Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GOOGLE *Octro Inc

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about GOOGLE *Octro Inc

Manish Modi
 
Apr 11, 2019

Unauthorized Transaction

38 Transaction from my Account but no get back any from SBI and all transaction is made by Google Service and Google Octro...inc

Reg Complaint
Your complaint with 5371692524 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'CUSTOMER A/C CREDITED ON 23.03.2019'.
Your complaint with 5371689750 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your complaint with 5371692461 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your complaint with 5371691743 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08512900/001, Ticket No-5371689462. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08573700/001, Ticket No-5371691417. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08585200/001, Ticket No-5371691976. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08594300/001, Ticket No-5371692236. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09002400/001, Ticket No-5371692461. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08545300/001, Ticket No-5371690495. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08531200/001, Ticket No-5371689750. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08543600/001, Ticket No-5371690253. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08582500/001, Ticket No-5371691743. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09031600/001, Ticket No-5371692895. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08560000/001, Ticket No-5371691118. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08580900/001, Ticket No-5371691634. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08583900/001, Ticket No-5371691851. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09003300/001, Ticket No-5371692677. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09000700/001, Ticket No-5371692361. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08550600/001, Ticket No-5371690559. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08542700/001, Ticket No-5371690155. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08532800/001, Ticket No-5371689862. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08592800/001, Ticket No-5371692120. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08554400/001, Ticket No-5371690940. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08555600/001, Ticket No-5371691086. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08591000/001, Ticket No-5371692057. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08551200/001, Ticket No-5371690646. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08522100/001, Ticket No-5371689536. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08534700/001, Ticket No-5371689964. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08545100/001, Ticket No-5371690369. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08553600/001, Ticket No-5371690881. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08503900/001, Ticket No-5371689275. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)

Manish Modi 9898840563
Manish Modi
 
Apr 11, 2019

Unauthorized Transaction

had been 38 Transaction and 3120 Amount is Debited on 23 March 2019

i contacted to SBI Toll free and Branch but they Told only that its all transaction is made by me....but same day my office was close

Your complaint with 5371692524 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'CUSTOMER A/C CREDITED ON 23.03.2019'.
Your complaint with 5371689750 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your complaint with 5371692461 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your complaint with 5371691743 is under process for resolution & status is given as:'Amount paid to other bank. Please resolve the complaint as per SOP.'.
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08512900/001, Ticket No-5371689462. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08573700/001, Ticket No-5371691417. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08585200/001, Ticket No-5371691976. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08594300/001, Ticket No-5371692236. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09002400/001, Ticket No-5371692461. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08545300/001, Ticket No-5371690495. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08531200/001, Ticket No-5371689750. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08543600/001, Ticket No-5371690253. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08582500/001, Ticket No-5371691743. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09031600/001, Ticket No-5371692895. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08560000/001, Ticket No-5371691118. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08580900/001, Ticket No-5371691634. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08583900/001, Ticket No-5371691851. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09003300/001, Ticket No-5371692677. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/09000700/001, Ticket No-5371692361. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08550600/001, Ticket No-5371690559. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08542700/001, Ticket No-5371690155. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08532800/001, Ticket No-5371689862. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08592800/001, Ticket No-5371692120. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08554400/001, Ticket No-5371690940. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08555600/001, Ticket No-5371691086. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08591000/001, Ticket No-5371692057. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08551200/001, Ticket No-5371690646. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08522100/001, Ticket No-5371689536. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08534700/001, Ticket No-5371689964. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08545100/001, Ticket No-5371690369. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08553600/001, Ticket No-5371690881. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)
Your Complaint has been Registered for txn no.-############/08503900/001, Ticket No-5371689275. Pls quote the same for future enquiries.- Team SBI(CMS)

but yet no get any resolutio
Munna Mak
 
Mar 15, 2019

Google Octro Fraud Transaction

Google Octro POS transaction done in my SBI account.
12 times Rs. 449 Rs has been deducted.
Please hell me.

[email protected]
Munna Mak
 
Mar 15, 2019

Fraud Transaction by GOOGLE OCRTO

Unauthorized money deduction in the name of POS Google*octro txn#684123
My money got deducted in the name of Google*octro from the SBI bank.
The whole money which was in the bank was deducted it was Rs.449 in 12 times and total Rs. 5388. And the SBI blocked my debit card immediately.

Please help me in refunding of my money as soon as possible.
Munna Mak
mandhala mahesh
 
Mar 14, 2019

UNAUTHORISED MONEY DEDUCTION

Unauthorised money deduction in the name of Google*octro and Google*proxima beta
My money got deducted in the name of Google*octro and Google*proxima beta from the SBI bank through debit card.
The whole money which was in the bank was deducted it was 5136 rs. And the sbi blocked my debit card immediately.

Please help me in refunding of my money as soon as possible.

