Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GRAMA/WARD Volunteer

India,
Andhra Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about GRAMA/WARD Volunteer

Bhanusudha
 
May 6, 2020

Laziness and rude behavior of volunteers

Hello sir,

Iam from k thadepalli,vijayawada rural, Krishna dts.iam a job holder.sry to inform this to u sir.2 volunteers are in my village.both are irregular and indecent.when ever people asking some information.they are behaving like CM,and rowdies.is it correct? We don't want this type of volunteers l here.so many are waiting for job.please give such a job to well educated person.not for street rowdies.they are very lazy.and talking about government.no body can't pluck anything from us.even government also.would u agree for this? Please taken serious action on this.even not respecting ladies also.
indian12369
 
May 6, 2020

They haven't min knowledge about computer and other things.

They haven't min knowledge about computer and other things. they are not server properly. Even they are not respond proper way. they serve only for community base, selected people related to local politicians.
NarendraDandu
 
May 1, 2020

Grama volunteer not doing job properly

Hi Sir,

Subject : Grama volunteer not doing job properly

I would like to bring to your notice that my area Grama volunteer (Mounika) is very irresponsible towards her job and not available during the working hours and they often doesn't come to Peoples home for door - to - door service. we are staying in 4th ward in mydukur municipality. When we asked her to come and do her duty to Provide Ration Coupons or Give Pension Amount she is replying against us to go to her home and collect the necessary items and shes is behaving very rude which is not acceptable. Its been nearly 5 months she is not even in hometown. She is studying we dont have problem though she is studying but we are bring this to your notice at least 1 day even she is not sparing time for her job role.


In this Covid19 Lock Down moment she is not responding to any kind of government documentation and not properly come to door to door for service.she is asking us to come her house and collect the necessary items.

so please look into this and take necessary action on this.

Thank you
NARENDRA

Volunteer Name: Mounika
Ward: 4th
Location: Mydukur
State: AP
suneelkumar_ch
 
Apr 30, 2020

IRRESPECTIVE RESPONCE FROM WARD VOLUNTEER

Dear Sir/Madam,

This suneel kumar from varagali village,chillakur mandal,spsr nellore disrtrict,

In my ward we are facing irrespective response and rude behavior from her/ ward volunteer, so many members are facing the same problem in my ward she did't do any work regarding about my village in this crisis, Her father has doing her work in my village so can you please take an action on her as soon as possible.

volunteer name:- Haritha bandi
father name:- ramaiah bandi
hellovillage
 
Apr 27, 2020

COVID-19

Dear Sir / Madam,

Good Evening ...!!!

In ananthapuram Village ( Near Siddana Konduru) , Kaligiri Mandal so many people is coming from out of the cities but grama volunteer is not checking anything here who is coming how they are .

their is no servey from when started till now .

Lot People is coming with sick , Requesting you to all concern persons please take immediate action we are fearing a lot .

Thanks & Regards
Ananthapuram Village
palakeetimadhu
 
Apr 20, 2020

Irresponsible volunteer

Hi Team,
Greetings of the Day!
My name is Madhu and I'm from Allagadda (pin 518543) 5th ward kunrnool Dist.

My ward volunteer not at all working properly and he is not even answering my questions.
1. I have not received Ammabadi scheme.
2. I have not received 1000 (AP govt paying 1000 for home during this covid-19 lockdown)
3. ration card issue: my volunteer told me, I need to visit MRO office on daily basis to get it resolved earlier. and I am keep on going to MRO office and asking my new ration card update and VRO sir told me to ask my volunteer and not take strain by visiting daily MRO office, so I asked him but he is not responding and finally he told me that, his father is friend of MLA and he will not do anything and said do whatever you can do.

