Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HCL PF Help Desk

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about HCL PF Help Desk

Namita89
 
Apr 9, 2019

PF Portal

Hi Team,

I tried opening the PF portal link provided in MY Separation Portal but its not opening and I want to place a request for PF withdrawal. Is there any other way through which I can apply. My last working day with HCL was 30 Nov'2017
soumya s naik
 
Mar 26, 2019

PF CLAIM Status is Still 'Submitted' Status

Hi Team,

I placed a PF Transfer request,
Have taken the print out of form 13, and sent it to the HCL TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED Head office on 18/05/2018,
Still the Claim status is showing 'Submitted' status.
Please help me to check the updates and transfer the PF to current account.

Employee ID: 51397466
Tracking Id:10036094687105001
Claim Date : 18/05/2018

Regards,
Soumya
kusumakumari
 
Mar 22, 2019

HCL Technologies PF Transfer request

Hello Team,
HI,
I got a mail on Dec 31st 2018 from HCL saying that
PF amount transferred to your current PF office/Trust. But still the amount is not credited to my present PF account.
I want the annexure details from HCL so for this to whom to contact and please provide the contact details.

Request No. : REQ-27719
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000322248
Pension Number : GN/GGN/############
UAN Number : ############
Request Type : Transfer
Request Status : Disbursed

Regards
kusuma kumari D
9591230288.
mail: [email protected]
Shashi_CV
 
Mar 17, 2019

Death claim of my Wife. An HCL Emplaoyee

Hi My Wife HCL Emp Id 51528729 passed away on 3rd Aug 2018. I am her husband Shashidhara wish to submit my claim for her PF.
HCL was holding her PF related form 2 which was signed by her, this had nomination details. This doc which was under HCL procession is lost. Due to this reason HCL is hesitant to own responsibility in the matter. This is FYI.
We have 2 children 1 minor and a Major. Please let me know the process to claim her EPF.
Hoping for a quicker resolution in the matter.

Regards
Shashidhara
9880632678
[email protected]
radhalakshmi
 
Mar 11, 2019

please tranfer to my new PF account

please transfer my PF amount to my new UAN number. details are below

OLD Details.

Employee Code : 51396774
Employee Name : RADHA LAKSHMI M
PF Number : 0000265644
Pension Number : 252520
UANNO: ############
Date of Joining: 01.07.2013



new Details.

PF No. PY/BOM/24781/2549
Universal Account Number ############
[email protected]
 
Mar 7, 2019

PF not transferred (Employee id - 51423634)

Hi Team,

I am esakkimuthuraja, my lwd with hcl was 16-09-2016. I have initiated pf transfer from my current employer on 19-05-2017, they submitted form to hcl.
But i am not able find transfer status from hcl side. Can you please share the status of my pf transfer. Please let me know if anything pending from my side.

More than one and half years i am trying to transfer my PF. Please help me to transfer my pf amount or share the point of contact for the same.

My details:

Name: esakkimuthuraja. A

Employee code: 51423634

Pf no: gnggn00055720000229531

Email: [email protected]
santhosh_kuma
 
Feb 12, 2019

PF amount not credited

Hello Team,
HI, I placed a PF Transfer request REQ-30264. Now the status is showing as "Disbursed" but amount is not credited yet to new member ID. Also I dropped mails multiple type but not received any response. Please let me know about my PF total amount along with statement. Please help on this.

Company: HCL technologies Ltd.
Employee ID: 51544857
PF Request No. : REQ-30264
Request Type : Transfer
Submitted By : Santhosh Kumar (51544857)

Regards
Santhosh
9790061992.
mail:[email protected]
JayasreeM
 
Feb 11, 2019

PF Portal is not updated with DOE details

I have left HCl on 31st Oct 2018. My pF portal is not updatd with the DOE details so i am unable to transfer my PF to current company. Could you please update the details

Company: HCL technologies Ltd.
Employee ID: 51461441
Request Type : Transfer
Submitted By : Jayasree M(51461441)

Thanks
Jayasree
Iqbal2420
 
Feb 7, 2019

Need to transfer old PF to new PF account

Hi Team,

I am Mohammed Iqbal.M this request is regarding my old PF account has not been transferred to the new one.

Since i worked in HCL Technologies from 2014 - 2016 were i didn't transferred the PF account to the new account, and recently i have transferred the old to new in the EPF portal. And i did received a form to be submit .

So please help me out that to which organization i need to submit, either to head quarters or to the Chennai branch.

Regards
Mohammed
[email protected]
 
Feb 5, 2019

PF transfer pening since long time

Hi,

I have raised request for PF transfer from HCL manually in 2017 and haven't received it for 1 year . After long follow ups and escalations they said they didn't receive the forms and I raised again online . 4 months passed status is ' Received and Under process '.
Point of Contact Savitha Jha doesn't respond at all and I am getting auto replies on that mail.

Regards,
Sandhya.
Mohanasundari.V
 
Jan 23, 2019

Pf withdrawal

Hi,
I am an ex employee of hcl.I left my job on 3rd sep'18.I initiated my pf request on 5th Dec'18.i got response like "Received and under process" and got mail that my amount credited within 20 ds.But it have passed more than 1 month but I didn't get any response.Moreover I mailed to all e mail ID's of pf help desk.Very poor response from them.kindly check and do the needful.

