Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Haryana- Traffic police

India,
Haryana

Consumer complaints and reviews about Haryana- Traffic police

p1966jain
 
Sep 6, 2019

Wrong entry of my car in chalan

Sir, I have found a paid chalan no. HR################ on dated 16/03/2019 for 1400/= by aseesh otto on M PARIVAHAN APP. I don't know any aseesh otto, and my car park with me on 12th March to 18th March 2019 at MY Delhi house. My complaint is EASI ANIL 1008 KUMAR knownly and wrongly mention my car entry on above chalan. Kindly I request you to please remove my car entry on that chalan on my RC record, as soon as early possible.
Thanks regards
Dr. P. K. Jain
p1966jain
 
Sep 5, 2019

Wrong chalan against my RC

Sir, I have found a paid chalan no. HR################ on dated 16/03/2019 for amount of 1400/= paid by aseesh otto. I don't know any aseesh otto and my car at park 12th march to 18th March 2019 at my Delhi house. My complaint is that EASI ANIL 1008 KUMAR knownly and wrongly make above chalan against my RC. So I request you to please remove above chalan on my RC record, early as soon as possible.

Thanks
DR. P. K. JAIN
9911715116
Sksk123
 
Jul 24, 2019

Traffic

Heavy traffic on sec 20 panchkula lights. At place of using traffic lights, policemen are controlling traffic and traffic mgmt has turned into mismanagement. They keep on managing one way traffic for so long that huge jam gets created on other sides and it becomes impossible to reach destination on time. Today I wasted complete 10 min on light and reached office late. The traffic lights which should be maximum for 2 min, policemen made us wait for more than 7 to10 minutes. Also barricades have been added on the road which is also increasing jam tremendously. Please resolve the issue and make use of traffic lights.
Ghanesh Taliyan
 
Jul 12, 2019

panipat city me 18- drivers

puri city me bache vehicles par ghum rahe hai....
reckless driving krte hai.... races lgate hai.... idhar se udhar ghoomte hai bina reason ke.... petrol itna hi sasta or sufficient resource hai kya jo 1000 saal chalega....
and jab traffic police walo ka quota problem hota hai toh vo chote mote bahane par hum jaise rules se chalne walo k chalaan kaatne padte hai..... hum 18 se 25 walo ki band kyu bjai jati hai....
Arju 0007
 
May 21, 2019

Is this police or theif or dog

Dear sir /mam.


 I was travelling from saharanpur to jagadhri . At 1.20 pm i reached on jhota road redlight near timber market. 

As i stopped on redlight 2 police man asked me to check the papers to the senior traffic police officer .

 The senior one said that my pollution is in valid .

Rest every paper is ok and valid but pollution is not valid.

I said sir the pollution valid from is 

06-03 (march) 2019 and it is valid till 05-09(september) 2019.


He said that it is valid till 05-03(march)-2019

 I said what the hell is that.

He then asked me 1500 fine i said do that please and give me receipt for that.

He said that the receipt will be not given as the machine is not printing the receipt.

And i said that this is unlawfull. He then took 2000 rs from me  as a fine and didn't gave me receipt.

The junior policeman said to senior policeman that the boy is innocent and all the papers are fine but he didnt agreed and took the money.



Sir was it the genuine thing ?


Is this is how your police works ? Is this is the system ? Are these police man or dacoits ?



Need your help to get back my hard earned money.
Rest other information do give me a phone call

9719810007
Kuldeep Kumar
 
Mar 7, 2019

wrong challan

sir hmare paise free k to h nii nahi hram k h .aapke officer ko izzat hazam hoti h nhi unhe tau khne par challan ki bol rkhi h sayd aap logo ne .dangreos driving to aise add kar rkhi h sab k challan me jaise inhi k andr ghusa di ho chlate chalate .in anpado ko bhi ek class de do apne trafic rules ki sayd in gochuo ko kuch smj aa jaye .fijul challan bnd karo bas yhi vinti h aapse .1100 ka challan mjak thodi h 3 din ki salary gyi isme + ek din ka off alag se .sarkar ne machine hath me pakda di h cash challan k liye inko ache se chalana sika do inko btao dangros driving kya hoti h .Location :Near signature tower.
Thank you
my no -8178793059
Kuldeep Kumar
 
