not picking up calls, I lost more money after joining with them, please help to get my rs.15000/- back. I am ashok, my email id ashokkumrb1968@gmail.com, thanking you ashok
srajan jain
 
Sep 8, 2017

Tradebizz

Totally Fake company.DO NOT TAKE THERE SERVICES IF U WANT TO SAVE YOUR HARD EARN MONEY....
Shyanki_098
 
Feb 6, 2017

Wealthchaser Global Research

This is total fake company. There research is worst. they ask calls from other company. Huge loss from this company. Fake call without stoploss. There employees named amit yadav and sumit rathi always says to upgrade me even if have huge loss of 70k. They say try premium services and get sure shot calls, none of those call work at all. When market goes up they give put option of index and vice versa. Other employees named amit paruha and kunal, always tries to upgrade with profit of 2k as well. PLEASE DON'T PAY ANY MONEY TO WEALTHCHASER GLOBAL RESEARCH FRAUD COMPANY. IT SHOULD SHUT DOWN AND MY ADVICE TO AMIT YADAV, SUMT RATHI, AMIT PARUHA AND KUNAL STOP PLAYING WITH CLIENTS MONEY AND GO TO HELL VERY SOON.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    una mamlatdar - illegal construction
    TO MAMLATDAR SIR AND TDO SIR UNA, GIR SOMNATH,...
    wekiearn.com - Fraud company cheatero
    This is a fraud company there's no dout with that I...
    Airtel Secure One assist - I forget to mention one of my damage as i notice it later...
    I forget to mention back glass damage as i notice it later...
    Honda Activa 4G - RC
    Be noted I had purchased new HONDA ACTIVA 4 on 2nd Feb...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Sholorship not received
    My name is Shikha Agrawal. I blong from middile class...
    Asansol Engineering College - Warnings by placement team
    I am a btech student from asansol engineering college. Our...
    Haryana Family Pension - FAMILY PENSION NOT REVISED AS PER NEW GRADE
    DEAR SIR I am Ramesh Kumari Sehgal (P.O : 1064). W/o...
    Nykaa - Usage of obscene amount of plastic for packaging
    Nykaa, an extremely reputable online shopping site has...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username