Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Garena free fire

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Garena free fire

Coomab
 
Sep 21, 2019

Rare item magic cube and 800 diamond

I and my friend put the all the money to top up but the money gone the diamond didn't came and I have a magic cube but after I checked for the magic cube
Nantha510
 
Sep 21, 2019

My I'd suspend

I'd suspended and device
My I'd was suspended and device also sir, I am sorry I hack the game by hacking app (mod apk) I am saying sorry please open my account again sir please last chance open my account sir ,I am not again mod apk use please open my account๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญand sir please sir in am requesting you to unban my account. .........NANTHA510 my id Name pls sir unlock I am sorry
Nantha510
 
Sep 21, 2019

My ID suspend

I'd suspended and device
My I'd was suspended and device also sir, I am sorry I hack the game by hacking app (mod apk) I am saying sorry please open my account again sir please last chance open my account sir ,I am not again mod apk use please open my account๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญand sir please sir in am requesting you to unban my account. NANTHA510 my name plse sir And I'm sorry
Somusamanta
 
Sep 20, 2019

MY ACCOUNT IS SUSPENDED

Hlw sir I am an Indian .my State is westbengal.my district is Purba Medinipur..
Sir,
I am so sorry caused I am use to third-party app in this game.a youtuber told me to use third-party app.but I promised you I will never use another app in the game again.
So please my unban my device in free fire..I am a big big fan in this game .I am playing to this game last 10-11 months but 1 days ago this suspend problem.pease please please๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ one chance me please sir unban my device ....

Game id-563269963
Game name-โ˜…๊งเผ’โ˜ฌแบžโ˜ฏMUโ˜ฌเผ’๊ง‚โ˜…
This id was login to my facebook account.....
My facebook account no is -8670271115
So please please please please ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ please please please unban my device.....I hope you sir help me .. please please sir help me...I am a big big big fan in free fire game...
Rejoan
 
Sep 20, 2019

Account suspended

Account suspended
I'd suspended and device
My I'd was suspended and device also sir, I am sorry I hack the game by hacking app (mod apk) I am saying sorry please open my account again sir please last chance open my account sir ,I am not again mod apk use please open my account๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญand sir please sir in am requesting you to unban my account
My Id:909338514
sandeepdey1993
 
Sep 20, 2019

Misleading in FF ITL

Respected Sir/Madam,

With due respect I want to inform you about a misleading case. There is a tournament (Round 1) going on in India: Free Fire India Today League hosted by India Today Gaming in which after registration and qualified for next round they are saying now that teams who qualified for round 2 must have passport by 21st September 2019 (IST) or else will be disqualify. Even they put age of 13 or above can register for the tournament but there was no mentioning of sharing passport information. How a 13 year kid have a passport? In India, below 18 year people can have passport only if their parents are having passport. These is not a fair hosting. How can a person can manage passport in 1 day?

Please Garena see these serious issue or it will become a chaotic by tomorrow.

Thank you

With Regards
Sandeep
jack143rose
 
Sep 20, 2019

Account suspended

My account has been suspended.

Account name (jack143rose)
I use only flashdog to launch freefire.
U suspended my account(jack143rose)
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Please active my account (jack143rose
Please active my account (jack143rose
I am very much sorry.i will never do it again please.
Kalijoker
 
Sep 19, 2019

rare itme magic cupe

im am not get a any best rare itme please sir no best offers and rare itmes sir i am best player sir but no rare itme please next time i am getting tha magic cupe sir please i am very very request sir my id 1045620658 please sir next time magic cupe sir
Donankar
 
Sep 19, 2019

Rare item magic Cube complaint

I am not got a any best rare item please sir no best offers and rare item sir I am best player sir but no rare item please sir next time I am getting tha magic cube sir please I am very very request sir my id 968880656 please sir next time magic Cube sir
please please please very very request sir
My id 968880656
Jaddu2648g
 
Sep 19, 2019

Rare items complaint

I am not got a any best rare item please sir no best offers and rare items sir I am best player sir but no rare items please next time I am getting tha magic cupe sir please I am very very request sir my I'd 1064415141 please sir next time magic cupe sir.
yuvi3508b
 
Sep 19, 2019

i didnot get rupees 10 air drop

sir please send me 10 rupees airdrep
Soumen44341
 
Sep 18, 2019

Diamond

I get the rs 10 special offer...i bought it.the payment was already successful...but i can't get the diamonds..but the money was cut from my account..
Soumen44341
 
Sep 18, 2019

Diamond

I get the rs 10 offter.i bought it...my payment was succesful.but i cannot got those diamonds.
Jeya murugan
 
Sep 18, 2019

My account suspended . Request for recover my account

Sorry for the hacking please recover my account another person hacked my account I am not hack my account please recover I am best player please sir.

