Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC

Sreearun
 
Apr 24, 2020

Garbage disposal

garbage hasmot been collected from our locality for almost a week...we.r forced to dispose the garbage ourselves.request the concerned authorities to look into the matter

Thirumala meadows
Hema nagar
Uppal
500092
K .SUBBARAO
 
Apr 12, 2020

Early bird discount for Property tax

We GHMC house owners and Property tax payers are appealing Sri KTR please remove the limit Rs30000/- for early bird discount 5% scheme . If all payers get this discount you will get 90% amount before 30th April2020. The amount also useful for development . Please consider our appeal which is benefit to the government.
K.satyanarayanana
 
Jan 17, 2020

illegal borewells in 15th phase

illegal commercial water business in 15th phase kphb colony by digging bore wells just side by the approach road to dump yard is carried out science one year by erecting sheds and filling water in water tanks for commercial purposes
. I hope prompt action will be taken

K.satyanarayana. kphb colony

illegal  borewells in 15th phase illegal  borewells in 15th phase

K.satyanarayanana
 
Jan 17, 2020

illegal borewells in 15th phase

illegal water business in 15th phase by digging bore Wells in 15th phase just side of approach road to dump yard iso being carried out science one year.They erected sheasy and filling water in water tanks for commercial purposes. This is done particularly during night times.please take corrective action to avoid the threat of ground water problems.
Yours truly
K.satyanarayanak
K.satyanarayanana
 
Jan 17, 2020

illegal borewells in 15th phase

illegal commercial water business by digging borewells in 15th phase just side by the approach road to dump yard which threatens ground water levels is carried out science one year.

illegal  borewells in 15th phase

Ganesh Kandregula
 
Oct 23, 2019

Illegal Cellar Construction

Hi GHMC Team,

My builder Kuppam Sasikanth (9 Star constructions) is constructing an illegal cellar construction at 9 Star Rainbow apartment, Plot 308/309, Prashanth Hills, Raidurgam, Gachibowlli, Hyderabad. He has been told by us many times not to do the cellar construction inspite he did so we the apartment association has filed a complaint at GHMC Grievance board .He is completely going with deviation and constructing an illegal cellar, This causing so much trouble to the families which are residing in the apartment.

Almost from 1.5 years this issue is troubling us from the builder. Can you please advise or look into the issue and do the necessary action on this illegal construction and help us on this problem.

Best Regards,
Ganesh

Illegal Cellar Construction Illegal Cellar Construction

ushadeepthi
 
Oct 20, 2019

SEWAGE OVERFLOW

Hello Sir,

I am a resident of Adarsh nagar, Road no.3, Serilingampally, Hyderabad.
Road condition here is pathetic as drainage water is overflowing on the roads. Though grievance raised in GHMC app, there is no action taken against that and grievance is closed.
Pedestrians are facing lot of issues due to this. No hygiene and we are scared now as we have a small baby. Request you to take a quick action as we are suffering with this issue from past 15 days. We need corrective action taken on this and not temporary fix. As this drainage issue is recurring every few months.

SEWAGE OVERFLOW SEWAGE OVERFLOW SEWAGE OVERFLOW SEWAGE OVERFLOW SEWAGE OVERFLOW

Gokul48
 
Sep 27, 2019

Hygenic Issue

Hello Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that due to lack of proper water drainage system, Rain water is getting stagnented causing hygenic issues.

Attached is snapshot of the same for your ref...

Our Adress:
East Yadava Nagar Colony.
Alkapuri.
Land Mark. Opp to Alkapuri Swagath Grand and Beside Sri Krishna Temple. Yadava Nagar Colony

Request you to kindly address this issue as during rain and upto 5 hrs after rain we are unable to travel in and out from our house premises.

With Regards,
Gokul.
hringiva
 
Sep 18, 2019

New cement road not properly laid

A new cement road was laid in dwarakamai nagar, road no 2 and 3, vanasthalipuram. Contractor was not laid the road properly and not maintained slope. Water is logging in front of few houses. Two days ago we gave a compliant in municipal office, saroornagar and officials promptly advised the contractor to do rectification. Today contractor was done some eye washing patch works but problem persists and the contractor not heeded our request for proper work. We request municipal authorities to inspect the condition of the road before releasing the contractor payment.

