Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Greater Noida Authority

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about Greater Noida Authority

deepaky
 
Nov 14, 2017

Water leakage

There is a water leakage in front of G-60, Delta-2, Greater Noida. This is not fixed for last 6 days.
Beta2society
 
Jul 28, 2017

बीटा २ बिग पार्क कि खराब हालात के सम्बन्ध मे

बीटा २ बिग पार्क कि खराब हालात के सम्बन्ध मे

महोदय , बीटा २ बडा पार्क जो कस्ना पुलिस थाने के ठीक पिछे है बहुत ही खराब हालत मे है ये कोइ भी भ्द्र व्यक्ती य परिवार के लोगो के लिये असुरचछित भी होता जा रहा है न् ही इस्क़ी देख रेख कि जा रही है न हि प्रशाशन द्वारा इन पार्को मे होने वाले गलत कार्य जुआ आदि पर कोइ रोक लगाने कि कार्य्वाही की जा रही है ये गलत कार्य रोजाना पुरे दिन चलते रह्ने के बाव्जूद पुलिस प्रशासन और प्राधिकरन कोइ ठोस कदम नहि उठा रही है,पार् का मेन्टिनेन्स भी अत्यन्त खराब है क्रप्या उचित कार्य्वाहि कीई जाये .
Suchetan
 
Apr 30, 2017

Street Light not working

Sir ,
This is regarding unserviceable street lights for almost 2Km from Village Bishrakh to Jalpura, near sector 1 Greater Noida.
It is making the said area very unsafe in the dark.

Please do the needful.

-Suchetan Raj Singh
Pn-7042268898
sgsandeepshine@gmail.com
 
Aug 30, 2016

Road is totally danaged

Respected Sir,

Main GT Road from Dadri Railway station to Greater noida is totally damaged in rainy season these road become ponds and there can be huge incidents because of these road.
Kindly repair these roads
B T Patil
 
Aug 17, 2016

Non functional street light in Sector Zeta-1, in front of ATS

Non functional street light in Sector Zeta-1, in front of ATS
Shashikant tyagi
 
Aug 9, 2016

Complaint for sewar problem

i want to bring to your kind notice about blockage of sewar line in our area .we are facing this problem from last month now situation is in-front of over company totally flood the sewar is overflow .due to this problem could be create any disease for us.SO MANY COMPLAINTS HAVE BEEN MADE BY ME TO THE JUNIOR ENGINEER . ,I FEEL REALLY SAD TO SAY THAT NO NECESSARY ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN BY RESPONSIBLE AUTHORITIES. so i request you do the needful.
add. Plot 298 udyog kendra I eco. III Gr. Noida

Complaint for sewar problem

Narayan Dutt Sharma79
 
May 15, 2016

30mtr colony zeta-1

Dear Greater Noida Authority,

It has been almost 7 years when Authority had a draw of BHS-11, still residents of Zeta-1 are facing issues like theft, accidents and pollution on regular basis just because there are no boundary wall, Garbage bins, incomplete roads and Flats.
In recent years there is no progress when it comes to work progress. We had a lot of hope when new CEO Mr. Deepak Agarwal came to the charge but sorry to say nothing has improved.
our primary demand is to complete boundary wall and some procedure for garbage removal.

I requested You to please see the above case and take some appropriate action.

on behalf of BHS-11, Zeta-1 Residents-
Narayan Dutt Sharma
Flat No. 285, Block-C, Greater Noida
9650028545
mcomplainzeta
 
May 5, 2016

Delay in Possesion of BHS-11 scheme Sector Zeta Greater Noida

BHS-11 scheme comes in 2009 and till now work has not been started for some flats in Zeta sector of Greater Noida. Greater Authority is doing nothing. Lets combine together, any body of same status in BHS-11 scheme in Zeta sector can join us.


Regards
Manoj
Mob-9650992334
sunigupta
 
Oct 5, 2015

delay in position of bhs11 zeta-1

it is almost passed 5 years to allotment of flats of greater noida bhs-11(Zeta-1)but still i m waiting for position................

What is the status of position?????????????????????????????

Can any body any idea....

The managers no of Zita-1 is MR.Naresh gupta astt.manager-09717798713

Zita-1 Manager is mr.H.D Ahirwal-09958171779

They are not giving sufficient answer about position.
manishsharma88
 
Aug 24, 2015

Street light not working

Dear Sir,
Street light of D111 semia estate beta 1 is not working.
Please rectify.
Sumit Sharma
 
Aug 4, 2015

Complaint about sewage blockage broken roads and garbage

I Sumit Sharma from village Tugalpur Greater Noida wants to inform that there is a serious problem of sewge overflow in the village. A few days ago boadband line was dug but the road wasn't repaired yet and morover the garbage is not picked up as per the time issued leading to the foul smell suffocating everyone. I just want to draw your kind attention towards the leading problem faced by the villagere
It would be very thankful of you to take action as early as possible


rajiv kumar katiyar
 
Jul 28, 2014

water pipe line leakage

dear sir

I am Rajiv kumar katiyar E-339-B Gamma-1 Greater Noida sir our front side on road complain is water pipe line leakage.

so I requested you to please see and take action.

thanks,
Rajiv katiyar
8860144473
ashu1985
 
Jun 11, 2014

no work and false demand and commitment of builder

sir i have booked a flat in unibera project in greater noida in 2012.since then still no work has been initied and every time when we ask unibera says that the delay is from gr noida authority .. they are taking time .. they are not aprroving.. they are not giving the payment on time.. they dont have even digging permission but unibera is demanding the installments by digging the ground.. sir plse clarify the matter and let me know.. the following things.

