Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HARYANA ROADWAYS

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about HARYANA ROADWAYS

mukulgarg
 
Nov 24, 2022

Bus Timetable

Dear Team,

I would like to inform you that I am a residence of ballabgarh and notice a problem since few months that Roadways buses are not available on proper time from ballabgarh bus stand to Gurugram bus stand. Due to which a lot of crowd assemble on the same point due to which common people faces lot of difficulties and also we are not able to reach destination(office, School etc.)

As a good citizen i have bring this problem in front of you so kindly take a view on this.

Thanks & Regards
Mukul Garg
narender93
 
Mar 28, 2022

बल्लभगढ़ से हिसार दोपहर 2:30 या 3 बजे बस शूरु करवाने बारे

विषय: बल्लभगढ़ से हिसार दोपहर1:20 वाली बस दोबारा शूरु करवाने बारे |
सविनय निवेदन ये है कि हम सब यात्री बल्लभगढ़ से हिसार के लिए दोपहर 1:20 बजे बस चालू करना चाहते हैं |अभी सिर्फ एक बस सुबह 3:30 बजे चलती है लॉकडाउन से पहले बस की सुविधा ठीक थी लकिन अब बसो को इज रूट पर काम कर दिया है| जो रोज़ के जाने वाले यात्री है फिर शनिवार को घर जाने वाले यात्री बस की सुविधा नहीं होने के कारण समय से अपने घर नहीं पहचते उनके लिए सिर्फ एक विकल्प है गुड़गांव जाना और वहा हर समय बहुत ज्यादा भीड़ रहती है और ना ही बैठने के लिए सीट मिलती है रूट पर बस चलने से हिसार और भिवानी जाने वाली दोनो यात्रियों को फायदा होगा| अत: आपसे निवेदन है की दोपहर को 1:20 बजे बस दोबारा चलायी जाए आपकी आति कृपा होगी धन्यवाद|
Madan prajapati
 
Oct 1, 2018

Misbahavar of bus conductor and lat by bus

यह बस हरियाणा रोडवेज बल्लभगढ़ डिपो की है आज दिनांक 01/10/18 को 7:50 बजे तक कंडक्टर नही आने पर ड्राइवर से पूछा तो बताया हमारा टाइम तो 6:10 का नूह से पलवल होते हुये बल्लबगढ़ चलने का है जब कंडक्टर आयगा तब जायँगे जबकि 40 से 50 सवारी पलवल व बल्लबगढ़ जाने के लिये 1 से डेड घंटे इंतजार कर रही है उसके बाद कंडक्टर को फोन किया तो बताया अभी तो में घर हु ओर बाद में सवारी 3 मेक्स में बैठकर चली गई 8:5 पर कंडक्टर आया तो पूछा की आप लेट कैसे तो बोला मेरा घर भी नूह है मेरी मर्जी जब मेरा मन करेगा तब जाऊंगा व जहा तुम्हारा मन करे वहा कंपलेंट कर दो मेरा कोई कुछ भी नही बिगाड़ सकता उसके बाद बस को पलवल की बजाय सोहना होकर ले गया और कह रहा कि सरकार को नुकसान होने दे में अपनी मर्जी से बस लेकर जाऊंगा। आप सभी से निवेदन है कि इसको जायदा से जायदा उच्च अधिकारियों को भेजे ताकि ऐसे गैर जिम्मेवार कर्मचारियों के खिलाफ सख्त कार्यवाही हो ताकि राजस्व के नुकसान के साथ साथ आम जन आदमी को परेशानी न हो सके। निवेदन:- मदन लाल, सब्बीर, सोनू, रहीस व अन्य mob. 9991262214


