Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Ghaziabad Post Office

Consumer complaints and reviews about Ghaziabad Post Office

Daljeet619
 
Aug 2, 2021

My passport not delivered to my address

My passport with tracking number PP915086435IN not delivered, showing NOIDA. HO and return back without showing my location please send it again
Daljeet619
 
Aug 2, 2021

My passport not delivered to my address

My passport display on tracking app Noida HO and now it return without delivered,please send it to address. Tracking number PP915086435IN
Abhinav Rastogi Meerut
 
Sep 21, 2020

PAN CARD DELIVERY

My PAN Card not delivered to my address please provide my pan card on my address

Consignment Number-EA871186702IN

Address-C/O Ajay Medical Store, Main Road, Bhrampuri,
MEERUT CITY

My Contact No- +918218319968, +918126740654
Rajesh chandra 63
 
Aug 4, 2020

अभी तक नही पहुची है,स्पीड पोस्ट

27,7,2020 को स्पीड पोस्ट किया ,अजय कुमार गर्ग मैनेजमेंट कॉलेज ग़ाज़ियाबाद को,EU258699799IN,abhi tak nahi receive hua
munteeyaj
 
Mar 14, 2020

please help me id.EU163461491IN my pin 247775

Consignment Number
EU163461491IN
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivery Location
Noida BNPL SP Hub 05/03/2020 18:43:41 247775 70.80 Inland Speed Post Budhana SO
Event Details For : EU163461491INCurrent Status : Item Dispatched
Date Time Office Event
11/03/2020 02:41:47 Ghaziabad NSH Item Dispatched
11/03/2020 01:48:40 Ghaziabad NSH Item Bagged
10/03/2020 20:01:42 Ghaziabad NSH Item Received
09/03/2020 14:42:06 Budhana SO Item Dispatched
09/03/2020 14:37:07 Budhana SO Item Bagged
09/03/2020 13:00:45 Budhana SO Item Redirected to Kandhala SO INSUFFICIENT ADDRESS
09/03/2020 11:44:36 Budhana SO Item Received
08/03/2020 01:08:54 Muzaffarnagar TMO Item Dispatched
08/03/2020 00:59:15 Muzaffarnagar TMO Item Received
08/03/2020 00:53:04 Muzaffarnagar ICH Item Dispatched
08/03/2020 00:03:04 Muzaffarnagar ICH Item Bagged
Shaifa
 
Oct 21, 2019

Speed post not delivered

I have speed post my parcel on 16/10/19 from patna... And now I'm tracking my parcel at it is showing that it is dispatched from ghaziabad nsh on 18/10/19
After that no updates are showing...
sooryb6545
 
Sep 25, 2019

Consignment not received

My consignment dispatched on 20th Septembers not received yet.

Consignment number CU2069078591N
P.M.VENUGOPALAN
 
Jul 21, 2019

PAN CARD DELIVERY

SPEED POST CONSIGNMENT NO. EQ775872354IN DATED 15/7/2019 CONTAINING PAN CARD OF S V VAISHNAVI, MAY BE DELIVERED TO THE BELOW ADDRESS:

A-2/165 A - SWAMI VIVEKANANDA ENCLAVE,
SHALIMAR GARDEN MAIN
SAHIBABAD, GHAZIABAD,
PIN:201005
U.P.

Contact No.9899110416.

Thanks & Regards
vipin verma
 
Apr 13, 2018

MY CREDIT CARD NOT DELIVERED

MY SELF VIPIN KUMAR VERMA
MOB NO-8630978198/8439880688
Quick helpHelp* Indicates a required field.
* Consignment Number
EH709256152IN
Booked At Booked On Destination Pincode Tariff Article Type Delivered At Delivered On
BNPL UNIT (SPC GURGAON) 10/04/2018 201204 41.00 SPA
Event Details For : EH709256152IN Current Status : Item Bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
Date Time Office Event
13/04/2018 16:50:01 Modi Nagar S.O Item Bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
13/04/2018 16:48:17 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH GHAZIABAD
13/04/2018 12:02:00 Modi Nagar S.O Item delivery attempted Missent
13/04/2018 10:31:46 Modi Nagar S.O Item Received
13/04/2018 10:31:46 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Opened
13/04/2018 10:31:07 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Received
13/04/2018 06:42:19 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Despatched to Modi Nagar S.O
13/04/2018 01:13:25 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Bagged for Modi Nagar S.O
12/04/2018 20:26:42 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
12/04/2018 20:26:41 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
12/04/2018 19:54:35 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
12/04/2018 16:54:42 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH GHAZIABAD
12/04/2018 16:53:47 Modi Nagar S.O Item Bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
12/04/2018 10:35:00 Modi Nagar S.O Item delivery attempted Missent
12/04/2018 09:32:46 Modi Nagar S.O Item Received
12/04/2018 09:32:45 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Opened
12/04/2018 09:20:47 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Received
12/04/2018 05:40:49 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Bagged for Modi Nagar S.O
12/04/2018 05:38:53 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Despatched to Modi Nagar S.O
11/04/2018 20:38:58 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
11/04/2018 20:38:42 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
11/04/2018 19:16:14 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
11/04/2018 16:35:13 Modi Nagar S.O Bag Despatched to NSH GHAZIABAD
11/04/2018 16:34:47 Modi Nagar S.O Item Bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
11/04/2018 11:15:00 Modi Nagar S.O Item delivery attempted Missent
1 2
[email protected]
 
