Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

India,
Orissa

Consumer complaints and reviews about GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

V CHANDRA
 
May 24, 2019

May 23, 2019 Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.

I, Chandra, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 23/05/2019 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 79/-+79/-+79/+79/-+79/-+79/ = 474/- through my bank account. below transactions were made.


OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp Rs.79/-

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.


Kindly revert if further details are required.


Regards
Chandra

[email protected]
Ramesh Mehraulia
 
May 22, 2019

raud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.

I am Ramesh From Rohtak Haryana. I am not using any kind of app but by google INR Rs. 8240/- has been debited from my SBI Account. Which are totally illegal. These money debited on 18.05.2019 at 8:00 PM approximate. Kindly refund my money. I did not use any service of google.

1. 79 Rs. debited 41 times 79X41 =3239
2. 420 Rs. debited 10 times 420X10=4200
3.799 Rs. debited 1 time 799X1 = 799
4. 1 Rs. debited 2 times 1X2 =2
Sanam_
 
May 21, 2019

Google proxima refund

If you have been charged fraudulently by the merchant named GOOGLE PROXIMA or similar name then you can file your complaint in
https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2851610?hl=en
For any more help you can either watch this youtube video
https://youtu.be/HZ6c-zX3akE or contact me back at [email protected] . Make sure that you file your complaint within 120 days from occurance of such transaction . I’ve also been charged without my knowing so thought maybe i should help others also. Let me know if this works ( generally takes 7-10 days to get refund).
Sanam_
 
May 21, 2019

Google proxima refund solution

If you have been charged fraudulently by the merchant named GOOGLE PROXIMA or similar name then you can file your complaint in
https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2851610?hl=en
For any more help you can either watch this youtube video
https://youtu.be/HZ6c-zX3akE or contact me back at [email protected] . Make sure that you file your complaint within 120 days from occurence of such transaction . I’ve also been charged without my knowing and found this solution so thought maybe i should help others also. Let me know if this works ( generally takes 7-10 days to get refund).
vinod vaghamshi
 
May 20, 2019

Unauthorised transaction

Dear sir,

My account done unauthorised transaction by Google proxima bita on dated 19/5/19.

420 *1= 420
79*10= 790
Total = 1210

Pls refund immediately in my account

Regards,
Vinod Vaghamshi
Email:- [email protected]
Vkamani
 
May 18, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

I,vasu,account holder of sbi bank, on date 18-5-2019 my un authorities deduction by GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA.

my deductions is 79+79+79+79=316 it is un authorities deduction on sbi bank account

Please take immediately action on GOOGLE PROXIMA

Requested , please give me refund money

Regard,
Vasu kamani

Email id :- [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 18, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.

Hi,

I am Vijayakumar account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 17/05/2019 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 799/+420/+79/+79/+79=1456/- through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the below fraud transactions to get back the refund urgently.

Kindly revert if further details are required.


Regards,
Vijayakumar

[email protected]
Kiran Seelam
 
May 17, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.
Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.

I, S.Kiran, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 17/05/2019 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 420/-+420/-+420/-=1260/- through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the below fraud transactions to get back the refund urgently.

D.O.Trn.-17.05.2019

17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 407249 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Txn:10.12 Am
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 494145 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Txn:10.22 Am
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 724149 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Txn:10.22 Am

Please refund the amount.

Regards,

S.Kiran
E-mail: [email protected]
Kiran Seelam
 
May 17, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services and itunes.com

ATM FRAUD
Please block the fraudulent transaction and refund money into source account.
Complaint Name- S.KIRAN VILL/POST- MANUGURU, BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM DIST-TELANGANA-507117

D.O.Trn.-17.05.2019
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 724149 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Transaction:10.22 AM
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 494145 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Transaction:10.22 AM
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 407249 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS Time of Transaction:10.12 AM
17 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 493060 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 76 RS Time of Transaction:09.01 AM

Please refund the amount.

