Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

friendship Club

India,
Karnataka

Consumer complaints and reviews about friendship Club

Ksab
 
Sep 13, 2017

Friendship club membership

Tirmatch.com friendship clb cheated .I have credited money but they didn't respond afyer credit has been done.Br aware turmatch.com
Gauravloveeeva
 
Jan 7, 2017

Pallavi friendship club

Hello sir this is Gaurav Singh a company named pallavi friendship club has called and told to deposited 1000 in hi sbi Ac I have deposited and then after they told to deposite 2300 for some product needed by the customer. And now they blocked my no and miss behave..
The number is 7042912995
Name Ajay
Bank Ac no Pintu kumar
A/C NO-
31012529123
State bank of india
IFC Code- SBIN0001635
Raavi Sharma 101
 
Nov 29, 2016

sunshinefriendship

Friends sunshine friendship club (http://www.sunshinefriendship.com/) is totally fake. They will take registration money from you & after that they will assure you for a meeting with a girl. Then they will ask you to deposit more money for buying a safety code, once you will transfer money nothing will happen. They are totally fake. I got cheated by a girl Mahi from that club (+91-8371060104 +91-8371027545 +91-7076972992 +91-8768287588). There should be strict action against them.
mcipherservices@gmail.com
 
Sep 10, 2016

Cheating by Anushka Club

Hi All,

Even I got cheated another club by Anushka Friendship Club.

They told me I will have pleasure and earning money from HIGH profile girl.

I received one SMS on my mobile for earning opportunity and haing leasure, I called them and got the info they told to deposit 3500 for membership.
I did and then they told to deposit for security amount of Rs 25000. I Did, the way girl speak wit me I was impressed and thought I will great pleasure with her after that she told me to book the Hotel and I did Hotel booking also but after that nothing happen. I lost almost 50K in everything.
I did complain to police station about this fraud but no action taken where as police threaten me back that i was into human trafficking.

Guys please beware of this fraud club.

The cheaters name are Rahul -- 8932822196 and Rahul --> 7054576882

Mohammed Rafik Ali
############
Syndicate Bank

Ashok Kumar
346200101000576
Corporation Bank

Account details to which i transferred the Rs 50000 is as below.

Here i tried to ask all the details they are just saying to deposit so that you can have the meeting with the madam and not ready to tell anything about their place and also they called and tried to convince me saying that lady is from rich family and need to deposit for hotel booking 20000 and lady will pay before meeting.


I am trying to tracking this people through bank details.


Guys Be aware of this club.



Regards,
Amir Ali
amiraliluvual@gmail.com
sandeep.d.k
 
Sep 3, 2016

manisha friendship clubs fraud

manisha friendship clubs says join to me with Rs 1500 deposited in sbi kolhapur name G.G.KHUDE ac.no.############ ifsc code sbin13031 and dhananjay patil agent m.no.8975462782 sandip kadam m.no.7038860881, vijay m.no.9960081707these are the totally fraud members they say to me join with us and earn money sex with hi profile womens, girls swati madam m.no.9922638807 thi type of no.give me sex escort male with her.but when i deposited money regs.fee. then she say to me medical check up report fee Rs3200 paid for company club.there is no doubt these are totally kidney racket,sex racket.so many guies alert this type of ads.punyanagari kolhapur and sangli newspaper.please all the gov.of police maharashtra kolhapur enqiury them. above all the fraud peoples make a crime to unemployed young people, college students cheating with him.
raazshoaib
 
Aug 23, 2016

BOLLYWOOD FREINDSHIP CLUB

DEAR ALL
MY NUMBER IS 8976955690

I ALSO PAY RS/-2000
ONE TIME ON BANK ACCOUNT MR. VINOD PATE. ON SONAM PATEL ADDVERTISING IN MID DAY PEPAR
SEE IS TELL ME
NO ANY SECURITY DEPOSIT U HAVE PAY
I WILL GIVE U ANY HIGH PROFILE LADY NUMBER
BUT SEE IS GIVE ME HELP LINE NUMBER & THARE IS TELL ME U PAY SECURITI AMOUNT ON 5000
I REEQUEST U NO PAYBALE ANY AMOUNT AGAIN THIS MASAGE
RED ALLERT IWILL TRY IT ALL FREINDSHIP CLUB IS CHEATER
FROWD,
SandB
 