Mar 7, 2019

wrong challan

sir hmare paise free k to h nii nahi hram k h .aapke officer ko izzat hazam hoti h nhi unhe tau khne par challan ki bol rkhi h sayd aap logo ne .dangreos driving to aise add kar rkhi h sab k challan me jaise inhi k andr ghusa di ho chlate chalate .in anpado ko bhi ek class de do apne trafic rules ki sayd in gochuo ko kuch smj aa jaye .fijul challan bnd karo bas yhi vinti h aapse .1100 ka challan mjak thodi h 3 din ki salary gyi isme + ek din ka off alag se .sarkar ne machine hath me pakda di h cash challan k liye inko ache se chalana sika do inko btao dangros driving kya hoti h .
Thank you
my no -8178793059
Minkesh
 
Sep 12, 2018

Challan

RC not reached till now in city thana challan no 45
Book no 15050
Chinmay Kumar
 
Mar 23, 2018

False Charges by Haryana Traffic Police

Today, in the evening I was stopped by the traffic police at the Faridabad Bypass Traffic signal. When I asked why I was stopped, they told me that I jumped the red-light. The truth is there was green light when everyone was crossing the signal. I travel by this road everyday and I never jumped the red light. So I denied the charges. One of the policeman forcefully took my RC and asked for DL. Since I forgot the DL at home, I couldn't produce it. However, the charged me for traffic signal jump, Dangerous driving and Driving W/O license. I agree that I should be fined Rs. 500 for drivers license. But they forcefully charged me for additional fines which I never committed. I requested them to drop the false charges. But they threatened me to add another charge, disobeying traffic police. They challaned me for Rs. 2100 in total which is false. I should have been charged for driver license only. They also kept my RC,

I was ready to pay the fine for 500 which is for driving without license. But still they added the false charges and tried to force me to pay bribe.I asked for any proof for red light jump. But they denied.

This implies that they are trying to misuse the traffic rules to increase their collection. Rather than educating people and going by the rules, they try to make money of new rules. Also, they don't even touch the local people. They only stop innocent people and demand heavy fine without any reason.
mukee
 
Jan 5, 2018

CHALAN

DEAR SIR ,let me tell you that even after 8 pm , the challan cutting rule
Anukriti165
 
Dec 9, 2017

Rash driving by truck

hr 38 x - 2078 . The following truck was rash drtiving on gurgaon faridabad road almost crashung with the vehicles coming from other side of the road
Sahil Punj
 
Sep 4, 2017

Traffic Challan Poor System

I got challaned for talking on mobile on 25/5/2017 while driving. Fair enough. I broke the safety rule, it was obvious.
I was given a date after 3 months (24/8/2017) to report at Traffic Challan Branch. Now when i went there, i had to wait for one and half hour in a queue of hardly 5 people because no one is even considering us. The space for making queue is pathetic. It is 3 yard berth an then it is 3-4 feet deep after that.
You're all the time risking that you can fall down and get injured.
After one and a half hour when the officer started considering us, it took him 5 minutes to clear the queue in which he gave responses like "Come after some time", "Come after few days". I was told to come after 10 days. Just like that. The officer is getting rude and not ready to listen to your queries or want to explain what exactly is the procedure. Every one in the queue is confused for what exactly is "sometime". Is it half an hour, one hour or what.
Anyways, i left the spot for that day. The whole day went in vain. Mind it, we work in private companies and are leaves are counted.
Anyways i came after 10 days (Saturday), just to be called again on Monday.
Took a leave again on Monday, and standing in a queue right now.
It's already 10:30 a.m. and window is closed. No one in the room is responding to our queries. We 5 people are waiting since 9 am in the morning.
Is this how the system works ?
Sanyamg555
 
Aug 2, 2017

Regarding an extra offense

Its a matter about how they took benefit of my innocence.me with my friends were coming through nh3 and our speed was more than a limit.first they told to give money as i was not having i refused so they said pay at panchkula 1400 and you will get your license there. Aftet reaching there i got to know that they have put an extra offense of dangerous driving and my license got suspended. Is this a way a haryana police work shame on it
sunnywadia
 
