Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC electrical department street light

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC electrical department street light

MZRASIF
 
Mar 18, 2019

Street Light Switch Burnt

Street lights not working. Pole No: C8CG40202/1/2/7 Address: Lane Beside Al Aman Hotel Fatehyab Khan Bazaar Chanchalguda Pole opposite to House # 16-3-284/1, Hyderabad 500024.
ravikumar vallala
 
Mar 16, 2019

NEW STREET LIGHT CONNECTION REQUIRED

Dear Sir,

I am from Narayana reddy colony,Ashok Nagar,Patancheru,pin 502032. one of our lane don't have street lights in our colony ,kindly consider .we are staying here from one year.
srt111
 
Mar 13, 2019

Street lights not working

Hello Sir,

Street lights not working . Pole No: 1614052019/001 Address SRT- 111,Backside Jawahar Nagar Community Hall, Jawahar Nagar, Musheerabad , HYD 500020. Please find attached

Thanks
Bangar
Kandukuri Santosh Kumar
 
Feb 12, 2019

STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir, We wish to bring it to your notice and complain that Street light is not working for last one month. We are facing critical problem while walking or crossing the street due to darkness and some unsocial activities in the lane /street. Request to immediately rectify the problem and on top priority. Thanks and Regards. From all Family Members.

POLE NO : 3027/133 ASRT 14.8.04 C/T 6.

Area or location of street light not working - TIRUMALA ENCLAVE ,MACHA BOLLARUM.

Contact Person - ARUNA Mobile 9248076566.
srt111
 
Feb 6, 2019

LED street light not light up

The street light bearing pole no 1614052019/001 has not been glowing for the past more than two months .In spite of complaining over phone, it is not rectified till to date. Please take immediate steps in this regard. Thanking you sir
SRT-111, HNO. 1-1-379/97, Jawahar Nagar, IndiraPark Sub Station, Hyderbad-20
S Radhakrishna
 
Feb 1, 2019

Street Light not working....

Dear Sir, We wish to bring it to your notice and complain that Street light is not working for last one month. We are facing critical problem while walking or crossing the street due to darkness and some unsocial activities in the lane /street. Request to immediately rectify the problem and on top priority. Thanks and Regards. From all Family Members.

Area or location of street light not working - Lane no. 6, Street no. 8, Prakashnagar extention, Prakash Nagar Colony, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.

Contact Person - S RadhaKrishna. Mobile 9866194614.

Yours Truly,

S. RadhaKrishna.
Dr. B Gopal Reddy
 
Jan 25, 2019

Street lights not working

Street light
Dear sir, street lights are not working for the last 2 months in Moosarambag, opposit to green DARGA,i.e lane of Pochamma temle(GHMC Park,Moosarambag) near H.No.16-11-404/7.we all facing much problem due to the darkness .I request you to please take necessary steps in this regard and see that the street LED lights are functioning.
Thanking you Sir

Regards,
Dr.B.Gopal Reddy,
9848450668(Mobile)
Moosarambagh,
Hyderabad-500036
IDPL EMPLOYEES' CO-OP.HBS.LTD
 
Jan 18, 2019

STREET LIGHTS ARE NOT WORKING

Hi

Street lights are not working in Vasanthnagar Colony,Kukatpally, Hyderabad at PLOT Nos:454 to 461,441 to 428,396,359,627,138,505 and 340.Please consider as early as possible.
Thanking you.
IDPL Employees' Co-op.HBS.Ltd.,
Vasanthnagar,Kukatpally,
Hyderabad-500085
Ziya Hussain
 
Dec 18, 2018

Street light

Dear sir street light is not opening for the last 6 days....we all facing the problem due to the darness and super sensor citizens are fell down for the darkness and it is the way of mosque we daily walk from that way sooo please humble request you to take a action as. soon as possible .....
near murad nagar, oppsite old postoffice,500028
mohdnissar007
 
Dec 16, 2018

Street light

Street light not working at h.no. 73, mig 2, 9th phase, kphp colony
Jyothiprakash
 
Dec 7, 2018

Regarding street liggts

I stay in st.no.16 of vidyanagar in hyderabad. In winter, it becomes dark by 6pm. The person incharge of lights switch them on only after 6.30 pm n switch them off before 5am. Its better censors are installed to cater to the need of people. Expect some rectification for the problem.
Regards
Ratnapv
 
Dec 5, 2018

Street light not working

Street light not wotking. H. No: 11-5-290 &291. Please check.
Jyotim27
 
Dec 2, 2018

Street Light not working @ Shyam Karan Road, Opp to Ramabhadra Towers, Ameerpet

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that the street light is not working from past few months at the location mentioned below.