Aug 11, 2016

Passport not delivered, tracking # PP913795635IN

Dear Sir,
i have very bad experience with indiapost specially speedpost.
on 02-Aug-16 my passport dispatched from ghaziabad passport authority through speedpost and today is dated 10-Aug-16 till now i didn't received my passport due to small negligence by our crossing republik postman. he was trying to deliver my parcel at flat no 234 instead of 2034 after that he returned to passport authority via Kavi nagar post office. in the meantime i went to kavi nagar po and seen my possport and explained all the matter even i connected my phone with crossing republik postman and he accepted his mistake after that kavi nagar postmaster suggested write a request letter then it will be resend to crossing republik postoffice. but till now i am checking daily with our postoffice and not yet received my passport. as per website tracking its shows, item delivered on 06-Aug-16. i don't know where it has delivered.
now i am requesting you please escalate this matter and send my passport at my communication address asap.
Regards,
Anand Kumar Sahu
Passport No.: P0829321 File No.: GZ1070129692616 Tracking No.: PP913795635IN


Regards | Anand Sahu | 2034, Tower – D, Gaur Global Village, Crossing Republik, Ghaziabad-201016, UP, India | Phone : +91-8800 31 6611, +91-120-640 3323


Tracking status
PP913795635IN
Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
Ghaziabad City S.O 02/############ 15.00 Domestic Kavi Nagar S.O (201002) 06/08/2016

Detailed Track Events For PP913795635IN


Date Time Office Event
02/08/2016 18:38:10 Ghaziabad City S.O Item Booked
02/08/2016 19:06:37 Ghaziabad City S.O Item bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
02/08/2016 19:46:12 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
02/08/2016 19:54:39 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
02/08/2016 20:31:13 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
03/08/2016 05:29:29 NSH GHAZIABAD Item bagged for Crossing Republik
03/08/2016 05:45:03 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Despatched to Crossing Republik
03/08/2016 11:33:30 Crossing Republik Bag Received
03/08/2016 11:42:20 Crossing Republik Item Received
03/08/2016 11:42:20 Crossing Republik Bag Opened
03/08/2016 16:55:00 Crossing Republik Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
04/08/2016 17:38:00 Crossing Republik Delivery Attempted: Unclaimed
05/08/2016 09:18:00 Crossing Republik Delivery Attempted: Unclaimed
05/08/2016 15:13:48 Crossing Republik Item bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
05/08/2016 15:35:08 Crossing Republik Bag Despatched to NSH GHAZIABAD
05/08/2016 19:45:58 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
05/08/2016 20:09:13 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
05/08/2016 20:09:13 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
06/08/2016 04:58:07 NSH GHAZIABAD Item bagged for Kavi Nagar S.O
06/08/2016 05:21:56 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Despatched to Kavi Nagar S.O
06/08/2016 09:18:27 Kavi Nagar S.O Bag Received
06/08/2016 09:53:23 Kavi Nagar S.O Bag Opened
06/08/2016 09:53:24 Kavi Nagar S.O Item Received
06/08/2016 15:46:00 Kavi Nagar S.O Delivery Attempted: Door Locked-Intimation Served
10/08/2016 10:16:18 Kavi Nagar S.O Item Received
06/08/2016 13:39:00 Kavi Nagar S.O Item Delivered
shishire21
 
Jun 1, 2016

pan card not deliverd

India post logo

EA154961684IN

Booked at Booked On Destination
Pincode Tariff Article
Category Delivered at Delivered on
BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI 30/05/2016 201102 35.00 Domestic Not Available Not Available


Detailed Track Events For EA154961684IN

Date Time Office Event
30/05/2016 10:36:11 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item Booked
30/05/2016 16:37:12 BNPL SP Hub DADAR MUMBAI Item bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
30/05/2016 22:48:57 NSH MUMBAI Bag Received
30/05/2016 23:20:01 NSH MUMBAI Bag Despatched to NSH NEW DELHI
31/05/2016 08:39:01 PALAM TMO Bag Received
31/05/2016 15:36:29 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NSH GHAZIABAD
01/06/2016 01:13:51 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Received
01/06/2016 01:30:50 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Opened
01/06/2016 01:30:51 NSH GHAZIABAD Item Received
01/06/2016 05:03:11 NSH GHAZIABAD Item bagged for Loni S.O
01/06/2016 05:03:30 NSH GHAZIABAD Bag Despatched to Loni S.O
01/06/2016 08:51:43 Loni S.O Bag Received
01/06/2016 09:04:10 Loni S.O Item Received
01/06/2016 09:04:10 Loni S.O Bag Opened
01/06/2016 12:09:00 Loni S.O Delivery Attempted: Missent
01/06/2016 14:27:37 Loni S.O Item bagged for NSH GHAZIABAD
01/06/2016 14:28:08 Loni S.O Bag Despatched to GHAZIABAD CSO

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username