Madhusudhan,
9535970705
Murali bala
 
Apr 11, 2020

volunteer are not respond please remove in this service

Gram volunteer are not respond any kind of government documentation and not properly come to door to door..
Volunteer name kudipudi Lakshmi baby
Rama Chandra puram.27 Ward .
East godavari
Murali bala
 
Apr 11, 2020

volunteer are not respond

Gram volunteer are not respond any kind of government documentation and not properly come to door to door..
Volunteer name kudipudi Lakshmi baby
Rama Chandra puram.27 Ward .
East godavari
KARTHIKEELADH
 
Apr 10, 2020

Volunteer,Sachivalayam Officers not know

Volunteer not Respond ,We Don't know Sachivalayam Officers ,They Don't know My ward Needs and Problems ,Not Given 1000 also ,In this Covid19 Lock Down moment They are asking to come Sachivalayam Office when we ask about 1000 ,We Don't know Area Mahila police ,ANM like Officers now also plz be Responsible
paul123
 
Apr 7, 2020

pension or covid fund

DEAR Sir/Madam , our area volunteers and the secretery are
very irresponsible towards their job and not available during the working hours and they often doesnt come to office or peoples home. we are staying in ward no.27 in indra sanjeev bheem nagar colony. They took our electricity bill for the pension schemes and they have mixed our bill with some body's meters number. when my parents are asking to correct the electricity number they are not picking up the phones and treating us very rude to us. so please suggest the volunteers and secretarys whose ar working privately for people should be helpful to people . i ro believe some body would take concern about my problem
name:santhosh paul
mobile no.7981849146
paul123
 
Apr 7, 2020

pension scheme of rs 1000 or covid fund

DEAR Sir/Madam , our area volunteers and the secretery are
very irresponsible towards their job and not available during the working hours and they often doesnt come to office or peoples home. we are staying in ward no.27 in indra sanjeev bheem nagar colony. They took our electricity bill for the pension schemes and they have mixed our bill with some body's meters number. when my parents are asking to correct the electricity number they are not picking up the phones and treating us very rude to us. so please suggest the volunteers and secretarys whose ar working privately for people should be helpful to people . i ro believe some body would take concern about my problem
name:santhosh paul
mobile no.7981849146
paul123
 
Apr 7, 2020

pension of rs1000 or covid fund

DEAR Sir/Madam , our area volunteers and the secretery are
very irresponsible towards their job and not available during the working hours and they often doesnt come to office or peoples home. we are staying in ward no.27 in indra sanjeev bheem nagar colony. They took our electricity bill for the pension schemes and they have mixed our bill with some body's meters number. when my parents are asking to correct the electricity number they are not picking up the phones and treating us very rude to us. so please suggest the volunteers and secretarys whose ar working privately for people should be helpful to people . i ro believe some body would take concern about my problem
name:santhosh paul
mobile no.7981849146
Bhanuprakash.M
 
Apr 6, 2020

Covid Fund

Sir,
My Ward No.3 , My Ward volunteer was a irresponsible person because govt was announced 1000 for all the ration card holders but we did not received till now but beside of all my neighbours has got there money but we did not received . please kindly need full action quickly on volunteer and please get our money.
Thank u
koniki guravamma
 
Apr 5, 2020

Regarding correption ysr pension distubustion.

Dear Sir/Madam,

My Humble request and please take necessary action on this.

My Grama volunteer is not distubuting pension properly if our mother got pension card and her name is present in list also but my grama volunteer is not giving pension if we ask he is saying our higher level say dont give like this so please look into this and take nessasary action on this.
hk2196
 
Apr 5, 2020

Irresponsible volunteer

Very careless duty of grama volunteers
Volunteers are not responding and firing on people without puting masks..They are shouting on people,very bad behavior on people and thinking that they are MLAs..Pls remove or take charge on our village volunteers..Volunteers are telling wrong information and very reduley behaviour.

Madugula village,
Gurazala Mandal,
Guntur District.
Anusha12
 
Apr 5, 2020

Covid fund

Dear sir,

As govt announced everyone Will get Rs 1000 being a White card holder we didn't received among 70 of us didn't received it my grama volunteer is saying he is having 70 names are not there in list they Will process next week this is the same repeating with volunteer even pension also same problem please look into same ward no 33 Tirupati
Gandhavarapu Rakesh
 
Apr 5, 2020

They are not giving respect

We appreciate you Jagan sir for doing awesome things for people but through volunteers it's not fulfill we are from 87th ward Visakhapatnam our volunteer didn't gave respect to us and they are talking very seriously while we call them so please tell them to talk politely....
Volunteer name Mani
Radha Kumari1
 
Apr 4, 2020

Grama volunteer

Dear sir
As we need to get rs 1000 from govt towards Corona rises our volunteer is saying it takes 1 week time as our names are not there on the list lot of issues in our ward33 please look into the same
KSyam
 
