Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

government bus

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about government bus

Janani veer
 
Jul 23, 2019

Insufficient bus services

Dear TN Govt,
we are lives in kandhanchavadi,OMR. There are so many problems about route bus thiruvanmiyur to tambaram bus services especially 91 no buses. We don have sufficient bus services at 9 AM to 10 AM. Sometimes, we lost our working time and LOP too.So, Kindly consider this problem and take a action about bus services and provide more bus services from thiruvanmiyur to chrompet. Regards,
Jambugeswari Veerakumar
Yuvraj1727
 
Jul 22, 2019

Pollution

I see buses around emitting so much of black smoke, I believe it’s very hazardous for the people around and for the environment, I suggest to take necessary actions and clean the buses and check the exhaust pipe and the engine inside to make sure it doesn’t emit the hazardous black smoke, not all buses emit that way only few of them. So please check and make sure it’s more of a non polluting vehicle rather than a polluting vehicle. I Hope somebody at least looks forward into this matter. Very less people around these days who look out for the environment.
Thank you
deviprabhu
 
Jun 12, 2019

Bad Bus service

I am inform you to for my complaint for 3c bus for pavoorchatram to agasthiarpatti service tirunelveli district ambai taluk. Morning this bus time is 9.30 at agasthiarpuram stop. But usually this bus comes at 9.50am. We have no bus from 8.40 to 9.30. So we can't go to job at correct time
Rk2597
 
Apr 29, 2019

Not stopping in the regular bus stops regarding

Sir me and my family were waiting for the bus to chitode which is 5kms away from the waiting stop more than 6 buses from salem have crossed here but no conductor is willing to take the bus to chitode but they have the route to go to chitode many buses are doing like these. This action become so difficult for the people to move out there. The bus no. TN30N1648 the conductor is not even ready to answer our questions he is talking so vulgar to the passengers. This bus(salem-tirupur) was crossed laksminagar at 5.35 on 29.04. 2019.please take action on the conductor and the driver. This type of behaviour spoils all the bus conductor and driver. Please take necessary action on them and i hope and request that this should not happen for another passenger.
Sivakumar01
 
Feb 11, 2019

Needed Coimbatore to Gobi Bus Facility

In coimbatore to gobichettipalyam there having few number of buses will be operate.At Evening time (5:00pm to 10pm)bus will came with 1to 2hours once.. Office peoples , workers,other passengers face trouble on that time.. Please kindly provide continues service atleast half an hours once one bus will operate it great help to us.. Thank you
Sabarinathan_professor_cbcs
 
Jan 2, 2019

Please take necessary action

In coimbatore, Sathy road there are only air buses at peak hours. Normal bus are changed to air buses recently. Please provide normal bus at peak hours. Bus No: 45C,45B,45C/H
Sivasakthi.p
 
Nov 14, 2018

Bus timing

45b bus is not frequently. passenger waiting more than one hour bus bus is not come pls help to passenger and keepup bus timing
[email protected]
 
Oct 29, 2018

Misbehavior of bus counductors

Misbehaving with ladies passengers. Doesn't give tickets and behave ruduly. Bus no MH12 FC - 3246 PMPML. I am filing this complaint on 29/10/2018. Kindly take action otherwise it will be very difficult for us to travel..
Ranjith J A
 
Oct 6, 2018

Asking bus pass for students, our minister vijayabaskar says students who are all in uniform they can travel freely in the bus.

I am a student of 11th standard. I have no bus pass to travel from my house to school. Till October, the government didn't given any bus pass to students. But pokkuvarathu thurai Mr.Vijayabaskar sir says , " students who are all in uniform they can travel freely in the bus". But the bus conductors asking bus pass. They asking last year pass, I don't have last year pass because my home Is very close to school. I kindly requesting to take more attention to this issue. The bus number is 62. My school is located at Ambattur. So please read my complaint and take this in attention.
Usha Narayana
 
Oct 5, 2018

Not accepting 10 rupee coin

Government has not announced the ban of the 10 rupee coin. But still a government transport department conductor itself denied to accept the 10 rupee coin.

