Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GHMC Property Tax

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GHMC Property Tax

Hariprasadvadla
 
Dec 5, 2019

I have paid my property tax but not update your records

Dear sir,
I have paid my property tax in 2017-18 but not update your records,i am complaint to ghmc department they told to pay tax in 2017-18 and 2018-19 and am paid tax in both years it will be clear next that is 2019-20 but not clear my tax in this year I paid tax in 2 times in year of 2017-18 please clear my tax
Thanking you sir
PTIN NO:1152300333
H NO:11-92
SANJAY GANDHI NAGAR
GAJULLARAMARAM ROAD
SHAPUR NAGAR
MEDCHAL
500055

I have paid my property tax but not update your records

Prabhu Lingam
 
Apr 19, 2019

GHMC Property Tax online payment

Property Tax transaction failed but amount deducted
Sir, I have paid Property Tax Rs.22622/-for the year 2019-2020 on 18-04-2019 on PTI No:1039912440 using online payment in MY GHMC APP using my SBI Credit Card.
Amount has been deducted from my SBI Credit Card account but Transaction has failed.
Property Tax status is still showing Due.
When will my Property Tax status be updated and when will I get the receipt of my Property Tax Payment?

Thanks
Prabhu Lingam
Circle: 5 - Saroornagar,
PTI No: 1039912440.
Mobile: 9866870870
.
srinivas228
 
Dec 23, 2018

Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205

Respected Sir,

Sub: Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Vs 12-1-533/GT/B1/305

This has reference to your Property Tax Special Notice No. GHMC / Cir- : 3/131270/06/06/2017/C03 Receipt Dt.16-Jun-2017.
PTI/Assessment No. 1031207244

This is to bring to your kind notice that there is a variation in Property Tax Amount for our Plot No. B1/205

for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 the amount mentioned is Rs.1597/- (ours)
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/105 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/305 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/405 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-

At present, there is a difference of Rs.93/- for 6 months period and in future it may increase. Also please revert back the Arrear interest charged to the Property tax. Total the variation coming around Rs.3115/- for reversal amount.

Please verify and rectify the amount mentioned to enable me to make the payment as early as possible.

Please find the attached documents for variation in Property Tax Amount.

Thanks & Kind Regards,
Srinivasa Kumar Pasam
Mob: +91 9949368521

Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205

srinivas228
 
Dec 23, 2018

Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205

Respected Sir,

Sub: Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Vs 12-1-533/GT/B1/305

This has reference to your Property Tax Special Notice No. GHMC / Cir- : 3/131270/06/06/2017/C03 Receipt Dt.16-Jun-2017.
PTI/Assessment No. 1031207244

This is to bring to your kind notice that there is a variation in Property Tax Amount for our Plot No. B1/205

for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 the amount mentioned is Rs.1597/- (ours)
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/105 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/305 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-
for Flat 12-1-533/GT/B1/405 the amount mentioned is Rs.1504/-

At present, there is a difference of Rs.93/- for 6 months period and in future it may increase.

Please verify and rectify the amount mentioned to enable me to make the payment as early as possible.

Please find the attached documents for variation in Property Tax Amount.

Thanks & Kind Regards,
Srinivasa Kumar Pasam
Mob: +91 9949368521

Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205 Variation in Property Tax for Door No. 12-1-533/GT/B1/205

Sarode AshokKumar
 
May 4, 2018

This website is not useful and not worthable

I think it is waste of time to post our complaints against GHMC here. There is no action or reply or comments. I don't think this can be viewed by some authorized personal. Please try someother means.
[email protected]
 
Apr 28, 2018

PAYMENT DONE BUT NOT UPDATED IN GHMC WEBSITE

Dear Sir,

I Niranjan Kumar have made the online payment of INR 3578/- on 27th April-2018 at 18:47 hrs through my Andhra Bank Visa Credit Card No.############-8005 towards my house property tax .PTIN No.1060336200, Door No..3-1-5/JP/4B/5/070. Till today GHMC officials have not updated the payment status into GHMC website. Please look into the matter and ensure that the payment status must be updated and my dues of property tax to be shown as nill with 5 % discount all announced by GHMC.