Req date : 5th December
Req num : REQ-34329
Req type : withdrawal
Submitted by Mohanasundari.V (51694417).
Mail I'd : [email protected]

Thanks
Mohanasundari.V
manish uplawadiya
 
Jan 22, 2019

PF Transfer Request REQ-24498

Hi Team,

I have submit PF transfer request on Feb-18 and request created on 23-Apr-18.
From last 8 month status showing : "Approved pending for disbursement"
it is received by savita Jha and shoiwing under process.
whenever I dropped mail to savita Jha , I am receiving auto reply mail " upload form 13 online on HCL portal. No menually response.

Regards,
Name: Manish kumar uplawadiya
Contact: 9964805778
Mail: [email protected]
mani07011988
 
Jan 20, 2019

HCL PF Withdrawl not credited

Hello Team,
HI, I placed a PF withdrawal request REQ-21728. Now the status is showing as "Disbursed" bu amount is not credited yet. Please help on this.

Company: HCL technologies Ltd.
Employee ID: 51399832
PF Request No. : REQ-21728
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : MANIKANDAN NATARAJAN (51399832)

Regards
Manikandan N
9840610058.
mail: [email protected]
mani07011988
 
Jan 20, 2019

HCL PF Withdrawl not credited

Hello Team,
Can i have an update on my PF request, please. In PF portal, status is showing as "Disbursed" but amount is not credited yet. I have raised an SSD for this but no action on that too.

Note: I raised this withdrawl request in March'18 & still open.

Employee ID: 51399832
Request No. : REQ-21728
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000347066
Name: MANIKANDAN NATARAJAN
Sameer Khan
 
Jan 18, 2019

Need PF Statement

Hi,
I Am an ex employee of HCL, I am not able to check my PF balance online.
Can you please send me my PF Statement.

Employee Name: Mohd Sameer Khan
Emp ID: 51370039
Date of Leaving - 24/05/2013
Email: [email protected]
Karthik Kolasi
 
Dec 14, 2018

PF WITHDRAWAL STATUS

Hi Team,

I have raised a PF withdrawal request on Nob 6th, got a notification "Received and Under process", it has been more than a month, still i didnt get my PF amount . could you please help me out.

Request No. : REQ-33040
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Karthik Kolasi Vijayan (51585892)
soumyapatil
 
Dec 11, 2018

Need PF Statement

HI,
I am ex employee of HCL.
I am not able to check the PF balance online.
I want my PF Statement.

Employee Name: Soumya Ajjangoud Patil
Emp ID: 51690233
Date of Leaving - 23/11/2018

Email: [email protected]
amit5155
 
Nov 29, 2018

Urgently need Annexure - K for HCL PF/Pension settlement to the current PF/Pension (Quotient Technology)

Hi Team,

I would like to request for Annexure-K for my PF/Pension transfer from HCL to Quotient (Current PF No. : PY/KRP/1037495/000/0010138). I inquired at PF office located in KR Puram (Bangalore, current PF office) and i have been advised to get the Annexure K from HCL for further processing. Also, when i checked online, i could see that it is settled, however, i didn't receive PF and Pension amount to my current PF/ Pension account neither it is showing in my passbook.

Per the current PF office officials, i need to submit the Annexure K from HCL to complete the transfer process, then i would have the amount in my current PF and Pension account after confirming where or on which account and how much amount needs to be transfer or merge or HCL has sent.

Could you help me and send the PF related documents that is Annexture - K so that the transfer process could happen without any delay in the right account. You may want to attach the docs to this email.

Attaching the claim status which I can see in online for reference.
Please find the below PF & pension details which needs to be transferred to the current PF :

EMP ID : 51552755

PF/Pension No. - HIL EPF Trust - GN/GGN/5572/319344 //

Department - SL CORE APPS - FT - UNIX&C -DU


Claim Status details :

Claim Id : GNGGN############

Claim receipt date : 09/01/2018

Claim form Type : Form- 13 ( Transfer Out)

Claim Status : Settled

Total Amount Approved : N/A

PARA details : Transfer (Unexempted to Unexempted in other region or to exempted establishments)

Dispatch date : 10/01/2018

Remarks : Claim Form-13 (Transfer Out)(Transfer (Unexempted to Unexempted in other region or to exempted establishments) ) Claim id- GNGGN############ Member id -GNGGN0005572XXXXXXXXXX


Please let me know if you need any further details and consider this on priority as my PF and Pension is stuck since 2016.


Thanks,
Amit Kumar Panigrahi
Mob No. : 9901087133
sampathGVL
 
Nov 25, 2018

HCL PF Not tranferred yet

HI HCL PF team,

I have initiated my PF transfer in the month of FEB 2018 My Emp ID is 51548538.

Havent recieved any update till now. Sent multiple reminders but no response.

in the separation portal I can see status as Aproved- Pending for disbursement.