Apr 4, 2020

Covid Fund

Respected Sir,
Actually We are white card holders. As per the rules we are needed to be funded with Rs.1000/-. But we have been told that the list doesn't contains our family names.
Please do the needful.
Krishna 0205
 
Apr 3, 2020

No knowledge & Irresponsible

We appreciate the Hon'ble CM decision about the volunteers work assignments. In recent days, our ward volunteer was not able to work on the simple things which in changing the names in the cards. Twice we have asked to change the names of family members who don't belong to our family. she was not able to work on this correctly. This shouldn't happen. she is not able to ask the concerned person to enter the details properly. We have questioned her on this after twice the mistake happened. yesterday she doesn't came to our home in order to give instructions about coronavirus. She visited all housed nearby and she hasn't come to us. this is very bad and we didn't expect this kind of work from her. please take action on her. Thank you!

Volunteer Name: Jyothi
Ward:16
Location: Ananthapuramu, 515001
State: AP
Krishna 0205
 
Apr 3, 2020

No knowledge and irresponsible

We appreciate the Hon'ble CM decision about the volunteers work assignments. In recent days, our ward volunteer was not able to work on the simple things which in changing the names in the cards. Twice we have asked to change the names of family members who don't belong to our family. she was not able to work on this correctly. This shouldn't happen. she is not able to ask the concerned person to enter the details properly. We have questioned her on this after twice the mistake happened. yesterday she doesn't came to our home in order to give instructions about coronavirus. She visited all houses nearby and she hasn't come to us. this is very bad and we didn't expect this kind of work from her. please take action on her. Thank you!

Volunteer Name: Jyothi
Ward:16
Location: Ananthapuramu, 515001
State: AP
Rama c k
 
Apr 2, 2020

Irresponsible and rude behaviour

In Kadapa district,chapadu mandal ,the volunteer is not giving pention and ration also not providing, volunteer is not irresponsible and rude behaviour ,there is no use of giving giving salary,kindly take action
Rama k
 
Apr 2, 2020

Irresponsible and rude behaviour

In chapadu mandal,kadapa district the volunteer is not giving pention properly and giving ration also, volunteer is behaviour also not proper
Muralidharg
 
Apr 1, 2020

Irresponcible volunteer

Dear sir/Madam,

i sending complaints to authorize person of my street volunteer not working properly from beginning to till now please get the action quickly


Gram volunteer name: Meena
Area: Hanuman street, Lakkireddypalli (M), Y.S.R ( Dist).

My Name: Muralidhar
Cell No: 9963261719.
Reddy_S
 
Apr 1, 2020

Grama Volunteer blaming peoples

Dear Sir,

My Humble request and please take necessary action on this.

Our Grama Volunteer & her father blaming people, saying we will remove your pension and ration card if you talk more.
They are not even doing work properly and our whole village people fedup with her and father. they are doing irresponsible work. showing lots of partiality to other peoples. and the way they are talking was worst and feeling like IAS officers

Gram Volunteer Name : Bhanu
Village: Odulapeta
Post Charala
Mondal: Chowdepalli, Chittoor Dist, AP

please do verify in our village and then you take action, we are not complaining unnecessarily.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    CPONEASSIS - Deduction of Rs. 1899 from My HDFC Account
    WITHOUT INTIMATION DEBITRED FROM MY ACCOUNT OF...
    Amazon Standing Instru - Deducted money without my permission
    Ravi kumar May 28 , 2020 Deducted money without my...
    nsh.kolkataairport - Delay in Package
    My Consignment reached Kolkata on 24th May. Till now...
    HDFC Bank - Deduction of Rs. 1899
    Dear A amount of Rs 1899 is being deducted from my...
    GTPL - NO RESPONSE FROM TEAM
    Not once, not twice, GTPL Hathway Ltd. gave me 3 worst...
    ACT BROADBAND - Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    Relocation request not attended (ticket raised on 21st...
    paytm - Payment not received
    I made A payment of Rs 3400 at 5:39 pm on 23 rd May 2020...
    Icici Bank/Auto loan - Forgot password
    Forgot password Name: Jaiganesh S Employer I'd:...
    Videocon d2h setup box - Delivery information not received
    Dear Customer(D.P. Gupta), Thanks for writing to us....
    Videocon D2H - Recharge not done
    Dear Piyush, Thanks for writing to us. Please share...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username