Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GSRTC

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GSRTC

Neha Agrawal
 
Jun 12, 2019

Inquiry office person

I am travelling from ahemdabad to dahod. When I asked at the inquiry counter to get the ticket in bus or from ticket counter he told to take ticket in the bus. And when the bus came driver told to take ticket from ticket counter from outside. He was giving ticket to other passengers from half hour so I asked him 3 to 4 times but he didnt tell to take the ticket from counter. This type of behaviour also happened with some other passenger also. This is not for the first time he behaved like this. He even not answer properly if we ask him about bus timings. Half of the time he is not at his duty.
So see against this. And get a proper person at the inquiry office.
MrRanaji
 
Jun 11, 2019

BUS TIME-TABLE

જય ભારત સાથે જણાવવાનુ કે અમારા મુ:ઢવાણા તા:હ‌‌ળવદ અમારા ગામમાં ધ્રાંગધ્રા ડેપો ની બસ ચાલે છે. અને બસના ટાઇમ ટેબલ થૉડા થોડા સમય માં ફેરફાર કરવામા આવે છે. તેનાથી અમને ગામના લોકો ને કાંઇજ પન સમસ્યા નથી પરંતુ અમારા ગામમાં ચાલતી સાજ ની બસ સુરેન્દ્રનગર–ઢવાણા–સાપકડા જેનો ટાઇમ ધ્રાંગધ્રા ડેપો માંથી ઉપર વાનો ટાઇમ ૫:૧૫ નો છે અને તે બસ સાજે ૬:૦૦ વાગે ઢવાણા ગામમાં આવતી હતી. પરન્તુ તે બસ હવે ધ્રાંગધ્રા થી સાંજે ૬:૧૫ ઉપડે છે અને તે બસ ને ગામમા પહોંચતા ૭:૧૦ વાગી જાઇ છે. તેથી અમારા ગામના ત્યાભણતા બધાજ વિધાથી ઓ ને ખુબજ મુશીબત નો સામનો કરવો પડે છે. તે બધાજ વિધાથી ઓ નો છુટવાનો ટાઇમ ૫:૦૦ વાગે છે અને તેમાં કેટલાક નાનિ ઉમર ના બાળકો પન છે અને આજુ બાજુ ના ગિમના પણ ધણા વિધાર્થી ઓ પણ છે.અને હવે તો ચોમાશુ પણ છે તો બાળકો ની જવાબ દારી કોની . તેથી ગામના લોકો પણ સમસ્યા ને ડુર કરવામાટે રાહ જોઇને બેઠા છે. તેથી અમારા ગામ ના બધાજ લોકો ની વિનંતી છે કે સાજ ની બસ નો ટાઈમ ૫:૦૦ વાગે કરી દેવા વિનંતી. અમને આશા છે કે તમે અમારી સમસ્યા નું બહુદ ઉતાવળ થી નિવાણ લાવશો. જય ભારત
Raj.30144
 
Jun 3, 2019

Conductor and Driver are not stopping the bus

sir,
Mehsana sarkhej mini bus no 3961 na conductor PRAVIN BHAI aemni man mani chalave che bus ma aem na olkhati ladies ne leva mate bus game tya stand vagar pn 10 thi 15 minit sudhi ubhi rakhe che. Ane ame palavasna stand upar ubha hoi ae chi ae to pn bus ubhi rakhata nathi ane pachi aemne kahi ae aetle cash karvani khoti khoti dhamki aape che ke tme mane dhamki aapo cho aevo cash karvani amne dhamki aape che.
And bus jya thi upade tya savare stand upr pn late aave che ane 1 minit ma bus upadi muke che.
To aemna pr action leva vinanti.


