Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

pradeepphawade
 
May 11, 2020

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA OF AMOUNT 1200 INR

Dear Sir/Madam,

There is deduction of 1200 INR from my IDBI account on the name od One97 communication Noida, but I didn't make nay purchase, then how money is deducted.

I request you to please look into it.

Thank you.
SBMPM
 
May 8, 2020

OTP For online purchase at one97 communications

How did I get an OTP for online purchase for Rs.10000 at One97 Communications ..for my SBI debit card. I have never purchased anything on line at One97 communications
Skta kumar
 
Feb 22, 2020

Refund amount

Sir, I gave the ticket on 4 February, Amritsar Express 12488 from Kochi to Jalandhar City, the train number in which my money was deducted and I have not yet returned or the ticket was not available, I am writing Transaction ID below.
100002269241182
100002269241242
axisbank
 
Sep 17, 2019

Fraud By One9communication

Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Ankushconcentrix
 
Sep 15, 2019

Fraud By One9communication

I dispute the transaction which has happened from my Axis bank credit card ending no 2 on 6th Sept 2019 of 7701.69INR at One9communication

Please help me to get the refund
Nirav Dave
 
Jul 13, 2019

One 97 communication fraud

Sir, Rs.2,924.10 was spent on your SBI Card at ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L on 13/07/19. How to get this reversed and get money back?
npramanik
 
May 7, 2019

Fraud of money

I requested to you kindly check your system who s done this transaction because I do not know who is that fraud person.please co operate to me transaction no PRCR/############/0405191402/on e97 Communications dated 04.05.19 for Rs. 999 & transaction no PRCR/############/0405191403/on e97 Communications dated 04.05.19 for Rs. 999 respectively.

Please do the needful.
NagarajuN
 
Apr 25, 2019

Fraud Transaction by ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT

Hi,

There are couple of Fraudulent Transactions on my SBI Credit Card

26/03/2019 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT Debit 2,253.34
26/03/2019 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT Debit 3,463.51
27/03/2019 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT Credit 2,206.47
27/03/2019 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT Credit 46.87
17/04/2019 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA UTT Debit 2,180

Please do the needful to refund my amount.

Regards,
Nagaraju
9912768745
Harini H
 
Jan 7, 2019

Fraud Job Vacancy

7062020758 & 8239970247 --> Niharika
8764192341 & 7597192117 --> Varun alias Prem Singh
9660328795 --> Prashanth
9660320861 --> Nisha
Hi all, am Harini, done MBA, from Noida, searching for the JOB.
All above mentioned are biggest cheaters, they will call by taking numbers from Naukri or Monster or Shine, they will tempt for Job vacancy, in over all India, they are maintaining multiple numbers, as above mentioned.
they will call and tempt on HR Jobs, ask to deposit 10k, if we say that we will pay direct to the person they will convince its company rule etc, once we pay, immediately we will be in blocked list in their phones, & we cant call them also.
Surajbhorge
 
Jan 3, 2019

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

Respected Sir,
My name is suraj bhorge in my account 1000 rupees fraudly debited 23rd August 2018 today i chech my bank statement this transaction is complited by my debit card
This description is given in my bank statement
FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA
Transaction id OTHPG############ONE97
Please help me & refound mony

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

b ramkumar
 
Dec 9, 2018

False transaction by one97 communications l noida in credit card

I see there is deduction from ONE97 communications which was not authorized by me. Please refund it back.
RAGHAV7592
 
Dec 1, 2018

deducted 2 times 450/- 1950/- RS from my acc without knowing its fraud i will rise FIR on to your company against...

hello!!!!
you guys what the hell is doing without informing me u guys deducting amount from my acc
first amount debited on NOV 8th 450 n sec one NOV WED 1950 /-
im trying to your compny contact umber its showing invalid..i think this is fraud company n you guys cheated with me..if u guys not refund my money back i will rise the FIR to your company take serious note REFUND MY MONEY BACK...
Jasveer Chauhan
 
Nov 1, 2018

fraud transaction

I am Jasveer Chauhan doing my Mtech from IIT KHARAGPUR. 500 Rs has been debited from my account on 19th oct 2018 without my knowledge. this is not a joke. some serious action should be taken against this. how can you do such illegal things
pujjja
 
Oct 10, 2018

Request you to take action

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA has done an fraud transaction. No such transaction has been done by me. Please check and refund this amount back to my account automatically.

