Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GOIBIBO HOTEL

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GOIBIBO HOTEL

OYO Rooms
 
Jun 27, 2019

Consumer complaints and reviews - avinasha2605

Dear avinasha2605


Hi. We really apologize for the trouble caused. We assure you such instances will not be repeated in the near future. Please do allow us a second chance to improve your experience. If, you need any further assistance please let us know.~ku

Team OYO.
OYO Rooms
 
Jun 27, 2019

Consumer complaints and reviews- avinasha2605

Dear avinasha2605,

We never want any dissatisfactory experience for any of our guest and are getting this checked for you.

Team OYO.
Goibibo Group
 
Jun 26, 2019

refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not allow to check in

Dear avinasha2605,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

We are sorry to read about the issue.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your concern, please be advised that we are getting the case facts checked and will connect with an update shortly.

We thank you for writing to us.

Regards,
Team - Goibibo
avinasha2605
 
Jun 17, 2019

refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not allow to check in

Dear Sir,

I made a hotel booking through goibibo hotel booking site for one of oyo hotel name as OYO 15540 Jani Homes in area of Noida Sector-15, Uttar Pradesh. For this hotel booking I paid 961 rupees and booking was successful and booking id was issued to me as HTLC7PT6KK (hotel booking id: 0051963043). When I arrived at hotel, they said that in category I have made booking is not vacant and cannot do check in. They also suggested to do modification in the booking to change the room category and for that I tried to contact with both Oyo team and Goibibo team on following numbers 07065067407 and 9313931393 respectively. I tried with both of the team many times but solutions could not made and hotel personal did not allow me to do check in and did not help me in same context. I wasted my time and money at that moment and moved on to another facility. Please help me in refund my booking amount and also to save others from such bad experiences.
Goibibo Group
 
May 31, 2019

CHECK-IN DENIED BY HOTEL

Dear Ambrish jha,

Greetings from Goibibo.com

This mail is in reference to your booking id: GOHTLDANDZ8HGYXH.

We checked booking details and please be informed that refund of INR 376 processed on the same account/credit card/ mode of payment with which you confirmed the booking.

It must reflect in the respective account within 5-14 working days (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and National Holidays), from the date of refund success.

Also, 3000 Non-promotional Gocash has been credited into your goibibo wallet.

For any clarification, please revert on the Ticket #27845133.

Assuring you best of our services.

Regards,
Team-Goibibo
Ambrish jha
 
May 16, 2019

CHECK-IN DENIED BY HOTEL

Hi,

I have booked hotel (Oyo 13403 Petals Elite dtd: 15.05.19 to 16.05.19) on yesterday evening dtd: 15th May 2019 and full amount paid during booking.

But when I visited at hotel then they refused to check-in and asking more money approx. rs. 3000 he said rs. 3000 pending as per your booking showing in my system if you not paying then I will not check-in to you in my hotel.

Then I called to Goibibo and OYO customer care so many times at yesterday night but customer cares not resolved my problem and we return from there for searched other hotels but that time all hotels has been sold out. And we searching with heavy luggage from Auto and come approx. 50 k.m. faar and found a guest house and paid them and stayed at midnight 11:45 PM.

Auto charged me Rs. 700 for this total duration of travel. And a small size hotel charged me rs. 2000 without bill. And I paid them dinner charges excluded because I was stuck in that situation created by you.

Now look to the matter seriously and refund my all amount incurred yesterday night i.e: Approx Rs. 5000 and hotel already paid by me Oyo 13403 Petals Elite dtd: 15.05.19 to 16.05.19 before check-in.

Am looking ahead for the loos compensation of Rs.10000/- and want to file court case against oyo and goibibo as soon as possible

herewith attached booking confirmation bill for your record and reference.

Note:

for your kind information Goibibo customer care contact number not connecting after so much times trying no one picked calls of customers very worst services by goibibo.

WE WILL SUGGEST TO ALL PEOPLE TO DON'T USE OYO AND GOIBIBO SERVICE. AND DON'T TRUST THAT YOU WILL BE GET SOME RIGHT INFORMATION . VERY VERY BAD SERVICE, WRONG INFORMATION PROVIDE .



Thanks and Regards

Ambrish
mob: 9289700786
EMAIL- [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username