Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

freecharge

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about freecharge

brijeshkumardco@gmail.com
 
Dec 7, 2018

Recharge failure but balance deducted

Hello Sir I was recharge phone Freecharge app with devit cords on the date 03/12/2018 where the Rs. 149.00 balance has been deducted my bank A/C but recharge was nat done. I want my balance refunded to my freecharge saved cords.




Sandhya Bharati
Recharge Mobile phone. 8115894200(Telenor-Airtel)
Bank : Union bank of India
shekhardch
 
Nov 16, 2018

Merchant denied receiving payment

I have made payment of Rs. 827 through freechsrge for order pizza at Dominos(Order ID. 7647597571) on 14/11/2018 at 17.38 but Dominos neither response nor delivered my order till date. When I contact freechsrge they replied that payment was successful. Now I want my payment to be reversed as early as possible as I dif not received my ordered item.
Expecting a quick response. Thanking you.
Shekhar Choudhru
Email. shekhar_dch@rediffmail.com
Mobile.9435048584
Chethan Bn
 
Jul 17, 2018

Unsuccesfull recharge amount not refunded

It's been more than 1 day recharged from freecharge, but still no successfull recharge status or refund.

Please refund my amount back.

Order ID: FCVA180716754692679


you please don't have customer care executives only.
Shikha J S Rana
 
Mar 21, 2018

Money deducted but transaction not successful

Money deducted from my Freecharge account but transaction was unsuccessful as attached.I want my money back.

Money deducted but transaction not successful

Toompa
 
Feb 12, 2018

Vodafone recharge

Freecharge transaction ID FCVW180209709980987 dated 09-02-2018 where Rs.250/ was debited from my net banking account but recharge was not received. In other sites the the money is refunded on the next day but in freecharge I find there is no refund and that too after calling the helpline.

Customer care calls told me that a message regarding the issue will be sent within 4 hours bout the didnt send any message even after 2 days

The complaint in customer support cannot even be submitted. This is gross irregularity .

Vodafone recharge

SANGANI NAYAKAR
 
Dec 25, 2017

Freecharge logging issue

My dear freeCharge maintainers,
I opened freeCharge account to this number (9553122709). And I was login with my username and password in freeCharge account but not opened account ,and it said that now your freeCharge account is suspends temporary.
Please responsed to my query immediately.

Freecharge logging issue

bhavani333
 
Dec 9, 2017

Prepaid recharge

Account debited by Freecharge. in but recharge not done. Hi, I recharged my Airtel number for amount Rs. 169 on 05th Dec 2017. I paid by Standard chart ATM-cum-Debit card. Amount debited but recharge didn't happen. Refund me back paid amount.
Naureen Mohammad
 
Nov 12, 2017

Rs. 301 deduced from account but not yet recharged

i recharged my jio prepaid no Rs_301 on date 11.11.2017 at 11.15am debited from my account and processing is under progress now and second calling freecharge not able to connect. Please return my 301 Rs.transaction id: FCVW171111682807420
mehak chandan
 
Oct 9, 2017

unable to withdraw money

i added money in my wallet yesterday arround 9 am and now i am unable to withdraw money .plzz tell me why ? give me a method to withdraw money i urgently need money.
shrutivanga
 
Oct 6, 2017

wrong no recharge

I wanted to recharge my Airtel no- 7718901913 but by mistake I recharged on wrong no- 7718981913
Recharge of Amount Rs 175 is done on wrong number. I did it from freecharge App and my transaction id is FCVI171006671860629
Kindly transfer the amount on required number(7718901913) or refund to my freecharge cash.
Piyush1996
 
Oct 2, 2017

recharge failed twice but money debited both times from my account

below payment failure is shown but money deducted from my account and also recharge not happen. Please refund my money Rs. 302 as soon as possible

Transaction on FreeCharge
FCVW################, Mon Oct 02 2017, 4:47:44 PM
151
PAYMENT FAILURE

Transaction on FreeCharge
FCVW171002670754892, Mon Oct 02 2017, 4:43:00 PM
151
PAYMENT FAILURE

recharge failed twice but money debited both times from my account

parthasarathi khuntia
 
Aug 21, 2017

Wronge mobile no. Recharge

worng recharge mobile
i want to recharge 9938151504 but by mistake i recharge wrong number-------( 9938151507) recharge amount 200, so please kindly transfer to my freecharge account -----recharge ID. FCVA170820658536158

Wronge mobile no. Recharge

bishiraj
 
Apr 20, 2017

Transaction failed

An amount of Rs. 550 has been deducted from my SBI account for airtel postpaid bill through freecharge app order no. FCMA170420618177739,but transaction has not been completed and bill amount is still outstanding.please refund my amount back as soon as possible.thankyou
goyalb281
 
Mar 16, 2017

recharge failure but balance deducted

I had recharge my idea prepaid 7355469084 with rupees 90 and the balance is also deducted from my account but i have not yet get rupees 1 balance on that since 6 days
Srikanth Reddy Bushireddy
 
Mar 6, 2017

Money withdrawn to bank from freecharge wallet not yet reflected in bank account

I tried withdrawing rs 5000 from the freecharge wallet to bank account on 06-Mar-2017. My amount is debited from wallet but never got transferred to my bank account neither refunded back to my fc wallet.
kompan
 
Feb 20, 2017

Money deducted from wallet and not credited to bank

Hi,

I have withdrawn 15k from my free recharge wallet to bank on last Saturday (11-Feb-17). It was

shown status as withdrawn to bank and the amount got debited from my FC wallet.