Aug 19, 2016

Cheating by Anushka Club

Hi All,

Even i am cheated another club by Anushka Friendship Club.

i received one SMS on my mobile for earning opportunity, i called them and got the info they told to deposit 5000.
i did and then they told to deposit for security amount of 5000 Rs. i Did , after that i got the doubt and started asking about thier details and they told i can meet them only after first service in their office.

The cheaters name are Rahul -- 8932822196 and Rahul --> 7054576882

Shrada Prasad mishra
ICICI bank
Ac no --> ############
IFSC code --> ICIC0001273

Account details to which i transferred the Rs 15000 is as below. Also they told me to deposit the money to the account and send the SMS confirmation. After that they conferenced one lady called NIKITHA and she told to deposit 15000 Rs for hotel booking

Here i tried to ask all the details they are just saying to deposit so that you can have the meeting with the madam and not ready to tell anything about their place and also they called and tried to convince me saying that lady is from rich family and need to deposit for hotel booking 15000 and lady will pay before meeting this money and they kept on calling everyday i told i will not deposit and will book 3 star hotel room instead. Now they started telling that for your safety we are booking and i did not pay the money and left the phone crewing bas*****s left and right.

But determined to show the hell to them through other channels and will do it.

Guys Be aware of this club.
SandB
 
Aug 19, 2016

Cheating by Anushka Club

Hi All,

Another cheating club is Anushka Friendship club .

Name of the cheaters --> Rahul --> 8932822196 AND Rahul --> 7054576882.

they have cheated me saying of 10000 Rs saying that i can earn around 50000 per meeting.
they told me to transfer the money to the below account

Sharda prasad mishra
icici bank
account no --> ############
ifsc code -> icic0001273


Guys they have cheated me and be aware Ba*****s.

If any one is cheated post the same thing.
Ptkboy
 
Jul 14, 2016

Sanam Friendship

Hello frds I m anurag from Pathankot. Sana.m Friendship me Mujhe cheat kits .mere 6500 Rs kaha gaye. In kuttu ko sanam Sikhs padega.
epnd86
 
Feb 8, 2016

ALL CITY FRIENDSHIP CLUB

Hi it has posted that this club can provide them the addresses of high profile girls for friendship and Physical relationship etc. for the reason caller have to pay amount of 3500.

Mobile Nos. 9650466067. Whatsapp too

I have lost 3500 in this fraud, beware youths. Dont fall in this prey.
Kapil kumar
Account No. 111510100064564
Andhra Bank IFSC: ANDB0001115

such kind of fraud activity need to be focous by media to save youth from involving in such kind of fraud clubs

I request you to please take an serious action on such kind of clubs as well as the newspapers who are accepting adds of the club without making enquiry of them.
Swamy poojar
 
Feb 6, 2016

Friendship clubs..

Many clubs.. Give ads in bangalore mirror. One company only with many names.. Asking for money to be deposited.. To their SB ACCOUNT.. Even current account.. We can create a TV serials about their dramas.. Innocent public.. Pl do not trust. Any club. Don't tempt to call them.. Pay the money.. It's all bogus.. Bogus.. Govt. And media.. Police dept must.. Give awareness Ads in TV. News paper.. And.. Bangalore mirror should not entertain such ads.. In BM..
harishibm
 
Apr 23, 2015

media careful about ads

/photo.cms?msid=2838241
All the 11 women arrested are college girls and housewives (TOI Photo) the times of India the deccan hereald all have to careful about such bogus na anti social elements, why they mis guide the society the media, news papers must be blamed, now, as they are advertising, the things, like this and makin gthe people to get fooled, sue of danti soa
NEW DELHI: For those harbouring thoughts of buying friendship for a few bucks, here's a stark reminder. The Delhi Police on Monday raided a phone friendship club at Hari Nagar in west Delhi and arrested its owner and 11 girls for allegedly duping the club members by doling out to them contact numbers of fake models, air hostesses, college girls and housewives.

