Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Government of West Bengal.

India,
West Bengal

Consumer complaints and reviews about Government of West Bengal.

subol
 
Oct 13, 2017

West Bengal Co-operative Service Commission portal is always down

Please look in to this matter as to why the jsp page of govt website namely West Bengal Co-operative Service Commission as in "webcsc.org" is always down or not responding; its weird why they are still recruiting people if they cant afford to maintain a website. Now help me as to how we are supposed to download admit card or view the result of exams conducted by WBCSC.
Debarghya7
 
Oct 10, 2017

Illegal Alcohol sales

Hi honorable chief minister,
Here in durganagar just opposite of a girls high school there is a tea shop selling marijuana (known as ganja) and alcohol all in public. His shop is just opposite of a girls school which is known as "Swarnomoyee Girls high school" the person selling this is known as Sudip Das. This is increasing iv-teasing in the area as there are alot of girls going in and out in the school. And TMC municipality seems silent on this because they never knew on this. Police can't catch him because there is no complaints. How a person can sell such drugs just opposite of a girls schhol which is affilated to Govt. Please do something about this. Day by day they are incresing there disturbance. Nobody can raise a voice if did he goes and gives slung to him until he asks for forgiveness. Recently an incident he attacked on an IT engineer who raised his voice and punched him until he bleed then police came did nothing. Please stop this noncense and arrest him.
Regards.
Debarghya7
 
Oct 10, 2017

Illegal Alcohol sales

Hi honorable chief minister,
Here in durganagar just opposite of a girls high school there is a tea shop selling marijuana (known as ganja) and alcohol all in public. His shop is just opposite of a girls school which is known as "Swarnomoyee Girls high school" the person selling this is known as Sudip Das. This is increasing ivteasing in the area as there are alot of girls going in and out in the school. And TMC municipality seems silent on this because they never knew on this. Police can't catch him because there is no complaints. How a person can sell such drugs just opposite of a girls schhol which is affilated to Govt. Please do something about this. Day by day they are incresing there disturbance. Nobody can raise a voice if did he goes and gives slung to him until he asks for forgiveness. Recently an incident he attacked on an IT engineer who raised his voice and punched him until he bleed then police came did nothing. Please stop this noncense and arrest him.
Regards.
MitSaha
 
Sep 20, 2017

Tread Licences

To
The Honb'le Chief Minister of West Bengal
India

Respected Madam,
I Am Amit saha. Village and post baikara. District North 24 Pargana. Sub Division Bongaon. PS Gaighata
I Like To Start Garments Business. Manufacturer In Our Home. And Seal In Kerala . That's why I need a tread licences. I already apply for that in FULSARA GRAM PANCHAYAET. But the problem is they are need money for that.this people aske money for my tread licences .
Why should I give money. Please help me
Thankfully
Amit Saha
9867853650
biswajit1234
 
Aug 28, 2017

Complaining on road condition

Complaining on 2 road conditions behind Dum Dum Airport. Very Very dangerous situation»
1. Location - Kaikhali Chiriamore to Narayanpur
2. Location - Ganganagar Katakhal to Donnagar

Pls visit to verify... v v important...
Amarnath Shaw
 
Aug 15, 2017

STRAY DOGS IN ROADS

TO
MAMATA BANERJEE

RESPECTED MADAM,
WE THE COMMON PEOPLE LIVING IN TARKESWAR HAVING A GREAT ISSUE REGARDING THE STRAY DOGS THAT ARE ALWAYS ROAMING HERE AND THERE IN THE 12 NO. ROAD(which is connecting Tarkeshwar and Singur) .
DUE TO THE INCREASE IN NUMBER OF DOGS IN THE HIGHWAY , IT IS VERY RISKY FOR THE BIKERS TO TRAVEL THROUGH THAT ROAD. PEOPLE ARE LOSING THEIR LIVES AND THE DOGS TOO. THE DOGS CAME IN FRONT OF THE BIKES IN A SUDDEN WAY ANY TIME . MANY PEOPLE HAD ACCIDENTS DUE TO THIS REASON.
WE WILL BE VERY THANKFUL IF YOU EXAMINE AND TAKE SOME ACTION AGAINST IT WHICH WILL SAVE FURTHER PEOPLE FROM ANY ACCIDENTS AND HARM.
SAFE DRIVE SAVE LIVE!
THANKING YOU,
AKASH CHAKROBORTY
sourav140197
 
