Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Govt. I.T.I.

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Govt. I.T.I.

Sanjay ms
 
Aug 18, 2019

Issue with T.O and J.T.O

Iam studying in govt model iti hosur road bangalore in our clg no proper studies and teachings all the teachers are enjoying and roaming wr ever they want all are doing illegal jobs so plz take severe action on them
Mohammad Arslan
 
Aug 5, 2019

ADMISSION NAHI HUA

SIR,

MERA NAAM MOHD.ARSLAN HAI

MAINE INDORE GOVT. ITI WELDER SE 2019 KE LIYE FORM BHARA THA ,MAINE SAARI PRAKRIYA PURI KI ,MUJHE ALOTTMENT LATTER BHI MIL GAYA THA

MERA AVEDAN KRAMANK NO. 19G8C13002130 YE HAI.

VERIFICATION BHI HO HEE RAHA THA LAST MOVEMENT PAR SIR AAYE AUR KAHA KI GOVERNMENT NE KUCH TRADE HATA DIYE HAI JIS ME MERA TRADE "WELDER" BHI THA ,SIR NE KAHA KI 3 YA 4 AUGUST 2019 KO UPGRADETION LIST AAYEGI US MAI AAP DOBARA APLLY KAR KE DUSRA TRADE CHANGIE KAR LENA .

JAB MAINE UPRADATION LINK PAR APPLY KIYA TO YE MESSAGE LIKHA AA RAHA THA
" AAP DOBARA APLLY NAHI KAR SAKTE "

YE MASSAGE LIKHA AA RAHA THA . SIR KO BHI KAEE BAAR DISTURBE KARNA PADHA ,PHIR SIR NE BHI YAHI KAHA KI YE SRKARI PARAKIYA HAI ISME TIME LAGEGA .

SIR YE MISTAKE MERI TARAF SE NAHI HUEE HAI


ISLIYE PLEAS SIR MERI HELP KIJIYE AUR MERA 1 YEAR LOSS HONE SE BACHAIYE.

MERA MOBILE NO.7400933303
Debendra34
 
Jul 27, 2019

Admission Money

I'm Debendra Mohanta studying ITI in Baitarani ITC turumunga for two years and paid my admission money but they told now I have not paid yet, So kindly take response about this.
Shakir sheikh
 
May 20, 2019

Admission fees not returned

Sir, I have not returned my admission fee yet, I have completed training in Kopa business in the 2017-2018 session .I have not yet returned the admission fee yet.
However, the reason for the delay in receiving the fee is to send me an application report sooner or later


सर मला माझी प्रवेश फी अजुन पर्यत परत मीलालेली नाही मी सन् 2017-2018 या सत्रात कोपा या व्यवसायात प्रशिक्षण पूर्ण केले आहे .तरी मला अजून पर्यत प्रवेश फी परत मीलालेली नाही.
तरि मला अर्जाचा अहवाल लवकर कळविण्यात यावा की फी मिळण्यास इतका उशीरचे कारण
Manish Sharma 2001
 
May 16, 2019

No water supply in our street

From last 2 years there is no water supply in our street. We are facing lots of problems. We are complaint to many higher places but no one is solving our problem. As u know this is the basic need for each and every citizen of our country.
Plz try to help.
We want new pipe line connection because form approx last 20 yrs onwards there is no new pipeline connections in our locality.

This complaint is from street no. 3 ,Gazipur village, Delhi 96
Manish patel66
 
Apr 30, 2019

For study

Sir ye government itna kharcha Karti hai iti k pichhe lekin koi fayda nai hai ye bilimora iti me kuch karvate nai hai sir jab man kare aaate hai n jab man kare jate hai n koi practical nai karvate. Or uppar se itna likhne dete hai kuch padhate hai nai or likhne de dete hai or jab checking aati hai to ham pe Joe dikhate hai jab kuch karvaya hi nahi sir logone ne to ham students b ky ans de unko government unko selleri faltu me itna deti hai hame yaha 1 year se koi practical nai karvaya n jab principal checking par aaya tab unhone swal jawab kiye to ab students ky javab de jab kuch karvaya hi nahi n upar se principal k samne sir esa behav karte hai jese bohot kuch karvaya ho sir aadhe din to aate ni hai aate hai to b ghumte rehte hai kuch padhate ni n upparse practical book mangete rehte. Complete bt practical karavaya hi nahi to ham q practical book me likh k de mobile me photos dedete hai unmese likhna hota hai n practical bk liye complaint karte hai forman Ko to fir sir log bohot galat pressure dalte hai please unpe kuch action liya jaaye bohot students hai jo sikhne aate hai bt kuch nai Sikh pate n u hi nikalna padta hai iti mese
Mansidevi
 
Mar 30, 2019

Character certificate

My name is manpreet. I am from patiala. Main recently iti pass out kiti hai or mere teachers ne certificate normal page te print krke dite ne or sanu character certificate nhi de rhe j asi certificate mangh de ha ta principlal mis behavior krde ne.
Mansidevi
 