Regards
I Hanumantha Rao
9449399930
Lavanya Doredla
 
Sep 4, 2019

Not Working of Streat Light

Dear Sir,

I am residing at Sultanpur Township, with due respect i am saying that After crossing the Balapur X Roads towards RCI Road we are facing problem of Not working of Streat Lights while driving the Two Wheeler. I am a Working Women after 7.00 clock i am facing this problem.

Kindly do the needfull.

Regards,
Lavanya
9618428330
Sujitha19
 
Sep 3, 2019

Garbage

Sir, we live at kothapet Sri ramalingeshwara colony road no5. the garbage collector is behaving arrogant and using rough language when asked to collect garbage regularly. there should be some mechanism to streamline these contract operators. We are facing lot problems with garbage collectors,
1. they demand donations for festivals , if we decline they do not collect garbage from the residents who decline to pay donations.
2. irregular collection of garbage is main problem
3.if their is some more garbage they will collect extra 100 or 200 and more they will come for 4days then it will be more garbage.if anyone is asked to her she behaves arrogant please take action it happens every time for many people in our colony
Deeps Swaminathan
 
Aug 25, 2019

Monkey menace in night

Dear sir,

We are residents of Padma rao Nagar and there are to many monkeys in the night time they are creating heavy noise due to which the kids are getting scared. We have a small infant at home and they baby is getting scared and crying on the nights. Request you to consider this as a urgent issue and resolve the same.

Regards
Swaminathan
Bellovista residency padmarao Nagar.
Secunderabad
Abdul Azeem1
 
Jul 2, 2019

Street light not working

Respected sir,
Street light is not working since 2 months infront of house no :8-1-423/13
Teja colony, gate no.6, shaikpet.
Puppalguda,
R.R Dist.500089.
Requesting you to please fix the problem as soon as possible.


Thanking you Sir,
Fareeza naz
 
Jun 25, 2019

Collection of garbage

In Aditya nagar, new hafeezpet, road no.3, garbage collection people are not coming regularly and now it's almost one month that they hav not collected the garbage. Please do the needful.

Thanks
Fareeza naz
madhu.anthati
 
Jun 20, 2019

Property tax paid online- confirmed by bank and amount deducted- but GHMC website says it is due

Property tax paid online- confirmed by bank and amount deducted- but GHMC website says it is due
Hello
On 18-06-19, an amount of Rs.3260/- was paid by HSBC Credit Card towards ghmc property tax.The same was confirmed by the concerned bank and amount was deducted, but it was not updated in ghmc online information and showing as due. Pl kindly rectify the same and mail the receipt urgently. Following are the particulars
PTIN no: 1119981659
Owner: 1 MADHU ANTHATI2 SWETHA GUBBA
Authorization code from bank for the Payment made: 000528

Yours sincerely
Madhu

Mobile:9052001228
Email – [email protected]
vinna.vinay
 
May 7, 2019

Street lights not available

Dear Sir, I'm a resident of Chandrapuram Colony, Behind Dr. Narayana Hotel Management College, Old Alwal. In our colony Street light not available and few are not working. People are suffering very much due to this as the lane ate quite dark in nights and there is a Liquor shop opposite side and labours drink and pass through our colony in groups. There are working womens who come from office and find it very difficult to pass such quite dark place in colony entrance itself (please see attached sample photo of colony entrance)and with lot of fear they reach their homes. I request you to kindly take action and solve the issues of street lights here immediately. Thanks much for looking into this on priority.

Regards,
Vinay
Chandrapuram Colony

Street lights not available

[email protected]
 
Feb 10, 2019

Stray dogs

Hi GHMC,

There are a lot of stray dogs in our area creating disturbance in the night and also we don't feel safe going out of the house in the night. Please check and do the needful.
Please find below address.

H.no.20-18, Sri kodandaram nagar, saroornagar, Hyderabad.
Landmark - opposite reddy brothers lane and surrounding areas.

Regards,
Naren
Santosh Sp
 
Jan 2, 2019

EXEMPTION OF PROPERTY TAX

my name is mahankali rao 70 years old. i am ex-servicemen. i applied for property exemption 8.6.2017 yet that time they telling that it will be updated in 2months upto now it is not updated now they are telling that you have to apply fresh for tax exemption .for every 3months i visited moosapet municipal office (upto now 6 times visited) they are telling it will take time.sir please help me regarding this issue i am providing following necessary documents

EXEMPTION OF PROPERTY TAX

krishna showri
 
Dec 25, 2018

Garbage dump under the private property

To the respected ghmc officials,
We are the family residing in road no-1 vikasnagar. Hno:4-75.
Beside shop srinivasa stationary is throwing all their shop garbage beside our compound wall. We told many times but they are missing behaving with us using Filthy Language.Please help us to resolve this issue.

