Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gndu

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gndu

sheetalsheetal
 
Oct 11, 2018

Regarding DMC

DEAR SIR/MAM,


PLEASE SNED ME MY DMC BA 6TH SEM ON MY HOME ADDRESS. ROLL. NO. 10321383317. NAME: ASHISH SHARMA S/O JAI KARAN SHARMA.

BECAUSE MY RECOMPARMENT RESULT WILL BE DECLARED ON 09/07/2018. AND DMC WILL COME ON WITH IN 15 DAYS. BUT 120 DAYS GONE MY DMC WILL NOT COME ON MY HOME ADDRESS.
KINDLY SEND ME MY BA 6TH SEM DMC ON MY HOME ADDRESS.



WITH REGARDS
ASHISH SHARMA
S/O JAI KARAN SHARMA
ROLL NO. 10321383317
Palakb
 
Sep 22, 2018

Transcript

I have applied transcript online for pr purpose and I forgot to attach WES form and to write my reference number with the address of foreign agency and i have also paid 5000 rs for that and there is no editing option... Can this money be refundable plz_. I have also applied transcript at my home address.. Plzz help me regarding this....
nishant7707
 
May 9, 2018

checking of papers and compartment

respected sir,
i am studying at khalsa college , jalandhar and my complaint is about checking of papers, i gave exams 2 times by studying alot but compartment cme again , and most of students said that i wrote a song in exam and passed the exam, (how this possible?) and another topic is about marks , why gndu university don't give good marks ... what exactly to be write in exam ? if you don't want give marks to students then describe in your website and why are you failing students ?.. because its a gov.t university .. why are you spoing students life .. and moreover your website services are sick .. you don't send notifications on mobile or by text .. and most of them your links are expire and gives fatal error .. gndu want only money ? like 1200 for re evaluation n 1000 for compartment and please reduce your late fee , check students exam properly , send notifications to students about their pending papers , (
why gndu giving compartment again and again ? for making money ..? please take action
Anmoljeet kaur
 
Apr 3, 2018

Gndu regional campus,ladhewali,jalandhar

The condition of the girls hostel is very poor...all the windows of the washrooms are broken...staff makes excuses that vice chancellor is not passing the files from last one year and is not providing adequate funds so we can't help...moreover during exams they do not provide the facility of generator if electricity is not there
Inderjit Singh Wariah
 
Nov 22, 2017

BA part 1st Roll number is not received

My self Martha is resident of v. P. O Gohalwar Tehsil and District Tarn Taran.I had Deposited 2100 Rs Fee of BA 1st year exam.(As private student).But till now roll number is not delivered by Guru Nanak Dev university.BA1st year exam is going ondate27/11/2017.
lajo
 
May 4, 2017

BAD SERVICES, Rude staff

TO
THE
PRINCIPAL OF G N D U,
AMRITSAR.

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I want to inform you that the inquiry department is very poor at GNDU. They don't have any information regarding admissions. whenever I contact with the inquiry department their answer always go to the internet cafe. they don't have any information their attitude always rude with every one. GNDU is very bad & low level university.


You spoils student's future with wrong information.



I will give -0 star to GNDU .



Thanks
Jia
mann2931
 
Apr 10, 2017

DMC not recieved

I was a student at GNDU and passed out in 2015. However, i did not receive my DMC for the last semester till 2017. They made me visit GNDU several times yet no satisfactory response was seen. They made me visit almost every month for 2 years and the worst part was that they did not themselves were aware about the DMC.
I feel that this is the worst a student can get from an institution. this corrupt system of education has made all the students to go out for studying.
jagdeepkaur
 
Mar 18, 2017

result not show

Dear sir I am jagdeep kaur. I am student m.com 4 sem roll no 21761401138.reg No GKS2011 .A/188.my problem plz result show me 4sem.m.com.
Issha
 
Mar 8, 2017

RI(a)

