Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Godrej

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Godrej

piyushyadav1
 
Jun 12, 2019

display of machine not working

kindly arrange service man for repairing
viv123in
 
May 6, 2019

Replacement of AC

had booked a service complaint for my air conditioner with the godrej service centre. The srevice centre forwarded call no L3004142212 on 30 Apr 2019. The technician after visit advised to drop the indoor and outdoor unit of the AC at the workshop, which was done on 02 May 2019. On 04 May I received a call from the service centre that the condensor needs to be replaced as the same has leakage. On 05 May when I visited the service centre for update on my product, it was told that the service centre has got burnt down along with the air conditioner. All ph nos of the service centre are switched off. On calling the Godrej call centre, the only thing done was to give me two nos of the service centre manager which are switched off.
I would request an immediate replacement of the AC by the company who for saving some money, enroll small workshops as their authorised service centre . These workshops are neither checked for their locations ( the present one was in a residential area) by the company nor do they oversee that the products are insured and incase of such an incident wash off their hands. I would request for an immediate redressal by Godrej on this issue.
Godrej Appliances
 
Dec 2, 2018

In response to your complaint

Dear Jeetu,

We understand that your concern has been addressed. Do let us know if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Godrej Appliances
 
Nov 27, 2018

in reply to your comment

Dear Jeetu,

Our team has updated us that your issue has been attended and resolved. Feel free to get back to us if you require any further assistance.

Regards,
Godrej Appliances Team.
Jeetu Sharma
 
Nov 5, 2018

Home

Here is the complaint ID: 652533

After calling so many time they are not able to send the technician for the DEMO of microwave which was scheduled on 2nd Nov.
I can;t believe that after calling so many times to customer care they are giving the service center number and they are not replying in proper manner and giving some engineer's number who is not attending the call. What should i do?

Jitendra
Shaikh Shama
 
Jul 15, 2015

inability to provide service despite many calls to toll free service numbers of godrej!

The service centre employees have caused me mental agony and crossed the limit of my desperation as the above product is out order since two months. It was attended once and the problem was not resolved and every time i call them they just give me reassurance.Hence i want to file a complaint against the service centre of godrej at Allahabad.My contact no. is 9628538760

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    online fraud - Online shopping
    I have try to purchased one product by online to forren...
    Nagar nigam ujjain - Soshan karne babat
    Municipal corporation of ujjain snatch our fundamental...
    Turner - Cartoon nnetwork
    Ben10 ko tv par chaloo kar dijiye please ben10 ultimate...
    mrdt - Refund
    This was a company who put me in lots of problems and they...
    nadiad nagar palika - Illegal construction
    Illegal Construction started at shardamandir school. Old...
    Stashfin - Loan disbursement and wrong bank account
    Stashfin executive had collected all of my documents,...
    UP BEd - Fees deducted but seat is not cinfirmed
    I have deposited the fees through online mode for the...
    Kangaroo Kids chandivali powai - Retain of original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali hired me and took my original...
    reliance jio [email protected] - Recharge not done Rs. 498/-
    Dear Sir maine 14.06.2019 ko 9:29 pm par my jio aap se...
    kangaroo kids school - Retain original documents
    Kangaroo kids chandivali Powai has taken my original...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username