Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GSRTC

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GSRTC

saurabh2910
 
Mar 5, 2019

Driver not stopping the bus

Respected Sir,
I am an employee working at GEB Vadodara. I do daily up down from Chandkheda to Vadodara. This is to inform you that even though there is a stop at Chandkheda , the bus going from Patan to Vadodara does not stop even after waving the hand. Since there are very few buses after 7:15 am we are facing great difficulty in reaching Office right time . So I kindly request you to look into this matter and instruct the driver to stop the Bus. we have facing this problems many times so please take necessary action.
Thanking You.
Sachin desai
 
Feb 11, 2019

Bus driver drive roughly

Date 10/2/2019
Bus number 8116 anand depot. (Anand sojitra route)

Bus driver tracktor ni overtake karava jata samethi aavata activa par same n same aavadiiidhu. Care less rite tyar bad sthad uupar driver n rajuaat karava mate uubho rahyooo . Bus ni aagad uuubhelo hova 6ata bas chalava dai n bus vade dhakko maryoo. ....

Plase sir reply on these complain .......
Bhumikasurati
 
Feb 5, 2019

Please start the bus on 7pm and 7:30pm abad to himatnagar local bus

Sir monday to saterday sudi ni abad thi himatnagar sudi ni local busses chalu kravo sanje 7 vage ni pn ane 7:30ni pan ketlay pesengers 6 je aa shedual ma aave 6 je bus na hovana karne rakhdi pade 6
Krishna Radaiya
 
Jan 11, 2019

N.B.Sisodiya not provide information,all online num not working

N.B sisodiya who is working on divisional controller,he is not responding for correct details and given me this num.9998946204.she is lady but she also behave like that not given proper respond and without listen my query and again i fond new num.079-25463382
i calling on that num and told to him i have inquire for the bus that man very rapscallion,he told me inquiry for girl,i told to him 2 times inquire for bus but he again 2 time repeat girl inquire,girl inquire.than when i angry and told to him i have bus enquiry then he told me like i have not PC not laptop and i have no any details.

WHAT IS THIS SERVICE AND EMPOLLY OF GOV. SIRIUSLY RAPSCALLION.
reena vasava
 
Dec 14, 2018

irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di bharuch

respected sir
Bus service from jhagadiya to netrang di bharuch are highly irregular after 5pm.The passengers and student demand a bus service at 5;30pm from netrang to jhagadiya.Over and above the behaviour of the depot manager is very rude and unco-opretive.
kindly do the needful at the earlist.
reena vasava
 
Dec 14, 2018

irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di bharuch

respected sir
Bus services from jhagadiya to netrang di. bharuch are highly irregular after 5pm. The passengers and student demand a bus service at 5:30pm from netrang to jhagadiya. Over and above the behaviour of the depot manager is very rude and unco-operative.
kindly do the needful at the earliest
Kevin Thumar
 
Dec 13, 2018

Express bus but got time lokal bus

Dear sir,
I request to you please check timeing of Jamnagar to Mahuva root bus it's express but driver is not proper so Rajkot starting time 5:05 PM and Sardhar time 6:30 PM so 1:30 hours and distance 29 km so please check this .
hnhitesh
 
Nov 10, 2018

SEAT NO. NOT PROPER AS PER ONLINE BOOKING SYSTEM CHART

I HAVE BOOKED ONLINE TICKET OF VADODARA TO DHULIYA IN AHEMDABAD TO DHULIYA BUS

MY SEAT NO IS 39 & 40 2 SEATER SIDE FOR LADIES AS PER ONLINE RESERVATION SEATING CHART

BUT WHEN OUR SEAT IN THE BUS 3 SEATER SIDE

I HAVE PHASES THIS TIPE FOULT IN GSRTC BUS IN LAST 4 TIME

WHEN I TOLD CUNDECTOR HE SAID IT IS NOT OUR FAULT

IT IS FAULT OF ONLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM AND HE CANT DO ANY THING FOR THAT

PLEASE TRY TO THIS TYPE QUERIES SO PASSENGERS CAN EASILY BOOK ONLINE TICKET AND GET PROPER SEATS

AS PER RESERVATION CHART..
BUS NO GJ/18 Z-3975 DATE 10-11-2018 AHMEDABAD-DHULIYA
Gokulesh shah
 
Oct 22, 2018

Always late coming

Bus number Gj18 z-1769 Lunawada To Vadodara morning trip. Bus Timing is 7.45 am at GODHRA but the bus always come late. The regular Driver weekly off is on Saturday
EVERY Saturday the bus on regular time.In this bus approx 30-40 passenger are Daily up down job doing.Also conductor reply "If bus late is not our problem.itwill always . In this bus driver is "bapu"and lady conductor.
PUNJABHAI K PATEL
 
Oct 20, 2018

BE FOR TIME BUS

BE FORE TIME BUS NIKLNE SE MERA TIME OR AMOUNT LOSSS HUA VO KIAKO CLEM KARE
BUS NO GJ18Z3949
CLENER BECH NO 435
AMABAJI MUNDAR
PUNJABHAI K PATEL
 