Immediate action for updating the status of property tax payment into GHMC website to avoid any complication in the later date.

With Warmest regards

Niranjan Kumar
9618686862

PAYMENT DONE BUT NOT UPDATED IN GHMC WEBSITE

Sarode AshokKumar
 
Apr 27, 2018

Tax paid not reflecting

Hi Sir,

In the year 2017, i have paid property tax online in the month January. After that i again received SMS to my mobile to pay property tax. I have raised grievance complaint in GHMC portal. After few month i received SMS saying the issue was resolved.
In parallel, i also sent mail to [email protected] with proof of attachments from my mail id. But no reply for that mail.

Now i am trying to pay property tax and GHMC portal showing previous years property tax as arrears. Please go through attached documents and correct the details in GHMC property tax system. Thanks.

Tax paid not reflecting

toamit25
 
Apr 27, 2018

property tax receipt not generated

Hello Sir/Madam,


I have paid my property tax for the current year but seems the online transaction failed and receipt is not generated. However the amount is debited from my account. Please advise.


PTIN: 1129966458
Ref: ############ Ref No :- 26APR1403 (for online transaction)
Date: 26 April 2018


Thanks
Amit Kumar Singh
Mob: 9908209000
Hyderabad
Sai Kiran
 
Apr 19, 2017

Property tax not updated

Hi Sir,

We have made a payment of Rs 1171.60/- against TPIN - 1030503838 on 13/04/2017 as property tax. We have not received any update from the GHMC. Also we have checked the status online where is shows "Property tax pending". The statement from the bank shows that the amount has been credited against - IB/TECHP/L2820GHM/317448399.

Please look into the issue and help us solve this.

Please reach out to us @ [email protected] / [email protected]


Thanks and Regards,
Sai Kiran
Md Mazhar Abrar
 
Mar 4, 2017

Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect )

Incorrect property tax

Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect ) Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect ) Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect ) Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect ) Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect )

Md Mazhar Abrar
 
Mar 4, 2017

Incorrect Bill of Property Tax(Year Tax is incorrect )

Dear Sir,

I Md Mazhar S/o Md Ismail staying at H-NO 8-23,
RAJU COLONY BALANAGAR HYDERABAD-500042.
We Received yearly Bill TAX Of 11500 for 65SQYRD.
If we compare our neighbours tax its just 4400 with same land length....
Please look into the issue and re correct our tax bill asap.
I'm not in a position to pay this much big amount ....The last hope of mine will be SUCIDE if it wont get solved.

Regards,
Mazhar
9966138389

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    S presso car - Credit card swipe charge and invoice not given for amount...
    I've purchased a new car from chowgule industries ltd...
    Mi led TV 43 inches - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    Jeeves Consumer Services Center - Worst extended warranty
    Jeeves provide worst services to their customers. They...
    SuperComNet - Amount deducted but product not received
    Hi , I have ordered a Samsung galaxy s8 on 12th Jan 2020...
    Vidiocon D2H - Very bad service
    Dear d2h dept My name Manjeet Singh my mobile number...
    MALE ESCORT SERVICE - Genuine kam mila
    Hello freinds mera name karenhai maine bhi is line me...
    Ekart - The delivery person don't know how to behave with...
    HELLO TEAM, I HAVE ORDERED MI NOTE 7 PRO MOBILE FROM...
    Borewell - Illegal borewell
    There has been borewell initiated from today(Jan 23rd...
    GIC MUTUAL FUND / GIC BALANCED FUND - G. Rajamanickam 9894775052
    Sir, i have gic interim dividend on gic balanced fund ...
    &tv - एक महानायक भीमराव...
    विगत 17 दिसंबर 2019 से शाम...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username