Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gram Panchayat sarpanch

India,
Punjab

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gram Panchayat sarpanch

devenderparasher
 
Nov 14, 2017

sarpanch ki complaint

Dear sir/Madam,

Request:- Please take necessary action on it

my village is Bambadi, teh- Kaman, Dist - Bharatpur, State - Rajsthan, Gram panchayat- Saheda, Sarpanch- Dharambir.
dharambir sarpanch ne kuch bhi kam nhi kiya h. 2015-2017 year m. pani ka ek summersibbal pump chupke se apne milne wale k ghar lga diya h jisne esko vote di thi. hamare bolne se 1 handpump bhi nhi lagaya h bolta h k tumne vote nhi diya h

dear sir please take action
devenderparasher
 
Nov 14, 2017

about irresponsible sarpanch

Dear sir/Madam,

Request:- Please take necessary action on it

my village is Bambadi, teh- Kaman, Dist - Bharatpur, State - Rajsthan, Gram panchayat- Saheda, Sarpanch- Dharambir.
dharambir sarpanch ne kuch bhi kam nhi kiya h. 2015-2017 year m. pani ka ek summersibbal pump chupke se apne milne wale k ghar lga diya h jisne esko vote di thi. hamare bolne se 1 handpump bhi nhi lagaya h bolta h k tumne vote nhi diya h

dear sir please take action
Naveen Kumar Narasingh
 
Nov 4, 2017

About sarpanch Negligence

Dear All,

Please take necessary steps to resolve it.

Our sarpanch(Karvetinagaram Mandalam, Vathulur Post, Kotarvedu Panchayat) is not at all responding to any government activities. When we asking anything related schemes, he is not using the proper language.
We don't have roads, proper drainage system.

If you have social responsibility, please take action on him.

Thanks in advance
jat_prakash
 
Oct 11, 2017

From Unneccessary harshment

Prakash CHandra Jat
Villag-Chappri Po-singhpur
Thesil - Kapasan, District Chittorgarh, Rajsathan


In our village i was make my house on patta area issue by panchayat and registered but on the name of progress sarpanch and his uncle Mr. sitaram want to dismantel chabotra on front of my house , they stand another person and make costruction on road so that we are go behind .
provide solution
Akshaymishra1234
 
Oct 1, 2017

sarpanch is not doing anything

Respected sir/mam,

I am from ( village bhadra, tahsel amarpatan, jila Satna , Madhya Pradesh)
Sir/mam in my village the sarpanch is not doing anything, those sarpanch nominated they just full fill there wishes, I just want to know that why you all not take care of Indians why , you have a post to investigate about what sarpanch are doing, but no you all are not trying
Please help my village
Thanks for listening my problem
grajsingh
 
Sep 20, 2017

sochaliya nahi banwayege sabhi ke

Sabhi ke sochaliya nahi banwaye bhut ke rahte h jbki khud aakr jankari leni thi esa nahi kiya
shrishri1903
 
Sep 7, 2017

complaint against the sarpanch

sir, i am resident of Dommarapochampally (D.P. Pally) Village, which comes under Gandimysamma-Dundigal Mandal, Medchal-Malkajgiri District of Telangana state. our sarpanch by name Ramu Goud ( Son-in-Law of former local MLA Kuna Srisailm Goud, who is in Congress party) misusing funds of local body and collecting huge amounts as bribe from local innocent people and without any permission he is constructing a multi stored building on national highway without any sanction plan and permission and harassing local people for bribe if they construct new house or renovation, if anybody questions then he is trying to threaten with dire consequences with the support of his father in Law and also abusing the Central Govt with the name of political party, kindly do enquiry through proper channel and after proper evidence only take necessary action and to protect democracy in India. Thanking you
Sds123
 
Aug 3, 2017

Water connection yet to not provide

Dear sir /madam
I would like to ask you my village nam Jalora panchayat samiti. Lohawat,
My village have 11 ward. My village sarpach name is Kewalram meghwal and my ward pach name is Jethoji Devi.
They provided water connections in all ward area except my ward 8 house, when we asked for that problem they said they don't have budget for the same, they don't have any pipe and all that's why they don't provide any connections.