Regards ,
Mini bus passanger
mansoornp
 
May 1, 2019

Bus changes

Extremely sorry to say when we book tickets on line and select seats as per our choice when we come to bus to board we find what out showed while booking totally bus changed and our seats too

So why not sending bus as booking done. Isn't it cheating passenger and going mental as well as physical torture
RATHOD ARJUNSINH D
 
Apr 30, 2019

SANAND Division bus not coming in my village

AT- PO = kunol
Ta - MEGHRAJ
dear sir; dist - Aravalli


we allredy submmited complaint bus not coming in village of kunol. sanand division all bus are going baypass so we having more dificulty because of all division bus is came in village.at night time senior citizen and child how going to home.

so please accept my complaint and solve this issue very soon.
mmkuriya
 
Apr 23, 2019

Bus no. Is not printing on tickets

Dear sir/madam

We missed sometime bus and picked wrong bus because in the tickets there is not mentioned the bus number during reservation online and in many buses the numbering is not appropriate thus ppl are suffering.

I would like to request to add bus number in reservation tickets and in every buses the number should be visible (mostly on same seat mentioned two seperate no.). Please make it easy and improve the system.

Thanks
Mukesh kuriya,Halvad
Harshmavani
 
Apr 23, 2019

Un comfortable journey

My complain is i book my bus from surendranagar to ahmedabad express bus when the bus is coming ,the bus is mini gsrtc so this is not fair.
saurabh2910
 
Mar 5, 2019

Driver not stopping the bus

Respected Sir,
I am an employee working at GEB Vadodara. I do daily up down from Chandkheda to Vadodara. This is to inform you that even though there is a stop at Chandkheda , the bus going from Patan to Vadodara does not stop even after waving the hand. Since there are very few buses after 7:15 am we are facing great difficulty in reaching Office right time . So I kindly request you to look into this matter and instruct the driver to stop the Bus. we have facing this problems many times so please take necessary action.
Thanking You.
Sachin desai
 
Feb 11, 2019

Bus driver drive roughly

Date 10/2/2019
Bus number 8116 anand depot. (Anand sojitra route)

Bus driver tracktor ni overtake karava jata samethi aavata activa par same n same aavadiiidhu. Care less rite tyar bad sthad uupar driver n rajuaat karava mate uubho rahyooo . Bus ni aagad uuubhelo hova 6ata bas chalava dai n bus vade dhakko maryoo. ....

Plase sir reply on these complain .......
Bhumikasurati
 
Feb 5, 2019

Please start the bus on 7pm and 7:30pm abad to himatnagar local bus

Sir monday to saterday sudi ni abad thi himatnagar sudi ni local busses chalu kravo sanje 7 vage ni pn ane 7:30ni pan ketlay pesengers 6 je aa shedual ma aave 6 je bus na hovana karne rakhdi pade 6
Krishna Radaiya
 
Jan 11, 2019

N.B.Sisodiya not provide information,all online num not working

N.B sisodiya who is working on divisional controller,he is not responding for correct details and given me this num.9998946204.she is lady but she also behave like that not given proper respond and without listen my query and again i fond new num.079-25463382
i calling on that num and told to him i have inquire for the bus that man very rapscallion,he told me inquiry for girl,i told to him 2 times inquire for bus but he again 2 time repeat girl inquire,girl inquire.than when i angry and told to him i have bus enquiry then he told me like i have not PC not laptop and i have no any details.

WHAT IS THIS SERVICE AND EMPOLLY OF GOV. SIRIUSLY RAPSCALLION.
reena vasava
 
Dec 14, 2018

irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di bharuch

respected sir
Bus service from jhagadiya to netrang di bharuch are highly irregular after 5pm.The passengers and student demand a bus service at 5;30pm from netrang to jhagadiya.Over and above the behaviour of the depot manager is very rude and unco-opretive.
kindly do the needful at the earlist.
reena vasava
 
Dec 14, 2018

irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di bharuch

respected sir
Bus services from jhagadiya to netrang di. bharuch are highly irregular after 5pm. The passengers and student demand a bus service at 5:30pm from netrang to jhagadiya. Over and above the behaviour of the depot manager is very rude and unco-operative.
kindly do the needful at the earliest
Kevin Thumar
 
