Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ghaziabad Post Office

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ghaziabad Post Office

hld13
 
Feb 28, 2019

SPEED POST NOT YET DELIVERED

Speed Post , Consignment No. EW173822464IN ,dated 20.02.2019 has not been delivered as at 4PM on 28.02.2019 , though Post Office site shows "DELIVERED at 19.56.25 on 27.02.2019"
Sanjeev Rajputana
 
Feb 13, 2019

Office ki galti se jaldbazi se registered post letter wrong address Mein Chala Gaya

Jai Hind Shriman Mera Speed Post headquarter cso Ghaziabad se nivedan hai ki mera letter number RU18 68 20 294 IN Jockey company name Punjab tehsil mukeriyan ke liye Ravana Hona Tha isko Hyderabad ke liye wrong address dekar mistake se Ravana kar diya hai Jockey Ghaziabad cso Mein pahunch chuka hai Jain Noida 34 sector Se Nikla Hai kripya isko Wapas bhej dijiye Taki star address correct Karke Iske Iske Sahi Sthan par bheja Jaye

aur dusra letter number are RU184 988 500 IN ko Bareilly Ke Liye mana kar diya jb Punjab Tehsil mukeriyan ke liye Jana Tha request hai ki isko bhi Ghaziabad mein hai rok diya jaye aur Wapas Noida 34 sector main office Speed Post Mein bhej diya jaye Taki Dono ne apne Sahi Sthan par Sahi address pe ja sake
puneeth8855
 
Jan 23, 2019

Parcel not reached and no updates from one month

I sent a parcel from Pantnagar Post office from a month ago. Still now it has not been reached to Delhi and also no updates in online after item bagged to Ghaziabad cso. Please search it and do the required
Parcel no . CV137708427IN
[email protected]
 
Jan 2, 2019

YOJNA JOURNAL NOT RECEIVED

Does not get YOJNA Journal.

I have subscribed YOJNA journal from PUBLICATIONS DIVISION, SOOCHNA BHAWAN,
C.G.O COMPLEX, LODI ROAD, NEW DELHI - 110 003, for every month but I have not received a single time from Since Oct 2018, but I have spoken to the Crossing post office on several occasions but nothing is happening. I did not get the Journal, I have talked to the Publication division on this. I have been directed to register a complaint to the local post office Crossing Republic. I general BOOK POSTS are not delivered to the address or the post box available. This is the Second incident after subscribing for a year and NOT receiving the magazine and journal sent by BOOK POST. Can POST MASTER take some action to ensure the Book Post are delivered? in Tower 3, Panchsheel Wellington, Crossing Republic, Ghaziabad 201016

Pradeep K Verma
[email protected]
Atul Tyagi 2885
 
Oct 21, 2018

My product is not moving from Ghaziabad CSO (CRC)

Sir, I ordered an mi band 3 from gearbest. They shipped it on 12 sept. But on 29 sept. It get stucked at Ghaziabad CSO (CRC) and not moving from their. Today is 21 Oct. 22 days have been passed but my product is still their, this is an humble request to you. Pls do something. I'm very frustrated due to this. Thankyou.
lalitkr
 
Apr 25, 2017

my letter is not reac on my home

Hi sir my complaint for postman that person is not deliver all letter of area. He gave all letter to other person and tell him to deliver that. I want to ask what is the duty if that postman. Please take action to all candidate of loni post office. Thank you
DarYousuf
 
Mar 6, 2017

Status of PAN Card

Dear Team,

I have applied for my Pan Card and that has been sent to Ghaziabad as am in Noida.

Now i want to confirm that my Pan Card is there or not so that i can process further for the same.

PFA...
rack Consignment
Quick help* Indicates a required field.
* Consignment Number
RM015557988IN
Track More
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type
BULK CRC DADAR 03/03/2017 193501 0.00 Register Letter
Event Details For : RM015557988IN Current Status : Item Bagged to GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC)
Date Time Office Event
03/03/2017 19:12:20 BULK CRC DADAR Item Bagged to GHAZIABAD CSO (CRC)
03/03/2017 16:09:12 BULK CRC DADAR Item Booked
Chandra Dimri
 
Feb 13, 2017

Post office Vasundhara, GZB

Dear sir,

I, Pratibha Dimri, was issued an account payee cheque against maturity of my RD which was running at Vasundhara (gzb)post office. The said cheque was deposited in HDFC in Nov'16 and has not been credited to my account till date. Request you to.please guide me as to how can I get the said cheque reissued and whom to approach. Thanking you and looking forward to your reply. I can be reached at [email protected] and my.
mobile is 9650909626.

Thanks again !!
shishire21
 
May 5, 2016

pan card not deliverd

i apply new pan card nsdl (pan facility) sent it to my address- Nisha D/o suresh Kumar Maurya, E-21, East Jawahar nagar loni Road, Loni Ghaziabad (u.P) pin code 201102,but post man Mr. Pramod Mob. No.8004818337 not delivered my pan card to my residence address, I contact by mobile he said no any speed post in your name but India post track search show this artical and verified to returned to sender nsdl(pan facility) and other courier /speed post sent by paytm noida (U.P) return whyV=EA421909177IN
India Post Domestic
+91 1800 11 2011

Delivered

Apr 15, 2016
03:45 pm
Item DeliveredIndia Post Domestic
NSH PUNE (411016):
Apr 14, 2016
01:22 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH PUNE
Apr 12, 2016
09:39 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 12, 2016
08:18 pm
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 09, 2016
09:15 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 09, 2016
07:21 pm
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 08, 2016
01:34 pm
Item BaggedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 08, 2016
07:00 am
Item RecievedIndia Post Domestic
NSH GHAZIABAD
Apr 06, 2016
02:50 pm
Item BookedIndia Post Domestic
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI

Date & time are usually in local time of the checkpoint location.
daya1970
 
Apr 16, 2016

Passport office latter not reply by Post office Ghaziabad city s.o. (Mr. Rahul)

Dear sir

A Latter sent by speed post No.-PP912698941IN on date 2.2.2016 to Post Office Ghaziabad city S.O. regarding Passport (speed post-PP911454789IN) by Passport Office C.G.O.COMPLEX-I Kamla Nehru Nager Ghaziabad-201001. But not Reply now till date 16 April 2016 by Post office Ghaziabad city s.o. (Mr. Rahul) Why. Please ask Post office Ghaziabad city s.o. (Mr. Rahul) and reply this latter (speed post No. -PP912698941IN) by Post office Ghaziabad city s.o. (Mr. Rahul) to Passport Office C.G.O.COMPLEX- I Ghaziabad.

Passport office latter not reply by Post office Ghaziabad city s.o. (Mr. Rahul)

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username