Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Gujarat (rajkot) police

India,
Gujarat

Consumer complaints and reviews about Gujarat (rajkot) police

dojp9n
 
Mar 28, 2020

Public gathering

Dear Authority,
I am observing a group of people are gathering at Premvati on Gondal chowkdi branch. Somehow the road police are allowing them to pass through and gather at this place for spending time in such a period of high risk.

I request police team to go at this location around 8-9 pm and check. Please save the city and punish the people who are not following the rules although they are aware.


Regards,
A self aware and responsible citizen.
Jeelpatel1314
 
Mar 27, 2020

144 Kalam bhang badal

Sir laxminagar main road Ane laxminagar Street no 2 ma 144 ni Kalam no bhang thay chhe ne badhi dukano tem j manso ni avar javar tem j up Bihar na Loko 8/10 na tola ma fre chhe to saheb Shree Malviya Nagar police department ne petroling karva ne kadak pagla leva requst kru chhu
Jeelpatel1314
 
Mar 27, 2020

144

Laxminagar main road laxminagar Street no 2 ma 144 ni Kalam no bharpur bhang thay rahiyo chhe dukano khuli chhe to action leva requst chhe
Prefertohide
 
Mar 26, 2020

Lockdown

Rajkot junction plot
No police security
Everyone on road roaming
There are no control over public roaming
Make the city safe
Nothing seems lockdown in junction plot Rajkot
ARVINFSK89
 
Mar 21, 2020

For protection of my familly

Respected sir,
I am Kiran Singh (Arvind kumar singh) living in block no 111 Ghanshyamnagar East-street no 02.Behind Crystal moll Kalawad road Rajkot 360005 As per my meeting with Shree A.B.Jadeja 19.03.2020 at 8pm i was meat to Shree A.B.Jadeja and told about neighbor violence.

So as per my dissolution with Shree A.B.Jadeja self protection of my family..

My Neighbor block no 115(Son,mother&his wief) -112(Mr.Sanjay )-70(Kishan and his wife &his smoll Brother and his wife)-75(Tripti and his husband)
So sir i want to protection of above my neighbors.

Thanking you sir.
Kiran singh
9825899397
Kalpesh jinjariya
 
Oct 27, 2019

Lukhaaa tatvo

Sir me rajkot police Malaviya maa call karel hato pan.....temane kahel k aero resej...amesu kari. Rate 2:30 vaagyaa sudhi fatakda fode....6 to...k ame...sabhdi....6i....ame. Sikri...same mane puchhe....bolo....
Vijay p s
 
Aug 19, 2019

Crime

રાજકોટ મા ભૂત ખાન ચોકમાં. આર આર હોટેલ છે તિયા અવાર નવાર મેં જોયું કે સ્કૂલે જતી છોકરીઓ ને લય ને છોકરાવો આવે છે જેને પોતાના ભવીસ્ય ભણવા માટે નીકળે છે ને બાર સ્કૂલ કે કૉલેજ માંથી નીકળી ને હોટેલ મા આવા ખરાબ કામ કરે એ એક વિચાર વા જેવી બાબત છે કારણકે ખુલે આમ ચાલે છે કોઈ ની બીક વગર રાજકોટ પોલીસ ને વિનંતી છે કે આને રોકે છોકરા છોકરી નું ભવીસ્ય બગડે નાય
MBPUJARA
 
Aug 14, 2019

Traffic problem due to Market created in society area

We stay in Tirupati Nagar (RAIYA ROAD)
Due to unauthorised market in our are we society
People facing Traffic and neusons problem in our area
Due to that daily we have to fight oraly with faria people
For not selling vegetables and fruits in our area.
As such this area is nearer to our honrable CM residence.
We request to shift this market to other properly place to be provided by RMC and make we society people free from traffic problem.
Hanifkazi
 
Aug 3, 2019

Lukha tatvo no tras

150ft ring road nanavati chowk avas yojna quarter block no. 9 pase rat na 3 vaga sudi lukha tatvo betha hoy che mota avaje vatu karta hoy che jugar ramta hoy che ganjo pita hoy che saheb amne bov taklif thy che ame kay chi k aya thi vaya jav to amne am kye che k ame to aya j resu tamne taklif hoy to tame makan khali kari ne vay jav saheb bov heran kare che mota avaje garo bole che
Vikas narwar
 
Jul 16, 2019

Traffic

Haevy traffic near kuvadava road Dmart pase heavy traffic ni mushkeliyo pade chhe ane tya vision school chhe jethi nana chhokraone tedva javama khoob j paresani thay chhe tethi aap shree traffic police wala bhai ne te jagya ae traffic clear kava mokalva namr vinanti
Time 11 Am to 1 Pm
Pramod Pant
 