Regards

M. MAHESH
VISAKHAPATNAM
Peddi Srinivas
 
Mar 6, 2019

Unauthorised money deduction in the name of Google*octro and Google*proxima beta

My money got deducted in the name of Google*octro and Google*proxima beta from the SBI bank through debit card.
The whole money which was in the bank was deducted it was 1766 rs. And the sbi blocked my debit card immediately.

Please help me in refunding of my money as soon as possible.

Regards
Peddi Srinivas
[email protected]
narencomputer
 
Jan 19, 2019

Unauthorized transaction

Unauthorized transaction from my sbi account without my permission and with no notification about the deduction of my money and i have did not got any otp
Details-
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 363343 GO 18/############ Debit Rs 1
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 777918 GO 18/############ Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 435044 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 740252 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 661992 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 707433 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 472106 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 767220 go 18//############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 707792 go 18/############Debit Rs 449
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 342775 go 18/############Debit Rs 249
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 691622 go 18/############Debit Rs 249
18/01/2019 POS ATM PURCH 04292 ATM SWITCH CEN OTHPG 608340 go 18/############Debit Rs 249
[email protected]
 
Dec 31, 2018

FRAUD and Unauthorized transaction by GOOGLE OCTRO

Same issue I am facing too, on 29th Dec 2018 evening around 7:30 pm i got 12-13 messages, that your account has been deducted by amount 50(2 times) and 449 (9-10 times) rupees without asking any OTP and that too these transactions are not done by me. This has been going on since from long time, but why google is not taking any action on it ?
If this is the case, then we need to stop using google services from now onwards.
rs111
 
Dec 29, 2018

Fraud transactions on debit card (b Google Octro Inc)

15 transactions happened in a span of 10 minutes by Google Octro Inc and some other random names. These fraudsters are using names of Google, microsoft, facebook but they are some cyber attack gang which needs to caught. Why is RBI not taking steps to ban these merchants if so many cases have been reported.
Cha N Du
 
Dec 17, 2018

Google *Octro txn#

17-12-2018 - - - - - Money deducted from my account two times. The message is as follows
1) " Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5663 for a purchase worth Rs50.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *SERVICES txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109 "

2) " Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5663 for a purchase worth Rs449.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109 "

They tried again to steal amount but due to less amount the transaction got denied.
rajeshr.ramar
 
Nov 27, 2018

Solution for google octro fraud

Iam also one of the victum of this Google octro inc

I GOT THE MONEY BACK. Dont worry about this.

Please follow the below instructions.
1. BLOCK the ATM card and dont close the account till your amount got refund.
if your bank manager says to close the account dont close the account. because you amt will be refund in the same account.
after you got the money kindly close the account. dont do any transations.

First call the SBI customer care and inform about this transations.
Inform immediately the branch which you are the having the account.
File a FIR in the police station if you are in chennai go to commissioner office inform a fraud in the bank fraud section and get a complaint copy and give the copy to the bank also.

Inform the manager to raise the complaint from the bank side.

On the same time call the google help desk and inform the transaction happen on the date and the amount to refund.

with in 2 months your amt will get refund .

Regards,
Rajesh
Dan37
 
Nov 26, 2018

Someone use my diet card on games

Someone use my diet card on games chance me all of money's I want refund my money to me. I have chance diet cards few time. Keep take out money from me. I need to talk someone in office. Email me at [email protected]
Rinku rani
 
Nov 24, 2018

Fraud transactions from my account

I receive fraud transactions msg 21 times from my account without OTP
please help me to refund my money
aksh k
 
Nov 17, 2018

Google *otro Inc

Same happing with me unauthorized transaction will done by Google octro inc without my permission . First msg 50rs second 349 and 249 totally 22 + msg tarach amount deduct Rs.7600 /-
This msg below :-

(Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX5261 for a purchase worth Rs349.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109)

Plz help me for refund this amount my own money from google ..
This is badly doing with me
Syed Kashif Hasan
 
Nov 6, 2018

Fraudulent transactions ( Google octro)

Hello!
I am a lawyer from Delhi and I have also been defrauded under the garb of Google Octro Inc by S.B.I. Hence, I plan to intiate a class action suit against the said companies. A large number of complainants will help the cause so those who are willing to join me kindly drop a message on 9718220087 and we shall contact you.

Regards,
Kashif Hasan
Syed Kashif Hasan
 
Nov 6, 2018

Fraudulent transactions ( Google octro)

Hello!
I am a lawyer from Delhi and I have also been defrauded under the garb of Google Octro Inc by S.B.I. Hence, I plan to intiate a class action suit against the said companies. A large number of complainants will help the cause so those who are willing to join me kindly drop a message on 9718220087 and we shall contact you.