Garbage dump under the private property

Rangabayakulu
 
Oct 13, 2018

Garbage lifting

We are residents of Universal Garden, Road No.4, M J Colony, Moula-Ali, Hyderabad 500040.The garbage collecting lady demanded RS 70 per flat from next month. For the present we are paying RS 1000 per month. I feel the present rate is also a loot for their irregular duties.
I shocked to here the unfair demand of RS 70 *25=Rs1750 which is 75%more to the current.
We told her that we follow any authentic revision from GHMC through notifications in Newspapers or personal intimation. She said there will not be any such notification and need to be paid according their demand. Please let us know Is there any limit for garbage lifting charges. Kindly advise us. Regards
[email protected]
 
Jul 17, 2018

Property Tax paid but records not updated

I am Raghavender bearing the PTIN number 1129943979. I have paid my property tax, an amount of 3,136, through my ICICI debit card. Payment was successful but i did not receive any receipt/payment acknowledgement from GHMC. I also raised a complian with GHMC customer care (complain Id: ############) but no action is taken.

Request GHMC concerned authorities to kindly do the needful and update the records

Date of payment: 30/6/2018
Transaction id: 20180630092223
Bank: ICICI Bank-debit card
Shalujn
 
Jul 6, 2018

Garbage collection and sewage overflow issue

Hi Team,

It is respectfully stated that I am a resident of lotus park, kothaguda , Hyderabad. This is regarding the huge garbage dump that has formed near Nerella lake walkway which leads to diseases and gets even worse during rains. I have observed that your team has failed to collect garbage from here due to which a garbage cliff has formed here. Also, many sewer lids have overflown in this area creating it prone to many diseases.I would request your team to help cleaning our area. I would be very thankful to you for this.

Garbage collection and sewage overflow issue

Abhilashaj
 
Jun 21, 2018

Waste debris removal

Respected Sir,

It is stated respectfully, that I am a resident of kothaguda, safari nagar, pranavas lotus park -27. I have observed that your waste collection team has not collected garbage from here from a long time. There is a lot of garbage mount up in front of Nerella lake walkway here, making bad smell and ailments. I request you kindly to remove the garbage debris from this area on urgent basis. I shall be very thankful to you for this.

Waste debris removal Waste debris removal

KANAKAREDDY
 
Jun 4, 2018

REMOVE THE BELT SHOP(Dhabba)

P.NARENDER
CONTACT NUMBER:9392457194

REMOVE THE BELT SHOP(Dhabba)

sridevi nanduri
 
May 31, 2018

street light not working

Street light is not working at Street no. 15, Erraboda venkateswaraswamy temple road, AG Colony, Nalandanagar, Attapur, hyderguda, RR district, Hyderabad-500048, Telangana state.


From
Achyutaram
9866604662

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sony Entertainment Television Channel - Movies
    Why the hell you show south indian movies or other...
    Vijay tv tamil - Not a complaint. But heartly request
    Thank you soo much vijay tv for telecasting mahabharatam...
    Maa TV - Intinti Gruhalakshmi
    Maree over ga undi worst ga. eliminate cheyyandi ilaanti...
    Garena free fire - Diamond lost by poor signal network
    I have lost my 139 diamond on yours hacker store by my...
    Haier refrigerator 220 litre - I ordered a refrigerator. I got the damage.
    OD119002885934431000 The freeze that I have ordered has...
    pspcl - Electricity amount debited from my bank account but PSPCL...
    Dear Sir/Madam, I had an saving account no....
    Nestaway - Refund security deposit
    Fedup with Nestaway I was staying in Nestaway apartment...
    kerala vision - Poor customer service
    I'm residing in an apartment of Tiruvalla and a...
    Army public school - Pertaining to fee
    Respected sir, My daughter regd No 12357 Shalki Mishra...
    paybox - Rejected money is not refunded
    I have redeem amount of 52 rupees,after 3 to 4 day it was...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username