Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Green trends

India,
Tamil Nadu

Consumer complaints and reviews about Green trends

leorobert
 
Oct 9, 2019

persons incapable / using unsterlized scissor for cutting kids

Dear All
Kindly don't take ur kids to Reliance in Royapuram . Which iis located above Reliance Fresh , First Front office is irresponsible , The person doing a cutting for a kid's is very unresponsible and using a scissor which is used for some one else already and not taking the measure of cleaning . he is using the same for my kid . Asking him irresponsible answer. Against order using a eyewash and keeping the steamer without electricity and stating it's steaming . Against the discussion with manager he is so irresponsible and telling we will do like this only if ur not interested pls go out . So i kindly request parents r recommend not to use Green Trends in Royapuram, Which Is situated ABove Reliance Fresh for Kids

Regards

Leo
[email protected]
 
Aug 25, 2019

Incorrect amount green trends

offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside was totally different and it is double the amount. After asking about that, they say like it is not updated in their system. If the offer is not updated , why the hell do you place flex outside the shop. Totally dissatisfied with the approach.
[email protected]
 
Aug 25, 2019

Incorrect amount deducted green trends

offer for haircut shown in flex board and asked inside was totally different and it is double the amount. After asking about that, they say like it is not updated in their system. If the offer is not updated , why the hell do you place flex outside the shop. Totally dissatisfied with the approach.
AnuMoli
 
Aug 2, 2019

Hand bill

I always take service in greentrends(perundurai) and they always end up giving hand bill saying that the machine is under repair.They don’t even give that bill to us but they will write it in a notepad and they get money from us.Yesterday I was very disappointed as they got 100 rupees as tax for my hair cut.I have never experienced this type of worst service and cheating in any of the branch of greentrends.Kindly look into it.Thankyou.
Swarupag
 
Jun 7, 2019

Understanding of customer

Their creative haircut is not creative enough as they claim to be.
They don't even have the patience to listen and understand the customer needs and respond accordingly.
Pranith166
 
Apr 14, 2019

Worst service

Chandanagar branch worst service. They dnt know minimum service how to treat a customer. As customer booked his opponentment and came they make him sit and wait for 3o mins.
They dnt know about vouchers also. A person buyed vouchers it's clear mention that opponentment is not that mandatory but these people say its mandatory and you should tell about the voucher. Bad service green trends...
Kthika
 
Apr 8, 2019

Not responding well

I went to villpuram green trends.. The service ppl are totally waste.. When am entering they are taking their own service hair wash ..they didn't even asked me what I want..they didn't acknowledge well..they told me to sit.. I sat for an half an hour.. They didn't even returned to me until I shout... The only main thing is am the only customer at tat time.. No one is there.. From tat I stopped going to green trends... Very worst... The worst in villupuram...
G.N KRISHNA
 
Feb 8, 2019

Worst facial and hair colouring

I given a complaint previous. I don't want to visit Greentrends again. These people r just offering. But they r collecting more than that. I have a Membership also. 9701092404 is my registered mobile no. I want to take serious action on these.
G.N KRISHNA
 
Feb 8, 2019

Worst facial and hair colouring

Worst experience in Greentrends siripuram branch, tirupati.
Spend of Rs 2040. But the Facial was not done properly and didnt wash the hair properly. Friends please don't go to greentrends. Switch to another options.
saianu
 
Dec 21, 2018

Worst customer service and waste of money

I went to green trends in Navallur for oil head massage, shampooing and blow dry and waxing. I have to say the worst service ever for shampooing and blow dry. I used to visit to green trends and will do services with one of the person there. She was not there today and some other person did the hair shampooing. She(the new person) didn't wash the hair properly and also plucking the hair like anything. She didn't deal the hair properly and didn't washed the hair properly.
She applied conditioner and washed immediately when I asked why you didn't keep atleast 2 minutes she is saying no problem madam. Normally they only suggest have to keep 2-3 minutes. The previous lady which did in past she used to do very nice and deal the hair very delicate. But now the new lady did very horrible.
After they sent me to the gent hair stylist and they said name like senior hair stylist. Even it is gent I adjusted.
But he is worst person ever in this world. I asked for the curls which the lady did in the past. Even I have shown the picture of that. He brought the hair straightener to do the curls but I asked don' do with ironing do with the blow dryer. He didn't even partitioned the hair and tried to do curls and did into the opposite side and also with the hand he did the curls. When I asked do partition he said ok but not at all did properly. I think he don't know to do the partition also and behaving rudely when I am asking to do. I can say he did the worst hair stylist ever.
I used to recommend my friends to go to green trends but now onwards I will not at all recommend anyone ever to green trends.