Regards,

S.Kiran
E-mail: [email protected]
[email protected]
 
May 17, 2019

“ UNAUTHORIZED TRANSACTION BY GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA SERVICES “

Subject : “ UNAUTHORIZED TRANSACTION BY GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA SERVICES “
I , Surya Rao Undarajavarapu an account holder in SBI , It is identified that unauthorized transaction was done by GOOGLE PROXIMA BETA SERCIES on 16/05/2019 by deducted amount 5808/- by transactions in the following way:
799 X 5 =3995
79 X7 =553
420 X3 = 1260
Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.
Regards
U.SURYA RAO
Ashish Vishwakarma
 
May 16, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.
I, Deepika Mahapatra, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 15/05/2019 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 14,003 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone, neither I have opted any paid google services and subscription.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,

Ashish Vishwakarma
E-mail: [email protected]
roomlal
 
May 11, 2019

ATM FRAUD

Please block the fraudulent transaction and refund money into source account.
Complaint Name- ROHIT & MAHESHWARI VILL/POST- JAGANNATHPUR BALOD DIST-BALOD (CG)

D.O.Trn.-10.05.2019
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 695891 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 696098 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 335633 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 405946 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 420 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 416645 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 765502 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 364288 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 788916 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 458892 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 417087 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 431843 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 364712 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 630084 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 383578 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 406806 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 626427 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 651569 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 736254 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 303025 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 424794 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS
10 MAY 2019 by debit card-OTHPG 432689 GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp- 79 RS

AMOUNT- 420+420+420+420+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79+79=3023



Regards,

ROOMLAL CHURENDRA
E-mail: [email protected]
Harmankooner
 
May 11, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.
I, hardeep grewal, account holder in Hdfc bank, my account has been debited by total amount of INR 72,000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,
Hardeep grewal
Email [email protected]
Avesh shaikh
 
May 8, 2019

Fraud

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on Kotak bank account.
I, Mohammed hussain shaikh account holder in Kotak bank, my account has been debited by total amount of INR 850 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.
Md.salam uddin
 
May 8, 2019

Md.salam uddin

Mera salary accounts se 9500rs kat liya gaya hai.. 10.4.2019 time 7.10 p.m. please mujhe mera paisa wapass karo....
shwetaoti
 
May 6, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services and itunes.com

I, shweta sharma, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 05/05/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 3050 through my bank account.
This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta" and i tunes.com . I have never share my credentials to anyone.
The transaction is done by 7-8 times with different different amount like 76, 799, 1137.
Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.
Kindly revert it if any details required.
plz take this on priority

Shweta Sharma
Email id:- [email protected]
akashtayal121
 
May 2, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.
I, Akash Tayal, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 02/05/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 850 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,

Akash Tayal
E-mail: [email protected]
Mobile: 9050245089
sandeep johri
 
Apr 23, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA and itunes.com on SBI bank account.
I, Sandeep Johri, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 22/04/2019 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 7994 through my bank account through six transactions

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta" The bank account is in my custody including debit card and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Thanks in advance
Sandeep Johri
[email protected]
Nagalur Ramu
 
Apr 2, 2019

Unauthorized bank transactions by Google *proxima Beta

Unauthorized bank transactions by Google *proxima Beta .every 2 or 3 days once INR 79 or above amount debited from my account. This is unauthorized and illegal. Please refund the amount which was debited from my account.
Nit123456789
 
Mar 28, 2019

Unauthorised Transactions from bank

The following transaction were debited from my account without my approval and knowledge, kindly refund the amount as these are unauthorized and is illegal.
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 420
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 79
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 79
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 79
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 79
24-Mar-19 by debit card-OTHPG ############GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA g.co/helpp-- 79

Please refund the amount.
Bose Uttam
 
Mar 25, 2019

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account by hacking SBI ATM & Mobile phone

on Date 23.03.2019, Time 22:24:17 and 22:24:39 I received two mails
Fraud transaction by POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA txn# 674939 and POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *SERVICES txn# 620092 on SBI bank account.

