Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Garena free fire

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Garena free fire

Bright Flash
 
Mar 30, 2020

Verbal abuse

A player of UID 936196395 has abused me severely after killing me in a rank solo match. He used severe abusive language in Hindi. The extent of the abuse was intense. I couldn't record anything because I was not aware that he would do such things. Is this what is expected from you free fire? I had such high expectations from you guys but you've let me down. Kindly take action on the player with UID 936196395.
[email protected]
 
Mar 30, 2020

Account suspended

Account Banned
Hii Garena !
My Account Got Banned Without Any Reason. I Have Mailed You Many Times But Not Getting Any Response From Your Side.

I were not done any kind of cheating, froud & illegal activity. So Why U Banned My Account???

Please Unban As Well As Possible.

Thanks & Regards,
My free fire uid 1038438991


SUDEB SEN
 
Mar 30, 2020

My recharge was not successful

29β‚Ή
My recharge is just pending at the neon saw
I.d-1098275118
Palash bhoyar
 
Mar 30, 2020

Open my advance server

Hello garena ,
I am download free fire advance server but it can't open when I open it note is given that the server will ready soon so please open my advance server
Thanks
Chimkandi
 
Mar 30, 2020

10rs special airdrop

10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond
Hi garena free fire.
You are not sending me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond from many month
Please send me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond I am very poor so please sendπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­.

My free fire user name = qwerty4716r
My free fire user I'd= 516951222.

So pls send me 10rs special airdrop with 300 diamonds.
Dp205
 
Mar 30, 2020

Daily expansio pack download

Sir,I required to dowload expansion pack daily and it is really annoying for me because i our area net connection was poor and in others accounts there is require to download expansion pack daily .so please do something about problem and take required action immediatey.my uid-501588208
Thank you
Abhi7868
 
Mar 29, 2020

Account Banned

Hii Garena !
My Account Got Banned Without Any Reason. I Have Mailed You Many Times But Not Getting Any Response From Your Side.

I were not done any kind of cheating, froud & illegal activity. So Why U Banned My Account???

Please Unban As Well As Possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Abhishek Singh

FF UID - 826472778
FF I'D - Abhishej297H
Aditya bind
 
Mar 29, 2020

Special airdrop

I am very poor so I can afford only 10rs speacial airdrop wich is not coming I do top up because their are some reasons my u ID 1062003232
Thank you
Aditya bind
 
Mar 29, 2020

Hacking

Hello sar my complaint is 1854823675 please ban this id this id is hack please chek and ban this id
Thank you
atulsahu22
 
Mar 29, 2020

10rs special Air drop with 299 diamonds

Hello garena
I am very poor man I not afford to buy diamond so please give me 10 rs airdrop
Thank you
My I'd 1701734456
atulsahu22
 
Mar 29, 2020

10rs Special Air drop

Hy Garena,
I Am a poor man and I am Not Purchase Diamond,
No Rare item In my Id Please Send me 10rs Special Air drop.
THANK YOU GARENA
Chimkandi
 
Mar 29, 2020

10rs special airdrop

Hey Garena I am not getting 10rs special Airdrop from few months.
I am very poor man.I can not purchase so costly airdrop.
Please give me 10rs special airdrop

My free fire user name - qwerty4716r
My free fire I'd- 516951222
Chimkandi
 
Mar 29, 2020

10rs special airdrop

10β‚Ή offer
10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond
Hi free fire
You are not sending me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond from many month . I am very poor so I am not able to top-up more than 10 rs .
So,Please send me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond

My free fire username -qwerty4716r
My free fire I'd-516951222
Chimkandi
 
Mar 29, 2020

10rs special airdrop

10β‚Ή offer
10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond
Hi free fire
You are not sending me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond from many month.I am very poor I have only 10 rs and I am not able to top-up more than 10rs.
Please send me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond
πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­.
Evil yt
 
Mar 28, 2020

Emote

I have not received my emote of top up event
Please send my emote
This is my uid. 379597866
Please send me my emote.
DaBobby
 
Mar 28, 2020

Spending so many diamonds but there is no such real rare item with gun skins.

Respected Admin,
Since am no getting any good item after i spend many diamonds up to thousands of diamonds are just loosing
Should i play the game or not. Just looting my diamonds
The guys who has all of the things U r giving to then but bot for me anything😭😭😭😭😭.
Please check My Uid- 460999521
Kindly hoping that u will solve my problem as soon as possible.
CoolkumarM
 
Mar 27, 2020

Free Fire ID Recover

Hello Sir Plz Recover My Free Fire ID to Remove on Facebook ID Data On Free Fire
My Player ID: 1290827152
My Free Fire ID Name:VOXΝ‘CoolkilM
Plz Plz Help Me Sir I Am Vary Request To You Sir and I Am Big Fan On Free Fire And Mani More My ID Unlock weapon and Bundal Skin plz Help Me SirπŸ˜”πŸ˜”

Free Fire ID Recover

Likith77
 
Mar 26, 2020

I am not getting diamond even after topup

I have done topup twice but i am not getting diamond and I am also not getting 10Rs special airdrop please solve this issue my I'd is 1096314715
Likith77
 
Mar 26, 2020

I am not getting diamond even after topup

I have done topup twice but I am not getting diamond and I am also not getting 10Rs special airdrop drop also please solve this issue my I'd is 1096314715
Manavkoli
 
Mar 26, 2020

Airdrop

I am very poor so I can afford only 10rs speacial airdrop wich is not coming I do top up because their are some reasons mu uid :-222347385 Thank you
Pram1777
 
Mar 26, 2020

10rs Special Airdrop.

Hey Garena I am not getting 10rs special Airdrop from few months.
I am very poor man.I can not purchase so costly airdrop.
Please give me 10rs special Airdrop.
Free Fire Name - ꧁༒PRAMOD76༒꧂

Free Fire ID - 1324160076
nnilu970
 
Mar 26, 2020

Account suspended

My account is suspended. Please help me

Please sir help me my account suspended

I am free fire lover
Harish lokesh
 
Mar 26, 2020

10β‚Ή offer

10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond
Hi free fire
You not send me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond from many month I am not get it
Please send me 10 rs special airdrop with 300 diamond I am very poor so please sendπŸ™πŸΌ

My πŸ†”; 339543781
Kishor kumar das
 
Mar 26, 2020

Account banned

My account is suspended
Shankar32510
 
Mar 25, 2020

My account suspended

Please give my suspended account one will be sorry next time do not hack please

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    polimer tv - Regarding serial telecast chankaya sapatham
    Iam big fan of polimer channel hindhi dubbed serials like...
    Idea broadband - net servuce not working since 20 march 2020
    Iam Pathan Dastagir Ramjan ideabroadband service id no...
    Airtel Prepaid - Recharge failed but amount deducted
    My mobile number is 9677544098. Today morning recharge to...
    Pepsi Drink & Bottling Company USA - USD $850,000.00
    DEAR MR RICHARD EVANS, PLEASE GIVE ME MY MONEY US...
    CPONEASSIS - 1899 Fraudulent Debit
    Dear Sir/mam, A sum of Rs. 1899 was deducted from my...
    Whatsapp invite - Credits not received
    Hello, Yesterday I invited my friend and he registered on...
    Winzo app - Reward Not received
    Hello, Yesterday I install a winzo app but i did't...
    Cars24 - Falsely inspected car sold by CARS24
    2th Dec 2019 "Saw the Car Reva-I (KA41 N 9607) on...
    Saima Ajaz siddiqui - Protection
    MERA NAME SAIMA HAI . MERE GHER KE NEECHE SADAF NAME KI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username