Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC electrical department street light

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC electrical department street light

commonmanfor
 
Nov 2, 2019

street lights not yet installed

Dear Sir/Madam,
We resident of Divya Homes,Narayana Reddy colony,Ashok nagar,Ameenpur bringing to your kind notice that since 2 years we are facing the problem of street lights and no officials are responding to our complains regarding this street lights installation in our street.so please consider our request and do the needful
JPGRAO
 
Oct 22, 2019

Street light

No Street light at rajasrinivasanagar street No 1. Since a week. Pl do the needful. Thanks
rashidext
 
Oct 18, 2019

street light not glowing

street light near H No 9-1-1-B/28 Defence colony Langer house Hyderabad T S not glowing since 10 days causing very inconvinient in night i request you to rectify it soon
Gopinath Dapke
 
Oct 18, 2019

Street Lights not glowing up

Dear sir,

Street lights are not working for the last 2 weeks in Atthapur Hyderguda, Chaitanya Villas Colony, Mallana Temple Lane, H.No.3-3-76/48, plot no-48, we all are facing much problem due to the darkness .I request you to please take necessary steps in this regard and see that the street LED lights are functioning effectively.

Thanking you Sir,
anita hermon
 
Oct 14, 2019

street lights not working

I am a resident of Madhavpuri, Sainikpuri, secunderabad.The street lights( 2) are not working in front of - VAISHNAVI CLASSIC TOWERS , Madhavpuri , Sainikpuri, secunderabad The whole road is dark and unsafe at night, including when it rains.

The GHMC park opposite the appartments , is neglected. The lights are not working in the park too. Please attend to the problem for which we shall be very grateful
D. Harjiram Sirvi
 
Oct 2, 2019

Street lights Not working

Dear sir,
From past 3 months the street light is not working. We are facing the problem of darkness.. So i request you to please solve the street light problem.
Address : street no. 13, venkateshwara nagar, near pochamma temple, jagathgiri gutta, Hyderabad - 500037.

With faithful,
D. Harjiram Sirvi
Mob. 8125301365
Prithvi5113
 
Sep 28, 2019

Non funtioning of street lights

Hi
Myself Prthvi from bakaram,musheerabad,hyderabad
We have lodged complaint many times regarding non functioning of street light in our lane i.e D.no 1-7-178&179/7 near pochamma temple,bakaram,musheerabad,hyderabad-500020.But no one has solved it till now.So i kindly request you to solve this problem as people in this lane are facing problem walk in night times

Thanks in advance :)
Prithvi5113
 
Sep 28, 2019

Non funtioning if street lights

Hi
Myself Prthvi resident of bakaram,musheerabad,hyderabad
We people of our lane have lodged complaint many times regarding non functioning of street lights in our lane i.e D.no 1-7-178&179/7 near pochamma temple,bakaram,musheerabad,hyderabad-500020.But no one has solved it till now.So i kindly request you to solve this problem as people in this lane are facing problem walk in night times

Thanks in advance :)
Mirza umar
 
Sep 27, 2019

Street lights

Hi sir my self mirza umar am the resident of maqdoom nagar near chaitanya vidyaniketan high school jagathgiri gutta near balanagar and kukatpally. Here from months street lights are not working .so many older people falling on the road due to no light on the road and rain water is flowing on the road from canals plz solve the situation by installing the street light thank you.

Umar
8143008757
Haritha Hanumakonda
 
Sep 13, 2019

Street light not working

Iam resident of sadhubai lane gunfoundry hyderabad here no street light is working from last 20 days we are facing so many problems please see about this problem
venu_vnc
 
Sep 5, 2019

Installation of street light

Dear Sir,

Street light has not been installed on the electrical pole in front of our house (Door No 8-7-98/85/P-1/338) at Agriculture colony near Hastinapuram Central, Shirdi Sai Ngr

All other poles except 5 poles in our colony have no lights. We have been waiting for the past one year.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Regards
CH. V Hanumantha Rao
9346461252
Lavanya Doredla
 
Sep 4, 2019

Streat Light Not Working

Dear Sir,

I am D Lavanya, Advocate i am a resident of Sultanour Towen Ship. With due respect i am saying that we are facing more problem while driving from Balapur X roads towards RCI Road Streat lights are not working we are facing much problem while driving.

Kindly do the needfull

Thanking You


Regards,
Lavanya
9618428330
Suraj1976
 
Sep 2, 2019

Fixing of Street Light

Sir,
With due respect, this is to inform that in Raghavendra Nagar, Nacharam the old pole was changed 3 months back and new pole was fixed. The new pole was fixed but the street light was not installed. The old pole NO. is 1513090089 / 031.

Kindly take necessary action for fixing street light in the newly fixed pole. The exact location is Surya Sanjeeva Appartments, Nacharam, Raghavendra Nagar.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Suraj
9491548658
Pratap Reddy gangidi
 
Sep 1, 2019

Street light not working.