Jul 3, 2017

MISBEHAVING

Dear Respected Sir/Mam
I am really very aghast to say this that police authority does not know how to even talk. They are just too rude with no reason. Just an hour back (1.40 am , 04 Jul 17, MG Road , Gurgaon) i was challaned for wrong parking & disobeying police authority with no valid reason.I was so shocked to see such rude behaviour of ASI Vijay Kumar & ASI Chunni Lal without any reason, I greeted them very well but when the conversation started I was really upset with their behaviour .I being an army officer was really shocked seeing such misbehaviour.I srtrongly urge for a very strict disciplinary action against them.
Dr N Hazarika
 
Dec 26, 2016

Rash driving

Dear
sir,
This is to inform you , today (26-12-2016) at around 8.30 am near Huda City Centre metro station a Chevrolet SUV, ( taxi / call center car) with number HR 55 S 8449 came with a high speed and hit my car which was waiting in the red light. The driver was very rude and his driving was rash.
This kind of people should not be allowed to drive on the road.

regards
Dr N Hazarika
rajatrao99
 
Feb 6, 2012

rude

Dear Respected Sir/Madam. I would be really glad if our country India traffic police will be start behaving properly. I am afraid to say this that traffic police doesno't know how to even talk. They are just too rude not once everytime with no reason. This shows a very negative impression to all citizens of india and make them to behave the same way to you guys. my recent visit to sector 51 poilce station.I was so shocked to see such kind of behaviour where in I was so pease towords them, I greated them very well but when the converstation started I was really upset with the behaviour of them and I was literally crying from inside that what I have done, just for no reason they were so rude, which I shared with my family,friends and they started thinking negative about haryana traffic police too. so I just want my country to be on top and makes us proud. Nothing much to say more, As I know this suggestion might not get considered.
If this kind of behaviours are expected from the departments then nobody would respect them.
User308413
 
Jan 31, 2011

Harassment

Dear Sir,

Yesterday Sunday 30th jan 2010. I went to morni hills near panchkula from ludhiana. While driving back an hafaldaar stopped me & asked me to show all the documents, after checking the documents he told me you were not wearing a seat belt, I agree to him as i had dis obeyed the traffic rules & i wasn't wearing a seat belt. He said you will be challed for it. I said ok my ready to pay the fine for the rules i dis obeyed. But he said you have to pay the fine going to the challan office in sec 12 panckula torrow after 12 pm. As per the traffic authorities of india a ruling have been passed that an outstation car can pay the fine on the spot nd get it reliefed. But the inspector was not ready to listen to this statemtent & said i have already written in my challen book it wud be computerized and i dont have any system to recieve fine here. I was tryin convincing him very politely & he imposed another act of mis behaving to the traffic police people. Unnessarily he imposed this act & kept my R/c will i have to get it From Sec 12 panchkula.

If this kind of behaviours are expected from the departments then nobody would respect them.

Yours Obidiently

Ketan Sachdev

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Wrong e challan - Wrong E Challan
    To RTO Pune We have received e-challan...
    Housing Society Registrar -Thane - Penalty levied by society
    Dear Sir, Society has charged me an penalty of...
    Indiabulls pharmaceuticals - Salary account activate
    Plz mera salary account activate Kra de kit to mil gye...
    PGT adv13/2019 - PGT
    For appllying PGT Adv13/19 I am eligible but a message...
    Delhi Traffic Police - Traffic Violation
    To, Date : 18 –Sep-2019 Deputy Commissioner of...
    Shoes zeeper shop - Delevry is not heare
    Sir buy shoes on your shopping site which I have not...
    Happy Easy Go - Feedback
    Hi. I just to brief my experience with Happyeasygo.com....
    Municipal Corporation panchkula - Stray cattle
    Do something .. regarding start cattles on roads and...
    SUBHANI.S - forgot my details related to employment registration
    RESPECTED SIR I AM SUBHANI.S I FORGOT MY EMPLOYMENT...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username