Pls reply to [email protected]
Arun Suresh
 
Nov 20, 2018

PF Withdrawl pending for action

Hello Team,

I am Arun Suresh, my LWD with HCL was 31st Jul' 18. On 01st Oct' 18, I initiated for PF withdrawal and Request# REQ-31763 but yet to receive update on the same. I uploaded soft copies and also forwarded hard copies of required documents as per "Form 10C" to Noida HCL office. Request to review and help with me with the status.

Company: HCL technologies Ltd.
Employee ID: 51532393
PF Request No. : REQ-31763
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Arun Suresh (51532393)

Regards
Arun Suresh
51532393
mail: [email protected]
Arun Suresh
 
Nov 20, 2018

PF Withdrawl pending for action

Hi Team

I am Arun Suresh, my LWD with HCL was 31st Jul' 18. On 01st Oct' 18, I initiated for PF withdrawal and Request# REQ-31763 but yet to receive update on the same. I uploaded required soft copies and also forwarded hard copies of required documents as per "Form 10C" to Noida HCL office. I hope documents are received.

Company: HCL technologies Ltd.
Employee ID: 51532393
PF Request No. : REQ-31763
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Arun Suresh (51532393)

Regards
Arun Suresh
9611592425
mail: [email protected]
Rahber.Zaidi
 
Nov 2, 2018

PF not transferred

Name Rahber Zaidi
Emp ID 51487601
UAN ############

Raised a request to get my PF transferred on Oct 17th 2018 and U was told that I would get hear something about it within 5 working days. Today is 2nd of Nov 2018 and I am still waiting to hear something.

Please make me hear something about it on [email protected]
I would be duly grateful
Rahber.Zaidi
 
Nov 2, 2018

PF not transferred

Hi, name is Rahber Zaidi and employee ID is 51486701 My UAN number is############.
I raised a request of transdering my PF to my Bank Account on 17th of Oct. I was told that within 5 working days I will receive an email confirmation about the same but I have not heard anything as of yet.

Please revert me on [email protected]

Regards,
Rahber Zaidi
balajisijapati
 
Oct 17, 2018

PF Helpdesk Not Operational

Hi,

My name: Balaji Sijapati
Employee ID: 40193706
UAN: ############
PF: GN/GGN/005572/84383
Email:[email protected]

I have raised PF transfer Request online from old HCL PF account to my present employer.
Please help with the PF transfer to my current Employer PF account.

I am unable to reach PF team email address, who can address.
I have tried [email protected], and it directed to [email protected] which again directed to below few emails - The mail i got from [email protected] is :
" Kindly note, [email protected] is no longer operational; for any PF related queries raise SSD tickets on specific category.



Contact SPOC, if, you are unable to raise SSD tickets only.



Error in KYC updation - contact [email protected]

PF transfer IN and Transfer Out: contact [email protected]

PF Withdrawal: contact [email protected]

KYC approval related: contact [email protected]

PF statement required: contact [email protected]

UAN generation and COC related: contact [email protected]

For Geometric concerns, please contact [email protected]

Any escalation can be routed to [email protected] only. ""a

And i have tried reaching all the above email and all are giving me Auto-reply and responding as email address is non-operational.

Can anyone post the working and operational PFHelpDesk email or PF support email of HCL who can respond.
All above given email are not operational or people don't bother to reply.
Atleast Govt employees will reply after couple of months atleast. but in HCL its been couple of years for me,but still no one responds to mails atleast once
[email protected]
 
Oct 10, 2018

Not able to see my PF account in UAN portal and not able to transfer and withdrawal the amount

I am planning to transfer my PF from HCL to my new organization but I am not able to last employer details over the UAN portal. Maybe it is not updated from HCL side. Need to update my UAN details in HCL so that I can see all transaction over the UAN website.
I have sent all the documents with form -10C, Form -15G and form -19 but the document were reverted back stating that the PF no is different.


Company: HCL Training & Staffing Services Pvt. Ltd. (Manesar)
Employee ID: 51666274
PF Request No. : REQ-20123
Request Type : Withdrawal
Status showing: Disbursed
Submitted By: Gaurav Bhardwaj

Kindly take immediate action and also provide responsible person's contact number.
Contact No- 9910039133
contact mail id : [email protected]

Regards,
Gaurav Bhar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Pune Traffic Police - Wrong challan
    Wrong challan PNCCC19000560958. Vehicle not in images in...
    hitachi air conditioner - Ac not working defective product
    We bought a Hitachi all weather air conditioner last year...
    Vishwa work - VISHWA WORK
    Repescted Gopia Apke Jo Friend He Uska Details yaha...
    Rabindra Barik - He took my money and blocked me
    The guy named rabindra barik with paytm bank account...
    9036509086 - My account my amount hanging 1899 in rupees
    My amount deduction 1899 rupees please request removing...
    P Siva Dhanalakshmi - Applied for e-PAN
    I have applied for e-PAN through online. My token no is...
    bill payment - Electriccity
    Refund my money my account
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
    Private Bus - Rude behaviour and excess amount of Tiket
    Dear sir/madam Today morning around 5:15 am I get into...
    snapdeal - Return denied without any explanation
    Order ID: 27977276637 (1 Item) Order ID: 27878718728 (1...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username