pravinder
 
May 2, 2017

Irresposibility

Dear Sir/Madam,
I was travelling on dated 30-04-2017 from Ballabgarh to Gurgaon by BUS No. HR38-7904(Ticket No. 444711_B-17 & 444712_B-17) at the nearest time of 6:00PM, Near bus stop of BK hospital, bus was puncher, after that Mr. Nanak(Bus Driver) & conductor was called up by mobile, to Doctor( Concern person of Ballabgarh Depot HR. Roadways Bus Stand, they was using nick name of concerned person), but he ignored his responsibility, after one hour he said that, we are releasing one bus,which having sufficient seats for 100 passengers, but actually bus was fully loaded, some passengers was adjust but 60 numbers passengers was left, after that conductor of bus again called up to Mr. Doctor and tell them the actual situation, after that he was ignored his responsibility, conductor & Mr. Nanak(Bus Driver) again called up the phone but he did not received the mobile phone, after 2 hour volvo bus no. HR38-1927 was coming, we travelled by Volvo bus with extra charge(Ticket No.579761_AJ-16 & 579762_AJ-16), the puncher bus was not more away from the bus stand, Just 12KM. from Ballabgarh bus stand & 1.5KM from NIT Faridabad Bus stand, after that we faced 2 hour timing loss & economic loss also. My wife was not in good health, so I am requesting to Haryana roadways please take necessary action against this, because every passenger having more importance when he taking any service from concern the department.
Thanks.

Jai Haryana
Jai Bharat

Irresposibility

Prakash Talukdar
 
Apr 22, 2017

IMT Manesar Bus Stand

Dear Sir,

With due respects i complaint about Haryana Roadways bus route behalf of all IMT Manesar Employee who work in companies, I think you will be aware of IMT Manesar (Industrial Model Township) Manesar, there are lot of Companies including Maruti Suzuki India Ltd. and daily approx thousand's of people travel from Rewari to IMT Manesar Route but absence of Roadway Stand on IMT Manesar, Roadway driver not stopped the bus in IMT despite lot of employees are stand in IMT Manesar. Dear Sir, Many Roadway buses go blank but not stop. Hence, these helpless people complete their travel to take lift from other vehicle like Car, Jeep, Tata and Truck etc. therefore lot of crime occurred and much be possibility to take place in Future also.

I humple request to You please including IMT Manesar as a Roadway stand in your route for all Rewari to Gurgaon or Delhi buses and same Delhi or Gurgaon to Rewari bus so that helpless people who work in companies take benefits of Roadways bushes alos. i very well hope that IMT stand will increase roadway profit and stability.

Thanks N Best Regards,
Prakash

IMT Manesar (Employees)
Mayank.vrm
 
Apr 17, 2017

Haryana roadways volvo

Today i travelling with your haryana roadways volvo bus which leave today @ 5 P.M 17/04/2017
1. Firstly I experience when i enter Chandigarh bus stand with my family my mom ask for 1 ticket Chandigarh to delhi your conductor shouted on my moms face chalo chalo koi ticket nai hai. shame on that conductor he dont know how to speak with elders.
2.Your volovo roadways bus driver stop at some place where near shabad 3rd class place bloody we are paying you money you should stop at some good place toilet smelling like hell you cant even stand there for a minute and otherhand food all bees , hornets and mosquitoes all around we travel in good Volvo buses bcoz we get comfortable travelling and nice place to eat around .
3. Lastly I ask for 1 more water bottle from your conductor he said you can buy from market you people cant even give water to your customer. Your bottle size is so small in full journey you cant go with it pathetic service. Your conductor says you can buy it we cant provide water hamare salary se kat jata hai. You think we travelling for first time with your buses.

Differently i will take this matter to higher end and even i will file this thing to consumer court.

Its our hard earn money. we people need good services from your end also but you cant set a mark and your conductor speak rude to my mom now i will show him how to speak with ladies.

Even your A/C 's dont work pathetic useless services.

I will take your conductor to court also.
Mayank.vrm
 
Apr 17, 2017

Conductor rude behaviour on 17 April 2017 bus leaves from chd to delhi @ 5 PM

Today i travelling with your haryana roadways volvo bus which leave today @ 5 P.M
1. Firstly I experience when i enter Chandigarh bus stand with my family my mom ask for 1 ticket Chandigarh to delhi your conductor shouted on my moms face chalo chalo koi ticket nai hai. shame on that conductor he dont know how to speak with elders.
2.Your volovo roadways bus driver stop at some place where near shabad 3rd class place bloody we are paying you money you should stop at some good place toilet smelling like hell you cant even stand there for a minute and otherhand food all bees , hornets and mosquitoes all around we travel in good Volvo buses bcoz we get comfortable travelling and nice place to eat around .
3. Lastly I ask for 1 more water bottle from your conductor he said you can buy from market you people cant even give water to your customer. Your bottle size is so small in full journey you cant go with it pathetic service. Your conductor says you can buy it we cant provide water hamare salary se kat jata hai. You think we travelling for first time with your buses.