Oct 20, 2018

BE FOR TIME BUS

ME VARAHI SE RESVETION KARAVAYA THA BUT BUS BE FOR TIME 40 MINIT NIKAL GAYA USKA ACCTIN LENE KE LIYE KISKO COMPLEN KARE
DRIVER
CLENER
YA ABOVE DEPO
Ali1111978
 
Sep 21, 2018

Volvo bus Raj to Ahm

Sir,
Ame Date.21/9/2018 Rajkot Dilex cinema chowk pase 4 pm vage Rajkot to Amdavad Volvo bus ni Rah joine ubha hata pan bus avi ane te ne ubhi rakhava mate pan kidhu pan bus ubhi Rahi nahi, pachhi ame Auto Rixa Kari 3km sudhi bus ni Pachhal pan gaya pan bus Driver ye bus ubhi Rakhi nahi,
Aathi Amari complain No Santosh karak javab aapava Vinti Kariye chhi, Ane bija koi Sathe aavu na thay tevi Aasha sathe...Mobile.9033424252
Goloo y
 
Jun 14, 2018

Bus bus conductor complaint

bus conductor and passenger ke chedkhani aur hathapai and Gandi Gandi galiya De nahi laga please help me bus number 0111
Chetan bambhaniya
 
May 12, 2018

Refund of tickets cancellation

I have cancelled my tickets within 24 hours but yet not recieved the refund .
** GSRTC m-Ticket ** DWARKA to BARODA CENTRAL BUS STATION PsngrName : Chetan bambhaniya TripCode : 1430DWKADJNSL15 PNRno : G20172397 JnyDate : 2018-05-13 DepTime : 14:30:00Hrs SeatNo(s) : 6 Class : SLEEPER BoardingPt : DWARKA Txn Password : MSDG9HN7. Please carry your photo ID during journey. T&C apply. * DOWNLOAD ANDROID APP https://goo.gl/cZ98pD .
So kindly take actions as fast as possible
vipul1610
 
Mar 31, 2018

Bus is stopped unncessarily

To Depo Officer,
Respected Sir, We are routine passanger of Bus Number 5776 Which is under MODHERA depo.The bus has fixed Route between dakor to Bahuchraji.Problem Is Bus has to Start its journey From Dakor in Morning & Reached to Kapadwanj depo at 6:45 am. But From the last month we have noticed that it always arrive at 7 AM and after leaving KAPDWANJ Depo within 45 minutes of travel it takes unnecessary stop of 15 minutes. That will Lead the bus routine schedule late and it arrives Gandhinagar depo at 9 AM of after it Whereas it has to arrive between 8:35 to 9 AM.

Name of Applicants are:
1..Lalwani Vipul B
2..Soni Ketul
arashibhai
 
Mar 1, 2018

bus not arrived on right time

S.T.BUS
Dear sir,

we have been three tickets booked in RAJULA to KODINAR for Ladies, children and Bus pick up Timing 15:05Hrs. but bus arrived

at 17:15hrs. so, please do the needful action and save public time

Sir, please take care of this problems so all r happy with bus journey.


Regards,

A.M.ZALA
9924687075
Bhadresh Parmar
 
Feb 10, 2018

no message recived

Dear sir
On line ticket book in gsrtc application from Vasad to Dhandhuka in Bharuch to amreli bus 2 times try payment deduct from my account but no any message received in my mobile number and also no any mail received. after deducting amount message on screen in gsrtc application session expired. so in same bus our passanger is traveld in bus conductor told me your 2 ticket book in this bus. message and ticket copy shown other wise take a new ticket. so again fully amount paid by passenger. also call from bus conductor after some times take a new ticket if cheeking come i am not responsible. conductor mobile number is 9723764558.

Passenger details.

Jyotsnaben Vasantlal Gadani Passenger Mobile no :- 70460468838

Age 61
Travalling : vasad to dhanduka.

bus details:
Bharuch to amreli
Date of journey 04/02/18
Time 3.15 pm.
Please give me a positive replays
Regards
Bhadresh parmar
My mobile no is 9909661817
alpeshrasamiya
 
Dec 12, 2017

Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request

Just left before time
Gsrtc bus timing not scheduled properly
Dear Sir,
I have booked tickets Online 11/12/2017
PNR Number: G17931710
Trip Code:1245JMNANJEXP51
Total Amount: -232/-

Dear Sir
Please Confirm that you check time at Morbi Bus Depot
The time was 15:00 pm and only 14:40 will come out from Morbi Depot due to him we have not traveled in the bus Please help with the refund amount,

please refer to the attachment for your further action

Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request Just left before time***bus timing not scheduled properly ********refund amount request

sureshdantani07
 
Oct 26, 2017

Bus not stopping on stop

Dear Sir,

The bus Coming from Mansa Depo to Sarkhej (Ahd) is not stopping at Prahlad Nagar Bus stand.

Kindly Do the need ful as there is no other bus at that time.

Drivers are ready to apply break and giving excuse as that that stop is not there in our stage list.

