Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC electrical department street light

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC electrical department street light

pnsarma
 
Jun 3, 2019

street light

Sir,
In Ajaynagar colony, Road No.5, Bandlaguda (Nagole) old damaged electric pole was replaced with Heavy one 10 days back. But the street light was not fixed to the new pole and informed that couplings were not available at that time. This pole covers 2 streets which are perpendicular to each one. so many minor accidents were occured so far and facing with druncken people problem. kindly resolve this at an early date. No action has been taken so far since 1 month. No officials are responding. Please look into this matter.
Jamalshareef
 
May 23, 2019

Street light is not wprking

9-8-158/2/b/1,golconda Chota bazar neqr meuseum
Jamalshareef
 
May 23, 2019

Street light not working

Golcond chot a Bazar street light not working
Srinivasraman
 
May 23, 2019

Street lights not working

Dear Sir,

We inform you that the street lights are not working Near Raja tent house seetha ram nagar safilguda near shivalayam Hyderabad 500056.This is a regular issue for these lights not working on a continuous basis for this stretch starting from raja tent house to the next tgree poles.

Please do the needful at the earliest

With Regards
Syed arif syed
 
May 11, 2019

Street lights not working from last 10 days

Hi
This is Arif from Chirag Ali Nagar Kishan Bagh near Deccan bakery , from last 10 days our street lights not working and we are compliant to repair but till date no one has came and no response from concern person..

So please requesting to resolve this issue on top priority

Regards
Arif

Street lights not working from last 10 days

narsaiahk
 
May 8, 2019

Street lights are not glowing

Dear Sir,

We are please to inform you that POLE No. 01610072013/034, 01610072013/015 at Near Transformer, Railway colony , Near panasa Bhavi, Alwal Municipality, Secunderabad-500010 light is not working for the past Three Month (one light ). Another light from 15 days.

Please do the needful at the earliest

With Regards
K. Narsaiah
9866556991
sitanagarathnam
 
May 8, 2019

street light-Not working

dt. 08.05.2019

Dear Sir,

We are please to inform you that POLE No. 1510100080/018, at Street No. 6, Devi nagar, SAfilguda, Secunderabad-56 light is not working for the past One Month.

Please do the needful at the earliest

With REgards

M. Seetha
tillu009
 
May 6, 2019

street light not working

Street lights are not working at 16-2-395 ayyappa nagar bandlaguda Ld.nagar40. Pol No:1515061410/020 0/1017. Please consider as early as possible.
aruna jagannath
 
May 6, 2019

Street light not working

My name is M Aruna Jagannath and I am resident of D.No.1-19-172/17, Road No.11, (Sivalayam Street) Dinakar Nagar, West Venkatapuram, Secunderabad. The street light in front of my house is not working since many days. Please look into the matter and resolve the issue.

Electricity Pole No:81140 / 11-6-6

Thanking you

M Aruna Jagannath
9440258781
mahankala srinivas
 
Apr 30, 2019

ghmc street lights

street lights not working 3-10-20/30 shankara nilayam apartment gokhale nagar ramanthapur hyd-500013
m srinivas
9849073738
ateeq ur rahman
 
Apr 29, 2019

Street Light not working

Hello Sir,

Street light is not working since 2-3 months. Repeated complaints given to GHMC app but no response.

Address: Humayun Nagar, Mehdipatnam near sabdariya school, 10-3-14/b/8, ROW Houses.

Thanks
mpchary
 
Apr 28, 2019

street light not working

Dear sir,

Street light not working since 6 days at H.No. 1-5-293/3, Suryanagar,Old Alwal,Sec,bad,
Please check and clear.

Thanks,
M.P.Chary
Cell. 7995627211.
Imran Qureshi
 
Apr 27, 2019

Street light not working

Alkapur township road no.13 and road 14 street light not working
Nirdosh Reddy
 
Apr 24, 2019

Street light not working

Street light not working from last year at road ni 1,phase 2,film nagar,behind Apollo, request you to fix asap.


Regards,
Nirdosh Reddy
7799131900
Nirdosh Reddy
 
Apr 24, 2019

Street light not working

Stree light not working from last year at Road no 1,phase 2,film nagar,behind Apollo.. request you to fix it ASAP.



