Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

gemini tv

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about gemini tv

Mahalakshmi28
 
Sep 13, 2020

shaneeshwaruni divya charitra

please please please telecast shaneeshwaruni divya charitra serial please. so many people want to see it. please telecast taht serial
Patnala ramalakshmi
 
Mar 30, 2020

Naagini 4

Hi.. sir /madam ,
I would like you to tell about change the naagini 4 serial timings ... it is not a complaint and we requested you to please change the timings of naagini 4 serial which is tele casting in Gemini t.v . Either to 8.30 or 9.30 . ... please give immediate response to the above subject . Thanking you ..
chandrabrata
 
Jan 14, 2020

Don't stop Abhilasha serial...too much Ads

Gemini TV...plz don't stop Abhilasha serial... telecast it at afternoon 11:30 Am....plz don't stop serials in the middle...I felt so bad when u stopped Vani Rani, Sampradayam serials...that's y u lost ur first position...plz reduce ad time and stop cuttings songs in the middle...
chandrabrata
 
Jan 14, 2020

Don't stop Abhilasha serial...too much Ads

Gemini TV...plz don't stop Abhilasha serial... telecast it at afternoon 11:30 Am....plz don't stop serials in the middle...I felt so bad when u stopped Vani Rani, Sampradayam serials...that's y u lost ur first position...plz reduce ad time and stop cuttings songs in the middle...
Gowtham teja
 
Jan 14, 2020

SERIAL ( NUVU NAKU NACHAVU )

We are.watching ( NUVU NAKU NACHAVU ) serial everyday. Suddenly today u stopped serial telecast. We are eagarly waiting for that serial. Please telecast the serial again. No need to repeat telecast any serial. We are already watching it during night time.
Without prior notice or intimation how can you stop the telecast.
If ur doing such a things people will develop hatred towards the channel and develop negativity.
This is not first time that u people are doing this. Continuously this is happening in ur channel.
This is not fair. Please telecast the serial again
Gowtham teja
 
Jan 14, 2020

NUVU NAKU NACHAVU

We are.watching NIVU NAKU NACHAVU serial everyday. Suddenly today u stopped serial telecast. We are eagarly waiting for that serial. Please telecast the serial again. No need to repeat telecast any serial. We are already watching it during night time. And afternoon 12:00 pm
Without prior notice or intimation how can you stop the telecast.
If ur doing such a things people will develop hatred towards the channel and develop negativity.
This is not first time that u people are doing this. Continuously this is happening in ur channel.
This is not fair. Please telecast the serial again
Killerkrishna99
 
Aug 24, 2019

Stop irritating people

We are happy to see Gemini TV but please stop irritating people by giving sudden loud sounds like new upcoming ABILASHA serial advertisement. The little girl sudden shout makes people so irritating... In my neighborhood house's everyone are changing channel at the time that serial advertisement.. please stop it.. it's our kindly request
Varudhini
 
Aug 15, 2019

Please telecast serials on Saturday

Dear my favorite gemini tv,. Geminitv serials anni chala chala baguntai mari serials saturday enduku telecast cheyyadam ledu chala mandhi viewers saturday serials kosam eduruchustunamu plz maakosam saturday serials veyyandi appudu manchi rating kuda vastundi plz idi maa big request
Sandhyaraj9885
 
Jul 31, 2019

Movie

Stop that jai lava kusa movie every week
Shyam Kumar
 
May 31, 2019

Nandhini

Hlo gemini why u always change the serials timings y u play people feelings iam big fan of a Nandhini serial this 3rd time u changing please don't change either u telecast 10pm or u telecast at 9pm but please don't distrub Nandhini timings please other serials ur wish but Nandhini don't change timings other wise stop the serial I think reply positive
chandrabrata
 
May 21, 2019

New serials plz

Gemini tv is my favorite..but now a days iam getting bored with content less serials...once upon a time u have introduced good dubbing serials ...but stopped in the middle...plz telecast serials with content in prime time either dubbing or remakes...plz don't loose ur market...plz telecast Surya tv chocolate serial...if u start plz don't stop in the middle ..plz try to improve trp with more promotions...I felt so bad when u stopped Vani rani, sampradayam...
Rajasekhar65475
 
