Log inRegister
Submit Complaint

HCL Technologies

India,
Delhi

Consumer complaints and reviews about HCL Technologies

ravipmantu
 
Nov 17, 2019

PF Transfer

I have been requested for PF transfer from previous PF account to current HCL PF account. Amount has been transferred to HCL PF's account as per EPFO portal but I am not able to see that and also not able to see the passbook for HCL PF account..
Employee id - 51818259

Name - Ravi Prabhakar
Jiwitesh
 
Sep 8, 2019

PF withdrawal

Issues Of HCL PF and PF portal



My name is Jiwitesh Supekar and I am ex- employee of HCL. I joined HCL on 3rd Feb 2011and left the organization on 1st April 2015.

Now when I want to withdraw my PF earned from HCL, I found that there is a mismatch of my date of joining in my ex separation portal and in the PF portal.

Date of joining in separation portal home page is mentioned correct which is 3rd Feb 2011 but it is incorrect in PF portal and it is showing as 1st July 2013.

Now i am worried because I work with hcl for approximately 4 years and 1 month and spent good time but if I go through PF portal joining date my entire tenure with Hcl will come out as less years and it will reduce my PF amount.

Please help in getting this issue resolved as I have been trying to follow up with HCL but not getting any response and I need money.

Below are my details:

Name: Jiwitesh Supekar
Emp I'd: 51367441
Contact no: 7217875711
Actual Joining date: 3rd Feb 2011
Actual separation date: 1st April 2015


Hope to hear from you soon!!

Regards
Jiwitesh Supekar

Complaint Registration Form

    Information of the Company you are complaining about
    Subject of Complaint
    City (optional)
    Complaint Details
    Attach photos (optional)
    Confirmation code

    Submit

    Recently Updated Complaints

    Fast tage ICICI - Mney deducted
    Hi I am Naveen Vanjarapu, My mobile number is 8978060606,...
    EDMC - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING INFRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT&SAMACHAR...
    Godrej washing machine - Repairing of washing machine
    please refer complain acknoledge no 206516 regarding...
    Bhausaheb Jadhav, Ramsaheb Jadhav - Regarding Health Issue
    We above mentioned , wanted to register a complaint of...
    EAST DELHI MUNICIPAL CORPORATION - ZEBRA CROSSING REPAINTING
    ZEBRA CROSSING ON THE ROAD IN FRONT OF NIRMAN APARTMENT...
    delhi jal board, preet vihar new delhi - Delhi Jal Board
    I (Paul Gomes) Residence of J - 3B Top Floor. Street no -...
    BSNL - Unused Telephone Poll
    Hello Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that outside of...
    HDFC Fastag - Fastag not received
    HI, I have applied fastag from hdfc bank. i have...
    jnanabhumi - Change of mobile number
    Want to change my phone number..how can i change my...
    arogya vibhag - Regarding Health Issue
    Dear Sir, We, Bhausaheb Jadhav & Ramsaheb Jadhav,...
         
     

    User Registration

    Already a Complaint Board member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:
    or connect with Facebook

    User Registration

    A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

    If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

    User Login

    Not a member of Complaint Board? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

    User Facebook Login

    Enter Username