Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

Hathway cable

India,
Maharashtra

Consumer complaints and reviews about Hathway cable

khyatisp
 
Apr 19, 2019

Wrong information on packages given

My Cust I'd is ############ I was told that Hathway has only 6 packages available and you cannot select the channels manually. Earlier I used to pay 380 /- and now I have to pay around 490 for the channels selected. No proper information is given by any of the staff in the branch and they give packages only which they want to provide and does not allow to select package which the customer wants to see


Shame on Hathway
Hathway Broadband
 
Jun 24, 2015

Hathway Broadband

Dear Pooja,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will look into the matter and get back to you.

Regards,
Hathway Broadband
pooja suresh
 
Jun 18, 2015

hatway worest internet service

I am pooja,my hathway cudtomer i.d is 1263399. Its one of the worest internet service i never ever have seen in my life. One hour it will work properly then it stops working. The customer care people will tell our person will come tomorrow and resolve the problem. But no body comes only message will come to your mobile your problem resolved. Pathetic service. Monthly it will work 3 or 4 days properly remaining 26 days we have to face the problems.
isshwar
 
Jul 14, 2014

The Worst Internet Service

I am ishwar, my customer id of Hathway is 1137168.....This is the worst internet service i have ever seen, i had installed the service a week ago since then it;s not working properly, it works for hour or so, and wen i call their customer care service they keep saying that the guy vl vist you on the next day, and the router is bullshit i have to surf the net on mobile only standing next to the router
User701483
 
Mar 27, 2012

CHANNEL SCRAMBLES AND GETS DISCONNECTED VERY OFTEN

my cable tv is hathway stb. Channel scramble very often and cable gets diconnected. I get a blue screen where two options are given for setting which is technical and i don know how to do that second option is to contact customer care where no numbers are give.

Service is getting pathetic day by day and our cable operator seems helpless as he always blame the company for the fault. I am not sure if he is passing our complaint ti the company or not.

I am locate in Charni Road, Mumbai-4

If my query is not resolved soon I will have no option but to change my service provider.
User688814
 
Mar 10, 2012

not attending to the complaints

My Cable line has been disconnected without intimating me .

I am not aware as to when the person/s collecting monthly charges visit the premises.

Thus the disconnection has been made for no fault of mine, since any one could have fixed time and come and collected the charges and I am not a willful defaulter.

The line went off by 11 p.m on 28th February,2012, by which time I could not contact any one.

That upon contacting on the Landline No. 022 – 22692699,of Saikrupa Cable,Mody street,Mumbai-1, just at 6.30 p.m, upon my returning from my duties, I was informed that by that time no one could attend to my complaints since no field operator was available by then.

It is a very sorry state that the operational service which should be available round the clock is being neglected which means deficiency in service.

Kindly look into the case.

SET TOP BOX DESCRIPTION:
ND – 1000C 922081 – 11501
67A1F############ Made in Korea

Card No.: ############ HY 34002B 010318M20366
Customer ID: 16397

My complaints since 1st of March are left unattended.

K SYED GAFOOR, Advocate.High Court,Professor,Govt.Law College, Telephone : (022) 22610026 Mobile: 9323049288 E-mail: [email protected]

11/21,Calicut street,Ballard Estate,Mumbai – 400038.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Amazon/Mobile - Refund for amount net banking issue
    Dear sir/mam, I was used net banking through Amazon...
    R SHIELD - policy deacctiveted
    Respected Sir, I am Annadanam Krishna Sastry having RBL...
    bajaj finserv ltd. - PMAY subsidy amount not credited and it's been 6...
    Hi, It's been more than 6 Months and by PMAY...
    Municipal Corporation Zirakpur - Dirty water being supplied
    Respected Sir/Madam, There is a frequent issue of dirty...
    GDA - ILLEGIAL CONSTRUCTION
    Dear sir, me MM 80 DLF ankur vihar me rehta hu hmari...
    Comeparedth - My payment refund
    My payment refunded my detail My mo no 9978119767 My ac...
    XIOMI INDIA - shipment of wrong product order# 5190705930130329
    i order redmi note 7 pro order # 5190705930130329and it...
    bajaj auto - DDR deduction from my SBI account.
    DDR deduction without any information P19653901683 Tr For...
    Mahalaxmi transport - Fraud
    Dear sir On dated 17 july 2019 I have asked for a 40...
    Tv, Mobile - Fraud Bajaj Finserv
    Dear Sir, This is to inform you that my EMI...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username