Jul 20, 2017

Loadshedding

we are facing heavy electricity crisis in the kestopur rabindrapally area near footbridge no. 7, everyday for 5 to 6hrs we are not getting the electricity. It's really annoying as i m facing problems to prepare for my calcutta University exams. we don't have inverters, we have to depend on government electricity services, but from the past 1month there is huge crisis of electricity in our area. last day for 8hrs we didn't get the electricity. It's my request to the west bengal government to solve the issue as soon as possible. Moreover all the other areas of kestopur are receiving good electricity supply everyday. the area near footbridge no 7 is only suffering from this huge problem
SUMIT8296
 
Jul 6, 2017

POLICE WITHOUT ARM

TO
MAMATA BANERJEE
MAM, YOU SENT POLICE TO DARJEELING WITHOUT ARMS ITS LIKE SENDING FOOD WITHOUT WATER.THERE IS NO SAFETY OF POLICE AND HOW POLICE ASSURE THEM SAFETY.ITS A MAKE SENSE.THEY BEATEN POLICE, THATS NOT A PROBLEM TO YOU AT ALL BUT WHEN POLICE BITTEN BY THE GORKHA THAT'S A NORMAL MATTER TO YOU.
MY REQUEST TO YOU THAT PLEASE ENSURE THE SAFETY OF THE POLICE FIRST, CAUSE THEY ALSO MAN, THEY ALSO HAVE FAMILY.
THANK YOU.
Saikat Bose
 
Jun 21, 2017

DRINKING WATER PROBLEM

Subject: Regarding sweet water for drinking & instead of salty water as well as water is not hygienic for drinking in ward no.106 of Sukanta Sarani Kolkata-700078

To ,

Honorable The Chief Minister

West Bengal

Kolkata

Madam /Sir ,

Greetings!!!


We, the residents of ward no.106 of Sukanta Sarani, Purbachal Main Road kolkata 78 are not getting sweet drinking water from garden reach after the pipe line were dug out by KMC for joining fresh connection as a result sweet water for drinking is not coming & instead salted water as well as water is not Hygienic for drinking for adults as well as small children.We have to purchase drinking water from local market.We went to the local Councillor Mrs.Madhumita Chakravarti but she misbehaved with the senior citizen as well as said to us to go to the Garfa Kmc & lodge a complain.She asked them all to leave from the office at yesterday Evening.How can a Councillor misbehave with its local residents especially the senior citizens????Before the votes she came with the folded hands to ask for the votes & after getting the chair she gets changed .It is not at all acceptable.

Therefore we would request you kindly to see the matter immediately & try to solve the problem at your earliest.Without the suitable drinking water it is impossible to live in.

Thanking you in anticipation.



Your's Faithfully

Residents of Ward No-106,Sukanta Sarani ,

Purbachal Main Road,Kolkata-700078

West Bengal
Topi.nawaz09
 
Jun 14, 2017

Berhampore block a Xerox kaj kore bill pachhi na

Madam, amar Bari murshidabad jelar berhampore sohore, madam berhampore sohore panchanantala te amar ekti Chotto Xerox er dokan ache. Jeta murshidabad zilla Parishad market complex er moddhe. Madam amar binito nibedon ei je Ami dirgho din dhore berhampore bolck a Xerox er kaj korchi. Kintu bigoto ek bochor dhore kichu bill pai ni . b.d.o ke dorkhasto deoa sotteo kono fol hoini. Madam Ami ek Jon chhotto babosaei. Kono rakom bhabe Xerox kore jibika nibaho koti. Madam amar dokaner Nam Bhai Bhai Xerox. Madam apni doya kore ei bapar ta ektu dekhen ebong bill paoyar su babosta kore den ta hole Ami khub upokito hobo
Ankitshaw
 