Mar 28, 2019

Character certificate

Character certificate nhi de rhe
History
 
Oct 5, 2018

Absence of teacher

My name is Rohit and I am the student of ITI Aliganj Lucknow(electrician) two month going to end and my teacher doesn't teach any things and we ask something about syllabus he unable to answer,
Therefore I request you to solve my problem
Thank you
Chiragpatel1999
 
Sep 28, 2018

Navratri ki chhutti nahi mil rahi

Sir mera name Chirag h. Patel he.
Mene BILIMORA ITI 2017 me join kiya tha
Ab ek to ye log kuch b padhate likhate to he nahi aur itna jor daalte hum pe ke parshan ho gaye he hum sab.
Aur upar se navratri ki chhutti b nahi mil rahi
Sir saare collage & school me vacation diya gaya he...
Phir hame ye vacation kyu nahi mil raha??

Aasha karta hu aap mere pareshani ko samjhenge🙏🙏
Kapil4775
 
May 22, 2018

Absent of Teacher

My name is kapil Kumawat, students of MMV govt. ITI , jaisalmer.
Hamare 40~50 din ho gye koi teacher bhi nhi aarha h ,padhai nhi ho rhi h ,jis teacher ko hamari trade ka charge diya tha unka transfer kar diya ab hamari trade band pari h ,ab hum kya kare , principal khud bhi nhi aate kisko complaint kare ,ab kuch karo ,
Help us
rajeshparsottambhaipatel
 
Mar 14, 2018

mark sheet

Dear , Principal of Sharkhaje ITI

My name Rajesh Patel , I had complicated my motor mechanic course in 2002 year , but till date I don't got my certificate which normal given by after 5 years of complicated of course.

I hope you resolve my problem as soon as possible , my mobile number 989814055,
gupta1998
 
Dec 14, 2017

govt.iti mirzapur ho rhi students pr atyachar..

Sir mera naam Ravi Kumar Gupta hai Mai 2015-16 me Maine surveyor trade se govt.iti me entry kiya tha sir 1st semesters me Maine pass kiya & second semester me pure class ko pta nhi kaise fell Kr Diya gya jab teacher se Maine puchha to unhone kha Ki ab sab kaam Delhi se ho gya h yha se kuchh nhi ho skta tb sabhi ne re-exam ka form bhar Diya uske baad 2017 me fir se exam Hua jisme iti ke hr trade ke pure ke pure students ko fell Kr Diya gya .ab fir teacher se puchha gya to unhone phir vhi baat khi Ki ab sab kaam Delhi se ho gya h .tum iti chhod do sir mera iti complete nhi Hua Mai iti kaise chhod du help mee sir my email address is [email protected]
Please sir reply me
Sourabh singj
 
Oct 14, 2017

Govt iti mumbai

Sir mera naam Sourabh Singh hai. Mai 2017 me govt iti me admission ke liya gaya tha. Pr mujhe en iti waalo ne addmission nahi diya. Kya mai agar Open cast Me aata hu to mujhe admissions nahi mil sakta
[email protected]
Sourabh singj
 
Oct 14, 2017

Govt iti mumbai

Sir. Mera naam sourabh Singh hai . Mai iti se electrician Ka course Karna chahta tha. Liken mujhe en iti waalo ne admission Nahi diya. Jb ek iti Me admission nahi mil sakta. To mai Future me naukri ke baare me Kaise soch sakta hu. Ke mujhe Maharashtra Me naukri milege. Mai Open Cast me aata hu.aur mai marathi bhi nahi hu.sayad esliye mujhe 55 Percentage pr admission nahi Mila.

[email protected]
sada99
 
Dec 12, 2014

credit card

My Name is P. Sadanandam, my SBI Credit Card has been blocked for two months, so please inform me how to un block,

Card Number: ################
Expiry Date: 07/19
Mobile Number: 8500640559
Thanking you,

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    One step ahead - complaint about the website the money has been cheated to...
    Dear sir, We have complaint to online detective agency...
    Whirlpool India - Regarding Non repair of Refrigerator
    Dear Team, We got it checked with the service team and...
    Round SMS Marketing Solutions - Round SMS Fraud company
    I taken 1lac SMS ,Account manager name called Nitish,He...
    pond - Clean the village pond
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan...
    EPF Office, Kukatpally, AP - name change updation request
    Dear sir/madam, My UAN NO 100345503081 two weeks ago...
    Sevarth Password Reset - Reset my sevarth password
    I forgate my sevarth password so pls give me new p/w
    Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Superb-Purifier - No one came for installation till now
    I bought Eureka Aquaguard superb on 14th Aug and on the...
    bank - Not open account under PMJDY
    My name is jagdeep singh I live in ghanaur jattan village...
    mybalaji.in - Mybalaji.in
    I have booked 3 tcts from july 15.and they debited frm my...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username