This is a irresponsible activity in a democratic country.
Even after explain he had a bad attitude and even not valuing the customer and very careless about the complaint registration too.
Yami Rajput
 
Sep 27, 2018

Doesn't stop the bus at bus stop

Bus no. MP 04
(SR 8) PA 1038
I am vinita sharma. I always travel from the government bus. This bus(1038) passes from manisha after 9:40 am at morning but doesn't stop at bus stop. It always happens. Next bus stop is far from this bus stop. Why nagar nigam built this bus stop, if Bus driver is not stopping here. Please tell me where I have to stand for bus except bus stop.
kkarthik107
 
Oct 8, 2017

Conductor fraudulance

Bus no tn67n0883.
I am k.m. karthik. My number 9843946363
I was started to Coimbatore from kovilpatti. The bus fare is Rs 190.
I gave Rs 500 to conductor.. then he gave ticket and told balance after that i give. But after reach madurai, i asked to him. He told there is no balance.... kindly take action to the conductor.. at least others also safe.. if u not take any action I will move to further next level.. Bus starts around 10 15pm from kovilpatti approximately..
kkarthik107
 
Oct 8, 2017

Conductor fraudulance

Bus no tn67n0883.
I am k.m. karthik. My number 9843946363
I was started to Coimbatore from kovilpatti. The bus fare is Rs 190.
I gave Rs 500 to conductor.. then he gave ticket and told balance after that i give. But after reach madurai, i asked to him. He told there is no balance.... kindly take action to the conductor.. at least others also safe.. if u not take any action I will move to further next level..
sriperumbudurcomplaint
 
Sep 2, 2017

infrequent buses from thiruvallur to chengalpet and complaint about a conductor

Infrequent bus from thiruvallur to chengalpet..timing buses are not on time.many workers suffering a lot due to infrequent buses and not on time..

Special complaint about a conductor i dont know the name of him..bus number 82c friday evening at 5.50 to 6 bus crossed sp koil..bus conductor treated ladies very bad..he follows some new rule for his bus like in front way only ladies should get in and at back only gents should get in...this is unfair in that heavy rush bus thats we decide to get in wherever we want but he made the ladies to get down rudely who stands at tha back way.he behaves very rudely with the passengers.strictly action needed against that conductor.
barathpm
 
Jan 22, 2017

TAMIL NADU STATE BUS TRANSPORT

POOR SEATING AND UNCONDITIONED BUS
i had travelled from polur to Vellore the bus has totally worst seat and the windows are broken. Tamilans normal heights how ? 3 feet or 4 feet bus manufacturer are totally idiots inum vaila neraya vardhu....beep... Minimum 5.6 to 6.2 Please understand leg cut Pani bag laya vaichitu varamudiyum. Conductor asking bus apditha irukum mudinja utkaru ila nilu... Enga kasa potu ticket eduthutu varom OC nanga, question pana reply panunga,
normally travelling time 1 and half hrs but they had took more than 2 hrs to reach Vellore.
seat was so dirty. Bus no. TN 23 N 2273 Villupuram LTD, Conductor ku Periya collector nu thinking, travel time 23.01.2017 3.40AM. The private busses are keeping the bus clean but why the government busses in poor condition

TAMIL NADU STATE BUS TRANSPORT

barathpm
 
Jan 22, 2017

4 Feet Poor Seating

POOR SEATING AND UNCONDITIONED BUS
i had travelled from polur to Vellore the bus has totally worst seat and the windows are broken. Tamilans normal heights how ? 3 feet or 4 feet bus manufacturer are totally idiots inum vaila neraya vardhu....beep... Minimum 5.6 to 6.2 Please understand leg cut Pani bag laya vaichitu varamudiyum. Conductor asking bus apditha irukum mudinja utkaru ila nilu... Enga kasa potu ticket eduthutu varom OC nanga, question pana reply panunga,
normally travelling time 1 and half hrs but they had took more than 2 hrs to reach Vellore.
seat was so dirty. Bus no. TN 23 N 2273 Villupuram LTD, Conductor ku Periya collector nu thinking, travel timing 23.01.2017 3.40AM. The private busses are keeping the bus clean but why the government busses in poor condition

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Whirlpool Fridge - Complaint against technician
    We called technician from customer care services, because...
    Redmi note 7 pro - Mobile Stolen Yesterday at GPO Bus Stand Old Delhi Railway...
    Hello Sir/Ma'am, Kindly help me in getting my Phone...
    HP - Otg Pendrive related
    I had bought a otg supported pendrive of HP. But it's...
    Fake escort service - Fake escorts services in Delhi
    I got the number from online 095999 66494 ( Aman Singh)....
    CSD CANTEEN JALVAYU VIHAR SEC 21 NOIDA - Guards Misbehaviour
    Drear Sir, It made me very sad seeing the behaviour of...
    Intercity travels - Did not pickup
    I have booked tickets from Bangalore to coimbatore on 14...
    [email protected] - refund ammount for cancelled air ticket
    Hi, I bought the ticket from Mumbai to Jeddah on...
    UIDAI validation letter - Not delivered
    JM068666980IN My velidation letter
    QNET - Qnet refund
    Hello friends I was also a victim of qnet , I also...
    Singapore Travels - Fake agent. Lost our money 1 lak 60 thousand
    Myself and friend applied job in Singapore travels in...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username