Regards,
Syed Kashif Hasan
PKBarot
 
Nov 1, 2018

Unorganized google service

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX8079 for a purchase worth Rs50.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *SERVICES txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109. I have no knowledge when I have any use of service of google
Srishti_26
 
Oct 13, 2018

Fraudulent Transaction _ Octra Inc

Hi,

Not just SBI , but this fraud transaction happened with my account from Indusind bank.Almost 26 transactions and account debited for Rs. 12,000 almost. How can my amount get refunded?
Srishti_26
 
Oct 13, 2018

Fraudulent Transaction

Hi,

Not just SBI , but this fraud transaction happened with my account from Indusind bank.Almost 26 transactions and account debited for Rs. 12,000 almost. How can my amount get refunded?
neeta puri
 
Oct 10, 2018

fraud google octra inc

Dear sir
My name neeta puri
Thank you for using your sbi debit card 459××1907 for a purchase worth Rs 1199.0 on pos 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############. If not done by you, forward this SMS for mobile number registered wit SBI to 9223008333 to block your card you may also call 1-800-111109. Totall amount froud in my account
Total amount Rs 12800
Date 26/09/2018
Plz reverce my amount in my account
d4dilip
 
Sep 15, 2018

Google* Octra fraud

Hi,

I faced same problem and amount credited after contacting Goole team within 2hr .

Try Goole support No.-18001088485

Regards
Dilip
narmatha k
 
Sep 9, 2018

Google OctroInc fraud

My name is Narmatha on September 9 2018 I receive message like money was debited from my account Without my involvement I didn’t receive any OTPS also directly money was debited
details

Date Description
08 Sep 2018 Debit 510.77 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 459.59 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help 08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 459.59 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help

Please check what has happpend and kindly refund the amount at the earliest. In case if any other information is required please reach me on.
Regards
Narmatha k
[email protected]
narmatha k
 
Sep 9, 2018

google* octro inc

My name is Narmatha on September 9 2018 I receive message like money was debited from my account Without my involvement I didn’t receive any OTPS also directly money was debited
details

Date Description
08 Sep 2018 Debit 510.77 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 459.59 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help 08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 254.87 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 459.59 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *Octro Inc g.co/help
08 Sep 2018 Debit 51.18 through VISA POS TXN AT US/GOOGLE *SERVICES g.co/help

Please check what has happpend and kindly refund the amount at the earliest. In case if any other information is required please reach me on.
Regards
Narmatha k
[email protected]
REETESH Dubey
 
Jul 27, 2018

Fraudulent Transaction

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX7313 for a purchase worth Rs249.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this SMS from mobile number registered with SBI to 9223008333 to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Reetesh Dubey
[email protected]
7974733665
B Ramesh Kumar
 
Jul 19, 2018

UNAUTHORIZED FRAUD TRANSACTION BY GOOGLE *OCTRO INC from SBI DEBIT CARD

I Ramesh Kumar on 18th July, 2018 the following transactions have been made from my account without authorization

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6944 for a purchase worth Rs50.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *SERVICES txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109


YOU ARE RECEIVING THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE A STATE BANK OF INDIA CUSTOMER. PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MAIL. THIS IS AN AUTO GENERATED MAIL AND REPLIES TO THIS EMAIL ID ARE NOT ATTENDED TO. ADD [email protected] TO YOUR WHITE LIST / SAFE SENDER LIST. ELSE, YOUR MAILBOX FILTER OR ISP (INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER) MAY STOP YOU FROM RECEIVING E-MAILS.

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6944 for a purchase worth Rs7899.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6944 for a purchase worth Rs499.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6944 for a purchase worth Rs499.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109

Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 459XX6944 for a purchase worth Rs499.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *Octro Inc txn# ############.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109


Kindly do the needful to refund my money please.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA - Unauthorised transaction through Google Proxima Beta
    On 19/05/2019 at 5:10pm an unauthorised transaction...
    Mahindra First Choice - LOAN NUMBER: 22367314- FOOLING CUSTOMER IDFC BANK IS FRAUD
    This is my complaint against your team about my loan, i...
    Red Bus - Bus not reached at boarding Point and moved from another...
    Hi Redbus Team, I am very disappointed with today's...
    Apsrtc narasaraopet bus service - Cheating passenger
    Subject: Booked super luxury bus ticket from Narasaraopet...
    PURANIK BUILDER CONSTRUCTION - without any reason they add late payment interest
    we have purchase flat in vartak nagar thane ,we paid all...
    Vijay tv super singer 7 - Biased judge Anuradha sriram
    Anuradha sriram doesn't deserve to be a judge...
    SBI BANK ATM - SBI ATM cancel button glues & fixed
    Hi, I went to SBI ATM on 19/5/2019 at 9:00 PM. After...
    Pub g mobile - Not got uc
    - Sir I am parchasing uc ( pubg mobile)on 17may2019...
    TATA Capital - Not receiving the No DUES letter after making the payment
    Dear Sir/ Mam, This is regarding the Personal Loan...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username