I'm Uttam Bose account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 08/08/2018 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 4000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

mail details:
Transaction alert for your State Bank of India Debit Card
From: donotreply.sbiatm <[email protected]> on Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:24:17 Add to address book
To: You & 1 other | See Details
Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 517XX5794 for a purchase worth Rs1.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *SERVICES txn# 620092.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109




YOU ARE RECEIVING THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE A STATE BANK OF INDIA CUSTOMER. PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MAIL. THIS IS AN AUTO GENERATED MAIL AND REPLIES TO THIS EMAIL ID ARE NOT ATTENDED TO. ADD [email protected] TO YOUR WHITE LIST / SAFE SENDER LIST. ELSE, YOUR MAILBOX FILTER OR ISP (INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER) MAY STOP YOU FROM RECEIVING E-MAILS.

Transaction alert for your State Bank of India Debit Card
From: donotreply.sbiatm <[email protected]> on Sat, 23 Mar 2019 22:24:39 Add to address book
To: You & 1 other | See Details
Thank you for using your SBI Debit Card 517XX5794 for a purchase worth Rs3999.0 on POS 248742000103177 at GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA txn# 674939.If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with SBI to [email protected] to block your card. You may also call 1-800-111109




YOU ARE RECEIVING THIS EMAIL BECAUSE YOU ARE A STATE BANK OF INDIA CUSTOMER. PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MAIL. THIS IS AN AUTO GENERATED MAIL AND REPLIES TO THIS EMAIL ID ARE NOT ATTENDED TO. ADD [email protected] TO YOUR WHITE LIST / SAFE SENDER LIST. ELSE, YOUR MAILBOX FILTER OR ISP (INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDER) MAY STOP YOU FROM RECEIVING E-MAILS.
Quick reply to <[email protected]>


Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,

Mr. Uttam Bose
Ph : +91 9831132694 / 033-4003 6880
[email protected]/
[email protected]
manaliagarwal
 
Mar 21, 2019

unauthorised transactiom

Unauthorised transaction of approx 10000 INR in the name of GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA SERVICES. Please return my money


Regards
Manali Agarawal
[email protected]
suraj.darpan
 
Mar 14, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services and itunes.com

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA and itunes.com on SBI bank account.
I, Suraj kumar darpan, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 9/03/2019 to 12/03/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 15,000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta" and "itunes.com". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards
Suraj Kumar Darpan
E-mail: [email protected]
Dubeysheetu
 
Mar 7, 2019

Unauthorised bank transaction

Unauthorised bank transaction by Google proxima beta and Aliexpress on01. 03.2019on my sbi sb account approximately Rs. 7700.
Deepika Mahapatra
 
Feb 13, 2019

Unauthorised Bank Transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA Services.

Fraud transaction by GOOGLE *PROXIMA BETA on SBI bank account.
I, Deepika Mahapatra, account holder in SBI bank, stated on dated 15/01/2019 to 11/02/19 my account has been debited by total amount of INR 72,000 through my bank account.

This was an un-authorised transaction in the name of "Google*proxima beta". The bank account is in my custody and I have never share my credentials to anyone.

Request you take immediate action on the above fraud transaction to get back the refund urgently.

Please take this up on priority.

Kindly revert if further details are required.

Regards,

Deepika Mahaptra
E-mail: [email protected]

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    VOLTAS - Delay in AC Repair service
    Dear Divyesh, Thanks for voicing your concern. Please...
    SBI - SBI Credit card
    I was applied for sbi credit card application no...
    MYNTRA - refund
    I can't use my myntra credits , they convert refunds...
    High Court jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh - khatma report
    निवेदन है कि मैं सोहन...
    TVS Credit Services Limited - Reference No - 190513004517
    Dear Sir/ Madam What is the meaning of Resolved ....
    NIFT Raebareli - Complain against faculty
    I would like to bring into your notice that my child and...
    yanwen - ITEM NOT RECEIVE
    Dear Sir, My tracking number VR064052853YP did not...
    New presidency high school - High book prices
    Respected sir The school new presidency high school is...
    Gurukul defence academy kuchamn - Fee refund
    Sir good afternoon.sir my name is jiya shekhawat from...
    SBI Speed Post - ATM CARD
    Reference to the Speed post no. AQ583210516IN as it is an...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username