Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Godrej Boyce Mfg. Co.Ltd.

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about Godrej Boyce Mfg. Co.Ltd.

Dev singh 8919
 
May 19, 2017

Your assistanc manager is most redculs people

Your assistance manager Shashank dixit is so rude behavior. Shashnk Dixit so cheap men he is fluting with my sister nd my wife so sir ji kuch karo banda gali deta Hai dhamki deta Hai mein kanpur se Hun gunde bula kar uthva lunga Teri sister ko sab bolta Hai Banda
Assistance manager Shashank dixit at nagpur area mein Hai wo sir ji Meri sis ko haroz chedta Hai wo Banda so help me sir ji
vikramgokhale
 
Sep 29, 2016

Delivery of Godrej furniture not on the specified date

I had ordered and paid for the following items on 22 September 2016, delivery for which was to be today Thursday 29 September 2016.

1. STOREWEL M3 QTY 1
2. SLIMLINE BLEND & OHU QTY 1+1
3. FIONA QUEEN BED QTY 2
4. RHINE RECLINER 1 SEATER QTY 1

I have repeatedly told the showroom that the delivery is for today i.e. Thursday 29 September 2016.

I must have made at least twenty or so phone calls, but there is nobody attending the phone at the showroom at Byculla.

I have told them DO NOT , repeat DO NOT make the delivery either tomorrow or any other day unless agreed beforehand, as there is nobody at the site under construction to take delivery !!!

Despite this, I have now got an email that the material will be delivered tomorrow ???
Godrej Appliances Send email
 
Oct 11, 2012

Fault in split A.C.

Dear m.p.gupta,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at smartcare@godrej.com or call us on :
1800-209-5511/1800 – 225511.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance
User582285
 
Oct 11, 2012

Fault in split A.C.

Dear m.p.gupta,

We are trying our best to resolve your complaint. However, as we have not received your contact details your complaint has been closed from our end.

For further enquiries contact us at smartcare@godrej.com or call us on :
1800-209-5511/1800 – 225511.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance
User294487
 
May 18, 2011

Fault in split A.C.

Dear M.P.Gupta,

We have seen your complaint. We apologize for all the delay occurred in the past, but we’re surely around now :-) We are now online to take all your feedback into consideration.

We are unable to track your complaint as certain data hasn’t been mentioned. Please share the following details with us for our Customer Care to get in touch with you:

Kindly send across your Name, Email ID, Contact number, Consumer Complaint and City on the below given email address.

If any more Queries kindly contact us at smartcare@godrej.com or call us on 1800-209-5511.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team
Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/GodrejAppliances
Twitter - http://twitter.com/GodrejAppliance
User434108
 
May 16, 2011

Fault in split A.C.

My split A.C. purchased From Godrej Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd. Delhi Branch located at Okhla New Delhi-110065 vide invoice No.811/93040164 dt.31.05.2007 is out of order for the last one month. For which I made complaint on 18002095511 on 26.04.2011,02.05.11,09.05.11,11.05.11,13.05.11,14.05.11&16.05.11 to Godrej Smart Care but till date my A.C. has not been set right. Online complaint made on 13&16.05.2011 did not yield any result.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    uptet - WRONG ANSWER KEY
    Sir, the answer of question no. 138 in set-B of...
    HARYANA ROADWAYS - No Bus for yamunanagar to chandigarh
    LAST BUSS TO YAMUNANAGAR changed route to...
    Individual - Wrong communication
    I, Tarapada Mandal residing in WBSEB supply wheras getting...
    SBI Bank - Unusual transfer of money
    Sir today I got a message that your account XXXX2031. ...
    sun direct - I forget my smc password
    I forgot my SMC password .My card no.is 41156560850.Please...
    No refusal Taxi - Refusal
    This no refusal taxi WB04G1860 refused to take me from...
    bsnl land line - Landline is not working for the last two months
    Sir It’s been two months that our Bsnl landline phone...
    India Post Office - For rd password
    Pls. Send my password my agent id. MI8132050100043 ...
    HDFC Bank - UNATHORISED DEDUCTION FROM ONEASSIST
    Hi, This is regarding my new HDFC bank credit card...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username