Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

General

India

Consumer complaints and reviews about General

Konduru Shalini
 
Jan 12, 2018

Public smoking

Hello sir,
I am from hyderabad. I want to complain u about the public smoking. Don't know is government freed the smokers to smoke in public places. Smokers on one hand spoiling their health and others too like while smoking during driving cars or bikes and while walking on roads etc. It has been a stylish part. Even the educated ones are...., no right to trouble others with their behavior or habits. Worried about the environment and our younger generation as they are not much enough to justify good and bad and have a chance to follow them.
It's been a serious issue sir as no one worried about the rules and doing what ever they like
sschittora
 
Jan 3, 2016

LOST OF VOTER ID , DRIVING LICENCE , COLLEGE ID & MEDICLAIM CASHLESS CARD .

Dear Sir /Madam,

My son (Mohit) lost his Voter ID , 2-Wheeler driving licence , College ID & Medicliam cashless card while travelling in Bus on 01.01.2016 .
Please advise me the procedure to get the duplicate Voter ID card , 2-Wheeler driving licence and register my complaint.

Regards,

Mohit Chittora s/o S.S. Chittora
292, Shopping Centre,
Kota
09765568766
sschittora@gmail.com
Shiva Kumar
 
Nov 16, 2012

changing of bus roues

Dear sirs,

This is to bring to your kind notice that bus Nos. FDR1,FDR2,210T, 210E and newly introduced Bus route No.Chakra2
are operated from Banashankari To Vasanthapura.It is good.But my point is that Newly introduced BC-6 is running from Uttarahalli To Ullala Upanagar.But either the bus route BC-6 could be extended to Banashankari so that the people of Ullalaupanagar and Rajarajesweri Nagar people could utilise this route service to go to Banashankari OR FDR-1 or FDR-2 could be operated from Rajarajesweri nagar Gate to Banashankari or Jayanagar through channasandra and Chikkalasandra.Because there is no direct
buses from Rajarajesweri Nagar Gate to Banashankari OR Jayanagar.The people of RR Nagar have to go to Beml 5th Stage and
walk to channasandra to Jayanagar or Banashankari. If this is considered you will be helping so many people Especially elderly and ladies could travel with out problem to the above places. Presently the Route No.222L is operated by only one bus.which is not sufficient. I hope you will look in to the matter sympathetically and consider after checking to present situation.


Thanking you,

SHIVAKUMAR BS
User352130
 
Mar 9, 2011

FOREX

PEOPLE ARE STARTED INVESTING IN FOREX. THE COMPANY WIL INDUCE BY GIVING 20% PER MONTH ALONG WITH THE PRINCIPLE FOR TWELVEMAONTH. IF YOU HAVE KNOWLEDGE,YOU OPEN AN ACCOUNT AND TRADE. NO PROBLEM.BUT DONOT RELIABLE ON THE OTHER PARTY. EXAMPLE EVERY ONE KNOW A LOT OF COMPANY.

BANK-RBI,INSURANCE-IRDA,STOCK-SEBI,COMMODITY-FMC REGULATORS ARE AVAILABLE. BUT FOR EX WE DONOT HAVE ANY REGULATOR. WHY YOU WANT OT TAKE RISK.

POSSIBLE IS THIER TO MAKE MORE THAN 20% PER MONTH IN FOREX, BUT UNFORTUNATE, WE DONOT HAVE REGULATOR.

HERE AFTER ANY PERSON COME AND ASK YOU TO INVEST IN ANY FOREX TRADING, ASK THE COCERN COMPANY GOT APPROVAL FROM RBI. (BECAUSETO TRANSFER FUND FROM DOLLAR TO INR IS HAVING LIMITATIONS)

SOME COMPANY WILL GIVE AGREMENT PAPER IN BOND PAPER AND SOME OF THEM WILL ISSUE PDC,INTERMS NO USE WITH THESE OF FORMALITIES.

DEMAND FOR RBI APPROVAL AND CONFIRM WITH RBI BY WEB CONTACT. ENSURE THE LETTER IS ORIGINAL. YOU WILL FIND THE REAL FACE OF THE COMPANY.

SOME COMPANY WILL SAY MCX SX APPROVAL WE HAVE, IT IS NOT A REGULATOR,AND IT IS UNDER TRIAL UNDER PROCESS AND EVERY YEAR THEY HAVE TO RENIEW WITH RBI.

TILL NOW PROPER RULES IS NOT FORMED IN FOREX, SO NOT TO TAKE RISK, INSTED YOU HAVE OPPURTUNITY IN EQUITY AND COMMODITY WITH THE REGULATORS.

TRY INDIVIDUALLY AND TRADE MAKE MONER ARE TAKE RISK INTERMS OF LOSS.

THIS MATTER I AM GIVING ON BEHALF OF PUBLIC WELFARE.

THINK THOUSAND TIMES BEFORE YOU ENTER AND START QUESTION THE PERSON FOR THOUSAND TIME. IF YOU DO THIS PROCESS YOU CAN PROTECT YOUR THOUSANDS OF MONEY.

BE CAREFUL AND FOLLOW THE ABOVE SAID SYSTEM.

ALL THE BEST TO EVERY ONE.
User341723
 
Feb 28, 2011

high born fever

cauli flower posses this virus...it is true?
User313544
 
Feb 4, 2011

Complaint taken care of

Hi,
I am new to this site.I read some of the consumer complaints.But before i give a complaint,i want to know whether all the complaints here given by the consumer are considered and taken care of.Because i can see only the complaints here and did not know whether the complaints are resolved.
User162398
 
Sep 19, 2010

high born fever

some message i received that eating cauliflower causing high born fever virus like that which is given by Aims delhi- is it true..
User120145
 
Aug 13, 2010

LOST CREDIT/DEBIT CARD

DO NOT REPORT LOST DEBIT/CREDIT CARDS HERE! This sit is for complaining about no action taken on lost credit/debit cards already reported to banks!
User58259
 
Jun 19, 2010

general

thank god that i reached this complaint section before purchasing an AC from big bazaar. yesterday i saw the TV add of cheapest AC 0.8 tonne at big bazaar and decided to buy it today itself for my office.i had also heard of this company's week response but never read so many complaints together. thank you friends for saving me. never, never will i go thinking to just save Rs1000-2000 and getting my AC installed in winters or next year.lolz



Big Bazaar is really BIG for us to afford!

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    KRC tours and travels - Cheating bus service
    Very very worst bus service I ever had. Cheating bus...
    Universal travels - Worst behaviour
    Worst travel worst maintenance compared to other travels...
    Reliance Jio - REFUND OF RS 449/-
    MY JIO NO-7001325589 WAS RECHARGED TWICE OF RS 449/- ON...
    Niraj Sahay - Cutting of trees
    Sir, I am a resident of DDA SFS Flats sector1, pocket...
    ICICI Bank - No mechanism to speak to any authorised person
    I have EDC machine from icici bank. Since I have taken...
    Aircel - refund balace
    Dear Customer (Irshad Khan), We would like to inform...
    NVSP - Half Application got submited by mistake
    Half Application got submited by mistake Reference no...
    Aircel - Port msg not send
    Dear Customer (Neha Sharma), We would like to inform...
    Hathway broadband network - Customer harrasement and false promises
    Dear Sir, we apologize for the inconvenience. Please...
    SBI EPAY - AMOUNT DEDUVTED BUT TRASACTION FAILED
    RESPECTED SIR MY NAME IS ANAND. I HAVE BEEN APPLIED FOR...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username