After this much happened management simply asked what happened when I told the services are not provided good. They didn't even say apologies to me simply gave the bill. Today management also not at all good.
I can say the worst management and hair stylist ever today.
saianu
 
Dec 21, 2018

Worst service and waste of money

I went to green trends in Navallur for oil head massage, shampooing and blow dry and waxing. I have to say the worst service ever for shampooing and blow dry. I used to visit to green trends and will do services with one of the person there. She was not there today and some other person did the hair shampooing. She(the new person) didn't wash the hair properly and also plucking the hair like anything. She didn't deal the hair properly and didn't washed the hair properly.
She applied conditioner and washed immediately when I asked why you didn't keep atleast 2 minutes she is saying no problem madam. Normally they only suggest have to keep 2-3 minutes. The previous lady which did in past she used to do very nice and deal the hair very delicate. But now the new lady did very horrible.
After they sent me to the gent hair stylist and they said name like senior hair stylist. Even it is gent I adjusted.
But he is worst person ever in this world. I asked for the curls which the lady did in the past. Even I have shown the picture of that. He brought the hair straightener to do the curls but I asked don' do with ironing do with the blow dryer. He didn't even partitioned the hair and tried to do curls and did into the opposite side and also with the hand he did the curls. When I asked do partition he said ok but not at all did properly. I think he don't know to do the partition also and behaving rudely when I am asking to do. I can say he did the worst hair stylist ever.
I used to recommend my friends to go to green trends but now onwards I will not at all recommend anyone ever to green trends.

After this much happened management simply asked what happened when I told the services are not provided good. They didn't even say apologies to me simply gave the bill. Today management also not at all good.
I can say the worst management and hair stylist ever today.
saianu
 
Dec 12, 2018

Worst service ever

I went to green trends in Navallur for oil head massage, shampooing and blow dry and waxing. I have to say the worst service ever for shampooing and blow dry. I used to visit to green trends and will do services with one of the person there. She was not there today and some other person did the hair shampooing. She(the new person) didn't wash the hair properly and also plucking the hair like anything. She didn't deal the hair properly and didn't washed the hair properly.
She applied conditioner and washed immediately when I asked why you didn't keep atleast 2 minutes she is saying no problem madam. Normally they only suggest have to keep 2-3 minutes. The previous lady which did in past she used to do very nice and deal the hair very delicate. But now the new lady did very horrible.
After they sent me to the gent hair stylist and they said name like senior hair stylist. Even it is gent I adjusted.
But he is worst person ever in this world. I asked for the curls which the lady did in the past. Even I have shown the picture of that. He brought the hair straightener to do the curls but I asked don' do with ironing do with the blow dryer. He didn't even partitioned the hair and tried to do curls and did into the opposite side and also with the hand he did the curls. When I asked do partition he said ok but not at all did properly. I think he don't know to do the partition also and behaving rudely when I am asking to do. I can say he did the worst hair stylist ever.
I used to recommend my friends to go to green trends but now onwards I will not at all recommend anyone ever to green trends.

After this much happened management simply asked what happened when I told the services are not provided good. They didn't even say apologies to me simply gave the bill. Today management also not at all good.
I can say the worst management and hair stylist ever today.
Meenakshi7
 
Aug 28, 2018

Worst response

No response was given and made me wait for more than 30mints without response the service staffs were chatting between them without attending the client at chidambaran green trends
rohit297
 
Jul 16, 2018

Worst service Banerghatta store

Worst service,

Manager sitting there main motibe is to fool people. Same person I saw in Toni & Guy store.

There main motive is too loot people.
For normal beard trim they charge 218Rs.
Cutting they told they will not do the basic cut and want 400Rs.Normal charge at othet green trrnds is 150Rs.


Bad experience.

Management take strict action.
RM Kamath
 
Jul 9, 2018

Hair color

Hair coloring was done by a male staff in green trend in the month of April since it was my first time, I had to seek his suggestion soon after the streaks I was wondering wer are the straeks it was all behind my face I mean exactly near the root. They said it will take time to get adjusted and I convinced and waited till two months and then I started experiencing Haifall too July and seeked their help I needed no refund but just solution they said they would get back to me in 2mins and then totally forgot the next day wen I called, they said they need to as the opinion from higher authority, and they would call me back in sometime, one hour over I hadn't received any call later when I called the answer was 'we are unable to contact them' I have written down ur number and will call back again... Seriously no hopes now