(My id -649192524)
Jeya murugan
 
Sep 18, 2019

Account suspended

My account has been suspended. .. Hello garena I got suspended from the last 6days, and yes my friend use apk mode in my phone and he told me nothing will happen but now when ever I tried to log-in it'say that this device has been suspended? ???l'am so sorry garena I won't let that happen again please @Garena I beg you to unsuspend my device. ...
my ID -649192524

Name -ranjirh2552B
Sir, I am very sorry please unsuspend my id please sir sorry please sorry sorry sorry sorry please unsuspend my id sir please please please please
Jeya murugan
 
Sep 18, 2019

Account suspended

My account has been suspended. ... Hello garena I got suspended from the last 6days, and yes my friend use apk mode in my phone and he told me nothing will happen but now when ever I tried to log-in it'say that this device has been suspended? ???l'am so sorry garena I won't let that happen again please @Garena I beg you to unsuspend my device. ..
my ID -649192524
Name -ranjith2552B
Sir I am very sorry please unsuspend my id please sir sorry please sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry sorry please unsuspend my id sir please please please
RAJ RAMDAM
 
Sep 18, 2019

Give me my Account

My account has been suspended....
Hello garena i got suspended from the last 2days,And yes my friend use apk mod in my phone and he told me nothing will happen but now when ever i tried to log-in it'say that this device has been suspended ???I'm so sorry garena i won't let that happen again please @Garena i beg you to unsuspend my device....
My id-398090403
Imei1-355248089131086
Imsi2-355249089131084
Sir please i am sorry please unsuspend my id
Jaddu2648g
 
Sep 18, 2019

Biggest 10 rs offer

Requested sir, I am best player no best offers last time very poorle 10 rs offer this month I need biggest 10 rs offers please sir I am tap up most times but no offers please sir this time 90next time I need 10rs offers.
Guhansiva
 
Sep 17, 2019

Login

I login my profile.but the sever didplay to error
vishalsgawai
 
Sep 17, 2019

network problem..and error occurred

It's a very problematic to solve?
I tried to login today but everytime I faced the problem is error in network connection plz try after some time and re-login, and when tried to re-login the problem is same....so plz tell us when you solve this problem....and we are waiting for your hopefull reply.... thanking you....Vishal.
Harsha gm
 
Sep 17, 2019

Login error

Facebook Login error
Harsha gm
 
Sep 17, 2019

Logging error

Free fire Facebook login error
Arbaj0815n
 
Sep 17, 2019

Garina

Sar Mera account log in q nahi Hora Hai
withnaren4
 
Sep 17, 2019

Facebook Login Network connection error

When I'm Going to login with my facebook account just pop-up a massage Error- Network Connection Error
Chiyan vengat
 
Sep 17, 2019

My ID. Suspended

My ID is suspended please recover my ID I no hack to future pls recover

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAN Card not received - Pan card not received
    Respected sir/ ma'am My name is haleema khan I have...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Froud
    Sale ne bola ki 5500 jama karo joining ho jayega aor madom...
    EBC - EBC not received for year 2018-2019
    Dear Sir/Madam I have'nt received my EBC for year...
    Hero HF Deluxe - Service of bike
    I am a respectable person of Kanpur and I am your...
    Bigg boss - Big boss
    Pls send out losliya or Kavin, why this irritating...
    GMC WATER SUPPLY - Low force of water for more than one year
    After submitting the Complaint on 10th Sept , I had...
    Municipality of Medavakkam - Water staganet
    Hi sir, Please request to take necessary action...
    Bigg boss tamil vijay tv - Partiality to Kavin
    It looks like Vijay TV is showing immense partiality to...
    ARTY RECORD PENSION CELL NASIK ROAD CAMP MAHARASHTRA - Newppo & Complaint ID sent
    My new PPO not coming please check conform and reply &...
    Dog missing - Dog missing
    My Dog is missing from 4rth september He was last seen...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username