Jun 14, 2017

About SC / ST Form

Ma'am/sir,I m Ankit Shaw living in Howrah want to tell you that many people living in Howrah have their SC / sT fake certificate... please verify them...
halder_sanjit
 
Jun 2, 2017

FASALER UPOJUKTO MULLYO DEOYA HOK

Dear Madam,
amar binito nebadan ei je,ami sanjit halder,vill-fulbari,po-banpur,ps-krishnaganj,dt-Nadia ,pin-741503,ek jon sthayi basindha.
amader samanno kichu chas bas ache, chaser income-ei amader songsar chole,kintu amra fosoler upojukto mullyo na payai amader pokkhe chas bas kore songsar chalano sombhob hocche na. R apni janen je, Nadia dist er prodhan chas pat(jute) chas . Amra proti bochor pat chas kore thaki ,but eibarer moto somossai kokhono pori ni.goto bocher pat adhikanso lok -e bikri korte pare ni. Tai ei obosthai abar natun kore pater chas kora hoyeche,sei jomi te ekhon agacha poriskar korte parchi na , kache paisa na thakai. R apnake dekchi sob bapare kotha bolchen,kintu pat chasi der jonno kono kothai bolchen na ...................ei obosthai amra ki korbo ?

Pater ki upojukto dam amra pabo na .................daya kore jodi bolen,amra khub upkrito hobo.

Asha kori apni amar ei chotto lekha tuku pore pat chasider jonno jothajukto babostha neben ei asha rakhi.


Dhannabadante

Sanjit Halder
Mob-9735019710
mujammelh21sd@gmail.com
 
Apr 28, 2017

Wb e district site problem

RESPECTED
SIR/MAM
Your government official west bengal e district is always having server problem. Probably you all are do nothing. Just have a look at other state governments official e district site. They all works greatly . But what to say that our site wb e district site having poor , cheap and trouble giving servers. W.B edistrict 's official site always log out immediately. It gives too much troubles. So kindly fix it up. And set up some good servers for WB EDISTRICT official site.
mujammelh21sd@gmail.com
 
Apr 28, 2017

Wb e district site problem

RESPECTED
SIR/MAM
Your government official west bengal e district is always having server problem. Probably you all are do nothing. Just have a look at other state governments official e district site. They all works greatly . But what to say that our site wb e district site having poor , cheap and trouble giving servers. W.B edistrict 's official site always log out immediately. It gives too much troubles. So kindly fix it up. And set up some good servers for WB EDISTRICT official site.
mdfirdous
 
Apr 18, 2017

sir their is very bad conditions of school in our locality the teachers are always came late they can't teach the student as like a teacher

I would like to request you sir take immediately action otherwise the student of this village can't read anymore
tapentn_lahiry
 
Feb 27, 2017

unnecessary harassment and arrogant behabiour

Ref. Assessee No ############ , Ward No 129
Dear Madam, I sent a letter of compliance with all documents dated on 18.02.2017 through speed Post on 19.02.2017
wherein I had describe in Details above the harassment and arrogant of Inspector word No 129 of KMC ,1No Taratala Road,to me when I inquired about the progress of the mutation and separation of Municipal Premises No 2,Maharani Indira Devi Road Kol-60.
when Two Inspection has already made by the Previous Inspector -Sri Ashim Biswas (now promoted) along with Mr. Pakhira -Manager(Ward No 129) on two different occasions.
Madam I have not yet received certificate of mutation /separation applied for when all conditions are satisfactory submitted as per their requirements after inspection of the above premises of 2/1 M.I.Devi road ,Behala ,Kol-60
There are huge arr ear Taxes are pending sense the First Qtr. of 1995-1996 till date ,I am regularly part of it as per bill of KMC sent to me .
Now I am 81 Years Old and worrier man of arrear taxes /dues of KMC against the said Property and Kindly intervene from saving me from financial worries.
with due regards ,
your obediently
Tapendra Nasth Lahiry
Address: 3/1 Maharani Indira Devi Road.
Behala-Kolkata -700 060 ,
Phone :-9830440028
Email address: Tapentn_lahiry@rediffmail.com
SAKTIMOY GUPTA
 