Dec 13, 2018

Express bus but got time lokal bus

Dear sir,
I request to you please check timeing of Jamnagar to Mahuva root bus it's express but driver is not proper so Rajkot starting time 5:05 PM and Sardhar time 6:30 PM so 1:30 hours and distance 29 km so please check this .
hnhitesh
 
Nov 10, 2018

SEAT NO. NOT PROPER AS PER ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM CHART

I HAVE BOOKED ONLINE TICKET OF VADODARA TO DHULIYA IN AHEMDABAD TO DHULIYA BUS

MY SEAT NO IS 39 & 40 2 SEATER SIDE FOR LADIES AS PER ONLINE RESERVATION SEATING CHART

BUT WHEN OUR SEAT IN THE BUS 3 SEATER SIDE

I HAVE PHASES THIS TIPE FOULT IN GSRTC BUS IN LAST 4 TIME

WHEN I TOLD CUNDECTOR HE SAID IT IS NOT OUR FAULT

IT IS FAULT OF ONLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM AND HE CANT DO ANY THING FOR THAT

PLEASE TRY TO THIS TYPE QUERIES SO PASSENGERS CAN EASILY BOOK ONLINE TICKET AND GET PROPER SEATS

AS PER RESERVATION CHART..
BUS NO GJ/18 Z-3975 DATE 10-11-2018 AHMEDABAD-DHULIYA
Gokulesh shah
 
Oct 22, 2018

Always late coming

Bus number Gj18 z-1769 Lunawada To Vadodara morning trip. Bus Timing is 7.45 am at GODHRA but the bus always come late. The regular Driver weekly off is on Saturday
EVERY Saturday the bus on regular time.In this bus approx 30-40 passenger are Daily up down job doing.Also conductor reply "If bus late is not our problem.itwill always . In this bus driver is "bapu"and lady conductor.
PUNJABHAI K PATEL
 
Oct 20, 2018

BE FOR TIME BUS

BE FORE TIME BUS NIKLNE SE MERA TIME OR AMOUNT LOSSS HUA VO KIAKO CLEM KARE
BUS NO GJ18Z3949
CLENER BECH NO 435
AMABAJI MUNDAR
PUNJABHAI K PATEL
 
Oct 20, 2018

BE FOR TIME BUS

ME VARAHI SE RESVETION KARAVAYA THA BUT BUS BE FOR TIME 40 MINIT NIKAL GAYA USKA ACCTIN LENE KE LIYE KISKO COMPLEN KARE
DRIVER
CLENER
YA ABOVE DEPO
Ali1111978
 
Sep 21, 2018

Volvo bus Raj to Ahm

Sir,
Ame Date.21/9/2018 Rajkot Dilex cinema chowk pase 4 pm vage Rajkot to Amdavad Volvo bus ni Rah joine ubha hata pan bus avi ane te ne ubhi rakhava mate pan kidhu pan bus ubhi Rahi nahi, pachhi ame Auto Rixa Kari 3km sudhi bus ni Pachhal pan gaya pan bus Driver ye bus ubhi Rakhi nahi,
Aathi Amari complain No Santosh karak javab aapava Vinti Kariye chhi, Ane bija koi Sathe aavu na thay tevi Aasha sathe...Mobile.9033424252
Goloo y
 
Jun 14, 2018

Bus bus conductor complaint

bus conductor and passenger ke chedkhani aur hathapai and Gandi Gandi galiya De nahi laga please help me bus number 0111
Chetan bambhaniya
 
May 12, 2018

Refund of tickets cancellation

I have cancelled my tickets within 24 hours but yet not recieved the refund .
** GSRTC m-Ticket ** DWARKA to BARODA CENTRAL BUS STATION PsngrName : Chetan bambhaniya TripCode : 1430DWKADJNSL15 PNRno : G20172397 JnyDate : 2018-05-13 DepTime : 14:30:00Hrs SeatNo(s) : 6 Class : SLEEPER BoardingPt : DWARKA Txn Password : MSDG9HN7. Please carry your photo ID during journey. T&C apply. * DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP https://goo.gl/cZ98pD .
So kindly take actions as fast as possible
vipul1610
 
