Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

suraj.darpan
 
Mar 14, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services and itunes.com

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA and itunes.com on SBI bank account.
I, Suraj kumar darpan, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 9/03/2019 to 12/03/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 15,000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta" and "itunes.com". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards
Suraj Kumar Darpan
E-mail: [email protected]
Dubeysheetu
 
Mar 7, 2019

Unauthorised bank transaction

Unauthorised bank transaction by Google proxima beta and Aliexpress on01. 03.2019on my sbi sb account approximately Rs. 7700.
Deepika Mahapatra
 
Feb 13, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.
I, Deepika Mahapatra, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 15/01/2019 to 11/02/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 72,000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,

Deepika Mahaptra
E-mail: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    TNSAND - BOOK ACCEPET OR REFUND
    I BOOKED SAND LORRY NUMBER: TN 27 H 0640 BOOKING...
    BBMP/Dog Catching Squad - Street dog problem
    I have raised a complaint on Street dog problem 2 weeks...
    UP Police cyber cell - Cyber crime
    Dear sir on 16-03-2019 I received a call from 9660438886...
    LG43LK5760PTA - Tilting wall mount for the TV
    I had purchased a 43 inch LED TV (43LK5760PTA) from...
    Mumbai EMS customs - parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs & i want it...
    My parcel's is on hold in Mumbai customs for last 1...
    Whirlpool Split AC - Regarding Extra charges for installation
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM - PAIDWINGS - PWFAQ.COM
    Hello On March 4, 2019, PWA * PAIDWINGS AG, without my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username