Regards ,
Nirdosh Reddy
7799131900
Sriramg67
 
Apr 22, 2019

24x7 street light on

24x7 street light turned on not provided any switch to off at Shaikpet seetha nagar library 8-1-252/1
Fareed Colony
 
Apr 2, 2019

STREET LIGHTS NOT WORKING

I MOHAMMED BABER JALALUDDIN PRESIDENT OF FAREED COLONY INFORM TO YOU OUR COLONY STREET LIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING SINCE ONE WEEK WE ARE ALREADY GIVE COMPLAINT BUT NOBADY HAS TAKEN ACTION SO I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY REPAIR THE STREET LIGHTS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

THANKIG YOU
YOURS TRULY
mOHAMMED BABER JALALUDDIN
PRESIDENT
FAREED COLONY, KISHEN BAGH ROAD, BAHADURPURA,
HYDERABAD, TELANGANA
TEL: 9963107376, 9392970675
Fareed Colony
 
Apr 2, 2019

STREET LIGHTS NOT WORKING

I MOHAMMED BABER JALALUDDIN PRESIDENT OF FAREED COLONY, INFORM TO YOU OUT STREET LIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING SINCE ONE WEEK , WE ARE ALL READY GIVEN COMPLAINT BEFORE BUT NOBODY HAS TAKEN ACTION SO I REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY REPAIR THE STREET LIGHTS OF OUR COLONY.

THANKING YOU ,
YURS TRULY
MOHAMMED BABER JALALUDDIN
PRESIDENT
FAREED COLONY, KISHEN BAGH ROAD,
BAHADURPURA, HYDERABAD,
TELANGANA,
TEL: 9963107376, 9392970675
MZRASIF
 
Mar 18, 2019

Street Light Switch Burnt

Street lights not working. Pole No: C8CG40202/1/2/7 Address: Lane Beside Al Aman Hotel Fatehyab Khan Bazaar Chanchalguda Pole opposite to House # 16-3-284/1, Hyderabad 500024.
ravikumar vallala
 
Mar 16, 2019

NEW STREET LIGHT CONNECTION REQUIRED

Dear Sir,

I am from Narayana reddy colony,Ashok Nagar,Patancheru,pin 502032. one of our lane don't have street lights in our colony ,kindly consider .we are staying here from one year.
srt111
 
Mar 13, 2019

Street lights not working

Hello Sir,

Street lights not working . Pole No: 1614052019/001 Address SRT- 111,Backside Jawahar Nagar Community Hall, Jawahar Nagar, Musheerabad , HYD 500020. Please find attached

Thanks
Bangar
Kandukuri Santosh Kumar
 
Feb 12, 2019

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir, We wish to bring it to your notice and complain that Street light is not working for last one month. We are facing critical problem while walking or crossing the street due to darkness and some unsocial activities in the lane /street. Request to immediately rectify the problem and on top priority. Thanks and Regards. From all Family Members.

POLE NO : 3027/133 ASRT 14.8.04 C/T 6.

Area or location of street light not working - TIRUMALA ENCLAVE ,MACHA BOLLARUM.

Contact Person - ARUNA Mobile 9248076566.
srt111
 
Feb 6, 2019

LED street light not light up

The street light bearing pole no 1614052019/001 has not been glowing for the past more than two months .In spite of complaining over phone, it is not rectified till to date. Please take immediate steps in this regard. Thanking you sir
SRT-111, HNO. 1-1-379/97, Jawahar Nagar, IndiraPark Sub Station, Hyderbad-20
S Radhakrishna
 
Feb 1, 2019

Street Light not working....

Dear Sir, We wish to bring it to your notice and complain that Street light is not working for last one month. We are facing critical problem while walking or crossing the street due to darkness and some unsocial activities in the lane /street. Request to immediately rectify the problem and on top priority. Thanks and Regards. From all Family Members.

Area or location of street light not working - Lane no. 6, Street no. 8, Prakashnagar extention, Prakash Nagar Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.

Contact Person - S RadhaKrishna. Mobile 9866194614.

Yours Truly,

S. RadhaKrishna.
Dr. B Gopal Reddy
 
Jan 25, 2019

Street lights not working

Street light
Dear sir, street lights are not working for the last 2 months in Moosarambag, opposit to green DARGA,i.e lane of Pochamma temle(GHMC Park,Moosarambag) near H.No.16-11-404/7.we all facing much problem due to the darkness .I request you to please take necessary steps in this regard and see that the street LED lights are functioning.
Thanking you Sir

Regards,
Dr.B.Gopal Reddy,
9848450668(Mobile)
Moosarambagh,
Hyderabad-500036

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username