Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

havells india

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about havells india

Team Havells
 
Sep 18, 2017

Non functioning of induction cooker

Dear Sir (Ishtiyaq Ahmad),

We are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with your Induction cooker. Please share your mobile number/complaint number and your area pin-code with us on havells.social@gmail.com. We assure you we will look into this right away.

Regards,
Team Havells
Ishtiyaq Ahmad Hurrah
 
Sep 17, 2017

Non functioning of induction cooker

Our induction cooker is not working properly otherwise your products are the best
Narayan Chandra Pati
 
Nov 22, 2015

Tube light T5 not , diffect

Sir,
I am using all lights of Havel. % to 6 tube light of T5 are diffect. I had already lodged complaint. No action from Havels. Request to take steps for repairing.
Best Wishes and Regards
Narayan Chandra Pati
Annapurna Nagar, Near Atharnala
Post:- Gopinatha Pur
Dist:- Puri, Odisha
9437069711
nynchp@gmail.com
shashank lath
 
Jul 22, 2012

innova 111 grid not working

i have purchased a INNOVA 111 grid light and orderind code is lhoc34118664 twolight the light is not working so i want to registering a complaint so early as possible sent a technition to solve my problem my mobile no is 8103752991
ravikantsaxena
 
Feb 5, 2012

plastic part of exhaust fan

one month back i have done a complain for changing one plastic part of new exhaust fan which got transit damage.Somebody came next day of complain for serial no. & model no. of exhaust fan.Still even after one month the small problem of merely a spare part of costing Rs 15 approx.One more problem is that there is no such spares available in open market.The exhaust fan is purchased just one month back.Please revert back on 9891369705.
User445886
 
May 26, 2011

fan not working

The said complaint is resolved to the satisfaction of the customer.

Regards
Havells Connect
1800 103 1313
User444213
 
May 24, 2011

fan not working

i have purchased a fan on 13th may 2011 and got it not working on 19 the may morning. lodged a complaint on co. site and also got the reference number or so. but till now i did not got any engineer to visit for the issue as promised.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Share this site with others

         
          

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Shopping sasta online.con - Product Differentiation
    3 item delivered wrong and 1st samsung power bank 20000...
    online shoes order - did not receive my order
    My sister has ordered the shoes on my behalf on the date...
    Lost my powerglasses on my birth - Forgot my powerglasses
    I forgot my power glasses in the train 12451 on...
    Isolux ingenieria - Put wrong UAN on pf number
    Dear sir, I resigned ISULUX INGENIERIA on 30/11/2014....
    care---paytm.com - IRCTC Ticket _ Transaction Failed
    Since one month I have not received my money back. I...
    IRCTC - Refund not received
    Date of cancellation: 09 Nov 2017 Train no.17221 Pnr...
    IRCTC Transaction Failed-Refund - Money deduct but ticket not booked
    I tried to book a ticket Whose transaction...
    Make My Trip.com - Not refunding my money
    Hi I had made a booking with make my trip. Com. Later i...
    domestic expert solution - Domestic Expert Solution
    This is a fraud company. We had inqyired about maid...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username