But the amount is not credited into my bank account. Its been almost 10 DAYS and the amount is

still not even credited back into my wallet also if the transaction got fails.

Please help me to resolve ASAP. Thanks.

Regards,

Karthik.R
Abhi695
 
Feb 19, 2017

Money withdrawn to bank from freecharge wallet not yet reflected in bank account

I tried withdrawing rs 5000 from the freecharge wallet to bank account on Saturday 11-Feb-2017 but then received an email its pending due to technical issue. My amount is debited from wallet but never got transferred to my bank account neither refunded back to my fc wallet. I have sent multiple emails but no one is giving me satisfactory response except system generated mails regarding raising of tickets. I have mailed to their grievance redressal officer, still no response. Now its one week past the issue has occurred and reported.

Order id - SdhXP8vxSQOTvbqETWAT1g

Support ticket nos raised. 1194525, 1218577,1245008
puneetintodia
 
Feb 17, 2017

Bank Withdrawal not reflecting in Bank Account

I tried withdrawing rs 5000 from the freecharge wallet to bank account but then received an email its pending due to technical issue. My amount is debited from wallet but never got transferred to my bank account neither refunded back to my fc wallet. I have sent multiple emails but no one is giving Me satisfactory response. This is really frustrating that a customer needs to follow-up several times with freecharge for their own money. Complaint to them 5 days back but they are not resolving my issue. Can you pls help me to resolve the issue from forum??

Order id - QN4fCR3PSseKBCq4rVrvEw

Support ticket no. 1199717

Please help!

Thank you!
Puneet
7779058621
kompan
 
Feb 15, 2017

Fraud company

Money debited from my free recharge account. But it's not credited into my bank account.
kompan
 
Feb 15, 2017

fraud company

Money has been debited from my free recharge account .But it not credited into my bank account. Please help me.
shaan_s
 
Feb 11, 2017

refund

Money deducted but recharge not done on my mobile phone on 02 feb 2017 and 05 feb 2017.
my order is is:
1= SDVM170205580395061
2= SDVM170202577931876
3= SDVM170202577920787

refund

shaan_s
 
Feb 11, 2017

refund

Money deducted but recharge not done on my phone number on 2 feb 2017 and 5 feb 2017


umasathishkumar
 
Feb 8, 2017

Bank Withdrawal not reflecting in Bank Account

i've withdrawn money from my freecharge account to my savings bank account through free charge "withdraw to bank" facility. This transaction is in success state on freecharge and i see that money is deducted from my freecharge account but the same money is not credited to my bank account. please help in getting back my money into my bank account.
Dhananjaya Nayak
 
Feb 7, 2017

Withdraw money from my freecharge wallet

I can't able to transfer money from my freecharge wallet to my bank account.
Fjr
 
Feb 7, 2017

Printvenue order payment pending

I had ordered cushion from printvenue on 28th January 2017 and order id was ############. Printvenue customer care team is saying they have not received any payment but my freecharge wallet account is debited by Rs.524. Where is my amount now? From so many days i am sending email to freecharge, i am not getting any reply. Whenever i call no one answers or else line is busy. Please do the needful. 

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Asgard - Not working a date and time botoon
    Botton not work I have warrenty
    SAMSUNG DEALERS GLOBAL SERVICE CENTRE - Mapping of Samsung products and Paytm Cashback
    I have HDFC fiannce at my store and also PAYTM mall cash...
    ELITE RESEARCH - Fraud Advisor - giving false calls
    Elite research is fraud company. They don't have any...
    RAJASTHAN STATE POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD - NOISE AND AIR POLLUTION
    Dear Sir, In our residential area, there are 2-3...
    Honda Activa - Making noiSe in engne...front wheel vibration no get pick...
    My honda activa 5g noise in engine...and Vibration in...
    Www.mybalaji.in - VIP darshan
    Booked for quick darshan through mybalaji.com in tirumala...
    karur vysya bank - ACCOUNT NOT CLOSED
    Good day sir , Myself MURALI KRISHNA RAO, ACCOUNT NUMBER...
    Jai steel city Pvt ltd - Non service providing
    Sir I take pan center And also deposit security...
    we mountaineers - Registered Compnay with Trippers Planet
    We are registered and having a registered office at...
    Vadodara echallan - Amount debited but session expired
    I have made a payment of 300 rupees on Vadodara echallan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username