Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HCL Technologies

India,
Uttar Pradesh

Consumer complaints and reviews about HCL Technologies

SHAKTI SHIVAM
 
Jan 25, 2023

Onboarding date did not get offer letter cancelled

I got selected for GET role in September for Lucknow location but due to family medical issue i postponed my onboarding I contacted to my Onboarding HR Mr rishabh but he lef the organisation so I did not able to contact him . Today when I contact to Mr Aman gautam current Hr of onboarding he emailed me that your offer letter was cancelled and we could not do anything so onboarded another fresher on your role .

Onboarding date did not get offer letter cancelled

RitinS
 
Jul 15, 2019

PF Team not responding

Hi team,

I have raised a request for pf withdrawal on 8th feb 2019 and as per the process it should take less than or equal to 20 working days.

However, as i'm checking on the separation portal, the status is 'received and under process' since 19th feb 2019. Many times, i tried contacting the helpdesk email id and all the spoc's email id's, but all i get is an automated reply with note below.

Note: "mention your employee id in the subject line of your email. Please do not send reminders/follow up emails for pf requests on or after expiry of sla of 20 working days."

I haven't got even a single response from the pf team and the status seems to be stuck since feb 2019.

Please find the details below:

Request no. : req-39320
Date of joining :- 03 oct 2013
Date of relieving :- 03 dec 2014
Pf number : gn/ggn/005572/0000273605
Pension number : gn/ggn/############
Uan number :- ############
Request type : withdrawal
Submitted by : ritin sharma
Contact email :- [email protected]

Requesting you to please resolve it at the earliest as it is pending from pretty long.

Regards,
Ritin
Rishabh Ahuja
 
May 4, 2018

PF Withdrawal

Hi,
I am trying to withdraw my PF funds and for that I have submitted all required documents. I have received a confirmation email from [email protected], stating funds transfer to happen anytime in 20 working days, However its still pending and its over a month now.
I have send several emails to <[email protected]>, <[email protected]>.but no reply other than a reply received month ago stating funds transfer in 20 working days.
PF Details :-
Request No. : REQ-22592
PF Number : GN/GGN/005572/0000322934
Pension Number : GN/GGN/############
UAN Number : Protected
Request Type : Withdrawal
Submitted By : Rishabh Ahuja (51560438)
SKaul_87
 
Dec 28, 2017

Provident Fund

I have been trying to get my PF amount for the past five years. I am an ex-employee (#51383386) who worked with HCL from 13 June 2011 to 25 October 2012. I have submitted and re-submitted all the details on the EPFO portal time and again but to no avail. Please let me know what needs to be done to get my due amount.

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username