Jan 27, 2017

NON REFUND OF INVESTED MONEY

ON 25/01/2013 I HAVE INVESTED RS.2 LACS WITH ''ALCHEMIST INFRA REALITY LTD.'' .SAID INVESTEMENT MATURED ON 25/01/2016. SURPRISINGLY THEY NEITHER PAID NOR RECEIVED MY REGISTERED LETTERS .
IT HAS BEEN NOTICED IN NEWSPAPERS THAT YOUR OFFICE TAKES CARE OF SUCH MISAPROPRIATION . YOU ALSO DELIVER DURING YOUR SPEECHES THAT SUCH TYPE OF FRADULANT ACTIVITY WILL BE STOPPED .
I AM A 71 YEARS RETIRED PERSON . IF PEOPLE CHEATED US LIKE THIS ,WHERE DO WE STAND .
I WOULD EXPECT THAT YOU WILL TAKE PROPER MEASURE AND RECOVER THE AMOUNT .
.

SAKTIMOY GUPTA

9830110104
nazkhatun36@gmail.com
 
Jan 11, 2017

Sacked from my Job at North Bengal ST. Xavier College

To
The Honorable CM (Mamata Banerjee).
Kolkata Writers Building.

Respected Madam ,
With due respect and humble submission of this application I regret to inform you that I am being sacked from my Job at North Bengal ST. Xavier College Rajganj Jailpaiguri out of assistant Librarian post.

Madam, I am working with this College since 2008 from the very beginning at the time of establishment of this college. I worked very hard from the Initial stage to form and Setup this College Library up to the Bench Mark. Today’s well systematize Library display my hard working and continuous labor skills.

I shocked when I had been called by Principal Mr. Victor on 05-Oct-2016 and sudden he told me directly that you are no longer with this organization and your contract will not be renewed .so no need to come from next day without any proper justifiable reason.


Thanks & Regards

Najima khatun

Bagdogra .Dist-Darjeeling PIN-734014

nazkhatun36@gmail.com
Biman Roy 123
 
Jan 3, 2017

Non Obeying of Hob'ble High Court Order of WB

High Court Order dated 08.09.16 not obeyed by the Panihati Muncipality even after given repeated remider.
Pramod Tiwari
 
Jan 1, 2017

Illegal occupancy of school premises

To,
Hon'ble Chief minister
Govt of WestBengal
Respected Madam,
Rishra vidyapith is a govt aided school at 22 Gandhi sarak Rishra Hooghly. The school premises was donated by a trust.Later on when trust became weak some outsiders occupied the school premises and are residing here.Due to such illegal occupancy the school gates remain open through out day and night as a result there is security problem in the school.Few months back when school authority tried to make dining Hall for mid day meal takers of the school but these illegal occupants created hindrances as a result the dining hall could not be made.The students of this school are forced to take meal in open,situation becomes pathetic during rainy season.The school authority have informed every concerned authorities in administration including DI of schools, DM,SDO,MLa, MP Chairman of Rishra Municipality but nothing has been done to solve the problem.The trust body has also written to the municipality for demolition of the building in which these illegal occupants are residing but municipality have not taken any action. In light of this I on behalf of school request your good self to help us in evacuation of such illegal occupants.
With regards
Yours faithfully
Headmaster
Rishra vidyapith
Rishra
Hooghly
Sunanda Majumder
 
Dec 11, 2016

Road Block

To
The Honb'le Chief Minister of West Bengal
India

Respected Madam,
Here in palpara west, post office Chakdah in word number 2 In front Road of my house is blocked by my neighbors. They are make the area dirty by putting garbage in the Road for just blocked the Road. I would be much obliged if you could sort out this problem of us. And very first I and behalf of everyone of our society congratulate you and ur fellow members of your party for the great victory in election.
Please Madam make a arrangements to short out the problem.
Thank you
With regard's
Mr. S. Majumder
Worker of TRINAMUL CONGRESS.
email Sunandamajumder143@gmail.com
Tushar Roy chowdhury
 
Nov 28, 2016

High Traffic at Airport

Nowadays, the lorries and trucks are allowed inside the

city after 8 or 9 PM in the night. However this concerns

the people who works in the private sector and the people

work late. Generally their shifts starts from afternoon

and end by 11 PM ( or some extends to midnight also).
Due to this heavy traffic and jams, it takes almost 4

times the time, it takes to reach home.