Date Description Type Amount Spent (Rs.)
10/10/2018 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN 5,000
10/10/2018 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN 9,999
10/10/2018 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN 9,999
10/10/2018 ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA IN 9,999
10/10/2018 One97 Communications L Noida IN 9,999

The lady called in this number 9193779931
[email protected]
 
Sep 2, 2018

Im uday parsad im from uttrakhaind

Sir farud tranaction my account so ples refund my mony tranaction detal OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICTIONS LNOIDA PLESH REFUND MY MONY MY ACCOUNT NUMBER LAST 4 DIJET 5573 STATE BANK MASSOORI UTTRAKHAIND
My number 9911057933
Date 30/8/2018 5000 froud plesh refund my amount
srivani b
 
Jul 18, 2018

fraud transaction

fraud transaction has been done from my debit card without my knowledge.
transaction number is 281212
date of transaction 13th july 2018
Satish Pawar
 
Jul 13, 2018

Fraud transaction

Iam SATISH m pawar from Gulbaraga Karnataka state. Sadan Kawsik calling from this number 9650859411 she said Iam advocate from Delhi court .iam defaulter of idea postpaid no 907113277 my bill amt is 970/- .she transfer my from Paytm to this no 7090258052 I think this is number of one97 communication Lnoida I think this illegal transfer please refund my amt .
sandeepkumar99
 
Jul 11, 2018

FRAUD Transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA INONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

fraud

hi
the trancation was done by the name of varun.,,and iam the one of the Vitim..he call me and said some false news and u must gv the money.,bt i refused they calling like tht thn said tht i dnt nt hv any net banking thn he said me gv me the details of my card and i trust it then i gv it then he transfer it..after tht the phone number s switch offf..iam trying to call him bt it s nt responding and they switch off it..i will mentioning her numbers

9460352338,,,8239970247,,,,7339753392,,,from this number they r calling...bastards gv my money other wisr i raise complaint against u in police station and civil court..
i am requesting u refund my money.....
.OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LNOIDA
OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LNOIDA

OTHPG ############ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS LNOIDA
OTHPG ############PAYTM Noida
OTHPG ############PAYTM NOIDA
OTHPG ############PAYTM Noida
i
iam requesting u refund my money by tomorrow..

regards
sandeep kumar
shouryadeep
 
Jun 20, 2018

fraud transaction ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA

sir

FRAUD Transaction has done by ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA.
detail

Im a student ..plz help me sir ..

900/- deducted .....
Senthilmuruganrsmurugan
 
Oct 5, 2017

Fraud transaction form ONE97 COMMUNICATION LNOIDA

A fraud transaction from ONE97 COMMUNICATION LNOIDA
Has done without my knowledge. Amount of 15000 has been debited... An fraud transaction had done pls refund the money
naveenramlu
 
Sep 15, 2017

Fraud transaction one97 communication

Hi sir I m Naveen. I m customer of sbi. In the date of 14-09-2017. In that date. In my account 20000 had debited without my knowledge. I did not receive any otp or confirmation of that deducted my balance. Sir please help me that money is very important to me. Please refund my money as much as possible
Yogirawat
 
Sep 11, 2017

Fraud transaction

I see there is deduction Rs.3000 & Rs.2000from ONE97 communications which was not authorized by me. Please refund it back.
Yogirawat
 
Sep 11, 2017

Fraud transaction

I see there is deduction Rs.3000 & Rs.2000 from ONE97 communications which was not authorized by me. Please refund it back.
Yogirawat
 
Sep 11, 2017

fraud transaction

I see there is deduction Rs.3000 & Rs.2000 from ONE97 communications which was not authorized by me. Please refund it back.
C012938
 
Aug 8, 2017

Fraud Transaction

I'm a customer of SBI credit card, on 04/08/2017 one of the fraud transaction happen for INR 2000 (Two thousand) with the name of ONE97 COMMUNICATIONS L NOIDA.
I could see there is deduction from ONE97 communications which was not authorized by me. so please find out that fraud company and revert my money as well.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoAir - Error in Webcheck-in in upcoming flight G80321 of 1st June...
    Kindly note, I have booked my flight with GoAir through...
    zee cinema - TV Guide
    Almost twice a month the tv Guide programming goes on the...
    HUNGAMA CHANNEL - Hungama
    Why are you showing shin Chan old episode I know you are...
    http://cbtfexch9.com/ - Refund my amount
    Dear Sir, My self Deepak Kumar Goyanka I informed to...
    SPEED POST COMPLAINT - Latter not received
    Sir my speed post n.EH562978135IN BOOKED ON 12-05-2020 AND...
    Marvel hq - Bored by seeing starwars
    Please play all cartoons not only star wars
    Cadbury bournvita - Expires settlement
    Dear sir/mam This is bring your kind attention that...
    Netmeds - Denied for home delivery
    The product I have ordered on netmeds are delivered...
    Personal iten - Parcel not received
    Good afternoon, I am writing this mail due to not...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username