May 5, 2019

Amma nenu o ammayi

Hello sir,
This is to bring to your kind notice that there are many rubbish serials that are being casted on Gemini.After 10:30 PM a movie will be aired .But please instead of that waste movie and some rubbish serials ,please recast Amma nenu o ammayi (krpkab). This serial has a huge fans and a high rating .If u do this , Gemini would get a high TRP for sure..
Potnuru Manoj Kumar
 
Mar 11, 2019

shiridi Sai Telugu serial stopped

Dear sir,
Why you have stopped shiridi Sai serial broadcasting. As many people are seeing it as it is teaching many good things to people who are watching it.
Please sir, I request you to again broadcast that serial as soon as possible from where the broadcasting has been stopped.
Potnuru Manoj Kumar
 
Mar 11, 2019

shiridi Sai Telugu serial stopped

Dear sir,
Why you have stopped shiridi Sai serial. As so many people are seeing it as it is teaching many good things to people.

Please sir I request you to remember broadcast the serial as soon as possible from where the broadcasting has been stopped.
bairi
 
Feb 4, 2019

Shirdi Sai Serial

Hi Team,

Can you please let us know when will be telecast Shirdi Sai Serial.
Are Changes happen in the timings, or shifted to other channel. Can you please make as prioritize give an update on this.
Vamsi sai
 
Jan 24, 2019

Shirdi sai serial stopped

Shirdi sai serial stopped suddenly without any information and reason. Many people are watching the serial and we want it back on the channel
Vamsi sai
 
Jan 24, 2019

Shirdi sai serial stopped

Shirdi sai Telugu serial had been stopped suddenly without any information and reason. Many people are watching the serial and we want it back on the channel.
Chintuchinny
 
Jan 23, 2019

Julakataka - double dose program

Pls remove julakataka program which is telecasting in gemini tv. It's all about adultery comedy which it's exceeding their limits.we are unable to watch with our children.so kindly dnt encourage suck programs
Sai raam vihari
 
Jan 18, 2019

Shirdi Sai

Hello
Why suddenly Shirdi Sai serial has stopped???
Any reason, I thought it's a break
But completely stopped
What the hell is going on
Priyadarshinireddy
 
Jan 17, 2019

Shirdi Sai serial

I request you to continue the serial named shridi sai at 6:30pm in gemini life..
swetasbala
 
Jan 16, 2019

Needed shridi said serial

I request you to continue the serial named shridi sai at 6:30pm in gemini life.. you ppl are Soo rubbish that how can you disconnect such a good serial thereby telecasting the worst serials .don't u have some mind or brain.
Moonlight1199
 
Jan 16, 2019

Continue SHIRIDI SAI

Man are you serious.. you are increasing the toxicity in people by telecasting such rubbish lady villain serials spoiling the mindset of people and also children. The only serial which spreads good messages is SHIRIDI SAI ...I won't please you to telecast it in your channel because I can even watch it in youtube.. take some responsibility about the society and how you r tuning their minds dumbass...
rajivaditya26
 
Jan 9, 2019

Shiridi Sai

Dear Sir/Madam,
Please continue SHIRIDI SAI serial...I humbly request you to continue it. Not only me our colony consists of 334 members deserving same thing..PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ
sheelakumari
 
Jan 7, 2019

Shiridi sai

Dear sir/ madam,
Please inform the timings of shiridi sai serial n plz do continue the timings at 6:30 PM in Gemini life. Thank you
Nikhilsaireddy
 
Dec 19, 2018

kuch rang pyar ke aise bhi

telecast this serial after 6pm. ur channel dont have brain that is why ur getting low trp. Who will watch youthful serials in afternoon. telecasting rubbish serials in the primetime and always remaining in the last place.inspite of dubbing from tamil dub serials from Starplus and Colors. retelecast kuch rang pyar ke from the begining in primetime.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username