Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

GTPL

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about GTPL

jaydp
 
Mar 11, 2019

channel selection

I am connected to the GTPL network to Log time and if I select the channel myself manually in TRAI official website then Rs 301 will be available. The Bill was created with GST and after taking the same list, I went to the service provider of GTPL, if it was Rs 450, Show me information about it.

What kind of problem do you have in your website or how my service provider does this to help me pack my base?

How do I select a channel that I watch?
Is that Possible in www.gtpl.net ??
if yes, i dont show any link or menu to select channel in your website.

please give me the Answer as soon as possible because my plan expire in 2 days so i will select channel before it expire.

Also i will 3 complaints Mail send in gtpl mail id but not any reply from that side.

thank u
Amit K patel
 
Feb 10, 2019

NDTV hindi not show in gtpl

NDTV India aur hind are not showing in Gtpl set top box
dhavalkukadiya
 
Nov 4, 2018

NOT PROVING FACILITY OF CHANNEL SELECTION

Our cable operator "In Cable" is not providing individual channel selection as per government rules.we also us packages of paid channels.. He charged on flat amount. Every now & then asking for extra charges in the name of paid channels.

Please resolve my issue.
jaja.
 
Nov 6, 2017

Mtv and Bindass play

Mtv and Bindass play channels are not avilable in Gtpl
jaja.
 
Nov 6, 2017

Mtv and Bindass play

Mtv and Bindass play channels are not available ...Plz do something
darshan5640
 
Jun 7, 2017

Very Bad Service and speed

i get gtpl 10 mbps connection but speed is only given 1 mbps or sometimes in kbps worst broadband ever i seen don;t get gtpl broadand
if they offered cheap rate then do not buy because they never provide real speed of connection and there connection is so week in a day minimum 2-3 times connection are lost so don;t but gtpl connection


i have 10 mbps plan but you can see speed in below image/.....


Anghan dilipbhai dayabhai
 
Apr 17, 2017

Very Bad service

For his new connections, my connection is unplugged without any reason, and service law is bad, it takes 3-3 days on the pretext of 24 hours, but the result is 0, then think before taking the slightest connection,my plan 18 mouth 10 complain but any time bad service my suggestion is no gtpl other services is beater for gtpl ,
Speed is bad for other broadband,

Very Bad service Very Bad service

virenrathod3090
 
Mar 14, 2017

english movie channels and news channels is not available

From last few weeks English Movie channels and English News channels are stopped working!
Due to this I missed all my Favourite programs.
So solve this issue and be customer oriented.
GTPL
 
Nov 26, 2016

some channels are not available

some channels r not coming inspite of regulary payment of cable charges please check the matter.
jack0090
 
Jul 20, 2016

Poor poor service GTPL

Pathetic call centre. After registering for new connection of Cable TV or broadband, they don't call for weeks. when we call, they say it is in progress. some customer care executive would say 2-3 days, some would say 15-20 days more! and some say we can not tell. Such a wonderland the call centre is!
jack0090
 
Jul 20, 2016

very poor customer service of GTPL

After submitting request for new connection, they keep saying in progress, When we ask them how many days it will take? they say it is in progress. Some say 2-3 days, some say 15-20 days, some say we can not tell. What a wonderland the call centre is!
Babariya Sagar
 
Jun 24, 2016

net stop

my net hos stop 2 week
alimodassir
 
Jun 17, 2016

TENSPORTS NETWORK

Ten1 Ten2 and Ten3 are missing in my GTPL setup box . please give respond to my problem
Faizmobh
 
May 21, 2016

Ten1,ten2,ten3 is not available

From two or three days channel no. 117,118,119 is showing not available these channels are ten1,ten2 and ten3. Plz make available these channels as fast as possible i am from bhavangar
Jaydeep Chauhan
 
May 20, 2016

about ten sports network

GTPL not showing Ten Network Channels
Not after so many days GTPL has restored ESPN/Star network now they have taken off air Ten Network.What the hell is going on i think those people sitting in GTPL offices are shameless they don't care about the costumer any more.They collect subscription amount regularly but don't show the channels.They are shameless people & surely will go to hell
nirav1991
 
Apr 11, 2016

Bad Service

Regular Problem is occuring in my broadband connection since last 3-4 Months. When I do complain, some one will came from GTPL & providing me temporary solution. He also told me on my last complaint that some wire was broken. Every time only this problem is occuring from last Few Months. They are only coming here & joining the cables.

I told him that if every time this problem is occurring then kindly replace it. He is not doing this thing. I have to suffer from it. I am very tired from Services of GTPL. Totally Dissatisfied.
chunnumunnu
 
Feb 2, 2016

channels are not coming

Why are local channel, Sony espn, music express, Toonami are not coming your service is very poor kindly please start this channel so I will stay on Gtpl otherwise I will go to the other dth that provides all the services
Vivek Arya
 
Jan 3, 2016

Sony Kix : GTPL

I have observed that many users has already complaint for channel Sony Kix but still GTPL has not taken any action. GTPL has neither replied to even a single complaint nor they have added channel Sony Kix.

GTPL please add channel Sony Kix.
Patel Hëry
 
Dec 19, 2015

TOONAMI CHANNEL

Please start TOONAMI channel on GTPL that is awesome channel for all anime lovers me & my all friends are waiting for TOONAMI channel.
Andro Meda
 
Dec 11, 2015

Want UFC broadcast

Some of us are passionate fight fans! And most of UFC material is scheduled on Sony Kix. Give us Sony Kix!!
kodranij
 
Dec 5, 2015

KiX

Please add Sony kix .... We can't wait to watch LA liga now
indian Styles
 
Sep 30, 2015

Froud

GTPL person virendra and his number is 9925616160, is coming on 14 august 2015, I gave him check of Rs 3250 for Internet Connections.

But this person is not pick up my call and not get any connection. I am going to FIR on GTPL and This person. GTPL's Net is totally froud. Be carefull.
Shekhar90
 
Sep 21, 2015

Sony Kix

Please add Sony Kix immediately, Laliga rights are reserved by Sony Kix..
ankit christian
 
Sep 9, 2015

about new chennal sony kix

please add sony kix as fast as possible ......all football rights secured by sony kix....
Kattarindhan
 
Sep 9, 2015

LA LIGA Telecaste

SONY KIX,

Please telecaste Spanish La Liga football (as well as all football matches) matches as "Full Screen".

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    MMRDA - ROAD REPAIR
    DEAR MMRDA & Concerned Authorities, We would like...
    [email protected] - Transaction failed
    I send money for bhim app via 25000 not credited. But...
    Bhim - Money
    Pesa Kat gya a.c se but other a.c me not recived
    Daikin Split AC - Ac remote display not working
    Dear Aditya, We are still waiting for your response....
    Learning license - Payment refund
    Rto India — refund against the failed transaction for...
    GoAir - Non-refund of airfare
    I had booked a a flight from Kol - Delhi and return in Aug...
    Mobikwik - Please refund my money
    Hi Sir, Someone call me and said he is from BOB bank. He...
    Runwal Devolopers - Request for Rebooking of T6B-702 at Eirene by Runwal or...
    I Jesson George had booked a 2BHK flat in your project...
    Dilli Streat - Food not given proper
    At Delhi Airport Terminal 3 I ordered for Veg Hakka...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username