Kindly do the needful.
keshavjoshee599
 
Oct 22, 2017

Refund

I booked gsrtc ticket by money deducted but ticket not done my reference no is GS4484141 and transaction date is 22/10/2017
ritesh.udanee
 
Sep 20, 2017

Allow pick up point for sleeper booking in anand-nakhatrana bus at Nehru Nagar Ahmedabad busstand

I have to travel by anand-nakhatrana bus many times.. and I book my ticket online but there is a problem in system of booking .. there is no pick up point for Nehru Nagar bus stand shown in sleeper booking... This bus seater positions and pick up point are shown in online booking but sleeper position and pick up point is not shown in online booking...
Please try to solve this problem as soon as possible
harsh rachchh
 
Sep 8, 2017

LATE PUBLIC TRANSPORT

નમસ્કાર , મારી અરજી એ છે. કે બસ રૂટ નું નામ ઘ્રોલ - જોડીયા - જામનગર છે. ઘ્રોલ થી ઉપડવાનો સમય સાજે ૫.૧૫ છે. અને જોડિયા પહોચવાનો સમય સાંજે ૫.૪૫ છે. ઘ્રોલ અને જોડિયા વચ્ચે નું અંતર ૨૦ કી.મી. છે. અને એક પણ ગામમાં જતી નથી. તો પણ તે બસ દરરોજ સાજે ૬.૧૫ વાગ્યે પહોચે છે. આટલો સમય ન લાગવો જોય છતા દરરોજ આ મુશ્કેલી પડે છે. અને બસ ડ્રાઇવર ની ખાનગી વાહન સાથે મીલીભગત છે. તેવું જાણવા મળેલ છે. તો આપ યોગ્ય સુચના આપ ન્રમ વીનંતી.
Arjun kanani
 
Aug 28, 2017

Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus

Dear sir/medam,

My uncle named kanani sanjay haridas is travelling with his son named kanani ritesh sanjaybhai from jamnagar to khambhalia in GSRTC bus, his son is mentally retarded/challenged and he has card for getting benefits on ticket for his son and 1 other person who is travelling with him, and his card no. is 11713, but bus conductor was not allow to get benefits of card and many other medical certificates that he has with him.

As per certificate of 'society safety/security department'(સમાજ સુરક્ષા ખાતું) of government of Gujarat his son is " mentally retardation (permanent physical Impairment)" is 75% but conductor argue that it was "Intelligence number" and not giving benefit of that.


And the bus conductor also threatened to take ticket or leave the bus on middle of the road(get out from the bus).
I am really surprised that incident frequently happen with him and every time he has to argue with bus conductor.
Sir please help me in this problem, that what I need to do for taking action against that conductor.
Other contact details is given below and documents also attached


The bus rout is bhavnagar to okha and his ticket number is 014109 and 014110 date and time is 28/8/2017 12:15 p.m.
My contact nunber is 9429801027/7016097327.
Email id is [email protected]

I hope you take action against him and give reply as soon as possible.

Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus Not giving benefits on ticket to mentally disabled person & 1 other person who is travelling with him and threatened to leave the bus

Dipak Khimsuriya
 
Aug 5, 2017

DHROL TO BHAVNAGAR GURJARNAGARI ST BUS

Dhrol to Bhavnagar st driver which arrive Rajkot at 7 pm
His drivers behavior is very misbehaving
And he is on duty inspire of he don't wear his full uniform
And at 10.30 I request him to please stop the bus yet he
Don't stop the bus and misbehaving for me.
rutuforall
 
Aug 4, 2017

Report issue regarding Website

Hello,

Thank you for provide online ticket booking service, your website is user friendly and it's provide good service.
but i like to report one issue regarding to this website, please check website designing in mobile device. in mobile device whole design is change and user can't see this list of total buses.
so i request for check whole website in mobile once.

Hope you can understand the problem and give your valuable time to this problem.

i report this problem because i am responsible person of your state and hope you fix this issue as soon as possible.

Please give some attention on this.

Thanks and Regards,
Ruturaj

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Jockey India - Non Exchange of vests
    I am Srimanta Hota from Sambalpur, Odisha. I am jockey...
    NAGAR NIGAM KHANDWA - House measurement is wrong
    My house measurement is wrong and due to that property tax...
    Stalin - compulsory hindhi subject in Tamil Nadu Govenment School
    My name is Ramasubramaniyam M.Com born and brought up in...
    EPF Office K R PURAM BANGALORE - Name correction
    Dear Sir/Madam, As i have requested for the change of...
    MGF Hyundai Desom, Kerala - Improper maintenence of body part and lack of...
    Dear Sir, We have carried out servicing for my Hyundai...
    HIGHWAYS DEPARTMENT - MAN HOLE COVER WORK PENDING
    Sir Its more than three months the man hole cover work is...
    Woodland -GC333106 SHOE - GC333106
    Its just one year passed & the sole of both the shoes...
    Borewell - Illegal extraction of water
    Illegal extraction of ground water in house Number 692...
    IRCTC TATKAL TICKET - Fake IRCTC TATKAL FRAUD
    I called justdial to get information regarding Travel...
    Wine shop Muradnagar - Over charged
    Yesterday I purchased one bottle of Royal Stag from wine...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username