Result of BBA sem 3has been declared on 28 feb 2017 but my result is shown rl(a) till now no update of my redult is shown. How much time it will take
ratnish garg
 
Jan 4, 2017

miss guide

gndu , ladowali road jalandhar , not properly guide the fees related inquiry after date received the more extra charges
aaravm8914
 
Oct 22, 2016

basis of concession

In gndu , ladowali road jalandhar , teachers are providing fee concessions not to the person who deserves , but to the person who is in their known .
I got 74 + ℅ in last sem and filed the concession.form but they refused . The reason behind it is i m a health concious person and if i can go gym , i can afford . So what is the benifit of mine to get 4 th position in college ? They are providing concessions to those who got only 65% then what about mine ?
My friend got 75℅ and her father is a tailor , they provided her only half concession and one of my friend lives in porsh area of jalamdhar and they provided her full as she is in known of the HOD.
IS IT THE RIGHT WAY TO MOTOVATE STUDENTS ?
jas klair
 
Sep 27, 2016

did not receive transcripts

Hi sir,

This is Jaskaran Klair..i did my graduation from GNDU
Bachelors of science
Bachelors of Education

For job purpose i need my transcripts..i applied for transcripts and got my reference number but i didnot receive any.Its already 2 months now but still no hope.I contact the certificate section but didnt get any response.Please help me as soon as possible.my reference number is 327108.

Thanks
jaskaranclair@gmail.com
jug
 
Sep 16, 2016

result not show

Sir I am kuldeep kaur Maine b.com 6th seem me exam diye hain or result toh declare ho gya PR mera result abhi tk show nai hua plzz mera result bta dijiye my roll no.isc10851301324.
Fala Shaikh
 
Oct 11, 2015

Haven't received the DMC

Dear Sir/Man,
I am private student of GNDU. I have cleared my B.A III last year but still not received my DMC. Even they are not update in my Regd No. Now i am working in THOMASCOOK in Mumbai they asking for DMC and i am unable to submit.

In GNDU there are to many officers are working they all mention their contact number which is not contactable why they are not mentioning their E-Mail address.

Regards.
Fala Shaikh.
Roll No.92014786574.
Regd no.2006.dc/A.105.
E-Mail- shaikhsonu0@gmail.com.
Jalandhar.
Jagtar Dala
 
Sep 13, 2015

Non receipt of DMC of B.Ed

My self Rajwant Kaur D% Jagtar Singh,Roll No. 92015063173 has passed B.Ed.course in April 2015 from Golden college of education Gurdaspur.

Now I am doing M.Sc Math in SPN college Mukerian. I have to submit original DMC in my college. All the other students have submitted the same. My college authorities has asked me many time and now warned me to submit it very soon otherwise I will be heavily fined or may not be able to appear in first smister examination.

I requested many time to The Principal of Golden college of education, but they are saying that there are some problems of our college, it may take some time to obtain DMC.

So it is a matter of my future. Please issue me my DMC as soon as possible.
Thanking you
Kamalpreet Kaur
 
Sep 5, 2014

Result not show

my self Kamalpreet Kaur.maine B.com regular sem 2 ke exam roll no.10851306694 ke under diye the jiska result declare go gaya . par mera result show nahi ho raha jiski vajah se meri admission me problem aa rahi he . plzzz sir mera result show kiya jaye
Kamalpreet Kaur
 
Sep 4, 2014

Result not show

respected sir,
My self Kamalpreet Kaur. maine B.com regular sem 2 ke exam 10851306694 roll no. ke under diye the. jiska result 24 August ko declare ho gaya. par mera result abhi tak show nahi ho raha .plzzzzz sir mera result show kiya jaye.
Kamalpreet Kaur
 
Sep 3, 2014

Result not show

respected sir,
My self Kamalpreet Kaur. maine B.com regular sem 2 ke exam roll no. 10851306694 ke under diye the. jiska result 24-8-2014 ko declare hua he par mera result abhi tak show nahi ho raha. jiski vajah se meri admission me problem aa rahi he. plzzz mera result show kiya jaye.
Kamalpreet Kaur
 