According to the police, Varun Singh, a 23-year-old undergraduate student enrolled in a Delhi University (DU) correspondence course, used to give out numbers of the 11 girls that he had employed in his club and asked them to impersonate as models. Police suspect the involvement of more women. Cops are also probing the possibility of a phone sex racket running in the Princess Friendship Club. Varun, police said, was making between Rs 1.5 lakh and Rs 2 lakh per month by duping around its 1,000 members.

The police received a complaint in February from a member, who alleged that Varun had taken Rs 5,000 from him for the contact of a ''friendly housewife'' but there was no response from that number. ''Varun had given a telephone number to the complainant claiming that a friendly housewife will talk to him but no one answered his calls,'' said additional CP (crime and railways) Satyendra Garg.
User779243
 
Jul 12, 2012

Beware of this clubs all are fraud

Hi Friends, like many other guys, I too lost money by believing such clubs. When I saw few adds in Bangalore Mirror, I was excited and called few numbers. They asked me to deposit Rs. 5500 (Rs.5000 refundable deposit and Rs.500 towards registration fee). I got suspicious about this and also discussed the same with my close friend. Then, decided to try whether it works or not and wanted to took a chance, knowing that I may lose this money if it is a fraud. Later, it turned out to be what was expected. I request everyone not to believe in such adds and don't lose your money. If anyone interested to make casual friendship with me, you can contact me at secretshiv@gmail.com
User533628
 
Aug 14, 2011

Friendship club fraud in bangalore

The ads like"EXTRA Earn Income+ Enjoyment (25000-50000) Part/Full Time Job In City Out City High Income Req. Male/Female RAJANI- +91 7798271654"

Beware guys
User533628
 
Aug 14, 2011

Friendship club fraud in bangalore

H it has been observed that in many of news paper I have seen the adds of the Other Vacancies and Part time Job, they are gving the mobile no's for more information when anybody calls them they ask about his earning and tell him that this club can provide them the addresses of high profile girls for friendship and Physical relationship etc. for the reason caller have to pay amount of 4000 for 1 yr registration fee and Half year 2500.

Mobile Nos. 07798271654, 08860485626, 08892638441, 09892668987

I have lost almost 5000 in this fraud, beware youths. Dont fall in this prey.
Account No.
1. Sai Enterprises ############ ICICI BANK
2. LALITA ############ ING VYSYA BANK

such kind of fraud activity need to be focous by media to save youth from involving in such kind of fraudat clubs

I request you to please take an serious action on such kind of clubs as well as the newspapers who are accepting adds of the club without making enquiry of them.

I ask Bangalore Police has to suitable action against these kind of activities.
User533224
 
Aug 14, 2011

No proper contact from helpline

The people in the helpline do not give proper contact for the area and talk properly
User491862
 
Jul 5, 2011

Beware of this clubs all are fraud

hiii...any female/girl/aunties contact me for anything...freeee...and 100% secured & privacy...

add me on yahoo...- purevirgin87@yahoo.com

i m from gujarat, ahmedabad, service is available anywhere in gujarat...
User176761
 
Oct 2, 2010

Beware of this clubs all are fraud

Hello friends, my name is sam.....i am a victim of one friendship club, they told me to deposit 2k in their ICICI bank account no.############ on the name of neeraj........the girl who answered my call named as akansha...nos.08800252418,08800252419,08800252420............pls beware of such type of friendship clubs and dont loose ur valuable money. i request to times of india pls dnt publish such type bullshit ads..............any single/married females wants meeting pls contact me at loves_friendship2@rediffmail.com

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username