I request please take a necessary action against them and provide us water connections.
a_sumer
 
Jul 29, 2017

sarpanch ke uper kyoki wo khud kaam nhi krte hai

mai village- sumer nagar, post- vishenpuri , thana- sampurna nagar se, mere yha pe sarpanch ne farzi wada krke sarpanch ban gya h name kisi aur ka but chalata koi aur h jo sarpanch bna h actual me usse kuch bhi n aata h but jo usko chala rha h wo fake signature krta h aur bahut sare kaam fake krta h bahut sara ghotala bhi kiya h plz aapse req h ki aap log zacch committi bna krrr zach krwale plz plz plz......... and plzzzz plzz mera nam mtt btana
pin code -262902
OPS YADAV
 
Jul 23, 2017

GRAM SAMAJ KI POKHRI PER ATIKRAMAN HATWANE HETU REQUEST

RESPECTED SIR,
MAI VILLAGE + POST - CHAUKIA, DISTRICT - GHAZIPUR (U.P) - 233001 KA NIWASI HU. MERE GAON CHAUKIA ME YADAV BASTI KE PASS EK POKHRI HAI. JISKE UPER YADAV BASTI KE KUCH DABANG LOGO , SUDARSHAN YADAV, NANDLAL YADAV , HANUMAN YADAV AUR RAM BARAT YADAV NE ATIKRAMAN KER RAKHA HAI. ISKI COMPLAINT BAHUT BAAR DISTRICT HEADQUARTER ME KIYA GAYA LEKIN ABHI JO PRADHAN HAI RAM AWADH YADAV USKEE WAJAH SE KUCH BHI NAHI HO PAYA. WO KHULEAAM KAHATA HAI KI KISKE UNDER DUM HAI JO POKHARI KHUDWA DE. SIR LAGBHAG AADHI BASTI KA GHAR KA USED WATER AUR BARSAT KA PANI USI POKHARI ME JATA HAI. BAHUT PROBLEM HO RAHI HAI.. SIR PRADHAN KE DER SE KOYI AWAJ NAHI UTHATA HAI. SIR MOUKA PER JAKER DEKHA JA SAKTA HAI..
PLEASE IS SAMASYA KA NIDAN BAHUT HI ZARURI HAI. BAHUT PROBLEM HO RAHI HAI. SIR PRADHAN KE DER SE NAM BATANA BHI KHATARNAK HO SAKTA HAI......

NIVEDAK
SAMAST MUHELLEWASI
VPO - CHAUKIA -GHAZIPUR
(U.P) - 233001
kabh1887
 
Jul 17, 2017

Indira Gandhi Awas scam

Hi Sir,

Subject : Indira Gandhi Awas scam

Mai Gram & Post Khodhmani,Thana Hanumana, Rewa MP se ek Aam Aadmi badi majboori ke sath likhna pad rha hai ki hamare gram ka Sarpanch and Sachiv Indira Gandhi Awas me Gram garibo ka paisa khud k relation wale aur aur apne niji bhai ko name paise nikal ke ghotala kr rhe hai yadi hamare gram me government ki taraf se koi janch ho to sab kuch clear ho jayega. Yad keval 1 aadmi ya 2 Aadmi nhi total 8 Garibo ka paiso ka ghotala hai. Aur total 1200000 Rs. ka ghotala hai.

Thank You,
Gram & Post Khodhmani, Thana Hanumana, Rewa MP 486335
ravinder singh shekhawat1
 
Jul 16, 2017

Gali or nali nahi banai

सर
हमारा सरपंचजी गांव की सारी नाली और गली बनादी पर हमारे घर के सामने अभी भी कच्ची नाली और कच्ची गली ह और बहुत बार कहने पर हां करते ह पर नहीं बनाते
सर क्रपया करके हमारी नाली और गली जरूर पक्की कराये
birpal kaur
 
Jul 10, 2017

sarpanch is doing his job

the sarpanch and panchiat members of village kaleke dist barnala is not doing her job on the other hand he making on her own personal property by the money that was given to her for the development of village plz check his personal income and how he make personal property
rtiworker
 
Jul 7, 2017

land seizure Village Naryala

Dear Concern,

I would like to inform you that in village Naryala,Ballabgarh,Faridabad. People in villages streets doing unauthorised seizing and no one can inform the govt. due to some Strongman and Sachpanch of the village is also silent. It a request please have a visit in this village and look into the matter otherwise people would seize all the Public land and it will be harmfull for our next generations.