The bridge towards Beghoria Expressway doesnot allow

heavy vehicles (lorry/truck) coming from Birati side to

take the bridge and the trucks generally takes a U-turn

from 3 no. Airport Gate, causing the jam to extend beyond

Haldiram and Chiner Park.
This also sometimes causes some VIP persons to miss their

flights.

Please take some corrective action to prevent hazard of

millions of people returning their home after their

hectic schedule.
Please allow lorry/truck(heavy vehicles) to enter city

after 00:00 hrs until some measures being taken to

rectify the bridge and allow heavy vehicles to take the

Belghoria expressway through the bridge.

Raising pain for millions to daily passengers who returns

home during this time from office or any other work.

Hope my urge would be taken care.

Thanks and Regards
Tushar
Pashiprakash90
 
Nov 15, 2016

Delay in pvr

I'm prakash pashi, from habibpur,ranaghat,nadia.
I would like to inform you that I have been selected for the post of Machinist at metal and steel factory,Ishapore.
A Police verification Form has been send to DM Office,Krishnagar,nadia by the factory. After completing the formalities,DIB,Krishnagar send the PVR letter (memo no 630) to the IB,W.B on dated 30/06/2016.But till date my pvr is stacked up there. I was trying to communicate with IB ,W.B,but the gate man did'nt allow me.
I,therefore request you very kindly to take action for completing PVR as your earliest possible.
Prakash pashi
Habibpur,ranaghat,nadia
Chaitali Bodhak
 
Oct 22, 2016

Pond closed

Dear sir/ madam,

There is pond in Biradingi (50 no. Ward). Recently some people want to close the pond by adding garbage garbage in it. Please save the pond and save the water animals living in it.

I am sure you must take action against the closing of the pond and save it.

Thanking you,
Chaitali Bodhak
nit.sumanta@gmail.com
 
Sep 21, 2016

Regarding Birth Certification Verification From Regional Passport Office

It is informing that my wife have applied passport (File No CA############) and Regional Passport Office have send Birth Certification verification to BDO office But verification from BDO office is not communicating properly by Post or Official Email ID .BDO office have sent verification from gmail Id and Passport office is saying communication through gmail ID is not official communication so they are not accepting email form Gmail Id.

We have visited BDO office 8-10 times but they are not taking proper action and it is pending more than 2 month in BDO office.So I am requesting you to take proper action so that BDO office send Birth Certification by proper official communication(By Post/Official email Id).




BDO Office Address: BUNDWAN BDO, Purulia, West Bengal

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    SSC - DATABASE CONNECTION ERROR
    SIR,I am sowmiya.while applying for ssc je exam i had...
    colors tv channel - Inappropriate ad during prime time show
    On 22nd october we were watching weekend ka vaar . I let...
    www.olx.in - OLX Fraud
    I Bought a iPhone from an OLX User "Rishabh...
    dsssb prt exam for post code 16/17 - not able to generate e-admit card
    Sir, I am an applicant of dsssb prt exam post code 16/17...
    UTIITSL - your pancard application withheld for processing
    Objection marked(uid number not in uidai number) I have...
    UTIITSL - Pan card application is withheld for processing
    Applicant name: ASWATHY Status:your application is...
    Ibps - less marks then expected
    sir its kritika bhargav from jaipur sir i attempted 60...
    Telangana South power distribution company - TSSPDCL
    The meter reading was recorded very high, taking the...
    Bhim - Deduction of money on transaction, but not credited to the...
    On 14/ 10 / 17 I tried to transfer Rs 5000 from my sbi...
    one assist - cancellation of one assist membership and refund money
    CANCELLATION OF ONE ASSIST MEMBER SHIP & REFUND OF...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username