Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Garena free fire

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Garena free fire

Ashildas
 
Jun 16, 2019

Suspended

Plz didn't cheat me somebody done this work i need get back my account plz .so plz check me and give my account back assoon as possible plz garena .I didnt got venom costume loot box ,skin of guns ,emote. Plz take me frnd and do it like this game very much so plz my name in freefire i s wshil4106B
Harikowsi
 
Jun 16, 2019

Recover my old FREEFIRE account

My freefire old account :::: Harikowsi
My smart phone was lost in past 2 months. I tried to recover my old account but unable to recover my old account so please help me to recover my freefire account.
Harikowsi
 
Jun 16, 2019

Recover of my old account

My old account :::: HARIKOWSI
My smart phone was lost in past 2 months
I tried to recover my old account but unable to recover my old account so please help me to recover my old FREEFIRE account
Hussainhaji
 
Jun 15, 2019

My Facebook id was hack

Hello sir my Facebook id hack I want back my account free fire sir help me plz to get my back account my I’d num 392588839
#JOYDEEP
 
Jun 15, 2019

My account has suspend ed

Dear sir
My account had hone suspended today i am playing since many year I do effort to reach platinum . Please sir unban
My account it's my humble request .

My id -#JOYDEEP


PLZZZ PLZZZ PLZZZ SIR OR MADAM

THANKYOU
YOURS OBIDIENTLY
JOY DEEP ACHARYA
Jozz
 
Jun 14, 2019

Unable to play with existing friends

Hi,

I have been playing this game since March 2018 with the same friends. All of us on the European server. Since appx 22nd May (recent update) I can no longer play with these same friends. I have not changed my region, they have not changed their region.

NOTHING has been change by us the players! I am the leader of a Guild, I cannot play with most members of my guild.

Although we are online at the same time - we know this through phone calls - the game shows the friend is offline. The moment I login is, is the moment/time the game shows my friend has logged out - but they are STILL online and in the game - and they are in my Guild..

I have spent money on this game! I have spent hours recruiting and managing a Guild of members i can no longer play the game with. It is ridiculous

No other game we play has this issue, or has ever had this issue. What have Garena done to the server/region set up to destroy the game for those who have played it since near the beginning.

Garena need to restore the game to to the pre-update regional settings. It has displaced players who are now looking at playing pubg INSTEAD of FreeFire.
Anand chopawar
 
Jun 14, 2019

300diamond lost

I lost 300 diamond in death uprising mode without taking any review ..
Please give my diamond ..
Garena ...
Please give my diamond in this id735351024
Muzafir
 
Jun 13, 2019

Server change

My Server is changed into an Arab server please change my own server. My own server is indian my ID.635317907
Dudu1441510i
 
Jun 12, 2019

Not reconecting

When i lost network connection it goes into lobby not reconnecting after i got network sometimes when im playing the game automatically return to lobby
Player name : dudu1441510i
152357601sanjithpm
 
Jun 12, 2019

Daimond

I bought weekly membership and it got over day before yesterday... While I am claiming diamond it is showing correctly after sometime my diamond got reduced nearly 200 diamond I got lost... I hope u will return my
Diamonds.. Please....... My ID:152357601
Ankan Chattaraj
 
Jun 11, 2019

Account suspended

Dfd
Ankan Chattaraj
 
Jun 11, 2019

Account Got Suspended

Suddenly when I opened free fire today it was suspended without any reason I am unable to login . I don't know the reason. It must be a mistake so Please give my account back . My account email address is : [email protected]
You can call me at : 9123729636
Please give my account back because it is not fare to suspend my account with out any reason . You should ban hackers and other players playing game in unwanted way .
For this problem I accidentally deleted free fire from my device now I have to install it again .
Akshat Gupta
 
Jun 11, 2019

Refund of my money

Today i.e 1st june 2019 i have recieved a special airdrop worth RS 10 i ve purchased via playstore my mone got deducted and payment was also successful but in my freefire account i havnt recieved any daimonds or other stuff that was showed in that airdrop.

User id - 132477150
Username - akki_05
Javier1
 
Jun 11, 2019

Suspended

My account hs being suspended. Can u tell me the reason why. I have spend a lot of money on my account. My user name is JGbadmen.
Please answer me as soonest possible
Ranadheeraj
 
Jun 11, 2019

Watching advertisement

I am really upset when i watches ads i am not able to what is happening you took 2 ads as 1
Simply when i watches 2 ads you take it as 1.
This is not just enough and this way i am not able to complete my watching advertisement daily event .
Please kindly check what is happening.
Id - 592748698
Tuto
 
Jun 10, 2019

My account has been suspendu

Hello Garena, Screenshot banned: The Borwser feature on Android does not support file attachments, I will attach it when I get confirmation and a reply from Garena in the email I attached. 4. Chronology gets banned: I don't use cheat but random match squad and find friend cheat. large due to arbitrary reports. I have been banned in the game and want to restore my account, please help me and reply to the message as soon as possible because I want to go back to playing again, thank you, my information:
Facebook id: 271251627032017
free fire id: 466614506
Nickname: Rayen2500E
email to talk with me: [email protected]
Tuto
 
Jun 10, 2019

My account has been suspendu

Hello Garena, Screenshot banned: The Borwser feature on Android does not support file attachments, I will attach it when I get confirmation and a reply from Garena in the email I attached. 4. Chronology gets banned: I don't use cheat but random match squad and find friend cheat. large due to arbitrary reports. I have been banned in the game and want to restore my account, please help me and reply to the message as soon as possible because I want to go back to playing again, thank you, my information:
Facebook id: 271251627032017
Free fire id: 466614506
Nickname: Rayen2500E
email to talk with me: [email protected]
Ashymon
 
Jun 10, 2019

My account has been suspended

My account has been suspended without any notification. There must be a mistake
Check well please give me my account back or someone must be cheated me.
My id:396882049
Please return my account as soon as possible.
Ashish I
 
Jun 10, 2019

My accound suspended

Garena
My account has been suspended without any notification. Why?. Its a big mistake. I haven't used any diamond hacks for your game. It muat be a mistake or some one muat cheated me. Please give my account back. My level is 58. I played with a lot of effort.
Usename:396882049

Please check well. Or someone must cheated me.
Pleased give my account as soon as possible.love u garena
Shiva9220
 
Jun 10, 2019

NOT GETTING SPECIAL AIRDROP

I never had got special airdrop of rupees 10.I was playing since 2 years even my all guest Id had been losted.hence I request you please provide me atleast one airdrop of rupees 10.
Kevinkongor
 
Jun 7, 2019

Special airdrop

have purchased 2times Rs10 special airdrop the payment was successful but still I didn't get anything and the google balance also has deducted please help me garena
My id:519759618
My user name: Kev'Zz5046G
Kevinkongor
 
Jun 7, 2019

Special airdrop

I have purchased 2times Rs10 special airdrop the payment was successful but still I didn't get anything and the google balance also has deducted please help me garena
My id:519759618
My user name: Kev'Zz5046G
Husen Kureshi
 
Jun 7, 2019

This account has been suspended

Account has been suspended my phone.nambar.8153946223
Anand
 
Jun 7, 2019

Diamonds are not received

I had tried to recharge offers of Rs.10 twice and Rs.159 one's. The amount was debited from my account but i didn't receive any diamonds so far. Either refund my amount or credit the diamonds.

My game account details are :
User name : Anand1043
Game id : 602904937
Silambarasan
 
Jun 6, 2019

Special airdrop

I never get ₹10 spacial airdrop. So provide ₹10 special airdrop.
Player name: tamizha#scar
Player id: 853620213

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username