Thanks
Madauli
 
Jun 13, 2017

नाली व रोड के निर्माण हेतु

नमस्कार सर जी
हम मडौली नई बस्ती, पोस्ट - भुल्लनपुर पी ए सी, वाराणसी के रहने वाले है हमारे गांव के सरपंच को रोड और नाली निर्माण के लिए उनको सरकार की तरफ से रुपए मिले थे लेकिन आज तक निर्माण का कार्य शुरू नहीं किया है मेरा आपसे नीवेदन है की कृपया निर्माण के लिए उनको सूचित करे
आपका विश्वसनीय
समस्त ग्रामीण
Somya kumari
 
May 28, 2017

Gram Pradhan savita is not doing her work properly

Koi kaam nahi ho rha sab paise kha rhi h .
rajnis1999@gmail.com
 
May 27, 2017

ग्रामीण खेल - कूद मैदान बाबत

नमस्कार सर जी
मै सिंघाना के नजदीक गांव का रहने वाला हु हमारे गांव के सरपंच (श्रीमती सविता देवी ) निवासी (ग्राम पंचायत - ढाणा ,जिला -झुंझुनू ,राज्य -राजस्थान ) को बड़ा बाग की ढाणी में बच्चो के खेल - कूद के मैदान के लिए उनको सरकार की तरफ से रुपए मिले थे लेकिन आज चार महीने बाद भी मैदान निर्माण का कार्य शुरू नहीं किया है मेरा आपसे नीवेदन है की कर्प्या जल्दी से बच्चो के मैदान निर्माण के लिए उनको सूचित करे
आपका विश्वसनीय
समस्त ग्रामीण बच्चे
Pritpalsharma11
 
May 22, 2017

Sarpanch not doing his job properly

This is regarding the problems being faced by the people in village named Shaheed Bagat Singh Nagar Dhandra Road Distt. Ludhiana, Punjab. The Sarpanch (Bahadar Singh)of this village has taken "Grants" from the government and did not spend on sewerage work of some of Street of the village and demand bribe money RS.2500/-from each house for sewrage work unless he said that I will done work of sewrage in your street
I do not wish to disclose my details at this stage due to privacy however i hope that the information i have provided would help The Vigilance Bureau to tackle this situation.
Thanks
Manu Yadav
 
May 12, 2017

gaw ki problem

sir
m meerut ke gaw matora tehsil mawana se hu or meri problem h ki hamare gaw me daily water supply nhi hota jis wajah se aage logo ko bimariyo ka samna krna pd sakta h
or aaj bhi log khule me sooch ke liye jate h ,or talab me gandgi hamesha hi bni rhti jisse barish ke time logo ke gharo me pani bhar jata h ,abhi tk na hi road ban pai hai or na hi bijli ki khambo per koi light hi h ,or tho or grampardhan manrega ke majduro se apne hi kheto me kaam karata h
plz sir ye bhut jyada problem hai abhi tak gaw me koi vikash nhi ho paya h
Manu Yadav
 
May 12, 2017

water supply aur gaw me swachata

sir
m meerut ke gaw matora tehsil mawana se hu or meri problem h ki hamare gaw me daily water supply nhi hota jis wajah se aage logo ko bimariyo ka samna krna pd sakta h
or aaj bhi log khule me sooch ke liye jate h ,or talab me gandgi hamesha hi bni rhti jisse barish ke time logo ke gharo me pani bhar jata h ,abhi tk na hi road ban pai hai or na hi bijli ki khambo per koi light hi h ,or tho or grampardhan manrega ke majduro se apne hi kheto me kaam karata h
plz sir ye bhut jyada problem hai abhi tak gaw me koi vikash nhi ho paya h
Indu Prabha Singh
 
Apr 24, 2017

Gram Pradhan, Shivpuri,Chinhat .Lucnknow

Water logging due to Naala not connected with the main Naala

Sir, I am the resident of Vasundhara, Dayal Residency near by BBD Engineering College, Lucknow. There is a Naala carrying garbage and dirty water of Village “Shivpuri”.This Naala is not connected with the main Naala which is situated at Main road (i.e. Faizabad Road), but end on plots of Vasundhara. Since construction is in full swing in those plots, a lot of dirty water logging on Road and the end of Naalaa. So the place condition of Above mention is very bad.
Moreover, during the Monsoon season, roads convert into swimming pools. There is a lot of water logging, however, no one seems to pay any heed to the situation. Through this medium, I would like to file a complaint against the competent authorities, who are not showing any interest in this area and the situation is getting bad to worst.
I, am a citizen of India, request you on behalf of all the residents of Vasundhara, Dayal Residency,Lucknow to please take some actions to connect the Naala tto the main Naala. We are facing very much difficulty due to water chowking condition in naala.
Hope you will take some actions soon to resolve this problem.
Thanking You.
With Regards
Dr Indu Prabha Singh
93, Vasundhara, Dayal Residency, Lucknow
NILESH KAKDE
 
