Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

happytoassist@oneassist.in

India,
Jharkhand

Consumer complaints and reviews about happytoassist@oneassist.in

Ajithnk
 
Dec 7, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.1399/-

I am Ajith N K, having HDFC Bank ( Credit Card ) have been debited 1399/- on dated 05/12/2018 for renewal of one assist membership fee.For your kind information that i have not authorized this transaction also i replied to your reminder mail to stop the service and i am no more interested for your program and facility .There fore you are requested to refund my money through Credit card ending no:5810 for which i shall be highly obliged.
Relationship No : 637657, Membership Id: 1000412374

Ajith N K
8939058904
Ajithnk
 
Dec 7, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.1399/-

HDFC Bank ( Credit Card ) have been debited 1399/- on dated 05/12/2018 for renewal of one assist membership fee.
For your kind information that i have not authorized this transaction also replied to your mail to stop my account and i am no more interested for your program and facility .There fore you are requested to refund my money through credit card ending no.5810 for which i shall be highly obliged.Relationship No : 637657 and Membership Id: 1000412374

AJITH N K
8939058904
manikantajk
 
Nov 6, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.1399/-

My Customer ID: SR575936017

ICICI Bank ( Debit Card ) have been debited 1399/- on dated 03/11/2018 for renewal of one assist membership fee.
For your kind information that i have neither authorised nor participated in this transaction and i am no more interested for your program and facility .There fore you are humble pray kindly refund my money through debit card ending no.4191 for which i shall be highly obliged.
happytoassist
 
Oct 9, 2018

Which hdfc one oneassist

Dear Customer.

We would like to inform you, that your refund amount of 2999/- has already been credited in your HDFC bank account. Request you to check with the bank.

Regards,

Devendra,

OneAssist. Social Media Team.
Rajesh Kotgire
 
Oct 8, 2018

change in warranty Date

Membership ID - 1003518312
Registered Mobile No - 8888993333
email ID - rajkodgire@gmail.com

LAPTOP Details = HP15q-Bu034tu2018
Rs-26990=00
Purchase Date-22.09.2018
HP Company Warranty - Up TO - 22.09.2019

CHANGES AS FOR 24 MONTHS
REQUIRED WARRANTY PERIOD - 22.09.2019 TO 22.09.2021

Please make corrections as per mentioned abov and do confirm it by massage or email
vishalbharati3653fd434
 
Aug 23, 2018

Regarding the Cancellation of One Aissist membership

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 24/06/2018 for your membership IA3573702

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 09956557460 (toll-free) or (09956 557460) (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
09956557460
Kailash9860
 
Aug 11, 2018

Home appliance sumsang LCD

Sumsang LCD TV repair faulty your technician check the TV and fault panel and motherboard not response to your company one assis please solve my issue and contact me mobile number 9637 278 181
vihaljaint7872
 
Jul 3, 2018

Regarding the Cancellation of One Aissist membership

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 24/06/2018 for your membership IA3573702

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 09956557460 (toll-free) or 09956557460 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
09956557460
happytoassist
 
Jun 4, 2018

requesting for cancellation of membership and refund my money

Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 3209936. As per our system, we have already processed the refund. Please check your bank statement for the same.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
Ajay Singh 485456
 
May 31, 2018

Cancel the One assist Services

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 24/05/2018 for your membership IA372702

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 8228090468 (toll-free) or 8228090468 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
MILANROY
 
May 30, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.2999/-

Sir,


I have registered complaint vide ID NO.1968527 & 1970186 regarding cancellation of one assist membership and refund my money through my HDFC Bank credit card ending no.3008.


again i remind you i have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction towards membership and i don't require any service from your company.

if you delivered welcome kit in my absence , i will return positively.


Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 30, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.2999/-

HDFC Bank ( Credit Card ) have been debited Rs. 2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards one assist membership fee, for your kind information that i have neither authorized not participated in this transaction . So please cancel it and refund my money through credit card ending no.3008.



Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 30, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.2999/-

Sir,

Goodmorning,


MOST URGENT

HDFC Bank (Credit Card) have been debited Rs.2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards oneassist membership fee. For your kind information that i have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction and i have no more interested for your service/ program/ facility. There fore you are humble pray kindly cancel it and refund my money through my credit card ending no.3008 for which i shall be highly obliged.



Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 30, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.2999/-

Sir,

Goodevening,

HDFC Bank ( Credit Card) have been debited Rs.2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards one assist membership fee, For your kind information that i have neither authorised nor participated in this transaction and i am no more interested for your program and facility .There fore you are humble pray kindly refund my money through credit card ending no.3008 for which i shall be highly obliged.

Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 29, 2018

requesting for cancellation of membership and refund my money

HDFC Bank ( Credit Card) Have been debited Rs,2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards one assist membership fee , For Your kind information that i have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction. and i have no more interested for your program and facility,So you are requested kindly cancel it and refund my money at the earliest .




Milan Kumar Roy

Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 29, 2018

cancellation of my One Assist membership and refund my amount Rs.2999/-

Dear Sir,


Greetings,


HDFC Bank ( Credit Card) Have been debited RS.2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards One Assist mrmbership fee through my credit card ending no.3008. for your kind information that i have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction and i have no more interested for your program and facility , So you are requested kindly cancel it and refund my money in credit card ending.no.3008..


Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 29, 2018

Dispute Transaction towards One Assist membership fee

HDFC Bank ( Credit Card) have been debited Rs.2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards One Assist Menbership fee, for your kind information that i have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction. I am no more intertested for your facility and program, so you are requested kindly cancel and refund my said amount in my credit card ending no. xxxxxxxxxxx3008. for which i shall be highly obliged.



Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
MILANROY
 
May 29, 2018

Dispute Transaction towards One Assist membership fee

HDFC Bank ( Credi Card) have been debited Rs.2999/- on dated.24/05/2018 towards One Assist Membership fee, For your kind information that I have neither authorized nor participated in this transaction. It is done by HDFC Bank arbitrarily. I am no more interested for your program or service or facility. Therefore you are humble pray kindly cancel it and refund the said amount in my credit card ending no.3008.


Milan Kumar Roy
Card Holder
AAmit shama
 
May 19, 2018

complaints againts one assist cancellatiion department

I had subscribe to the one assist last year on 15 may 2017.when i was subscribing i was informed that my subscription would be a one time annual plan and shall not be auto renewed without my consent.

How ever after completion of 1 year plan, it was auto renewed without my permission and also without informing me about the same.further despite repeated call to your customer care and requesting them to reverse the charges as i m not intresting to continuing with the plan ,all my efforts have gone in vain. despite promises from your customer care executive in cancellation department that the cancellation process shall be completed with in 24 hour but nothing has happened till now.

Kindly request you to have the cancellation process completed and money credited to my credit card on an immediately bases falling which i shall no other option but to initiate a legal and police complaints against your company.
Akshay gurung
 
Apr 17, 2018

Why u replace my phone

Mera phone bane k condiion meh tha aur apki company ne replace kar diya kyu ki meh dubara claim na kar saku tbhi...i knw mera phone repair hoga and ap logo ne replace kis base meh kiya and meh case karunga ki mera phone chalta mila toh apki company ko problem face karne padhenge.. meh bs itna keh raha hu ban sakta tha aur apne janbuchkar replace kiya so that meh claim na kar saku and meh apne phone ko track karunga and mila toh acha nae hoga so kuch karo ya meh kuch karu kyu ki apki company ne mera claim band kar diya hai..this is akshay gurung 7500427801 register no hai and alternate no hai 8729839367 hoping for quick response
dbarasia
 
Apr 1, 2018

WRONG INFORMATION AT THE TIME OF OFFERING PLAN

AT THE TIME OF OFFERING THE PLAN FOR MOBILE, I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT ONEASSIST WILL PROVIDE "ALTERNATE MOBILE" AT THE TIME OF COLLECTING THE PHONE FOR REPAIR. BUT NOW I HAVE BEEN TOLD THAT IN YOUR PLAN THERE IS NO PROVISION TO PROVIDE ALTERNATE PHONE. THIS IS THE CASE OF CHEATING AND ONEASSIST SHOULD TAKE PROPER ACTION AGAINST THE MARKETING EXECUTIVE WHO GAVE ME THE PLAN AND ALSO THEY SHOULD ARRANGE A ALTERNATE MOBILE HAND SET FOR ME AS ITS THE MISTAKE AT THEIR END ONLY.
chetan_kathuria
 
Mar 5, 2018

Schedule a pickup

Hi oneassist team,

I want the pickup of device (for repair) to be scheduled.
Customer care representative doesn't know what she was speaking and had very poor knowledge.
Can anybody please help me?


Regards,
Chetan
chetan_kathuria
 
Mar 5, 2018

Schedule a pickup

I want the pickup of device gor repair to be scheduled.
Customer care representative doesn't know what she was speaking and had very poor knowledge.
Can anybody please help me?
happytoassist
 
Feb 12, 2018

Refund of money

"Dear Customer

Greetings from OneAssist...!

We deeply regret the inconvenience cause to you. As per your request, we have cancelled your plan vide service request No. 2833468 & the refund will get processed in 7 working days.

Should you require any further assistance, please reach us at happytoassist@oneassist.in or 1800-123-3330.

Regards

Sagar

(Team OneAssist)
"
Kritika pant
 
Feb 10, 2018

Refund of money

My name is Kritika Pant. I was offered a plan of WA privilege single which was expected to be renewed after one year. I faced the deduction of Rs. 1899.00 from my bank account on 2 february 2018 without any notice or email. I requested for it's cancellation to which your company responded positively with a phone call conversation and a message confirming the cancellation and refund of money . But due the unaccountable reasons my money - which was supposed to be returned- has not been refunded to me. Hereby I request you to look into the process and speed it up . My contact number used in a process (registered) is- 8192977336.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    epfo gurgaon haryana - PF withdrawal
    Dear sir/mam मेरा फॉर्म 19&10c...
    Debit card - Please delivered my debit card
    Delivered my atm to my bank fast
    Pwd tamilnadu - Very worst road conditions
    All the roads Kalapatti-vilankurichi , Kalapatty to...
    flipkart - Discrepancy in order
    I ordered dish tv from flipkart on 18th of November and...
    SHIPPING MASTER, GOVT. SHIPPING OFFICE - Applied for new CDC
    I had applied for new CDC on 17th Nov 2018, and I had...
    GSRTC - irregularity bus services from jhagadiya to Netrang Di...
    respected sir Bus service from jhagadiya...
    Rajasthan State Road Transport Corporation - Polluting environment
    I am on a Volvo bus of RSRTC whose scheduled departure...
    TRACKON COURIER - Consignment has not delivered yet Awb No. 1365406455
    My Consignment AWB N. 1365406455 which has been booked on...
    TD-DOPBNK - misuse of mobile number
    Dear Sir, I am Parameswari my mobile number...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username