Differently i will take this matter to higher end and even i will file this thing to consumer court.

Its our hard earn money. we people need good services from your end also but you cant set a mark and your conductor speak rude to my mom now i will show him how to speak with ladies.

Even your A/C 's dont work pathetic useless services.

I will take your conductor to court also.
khushwinder maan
 
Mar 16, 2017

bad bus service and rude behaviour

my sister and me came from canada 14 march 2017 at 12:30am IGI airport delhi. we took shuttle bus for bus stand to go chandigarh. bus came at 1:30 on bus stand for chandigarh. but they rejected us because we had 4 bags. we requested to extra money for 2 bags but they were rude and left us on road. we had to came back airport for private bus. we felt unsafe that time in delhi. this was my first time journey by bus and i think last time too.
14 march 2017 1:30 am
Mk240386
 
Dec 30, 2016

Misbehave by Conductor time 11Am 30/12/2016

Dear concer today i am going to shahabad markand to baldev nagar. I am daily passanger in harayna roads bus but 2 year first time conductor ask me bus not stop in Baldev nagar. Conductor age apporxe 55 plus and this condutor some more passanget not back balance amount my ticket shahabad to baldev nagar only 25 rupess. But only 5 ruppes not coin so cinductor ask to me not stop bus in baldev nagar bus no HR38T6557 kindly spport me and reslove this issue ASSP other wish next compliet in cm window .
Amandeep1998
 
Nov 3, 2016

Seat

I want a information about the first seat of Haryana roadways bus's was booked for whom?
BimlaJoshi
 
Apr 5, 2016

Taking Wrong Route

Sir,
I m travelling from.Haryana Roadways which took departure from N.I.T,faridabad at 6:25 A.m.to Jaipur.The driver of the bus in connivance with conductor had taken the bus on wrong route intentionally without any cause and reason. There was no traffic jam nor any accident took place at Highway. He took left turn from Gurgaon Jaipur Highway on Tawru Bilaspur road and then taken right via Village -Pathredi, Mewat, Industrial area bhiwadi then to Dharuhera. This conduct of the driver and conductor caused hardship & mental tension to all passengers including me. He has taken the bus via village of Mewat unknown to them also. He has taken the bus todharuhera by asking passengers of Road.They both has also violated the terms of.their service rules in this way. If any wrong happens to any of the passenger then who would be responsible. Kindly take proper and necessary action against both of them, in the public interest

With Regards:-
Dinesh Kumar
9910474899
Kuldeep Kau
 
Mar 12, 2016

problem of mosquitoes in bus no DL1PC9314

Today i travelled from delhi ISBT Kashmere gate to Old Faridabad at 10.00 am. Its an A.C. bus and started in time. I took a seat at the back side. Then the real problem started. There were around dozens of mosquitoes at the side of my seat. I started killing those and ti my surprise there are dizens more coming from nowhere. I am attaching the photographs of the killed mosquitoes.

problem of mosquitoes in bus no DL1PC9314 problem of mosquitoes in bus no DL1PC9314

Pardeep Gaur
 
Dec 30, 2015

Misbehave and bus timing

Dear Concerned,

I am Pardeep Gaur. I commute everyday from ballabgarh to Gurgaon. Every driver and conductor is very rude with passenger. They make a fun of passenger and abuse sometime. They dont help women to get their reserved seat.

Timing issue is such a big problem for all passengers. They drive by their own wish. Passengers are getting late, it doesnt make any differnce to them. If you have said them to drive on time, then he will drive very slow. Now willingly, he wants to make you late.