Apr 17, 2017

general secretary

Dear Sir,
I am from ganeshpur,( taluka - wani, dist- yavatmal, Maharashtra-445304).I am always observe that our gram panchayat office remain open for very short duration . It is not according to written on black board . So for doing our work we have to go through lot of many difficulty again we call them her mobile no. always remain busy( which is mention on board ) .If we ask for work done in our area , he said ," go to higher office and ask him". Lot of work done only on paper and in reality it is zero or 50 -60% with lo quality. Again wastage of water is the big problem in this high temperature summer.
If i am going to higher faculty they dose not give any response or our complaint remain rotating in that area . They said your complaint is not proper and said rewrite it . But they are not observing the complaint manually.
dawindersingh
 
Apr 11, 2017

IMPORTANT (Fraud Sarpanch)

This is regarding the problems being faced by the people in village named Bir Pwahad, Distt. Kapurthala, Punjab. The Sarpanch of this village has taken "Grants" from the government and did not even spend 5% of the "Grant" on development of the village.
He has made the life of villagers worst than ever by incomplete work. He has used the "Grant" money to settle his son(Guriqbal Singh Atwal) in Australia. He use to send money to his son in small small lots.
Before him being Sarpanch of this village, his wife (Sukhwinder Kaur Atwal) was Sarpanch of the village. This couple does not have any education under their belt, not even minimum requirement. They have always bought votes to win the elections. It has recently been identified that Mr Atwal has been physically assaulting the poor women and girls of the village and then blackmails them. This is absolutely disgraceful. I request that this person needs to be removed from this responsible post immediately and an enquiry should be endorsed to investigate the amount of black money he has looted from the government over the years.
I do not wish to disclose my details at this stage due to privacy however i hope that the information i have provided would help The Vigilance Bureau to remove one corrupt person from the leadership team and atleast help those poor villagers in the village of Bir Pwahad.
Thanks
niraj atul
 
Mar 16, 2017

बरसाती पानी एवं नाला का पानी का निकास हेतू।

es sir. I niraj kumar mishra s/o sri janardan mishra living in gosainpur (chhota) with my parents, we are facing problem from 10 years i am facing raining water and gatar watar blowing upper side from ground, there no any solution conduct from gram pradhan and others. no any pepole help me about clean gram area and water blowing problem..how can solve my problem ? Plz sir if one timey visit at near my home and look the living condition the u will be feal..my nebarars are not want to develop near at my home...pls u leasion my problem, for this resion i have alrady complain to police chauki of gosaipur and our thana cholalapur but can not resolve my problem.. Please lision to my voice and help me ... NIraj miahra 9978009221
niraj atul
 
Mar 16, 2017

बरसात और नाला का पानी गावँ में से बाहर निकालने हेतू ।

Res sir. I niraj kumar mishra s/o sri janardan mishra living in gosainpur (chhota) with my parents but from 10 years i am facing raining water and gatar watar blowing upper side from ground, there no any solution conduct from gram pradhan and others.
no any pepole help me about clean gram area and water blowing problem..how can solve my problem ?
Plz sir if one timey visit at near my home and look the living condition the u will be feal..my nebarars are not want to develop near at my home...pls u leasion my problem, for this resion i have alrady complain to police chauki of gosaipur and our thana cholalapur but can not resolve my problem..
Please leation to my voice and help me ...

NIraj miahra
9978009221

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Plastic factory - Illegal factory in fully resident area
    Illegal and unauthorized company running in residential...
    shapoorji pallonji - Payment not receive to longtime
    We are Techno securities (India), Jaipur, we installed...
    Honda unicorn 150 - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    fedex courier - Wrongly Updated as item delivered
    My name is ravinder pal singh & my mobile no. is...
    Citi Financial - loan account not closed after paid settlement amount
    HELLO SIR MYSLEF MANJOG DNYANESHWAR GOSAVI FROM NAGPUR...
    HONDA TWO wheeler - Engine Noise
    Hello, I bought Honda CB unicorn 150 in Dec 2016 from...
    rozana daawat rice niki 40 - Daawat Pulav rice
    The basmati pulav rice had 3 different types of rice mixed...
    uc news team - pending approval status
    Hi UC News Team, It has been ages since my account is...
    Delhi Jal Board - Gutter water supplied
    Foul smelling sewerage water flowing in tap for last 30...
    Nathella Jewellery - Non payment of Gold chit fund
    Chit gold saving scheme Nathella Chit gold saving scheme...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username