May 24, 2019

મોબાઈલ ચોરી થવા બાબત

આજે સવારે ૧૦ વાગ્યા આસપાસ રાજકોટ સીવીલ હોસ્પીટલ ની કેશ બારી પાસેથી મારો સૈમસંગ કમ્પનીનો મોબાઈલ કોઈકે સેરવી લીઘેલ છે મારો મોબાઈલ નં 9427729081 છે ,અત્યારે મારો કોન્ટેકટ નં7990758336 છે,ખોવાયેલ મોબાઈલ અત્યારે ચાલુ બતાવે છે
sultan ahmed uae
 
Feb 9, 2019

fruad of business

dear sir
i am khurram shahzad living in dubai since 4 years doing business here in fild of onion and potato on 25th of jan 2019 i make a deal with on supplier named SOHAM OVERSEAS EXPORT & IMPORT suited 150 ring road near big bazar moll, Behind Business Plaza 03 floor office no 303 rajkot-360004, Gujrat, India person name is Mr PAJVANI KULDEEP NARSHIBHAI s/o NARSHIBHAI DAMJIBAHI PATEL, DOB 12/02/1995. id card no ############,also his election commission of india no RIN 2611200.
sir i have send him advance money on 58 MT Red Onion in his given bank account AED 3460 in indian rupies 66000.00 the account detail is Tital of account: HITESH BHARATBAHI PATEL
A/C no: 08080100017884
bank of baroda gondal branch rajkot gujrat india
his mobile no is 00919924812295
his brother no is 00918758328074
sir they have pack fraud please help me to return my money and make action against that because they are giving bad impression in dubai market we do business here with indian parties but after that its a very big shoke for us you can make contact with me my number is 00971545795311. my email id [email protected] our company name is
Golden Mart General Trading LLC Dubai
Indian Aware citizen
 
Nov 28, 2018

High volume speaker plays daily

Respected sir,
I want to complain about very high volume of speakers playing by our neighborhood ( named kundanben kishorbhai )in afternoon time 3:00 to 7:00pm daily at 4,purusharth soc., near hari ghava main road.
We are very irritated by them. It's also affects on study of our children. If anyone raise excuse, they make quarrel with them.
I kindly request you to do some needful and take required action against them.
Thank you
[email protected]
 
Oct 2, 2018

Traffic Police

Dear Sir/Mem

Date 01/10/2018
Time :- 7:30 Pm
Kotecha chowk pase ak traffic rokwala wala bhai mari pase rc book magyu me ane ghare thi magavanu kidhu to K laine niklay to a ke 200 rupiya aapi de.. Me kidhu paisa nathi to a k hoi atla same Newspaper wala ne aapi de. A bhai camera ma na aave atle paisa newspaper bhai same ubha re amne apavya..aana par jaldi thi action levu biji var hu a J vastu kris Jo biji var avu thayu to video utarine aakha india K lagta valgta ne tag krine mahiti mokli devama aavshe
Vipin k85
 
Oct 1, 2018

Complaints for missing

Sir,
I was having a redimi note 4 white color mobile with SIM No 8985351073. Today at about 0500 hrs, I lost my mobile at Rajkot railway junction. When I am waiting for my train no. 17017 Rajkot jn to Pune jn STD 0525 hrs. Presently The mobile is switched on and ring is going but no one picking.

The mobile was purchase through online.

Therefore i am requesting you to do the needful and file complaint

Mobile IMEI No 866750034297682

Address c212 the village kothari tingre lohegaon Pune 411047

My Contact Number is 7017413642
Vipin Kumar.
A v makadiya
 
Sep 29, 2018

Heavy noise pollution by Rajwadi Garba

Respected sir,

We kindly request you to take some action towards RAJWADI GARBA at Nana Mava Main Road, Near Shashtri Nagar (Ajmera) opp. Season 3 Restart, Rajkot-360005.

We are unable to communicate to each other at home because of loude volume of there DJ Bass (heavy Noise Pollution) every day from past few days early morning and late evening. They are celebrating Welcome Navratri.
Is there any permission granted by government related before Navratri?

Please take necessary action as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regard’s
A V Makadiya
Advocate
A v makadiya
 
Sep 29, 2018

Heavy noise pollution by Rajwadi Garba

Respected sir,

We kindly request you to take some action towards RAJWADI GARBA at Nana Mava Main Road, Near Shashtri Nagar (Ajmera) opp. Season 3 Restart, Rajkot-360005.

We are unable to communicate to each other at home because of loude volume of there DJ Bass (heavy Noise Pollution) every day from past few days early morning and late evening. They are celebrating Welcome Navratri.
Is there any permission granted by government related before Navratri?

Please take necessary action as soon as possible.

Thanks and Regard’s
Alpa Makadiya
Advocate
Prakrutijoshi
 
Sep 18, 2018

Loud noise at 2 am

Hello
Near Gokhkameshwar mahadev temple at Satya Sai hospital road Kalawad Road due to Ganpati pandal loud noise with mic and speaker happening due to which we are not able to sleep
Jasmin Dave
 
Aug 11, 2018

Compliant for theft

Sir,

My wife was having her redimi A4 mobile with SIM No 8849097678. Today My wife was visited Saturday market which is near to my home. That was time of nearly 9.30am to 10.30 am at that time there was one person have theft her mobile.

