Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

global innovsource solution pvt.ltd.

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about global innovsource solution pvt.ltd.

Ganpat pawar
 
Sep 13, 2017

Pf

I gave resignation on 2nd June 2017 after 2 months at 23aug 2017 submitted my Pf form but till date they not submitted to Pf office
My eml I'd 201534104
Ganpat pawar
Adarsh deep arya
 
Feb 22, 2017

F&f

Hii
I'm adarsh i gave resigne at global office in dec 15 now but my f&f has not come how much time u take to clear my f&f . I visit at global office 4 times but the staff told me that your f&f is not come yet , what is going on very third class service u r providing i kindly request u to please clear my f&f as soon as possible .
Name :- Adarsh Arya
Emp Id :- 201628343
201609239
 
May 9, 2016

Salary issue

I didn't received my april salary yet, so kindly release it
Thanks and regards
BINIT KUMAR SINGH
Id-201609239
Priyanka Dwivedi
 
Oct 21, 2015

Emp id. 201431272 not received salary yet. and FnF Sheet

I didn't received my salary yet, my H.R is saying that she got my cheque but she returned it because there are some corrections.and she told me that i will get salary within 40 days but i didn't received yet its over 50 days. she told me that she will give me cheque after getting F&F sheet from Global Innov Source. Its very pathetic!! after leaving organisation we got that better memories from this kind of companies.
r2yadav
 
Nov 8, 2013

Emp. Id. -201000177 still after more than 2 years not getting F&F

mail i have attached at here but not getting response...

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


On Wed, Nov 6, 2013 at 10:09 PM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak,


Kindly update as since from long time I am mailing continually but not getting +ve response.


On Wed, Oct 30, 2013 at 6:36 PM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak,

My last was on 30 Sept. and today 30 Oct. already one month complete, Please tell me how much time you need for complete F&F process. I am waiting for your +ve response.

--
Thanks & regards
Raman yadav
+91-8376800963
raman.yadav001@gmail.com
raman_yadav01@yahoo.com


On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 11:43 AM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak,


Please provide me the experience letter also as my current employer need this on urgent basis.


--
Thanks & regards
Raman yadav
+91-8376800963
raman.yadav001@gmail.com
raman_yadav01@yahoo.com


On Mon, Sep 30, 2013 at 11:28 AM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak,

As I have discussed with you please procedure my F&F without consider last PF.

--
Thanks & regards
Raman yadav
+91-8376800963
raman.yadav001@gmail.com
raman_yadav01@yahoo.com


On Mon, Aug 26, 2013 at 8:31 PM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak,


Kindly reply .....


On Fri, Aug 23, 2013 at 9:15 PM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:

Dear Deepak Ji,

Still I am waiting for reply from your side. I humble request you again, do the process fast already 2 week passed .
Please understand my situation.




On Tue, Aug 13, 2013 at 9:52 AM, Deepak Satve <deepaks@globali.in> wrote:

Dear Associate,
Your F&F is in under process, once clear we will update to you ASAP.
Aside Mahesh,
Kindly take on priority.
-------------------
[How am I doing - Give us your feedback]
Thank You
Regards,

Deepak Satve
Sr Executive

Global Innovsource Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B16, Kailas Indl Complex, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 079 [PAN No. AABCI 2382R]
+91 22 4218 0000 (b) | +91 22 4218 0059 (d)
PAN No. AABCI 2382R


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Aug 12, 2013 at 8:13 PM
Subject: Re: Regd F & F Status & Work Experience Letter from GIL
To: Deepak Satve <deepaks@globali.in>


Hi Deepak Ji,


kindly give me a deadline, where work so far , I'm waiting for your +ve response.


On Fri, Aug 2, 2013 at 9:40 AM, Deepak Satve <deepaks@globali.in> wrote:

Dear Associate,
Your F&F is in under process, once clear we will update to you ASAP.
-------------------
[How am I doing - Give us your feedback]
Thank You
Regards,

Deepak Satve
Sr Executive

Global Innovsource Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
B16, Kailas Indl Complex, Vikhroli (W), Mumbai 400 079 [PAN No. AABCI 2382R]
+91 22 4218 0000 (b) | +91 22 4218 0059 (d)
PAN No. AABCI 2382R


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com>
Date: Thu, Aug 1, 2013 at 11:51 PM
Subject: Re: Regd F & F Status & Work Experience Letter from GIL
To: deepaks@globali.in
Cc: kirankumar <kirank@gtllimited.com>, Vijaya Poojari <vijayap@innovsource.com>, Sandeep Pilankar <sandeeppilankar@globali.in>, Omkar Karekar <omkark@globali.in>


Hi Deepak,

This is the gentle reminder, Kindly provide the same as mention in trail.

--
Thanks & regards
Raman yadav
+91-8376800963
raman.yadav001@gmail.com
raman_yadav01@yahoo.com
On Mon, Jul 29, 2013 at 12:37 PM, Raman Yadav <raman.yadav001@gmail.com> wrote:


Dear Deepak,



This is Raman Yadav Ex Emp of GIL(Bangalore,EMP ID-201000177), my last working days in GIL was 13-Jun-11.


Please let me know the status of my FNF, provide me the complete PF withdrawal form also provide me the Work Experience Letter.




Br//

Raman Yadav

EMP ID-201000177

Mobile No-+91-8376800963
User779446
 
Jul 12, 2012

expenses claim

i had not receive my expenses claim.company said that the claim will provide in 23rd of the month.my employee no is 201138102.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    AKTU result - Result Not Updated
    Respective sir/maim I am Akash Patel,My roll no is...
    ATM - lost ATM
    Today I lost my purse in bus number 324 from marathlli to...
    kailash dhoot - Contact Detailkj
    कटारिया ऑटोमोबाइल,...
    payzapp - Fund Transafer Pending
    Revered, Its been pathetic to hear the strategy about...
    Airtel payment bank - Money Not Added In Wallet But Debited From Bank Bank A/c
    Dear Team, I am paying the utility bill payments from...
    SCHOLARSHIP.UP.NIC.IN - Registration id
    I've lost my Registration id of 2016-17 ie. of 2nd...
    Pune University - PRN expired issue
    Hello, I had taken admission for Msc microbiology(2008...
    Ulhasnagar Municipal Corporation - Dirty smell near chemical factory
    Respected Sir, I am a resident of Ulhasnagar-3. Pin code-...
    Gala quick spin mop - Spinner jaam
    Spinner is not working properly. And i complain on...
    Reliance Communication - invalid deduction from balance
    Invalid deduction from balance Sir/madam I want to...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username