1. is unibera making its 100 percnent efforts for the projects
2. is some thing worng with the unibera company and projects from gr noida aurthority side
3.the issues raised by builders to gr noida is true.
4. why authorites not taking any action against such builders.
karan chauhan
 
Dec 8, 2013

park maintainance

SIR,
I am a civilized person living in sector-36,greater noida.The park of pocket A sector-36 is in a very bad condition.
No one can walk in the park .the maintainance of park is nearly nil.Most of the times cow are found in the park grazing .We have also complaint RWA Letter Head of sector-36 but no action was taken.
I request you from all the people living in A pocket to look after the problem.
Please look into the matter genuinanly and help in the maintanence of park.
Your's faithfully
Rajesh chauhan(9899232366)
naren987
 
Nov 18, 2013

Possession

Could we stand together to take any action? My request to all allottee please share your contact information so that we can communicate each other and take action against authority. I created a facebook page. where we can share our problems and make our agenda. Please join this page
https://www.facebook.com/groups/691697307551734/


You can call me or message me to get together. My number is 9899848781

Thanks,
fiskocur
 
Jul 5, 2013

Greater Noida

Possession of Greater Noida BHS-11 scheme flats?
sumbul
 
Apr 8, 2013

street light not working

sir, there are some problem in front of c 87 gama 1 greater noida there is a street light is not working since last 3 months and some grass is also there . please rectify the same as soon as possible
Fiskocur Send email
 
Nov 6, 2012

Possession of BHS 11

It is being 3 years and no time is given when to complete the project. Penelty clause is also not well treated by authority.
Vinod Send email
 
Sep 26, 2012

Electricity and Water Connection

yes I am also with you.
Ritesh Kumar Goyal Send email
 
Aug 14, 2012

Electricity and Water Connection

I may help you. Please contact me personally or my contact number.

Advocate Ritesh Goyal,
Contact No. 9350530403
Address: opp. Of Sarswati Sishu Mandir School,
Railway Road, Dadri,
G.B. Nagar
Email address: advocate_riteshgoyal@yahoo.in
Vikram_9015@yahoo.in
 
Aug 6, 2012

Allotment of more than flats to person

Dear greater noida authority,
This is to inform you that a person namely Mr. Lalit kumar Son of Mr. Tejpal singh Residence of RC-93B Azad vihar, Khora colony,Uttar pradesh has allotted more than 1 flats in a draw of greater noida authority the details are given below!
1. plot size-30sqm,
House type - Flat
Block - E
Flat no. - 244GF
sctor name - XU-01
Allotment No. - BHS1191554

2. plot size-40sqm,
House type - Flat
Block - A
Flat no. - 1533TF
sctor name - MU-11
Allotment No. - BHS1088986

Mr. lalit has given wrong & 2 different residential address for obtaining these plots Under these scheme they are
:
1. C- 181, Sector - 10 Noida

2. 21, Sarika vihar,Dinpur, Najafgarh, New delhi

I requested You to please see the above case and take some appropriate action!
! Thanku !
Rkshahi74 Send email
 
Jan 16, 2012

Remove Forest tree from my house

Dear Greater Noida Authority,

I am R. K. Shahi my residence in Beeta-2, I-204 Greater Noida, since august 2011 I am giving complaint to the complaint office register Beeta -2 regarding blockage of drainage system & because of that dirty water coming out from the main hole. But no action is being taken care till now.

This matter highlighted in through danik jagran news paper dated 25th Nov 2011, complaint application given to GM greater noida authority receipted copy for the same with me.

Please note any kind of diseases can be because of dirty water & their bad smell. Since this is the corner and in side park so childs always there, PLEASE TAKE CARE OF CHILD.

ALSO SUGGEST OTHER WAYS OF COMPLAINTS. RECEIPED COPY OF COMPLAINTS FROM GREATER NOIDA AUTHORITY WITH ME, MOBILE PICS OF REGISTER WITH ME, NEWS PAPER CUTTING WITH ME, WHARE ALL THESE CAN BE SUBMIT FOR SOME PROMPT ACTIONS.

REGARDS...R. K. SHAHI 9999657608
User507614
 
Jul 20, 2011

Allotment of BHS 13 flats

I have received the allotment letter from Noida authority under BHS 13 and has deposited all dues before the due date. I have called so many time but no responce i am receiving for registration.

Deepak Gupta
9540002041

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Sirkus Systems IT Services Pvt Ltd - Customer Services Inquiry
    Dear All our Customer & Employees, If you have...
    Residential house - Compound wall height violation
    Sir I have issue where the neighbor has built a compound...
    Nathella Jewellery Velachery - Velacherry nathella
    About nathella jewellery velacherry.I paid 4 years gold...
    dsssb - incomplete registration no.
    sir, when i was doing registration number. DSSSB...
    maruti wagon r - ABNORMAL DELAY FOR REPAIRING
    SIR, MARUTIWAGON R -MCVXL BS IV NO;MH-02-EE-4399...
    MTS/RCOM connection issues - Critical
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
    Ibps - WRONG click IBPS SO 2017
    OTHER DETAILS Sir i have one...
    Csicdate.net - csicdate.net
    Please Cancel my account,refund Hello Csicdate! My...
    Jio - JIO RECHARGE 459
    I am trying to recharge my jio number7989381562 plan 459...
    Mts MBLAZE / RCOM - Irresponsible RCOM / MTS provider
    I have an MTS Mblaze connection 9142858309 with an active...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username