1. No Empathy
2. Cost oriented
3. No proper response.
4. Poor service
Shweta01
 
May 30, 2018

Worst service for waxing

I went to parlour for face waxing. Later after the waxing was complete, my face was having marks which next day can be observed clearly. I got scratches over my face and when I complained them, they didn't respond at all. Neither they called the parlour girl to scold her.
Green trends near vijaya Bank layout is the worst and provides worst services.
Arunapandian
 
May 13, 2018

Worst customer service

Worst customer service is rendered in tht above mentioned branch ... especially ( ms.anandhi and ms. Ali ) they are jus loitering the time ... n other ppl over there also just hanging on the phone... No prop behaviour n worst part is the are making clients to wait... after applying some pack and they are vanishing until v call them they are not back n they are taking too much of time to be bk ... this is repeatedly happening .. please take necessary actions
.. and the service is not appreciable n ppl like this declining green treds reputation .
Abhiram 1234munaga
 
May 8, 2018

Denial of service!

Barber has denied to do a haircut and asked me to visit the next day!!!!what kind of service is this!!! I've visited at IST 7pm
Abhi1597
 
Apr 14, 2018

Haircut

I am long time customer of green trends and I have been getting a haircut from Yelahanka new town branch for the past year. I usually ask for Ashok but it seems he has quit the job, so some other guy gave me a haircut. And I had the WORST haircut of my life, this guy didn't know anything. I had to give him all the instructions and he still messed up my hair, he didn't know how to hold a hair dryer let alone give a haircut. I am never going back to that place and am thinking about switching from green trends all together.
riajose
 
Apr 3, 2018

Complaint

I am a regular customer of Green Trends. I almost always go to the Frazer Town or Indiranagar Branch. I have never had any complaints before. I always used to get the job done properly. Today I happen to go to the Kagadasspura Branch. I wanted hairwash and blow dry.
I was assigned to "MALATHY",as soon as she came she had a grumpy and angry face. And she did such a bad job with my hair that I didn't even feel like paying for it. She was in a hurry, and didn't even try the hair properly. I had to ask her to re-do the fringes. It was such a bad work that it just looked as though I just had a hair wash.
I hope some action is taken.
Susmita B
 
Mar 27, 2018

Worst hair cut ever

I had a hair cut on Sunday i.e. on 25th March, 2018 and he has done a worst hair cut ever for me. Even if kids cut the hair it would be better. But the so called professional has given me such a hair cut that I can't even look into the mirror for at least 4 months. Not going to visit them next time.

Please don't play people who has trust in you.
Anand01
 
Mar 24, 2018

Worst Service for kids

The receptionists takes appointment gladly for kids hair cut in royapuram, but the staff are so unwelcoming and rude. They should stop kids hair cut totally. Don't want to get my mood spoiled by going there in spite of paying money.

Bad service
Anand01
 
Mar 24, 2018

Kids Cut

The staff have no patience for kids cut. the appointment is being booked for kids hair cut. But, the staff behave as if we are unwelcome and rude. Please make sure, there is no kids hair cut being booked there. We don't have to pay money and get treated like this.
Yokeshp
 
Feb 4, 2018

Appointment not fixing properly. Attending Two costumers at once.

Today I attended GreenTrends I booked 9am appointment. I came to salon they said there no appointment of yours and staff assigned me attending two clients at a time.

WORST SERVICE DON'T GO TO THIS BRANCH
Mr.Vyas
 
Jan 21, 2018

Facial

I went for the facial of 1300/- and the service person didn't did face massage & steam the face. He just applied creams on faces & cleaned without doing any massage. Golden mask also not applied properly.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Boat Basshead - Replacement unit not being delivered even after 15 days of...
    Sir, i claimed the warranty on my boat basshead 225...
    Slicepay - Money not settled
    I got my refund 2 month ago but slicepay said that that...
    EPASS KARNATAKA - Aadhar link
    So many people's doesn't know Last date to link...
    Indian army transport parcel department - Olx car
    Sir i see 02/12/2019 olx and he put add maruthi alto 800...
    honda activa 3G - Compliant from Unsatisified Customer
    To The Manager, Honda Consider either this as a...
    GHMC Property Tax - I have paid my property tax but not update your records
    Dear sir, I have paid my property tax in 2017-18...
    Future pay - No cashback given in wallet on shopping
    No cashback received on shopping from ganguly bagan big...
    Ajay panjabi - Log out permanently
    Plz stop all my transaction some one is miss used my...
    Vian Infrastructure Ltd, Haridwar - Vian Ganga, Haridwar
    I have booked one plot in Vian Ganga, Haridwar & paid...
    Future pay - No cashback received on purchasing several offer...
    No cashback given by future pay on purchasing goods from...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username