And most important if someone said that ill go higher authorities. Thats enough for them, they abuse and shout loudly. And he says "ja aise afsar bbut dekhe h kaam to samaj b nhi ata krna kya h sarkar b pta nhi kis kisko afsar bnati h"

I reauest you to pleasd look into this and make our travelling easy.
Neeeraj..........
 
Nov 3, 2015

Misbehaving of bus staff

नमस्ते G.M.सर।

सर कल में अपने परिवार के साथ पालमपुर से फरीदाबाद (दशहरा मैदान) 2-11-2015 आ रहा था।जिस बस का ब्रेक डाउन रास्ते में ऊना के पास हो गया था।ड्राईवर साब उस बस को लकर सेक्टर-17 चंडीगढ़ तक ले कर आये।यहाँ आ कर कन्डक्टर (संदीप)ने अपनी पूरी जिमेवारी से सभी सवारियों को अलग अलग बसों में सीटें दिलवा दी।मैं भी अपने परिवार के साथ होशियारपुर से दिल्ली वाली बस में दिल्ली तक संदीप के कहने पर बैठ गया और उन्होंने कहा की आप की ये टिकट फरीदाबाद तक मान्य है और उन्होंने होशियारपुर वाली बस कन्डक्टर को कहा इन को दिल्ली से फरीदाबाद की बस में बिठा दे।दिल्ली पोहोंचने पर जम्मू कटरा बस जो फरीदाबाद आ रही थी में उस में अपनी पत्नी और 9 साल की बेटी के साथ बैठ गया।जब इस बस में मैंने पालमपुर से फरीदाबाद की टिकट दिखाई और पूरी बात बताई जिस पर इस बस के कन्डक्टर का मेरे से व्यवहार बदल गया और वे मुझ को कहने लगे की मैं टिकट बचाने के लिए झूटी कहानी सुना रहा हूँ।और भरी बस में ये बार बार कहते रहे की हमारी कोई बस पालमपुर से फरीदाबाद नहीं आती और तुमको झूट बोलने पर शर्म आनी चाइये ये सुन्कर मैंने कहा आप मेरी फरीदाबाद की टिकट बनवा दें मगर मै G.M.साब के दफ्तर आ कर बात करूँगा।जिस पर उसने मेरा उपहास मेरे परिवार के सामने किया। मेरी पत्नी और मेरी 9 साल की बेटी के सामने बार बार मुझ को झूठा कहा।कृपया कर के इस बस के स्टाफ को ये बताएं की मैंने जो बस पालमपुर -फरीदाबाद 5.15 शाम को चलती है बताई थी वो सच था और किसी सवारी को बेइज्जत करने के लिए Haryana Roadways की तरफ से बाध्य नहीं हैं।
सर मैं आप से करवाई की अपेक्षा करता हूँ जिस से भविष्य में किसी के साथ ऐसा बर्ताव ना हो।
धन्यवाद
नीरज शर्मा
Jagjit multani
 
Aug 11, 2015

Misbehave

Dear Sir,

Today, morning 12/08/15 pipli bus stand se jhajjar depot ke Haryana roadways bus pakdi Panipat ke liye or Panipat ke ticket Le or Panipat ke baad mene murthal ke ticket leni the par conductor sahab bole ke murthal bus Nahi rukege to mene Kaha Aap samalkha ke ticket bana do. To conductor sahab bole Jyada smart mat ban bus ab Delhi rukege. Mene Kaha sari Haryana roadways ke bus stop hokar jati hai to ye kyu Nahi rukege. Par last ne ticket bana de conductor ne or murthak bus stop be kar de par behave unka dekhne wala tha Jese bus usne kharid Le ho. Mene MP, Rajasthan, UP , Delhi or Punjab buses me travel kiya hai par behave muje Bura Haryana waloo ka laga. Bohat ajjeb tarah se behave karte hai or Ek issue buses me Likha hota hai for ladies seats par Waha pe ladies Beth Nahi sakti. Or conductor ko bolne ke baad be seat Nahi milte. Pls iss issue ko ignore mat Karo. Jaruri action lo. And south India me ladies ke seats reserved hoti hai or gents Waha himmat be Nahi karte bethne ke.
nitin9255
 
