Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Garena free fire

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Garena free fire

Ashishnimore
 
Nov 23, 2022

Account problem

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was Suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, This Is My Humble Request To Free Fire Team To Unban My Account not use third party application

UID-1504475956
Game name- N๏ʙɪᴛᴀ☆⁹⁹⁹࿐;

Account problem

Vishal noobda
 
Nov 3, 2021

High ping problem

Hi dear garena developers

I am receiving some ping problems from 2 days please solve this problem I am not able to play a single game of day please solve this


Thank you


Name- LE.VISHAL.07

Uid- 1747642892

High ping problem High ping problem

Shivam saroj
 
Jan 30, 2021

Related to custom card issue

I am not able to use my custom card from last two times . Some error type interface seen when i tried to play custom plzz help garena


Uid 796019608

Related to custom card issue

PRP purohit
 
Jan 19, 2021

account lost

hello Garena

I lost my guest account

I'd:- MR_PRP_11
id:-2615801051

account lost

Anas Saleem dingankar
 
Dec 29, 2020

Account banned

Hello Garena,
Hello Sir, my name is ꧁༒☯.メⒶⓃⒶⓈ☯.メ I'm using free fire have been last 1 -2 Years, my account has been suspended.

Some days ago I'm playing a rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(wall hack). But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a mod apk... at last its working... I got a wall hack apk...I'm using wall hack in 2 days... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the wall hack apk... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me.
my account nickname is:- ꧁༒☯.メⒶⓃⒶⓈ☯.メ
my user ID is:1346506526

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname:- ꧁༒☯.メⒶⓃⒶⓈ☯.メ

user ID:-1346506526

Account banned

Harsh more 1824
 
Aug 2, 2020

Diamond loss

Todya i spin 15 times in soccer event bht i didn't get anything.. So please help me. Give me one soccer dress please i cant offord more diamonds


My uid_ 819811592

Diamond loss

Tarang8174
 
Jul 27, 2020

NOT GET REWARDS AFTER REDEEMING

Dear garena,
In your latest event of brawler bash i had watched the full event and after that i also get the redeemed code and i also redeemed it but it was the rewards will be rewarded in 24 hours but it is more than 24 hours so do something so here i am sending you the screenshot


SHAHID 1809
 
Jul 8, 2020

Membership problem

Dear garena on 7 july 2020 I have purchase weekly membership but I dont get 60 on that day I calculated but I only getting 360 diamond I received 100 for first time subscription plz check it garena my u I'd is 449615072

Membership problem

Ahtesham shaikh
 
Jun 5, 2020

My account band

Hii dear garena. My account suspended please held me garena my account name.AZ AHTESHAM my you id 547015504 please open my account please help me garena 48 hour open me please my account 73 level please help me

My account band My account band

Rohit249
 
Feb 4, 2020

Sir my free fire account is hacked plzzz convert to Gmail

Good evening sir I am from India sir my complaint is my free fire account is hacked plzzz convert my account to Gmail I request you to plzzz my account convert imegetly
My Gmail account is- [email protected]
My game id-458818303
My game level is 55 level

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SUPPORTING

Sir my free fire account is hacked plzzz convert to Gmail

Ak786786
 
Nov 25, 2019

Money kat liya lekin special airdrop nahi diya

Sir maine 29rs wala special airdrop buy kiya to mera money mere account se kat liya lekin mujhe special airdrop nahi diya and naahi money returne kiya abhi tak

My id is 922333533
My id name Aᴋ᭄RAJᴮᴼˢ

Money kat liya lekin special airdrop nahi diya Money kat liya lekin special airdrop nahi diya

Shakir78600
 
Sep 30, 2019

Unbanned id

Hello sir my name is shakir ansari I have been playing free fire last 6 months .Sir I can't Access my free fire Account for some days unfortunately my Account has been banned unnecessary Sir I never use any third party app to hack free fire this is my humble request Please sir unbanned my Account guild ID is 6796 8139
I never try to hack .so why did you suspend my device
Please unbanned MY device
If anyone wants to help me pls contact me on this mobile number 9867748775

Unbanned id

mohitmmmmmm
 
Aug 31, 2019

Money transferred by mistake

Money transferred by mistake to your account

Money transferred by mistake Money transferred by mistake

Fenong
 
May 10, 2019

Account has been suspended

My account has been wrongly suspended.its more than a day.no response from garena team.already have raised complaint.
User id: fenon.g

Account has been suspended

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username