Mar 31, 2018

Bus is stopped unncessarily

To Depo Officer,
Respected Sir, We are routine passanger of Bus Number 5776 Which is under MODHERA depo.The bus has fixed Route between dakor to Bahuchraji.Problem Is Bus has to Start its journey From Dakor in Morning & Reached to Kapadwanj depo at 6:45 am. But From the last month we have noticed that it always arrive at 7 AM and after leaving KAPDWANJ Depo within 45 minutes of travel it takes unnecessary stop of 15 minutes. That will Lead the bus routine schedule late and it arrives Gandhinagar depo at 9 AM of after it Whereas it has to arrive between 8:35 to 9 AM.

Name of Applicants are:
1..Lalwani Vipul B
2..Soni Ketul
arashibhai
 
Mar 1, 2018

bus not arrived on right time

S.T.BUS
Dear sir,

we have been three tickets booked in RAJULA to KODINAR for Ladies, children and Bus pick up Timing 15:05Hrs. but bus arrived

at 17:15hrs. so, please do the needful action and save public time

Sir, please take care of this problems so all r happy with bus journey.


Regards,

A.M.ZALA
9924687075
Bhadresh Parmar
 
Feb 10, 2018

no message recived

Dear sir
On line ticket book in gsrtc application from Vasad to Dhandhuka in Bharuch to amreli bus 2 times try payment deduct from my account but no any message received in my mobile number and also no any mail received. after deducting amount message on screen in gsrtc application session expired. so in same bus our passanger is traveld in bus conductor told me your 2 ticket book in this bus. message and ticket copy shown other wise take a new ticket. so again fully amount paid by passenger. also call from bus conductor after some times take a new ticket if cheeking come i am not responsible. conductor mobile number is 9723764558.

Passenger details.

Jyotsnaben Vasantlal Gadani Passenger Mobile no :- 70460468838

Age 61
Travalling : vasad to dhanduka.

bus details:
Bharuch to amreli
Date of journey 04/02/18
Time 3.15 pm.
Please give me a positive replays
Regards
Bhadresh parmar
My mobile no is 9909661817
alpeshrasamiya
 
Dec 12, 2017

Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request

Just left before time
Gsrtc bus timing not scheduled properly
Dear Sir,
I have booked tickets Online 11/12/2017
PNR Number: G17931710
Trip Code:1245JMNANJEXP51
Total Amount: -232/-

Dear Sir
Please Confirm that you check time at Morbi Bus Depot
The time was 15:00 pm and only 14:40 will come out from Morbi Depot due to him we have not traveled in the bus Please help with the refund amount,

please refer to the attachment for your further action

Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    GoIbibo - refund not initiated
    Dear Shivanshtekriwal, Greetings from Goibibo.com We...
    Reliance Jio - 4G Tower - Jio Network not available
    Hi Team I ecoworld outer ring road, Bangalore there is...
    Illegal MATAKA Shop - Close Illegal MATAKA Shop
    Our issue was solved .For this write now they thinking to...
    GoIbibo - Train Ticket cancellation Refund
    Dear Krishna_maheshwari, Greetings from...
    Policy Bazar - phone calls
    phone no 9707318275 plz stop calling me bc
    GoIbibo - REFUND DELAY
    Dear Abhishektyagi0001, Greetings from...
    GOIBIBO HOTEL - refund of payment made for booking || oyo hotel did not...
    Dear avinasha2605, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    GoIbibo - Flight cancelled with out any prior information and refund...
    Dear Harikrishnn, Greetings from Goibibo.com We are...
    HSSC - unpaid fees
    I have applied for haryana police constable. I was paid...
    Sewa Kendra - Not applying my certificate
    Sir, my name is jaskaran singh and I am from Firozpur...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username