Aug 1, 2015

Roadways conductor

hum piche seat pe bethe te conductor aaya ticket ka bola humne ticket ke paise diye tab usne ticket nhi de humne kha ticket nhi toh paise wapis kro tab unse 5 rupee wapis de diye bola 5 rupee tum kamao Hr55 m 1000
Ajeet singh1
 
May 17, 2015

Ladies Seat Reserved for males who is known to Conductor or driver

To,
TheG.M.
Haryana Roadways
Faridabad
Subject:-Ladies Seat Reserved for males who is known to Conductor or driver (HR55 T1931).

I was travelling in Volvo bus with my sister on 18th May 2015 at 8:20 am from Ballabgarh to Gurgaon. There were four seats which is reserved for Ladies, but occupied by two males and two females. I asked them to vacate the seat for ladies then they said they are know to Conductor and driver. When I asked to conductor and driver then they misbehaved with me and said talk to GM. As per there talking way is seems that GM is good for nothing for them. I hope necessary action will taken by you, because you and every body have mother and sister. Think about it...

Conductor Name: Sanay
Driver Name: Pradeep
Bus No: HR55 T1931
Day: 18th May 2015 8:20 AM

Regards,
Ajeet
Thakur Sharma
 
Mar 23, 2015

Rudely

To,
TheG.M.
Haryana Roadways
Faridabad
.
Dear Sir
My Self Thakur Sharma .I Am daily Passenger Nilokheri To Karnal .Today When I Reached Nilokheri Bus Stand .One Bus Came on Nilokheri Bus Stand (HR 69- 6563 ) .But Bus Is Not Stopped on Right Place .Then I Have To Run For Caught Bus .When I Entered in Bus Conductor Spoke Very Rudely .He Told Me firstly took the Ticket And Then take Seat .He Didnt Stand up on Conductor Seat .He Didnt Stop Bus On Taraori Bus Stand .One Passenger Want To Be drop on taraori Bus Stand But Driver Also Drive Bus Continue ,Then One Passenger Jumped To Bus .
And conductor also Smoking In The Bus .Please Take The Action Against Conductor & Driver .
I Am Very Hopefull To You.


Thanks
Thakur Sharma (9215252529)
harish kr sharma
 
Dec 10, 2014

Misbehaving by driver & conductor of bus no HR 69 6553 Sonipat depot

DATE 10.12.2014

To,
The Director general
Haryana roadways
Chandigarh

1.GM ROADWAYS SONIPAT
2. GM ROADWAYS BALLABHGARH


Sub: Policy No: - Misbehaving by driver & conductor of bus no
HR 69 6553 Sonipat depot

Dear Sir,

With due respect myself Harish kr Sharma for travelling from Ballabgarh to Pawal on dt 08.12.2014, we are waiting on Ballabgarh highway stand , at 10:00pm one bus of Sonipat depot is came out ,we boarding the bus & get the seat behind the driver there will be approx 15-20passenfer are there. Then driver asked us where to go ,we told him Pawal he become aggressive & by using the bad language & told us there will be no stop on Palwal stand for this bus ,mean time the conductor is came both of them force to move out the Palwal passengers then forcibily by pushing out all passenger are moved out forcibly out & taken away the bus with approx 20passenger rest are left out on Ballabgarh highway stand

Here is the question why the driver is so aggressive
Because Palwal is a stand with district & having stand on highway

We are humbly requested to you please take action against the rude & arrogant driver & conductor, because it will gives you the loss financially as well as image of Haryana roadway is also damaged if enquiry is done we should attend him either in Ballabgarh or in Palwal
Hope sir you will do needful

Thanking You with regards

(harish kr. sharma)
9810548077

Cc 1.GM ROADWAYS SONIPAT
2.GM ROADWAYS BALLABHGARH
amrit chauhan
 
Jul 9, 2014

reserved seats

hllo sir.
sir, haryana roadways ki buses me 2 to 14 seats women k liye reserve hoti h. pr wha pr gents beth jate h or kehne par ladies seats pr se uthte bhi ni h. kuch kehne par bakwaas karte h. conductor bi ticket dene k liye to aa jata h kyunki ticket dene pr use paise milte h pr wo bi gents se kuch ni kehte. plz koi strict action lijiye .
plz i request plz plz
Vikas123458
 