The Street light in front of my house at Pensionpura, Langerhouse.H.no 9-2-302 isn't working.please fix the Street light as we are facing problem cause of darkness.Thank you.
RAMESH SEETHALA
 
Aug 27, 2019

STREET LIGHTS IN BP RAJU MARG, WHITEFIELD KONDAPUR

SIR
Street lights in BP Raju Marg, Beside Ratnadeep ,White field Kondapur, Hyderabad 500084 are not put on daily and I am not sure street lights are put up in the entire street.
Drunkards from the nearby liquor shops are taking advantage and using the pavements and parking their cars in the road and using as open bars and throw liquor bottles and related stuff on the streets every day. Couples in two wheelers use the dark road as public park and create nuisance to the residents.

I request you to instruct the concerned to rectify the situation.

Ramesh Seethala
9833352066
vinnu321
 
Aug 27, 2019

street lights

i am narsimha streetlight near my house plot no 93 gayatrinagar colony kummarikunta hyatnagar is not working since two weeks request you to kindily take on urgent action and get the work done immediately thankyou 9951709051
mohanraoav1
 
Aug 21, 2019

installation /repair of street lights

Dear Sir:

Street lights in journalist colony (after Gowli Doddy) not installed and some which are installed not working - near AVN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL working since 12 months - its pretty scare to walk after 7 PM

I am resident of first leaf gated community opp Raj Residency / small municipal park. For many people walking in the dark after office hours its pretty scary and dangerous.

Request you to kindly take an urgent action and get the work done on priority basis.
Anything we need to do on our end please let us know.

Thanks
Mohan Rao
9000505670
Mohammed.ali336000
 
Aug 11, 2019

Street light not working since 8months

I am Ali, street light opposite to my residence H.No.8/2/334-7 Road no.5 Banjara Hills is not working since 8months.

Request you to kindly take an urgent action and get the work done on priority....

Thanks
Ali
9885336000
Mrs S Reddy
 
Aug 11, 2019

Street lights not working - 2 months

Road No. 5 Banjara Hills - street lights not functioning for over 2 months. Please repair.
SBI Executive Enclave, ASCI (Administrative Staff College of India) & MOJO TV are on this road.
Buona Dolce
 
Aug 10, 2019

Street light is not working

Kakateeya Hills, Road no 2, ( guttala Begumpet),extension of Kavuri Hills , Madhapur , Hyderabad . Last 5 months street lights are not working in front of my house . 3 street light’s are not working . Ramani
Resident of Kakateeya Hills, plot no 62, Road no2, Madhapur , Hyderabad
Gatadi_Hitesh
 
Jul 28, 2019

Street light is not working

I'm Srinivas. Sir street light is not working since 15 days
Plot 11 hno 21-43/1/1 Near Dayanand Nagar railway station, Malkajgiri
Landmark Dayanand Nagar
nitin ausekar
 
Jul 25, 2019

street light not working

Street light not working since last one month. address 2/2/186/56/d/7, central excise colony street number .14. opposite toBSNL
Telephone exchange.Bagh Amberpet.

Regards

Sangeeta

9440577222
Rajesh kaleru
 
Jul 24, 2019

Stree light not working

I'm Rajesh kaleru H.no:12-8-351/2/B,Allugadda bavi, Mettuguda,Secunderabad.street light is not working since 15 day's ,we r facing lot of problems so please solve the problem.
Regards
K Rajesh
9502210222.

Stree light not working

Md Afzal
 
Jul 16, 2019

street lights

Hi
Im md afzal
Street lights not working
Dear sir, street lights are not working for the last 4 days , H.No.9-4-138/52 grammer colony, tolichoki, hyderabad. .we all are facing much problem due to the darkness .I request you to please take necessary steps in this regard and see that the street LED lights are functioning effectively.
Thanking you Sir,
Naeem Qureshi
 
Jul 15, 2019

street light not working

out lane street light not working since 3 weeks the whole area is dark plz. resolve the issue.
25 MIGH Vijayanagar Colony, lane front of Nirmala maternity hospital- My store super market.

Mohd. Naeem Qureshi

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    PAO (OR) ASC (SOUTH) BANGALORE - NON RECEIPT ARREARS 7TH PAY COMMISION
    Refer FSA Jun 2017. So far I have not received the...
    OTHPG 932277296452GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/helpp - Unauthorized Transaction
    Unauthorized transaction was done through transaction ID...
    Avenger 220 Cruise ABS - RE: Issue in new Avenger 220 Cruise ABS
    Dear Sir, We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly...
    Blue Dart - I am compaling about my credit card delivery time
    A apply a credit card from hdfc bank..and they send me the...
    Hero Moto Corp - Complaint about insurance claim
    Hello sir i am junaid khan from bilari disst moradabad...
    ncert - Math
    14 Question of ncert book exercise miscellanous of...
    Delevry curiar - Not timly delever
    I send a parcel via delevry curiar date-13/11/2019...
    RF750677629SG wish - Need urgent deliver
    I have a package that's been at the delhi...
    Electroff in fushion5 11.6"4G tablet - Product missing
    I am order fushion5 11.6"4G tablet but he item that...
    kvb net banking - Amount Debited but transaction not successful
    I wanted to book flight tickets in cleartrip.com and the...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username