Sep 2, 2014

Result not show

Respected Sir,
My self Kamalpreet Kaur. maine B.com regular sem 2 ke exam roll no.10851306694 ke under diye the. jiska result 24-8-2014 ko declare hua he. par mera result show nahi ho raha.jiski vajah se meri aage admission nahi ho rahi. Plzzz mera result show kiya jaye ta ki me apni aage ki study continue kar sakoo.
Kamalpreet Kaur
 
Sep 2, 2014

result not show

respected sir,
My self KAMALPREET KAUR. maine B.com regular sem 2 ke exam roll no. 10851306694 ke under diye the .jiska result 24-08-2014 ko declare hua tha par mera result show nahi ho raha . jiski vajeh se mujhe aage admission nahi mil rahi.plzzz sir mera result show kiya jae . ta jo meri study continue ho sake.
Deepak Arora Johny
 
Aug 29, 2014

helpless helpline of g.n.d.u

g.n.d.u helpline bht bekar h koi ans nai deti sai se....... 3 din de calling kr rha hu bt koi theek se response nai..... aur bolne ki tameez ek % b nai..... ek baat yaad rkhna g.n.d.u walo aj k students kal ka future hai..... baki aap khud samajdaar ho.....
shivali palta
 
Jul 14, 2014

result not show

respected sir,
sir maine dec 2013 me b.com1 sem ke exam roll no 10851306681 ke under diye the. jiska result 12 march 2014 ko declared ho choka hai . par abhi tak mera result net par show nhi hota.
mai age bhi 3 bar complaint kar choki ho mujhe koi response nhi milta. plzzzz sir mera result net per show kiya jaye
shivali palta
 
Jul 12, 2014

result not show

respected sir,
sir maine b.com1 sem ke exam roll no.10851306681 diye jiska result abhi tak show nhi hota .mai esse pehle bhi 2 bar complaints kar choki ho par mujhe koi response nhi milta .plzzzzzz sir mera result show kiya jaye
shivali palta
 
Jul 9, 2014

result not show

respected sir,
my name shivali palta. maine dec2013 mai b.com regular 1 sem ke exam 10851306681 roll no ke under diye the jiska result 12 march 2014 ko declared ho choka hai par abhi tak mera result net par show nhi ho raha. plzzzz sir mera result show kiya jaye
shivali palta
 
Jul 8, 2014

result not show

dear sir,
my self shivali palta .maine b.com 1sem ke exam dec 2013 mai diye the or uska result 12 march 2014 ko declared ho choka hai par abhi tak mera result net par show nhi hota mai or mera college staff university ja kar puch choka hai par koi response nhi milta
jab tak mere pass DMC nhi ho gai tab tak meri study ka koi fyada nhi
plzzzzzzz mera result net par show kiya jaye

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    IRCTC - Not refunding cancelled ticket ammount
    Dear sir/madam I had cancelled my 2 train ticket on 2nd...
    Kaff Appliances India - working fine and in good condition
    I bought KHB78BR4 hob from Kaff a year ago, it is working...
    Upsouth pune airport - Mes fault
    Dear Paytivo, We are having problem with our pos...
    RAILWAY RPF - Theft in running train
    Almost 10 BSF men git in general bogy of train no. 12802...
    SWIGGY - Review.
    Dear Swiggy, Why don't you people allow 0 rating ?...
    Inc.5 Shoes - Poor quality and highest price
    Bought a pair on 10th Oct from city centre 2 Kolkata for...
    LG TV - LG TV black out
    I have purchased the 32' led TV and the same is...
    Jio - Very bad service
    The service jio provides in this area is not upto the...
    Titan skinn perfume - Refund not initiated
    I !ordered titan skinn perfume for men from myntra but the...
    mumbai local - Left Dmart bag
    Lost my Dmart bag with all the eatery stuff and snadle in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username