Apr 17, 2014

Against driver

Hello sir i am residence of Ballabgarh and took bus from Ballabgarh for my office the route no is CS-1B . i complaining about the bus driver he never stop bus even in the bus stand area .
AND when somebuddy ask him about that so he just reaply
"""तुम्हारा जो मन करे वो कर लो कंप्लेंट करो तो कम्प्लेंट कर दो ""


this is the exact wording of the driver the ..the bus number is
Bus details [[
Bus timing :-- 08:02 am
Date :- 17 - april - 2014
Bus number :-- 5926
Driver name :---- Narender
conductor name :--Jaipal
]]

AND Sir this is not happen once this happen three to four time in a week with all public
please do something in this concern
if you haven't take any action against these guys then we all public together make complaints to superior authority .
Vikas123458
 
Apr 17, 2014

Against Misbehave by driver

Hello sir i am residence of Ballabgarh and took bus from Ballabgarh for my office the route no is CS-1B . i complaining about the bus driver he never stop bus even in the bus stand area .
AND when somebuddy ask about then about this so they just tell
"""तुम्हारा जो मन करे वो कर लो कंप्लेंट करो तो कम्प्लेंट कर दो ""


this is the exact wording of the driver the ..the bus number is
Bus details [[
Bus timing :-- 08:02 am
Date :- 17 - april - 2014
Bus number :-- 5926
Driver name :---- Narender
conductor name :--Jaipal
]]

AND Sir this is not happen once this happen three to four time in a week with all public
please do something in this concern
if you haven't take any action against these guys then we all public together make complaints to superior authority .
sanjana nagpal
 
Apr 2, 2014

misbehaviour of driver

The bus driver didnt stop the bus on the stand and allow the passangers to board the bus. Yesterday i was travelling in haryana roadways bus,an old sick lady was waiting for the bus, she was soo ill that a man was carrying her but the bus dindnt stop at the stop to let her board even after the repeated request by the passangers the driver didnt stop the bus. I want you to take proper action against such misbehaverial act.
Vabnish Singla
 
Dec 11, 2013

2 seat of conductor

Dear sirmam




I m Vabnish kumar from ambala cantt I am a dailywase passanger of haryana roadways.and i have pass of hr roadways on 11-12-2013 i am going to my office and i am sit last seat on HR-37C 8469. then conductor said thats its my seat .then i told him ur seat is fornt in bus then he said thats its my seat he wakeup me that seat and tell me thats 2 seat of conductor seat in bus .sir u told me thats how many condutor seats in hr bus service please note my compalint against bus coundutor.

My name is vabnish singla
My mobile no is 9855383825
Tejinder123
 
Dec 2, 2013

not provided tickets in middle routes

Dear Sir/Mam,

I am complaints against Haryana Roadways conductor of Faridabad Depot. He is regular conductor of route Faridabad to Chandigarh (Morning 04:20 am from NIT FBD). He is not given tickets in middle routes passengers like Old Fbd to ISBT Delhi, Delhi to Sonipat & mostly in Kurukestra to Pipli, many college girls are in this route( Where bus stopped for tea) & Ambala to Zirkpur. I am regular passenger of this route almost 3 days in week & i observe minimum Rs 1000 he will manage in single one way route. & also misbehave single travelled ladies, always try to talk them & misbehaved talking wording when passengers left the bus. Plz do something of these types of occrupted employees of State. & If any passengers says about these activity to him then he says- "Hamre sahab ko humse monthly jaati hai" .....pls take action against them very soon Becoz last 9 months, this is regular activity of this conductor. Conductor age between 30 to 40, around 5'6" height, weight- may be 60 kg & lived near Prithala Ballabgarh & caste may be Tewatiya (but name not sured).


Pls take action.....

Regards
Vikram Hooda

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username