The mobile was purchase through online.

Therefore i am requesting you to do the needful and file complaint against persons who has theft my wife's mobile.

Mobile IMEI No 862114034866042

My address is Jasmin Dave, A 802, Savan Status, Nr Arjun Party Plot, New Ring Road. Kalawad Road, Rajkot - 360005. GUJARAT.

My Contact Number is 9167771877.

Jasmin Dave.
Kalpeshk_009
 
Jul 27, 2018

Police not clearing traffic because they are getting HAPTA

Respected Sir,

There Is toooo much traffic in Gundawadi main road, Gundawadi 2, and number street . All shop keepers had covered 5 feet margine of Road area by keeping goods or doing construction...due to which we are not able to pass even by two wheeler during evening time....

No traffic police is comming to remove such nusance because from bottom to upper lever all are getting money each month regularly which they had fixed.

It there any owners office in traffic department who can solve this problem permanently ??
Asdfghjkl1234567890
 
Apr 27, 2018

Traffic / No parking

ઢેબર રોડ પર નાગરિક બેંક ચોક થી કાનતા સ્ત્રી વીકાસ ગૃહ બાજુ રોડ પર બસ પાર્ક કરેલી હોય છે જેનાથી રોડ ની એક લેન બંધ થી જાય છે.
ત્યાં ટ્રાફિક પોલીસ ક્યારે પણ તેમને દંડ નઇ કરે પરંતું જયાં તમે બાઈક કોઈ ને નડે એમ નાં હોય એ રીતે પાર્ક કર્યું હસે તો પણ બાઈક વાડાને જ દંડ કરશે
Ankur vekariya
 
Jan 6, 2018

Marva ni dhamki

Aaj roj date 6/1/18
Saje 7:30
Mara mashiji sala ae marva ni dhamki aapel chje
Pankaj bhikhabhai moliya. Gam korhariya
Ane markut kari 15 divsh mari nakhva ni dhamki aapel chhe
So..plz...help me
Khodu parsana
 
Oct 31, 2017

Heavy Traffic near my gate

Respected sir,
I am living in CHANDRAPARK -2 Near Big Bazzar. On my gate of entrance there's a office of 4 Travels agency like Patel,Vishal etc. due to it there's a heavy Traffic occurson my gate.Due to that travels so many Rikshaw are also stand always on my gate which creates so many problems in entering the society with car and also safety issues.Due to this travels agency we have lost one person from our society of just 50 years life.We have tried so many things but no result...
Plz do some needful to it..
gelaniketan
 
Sep 22, 2017

traffic police officer

i have complain about 3 traffic police officer, who are standing on dhebar road just in-between gondal road traffic signal after swaminarayan hospital and atika railway signal.
my complain is about three of them standing in-between those two railway signals which is very quite road, and stopping vehicles and harassing normal citizens everyday at afternoon time, while at atika railway signal which is located just 300 meters away fro where those three traffic officers are standing is busy with traffic but no traffic officers are willing to do their work and help to clear traffic. they just wants to make more money by harassing and stopping normal citizen.
i dont know the name of the officers.
i would like to request you please take some actions against them for having bribe from normal public and not doing their duty right.
i trust the system so complaining to the right department instead of making videos or inform medias and upload on facebook, which creat negative effect of our system due to few officers.
Bhargav kuriya
 
Mar 5, 2017

100 not attending call

Once i have dial 100, and i was surprised that they disconnected my call and after that they didn't attend any call from my number. And after that i went to near by police chowki, so a police person said come after 11AM, and ya this was happened on 7th jan 2017. Main problem is that every Saturday, a saturday market is annoying all society people. It creates lots of traffic and not a single traffic police helps us to get out of this.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Renault India - DISREGARDFUL DEALING BY RENAULT BENCHMARK JALANDHAR
    No solution so far ... FIND THE DETAIL ... Suffered,...
    EPFO - Withdrawal Process
    Hi Team, Everytime i enter OTP for withdrawal process in...
    THM - Non-co operation of RMO Stuff
    My Daughter, Miss Sneha Sen ,Patient ID-PL/20/020245 &...
    Garena free fire - My recharge was not successful
    29₹ My recharge is just pending at the neon...
    Indian Oil - Non delivery of LPG gas.
    I had booked gas for delivery before 20.03.2030 and my...
    IndiaBulls - 3 month EMI not issue
    3 month not EMI issue pls
    Bharat Business Channel Ltd - Recharge not credited
    Recharge amount not credited to d2h account My d2h...
    [email protected] - Sim card not working
    From some last days my airtel sim card is not working and...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username