Opp to Ramabhadra Towers,
Lane opp to Indo - US super speciality hospital,
Shyam Karan Road, Ameerpet, Hyderabad - 500016

Request you to look into the issue please.

Thanks & Regards,
Jyoti
[email protected]
 
Nov 30, 2018

Street light is not sufficient

Sir,

This is to inform that we have are facing street light issue issue from Bandlaguda road from SBI Nagole branch to Bandlaguda circle.

Recently couple of accidents occured

Nagole Bandlaguda road, PIN 500068

Kindly look into this.
Srinivas mohan
 
Nov 30, 2018

Street light not working

Location H no. 6.8.18, Rajucolony, Balanagar, Hyderabad.500042

P. Srinivas Mohan
9030189071
bhaskargoud
 
Nov 26, 2018

LED STREET LIGHT NOT WORKING

Dear Sir,
My name is Bhaskar Goud and i am resident of Plot#24, Vijay Vihar Enclave ,opposite to Brindavan Function Hall, Macha Bollaram, Secunderabad. The street light in front of my house is not working since many days. Please look into the matter and resolve the issue. Electricity Pole#133/3230 and 133/3229.

Thanking you

Bhaskar Goud
8106116711
Srinivas mohan
 
Nov 20, 2018

Street light not working

Sir
From past 3 months in our lane street light not working
Location 6-8-18, Rajucolony, Balanagar, Hyderabad.
Sir
Please organise the concern person to solve the issue
P. Srinivas Mohan
9030189071
ccsekhar3
 
Nov 8, 2018

Street light at MIG BHEL

street light at BHEL township has turned one side, and light is shown only one side of the road and other side it is dark, i think electrician has not fit the light properly. we request to arrange the light properly.
ccsekhar3
 
Nov 8, 2018

Street light

street light at BHEL township has turned one side, and light is shown only one side of the road and other side it is dark, i think electrician has not fit the light properly. we request to arrange the light properly.
chandra sekhar1970
 
Nov 8, 2018

Street light focused on one of the road near thayal grammar school

Hello,


At BHEL township old MIG Third Phase near shivaji grounds, the street light is turned on one of the road and other side of the road, the other side it is dark, Kindly help us to reset the street light, so that the light is focused on either way of the road.

the street light is in the beside lane of thayal grammar school.


Regards
CC Sekhar
7995465933
chandra sekhar1970
 
Nov 8, 2018

street light on one side of the road

street light at BHEL township has turned one side, and light is shown only one side of the road and other side it is dark, i think electrician has not fit the light properly. we request to arrange the light properly.
chandra sekhar1970
 
Nov 8, 2018

street light focused on one side

street light at BHEL township has turned one side, and light is shown only one side of the road and other side it is dark, i think electrician has not fit the light properly. we request to arrange the light properly.
chandra sekhar1970
 
Nov 8, 2018

street light turned only one side of the road

street light at BHEL township has turned one side, and light is shown only one side of the road and other side it is dark, i think electrician has not fit the light properly. we request to arrange the light properly.
Max Possible
 
Nov 6, 2018

INSTALLATION OF STREET LIGHTS

Dear

This is a request to install the Street Lights in Bandlaguda Mohammed Nagar Hyderabad, Telangana 500005
India. As there are lot of Dog's roaming and also gathering of people who are consuming liquor and disturbing the near by people.

Please do find Location map : 17.302272, 78.465081

Regards.
ManiDannana
 
Oct 22, 2018

Street light not working

Dear Sir,.

Street lights are not working since 3 months at our area bike robbering is going on so take it as a priority .

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Astrologer - FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH
    Hi, FRAUD ASTROLOGER - MONEY LOOT BATCH I Got...
    Sahara abode bond - what is procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    CPP ASSISTANCE SERVICE - Uninformed Debit of Rs.1699/- from my creditcard
    Dear Sir, The CPP assistance service has debited ...
    SBI Life Shubh Nivesh - Wrong Information provided at the time of opening a new...
    National consumer court complaint no. 1217057 This is...
    abode bond - procedure to get back money from sahara
    SAHARA ABODE BOND I have invested Rs 49696/- ABODE BOND...
    SBTET TELANGANA - Refund of fee amount
    Hello sir, i am R. Kiran kumar, pin no:16241-M-094,Tkr...
    BILLDESK util - Recharge not recived
    Balance detucted from my paytm wallet but services not...
    Bajaj Finserv Ltd - Abusive messages
    Today i got a call from the number 9594156201 stating a...
    SSC - Login problem
    I am unable to login in to ssc with my registration number...
    Municipal corporation bhiwani - About garbage Holder bad behavior
    Here I am complaining about the garbage Holder of D C...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username